Skip to main content
Weddings

Linens by the Sea Reviews

Linens by the Sea View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 71
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

20 User photos

  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Communication & Beautiful Linens!!!

    Very pleased with our linens, they were beautiful and they worked with me and my 1,000 emails i sent them! Thank you so much!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Brittany! So glad we were able to help you on your special day. Congrats again on your wedding!
  • M
    Monica G. Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great! Everything worked out perfectly

    Great experience. Would absolutely use again and the linens were lovely.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Monica! So glad we were able to help you on your special day. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 10/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linens by the sea provided stunning table coverings for my wedding. They sent me several samples upon request and we super helpful to work with. I was so pleased with the final product!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Brianna! So glad that we were able to help make your wedding day even more special!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn K. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So helpful!

    Linens by the sea was great! They helped us pick the best linens and have very reasonable prices! Everything looked so beautiful!
  • K
    Kim O. Married on 06/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to work with

    To sum it up, we planned my daughter's wedding in 4 weeks. Linens by the Sea was extremely accommodating to our short notice needs and worked very well with the venue. The linens were beautiful and perfect for the color scheme of the wedding. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Kim! We truly appreciate it! If we can help in the future please let us know.
  • M
    Mary Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent. Very helpful.

    Thank you for your patience in helping me pick out my wedding linens. They looked great.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Hi Mary, thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate you letting us help with you special day! Please let us know if we can ever be of help in the future.
  • D
    Debra Y. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Clean & Crisp Linens

    The table linens were beautiful, and definitely helped make the overall table settings look fabulous

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Debra! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future. Thank you!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved our Linens

    We had intended on using table linens our venue provided, but when we saw their options just a few months prior to our wedding, we realized that they did not match the look we were going for. We quickly started looking at table linen options and came across Linens by the Sea. They had the perfect color for us and the process was so easy! We thought the tables looked great on our wedding day and were happy with the service!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Kelsey! We are so glad that we were able to help you on your special day! Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future.
  • Amy
    Amy Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was great and extremely helpful and knowledgeable! We were able to set up a meeting to actually see and feel the linens set up for the wedding which was great.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much Amy! It's was a pleasure working with you too!
  • E
    Ellie Married on 03/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing!

    I loved linens by the sea. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and there were so many options for linens. I absolutely loved my table linens and got so many compliments on them.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Ellie! So glad we were able to help make your vision come to life.
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 03/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Chairs & Decoration

    We used Linens By The Sea for our pop of color napkins, bamboo chiavari chairs, chiffon Chair ties, and for a pop color table cloth for our sweet heart table. Everything was so beautiful and perfect!

    We live out of state and so it was important for us how quick Linens By The Sea responded to any of our questions. They have an amazing sale in the summer too, so it was great that we caught them during that time. They were very accommodating and professional and overall just so easy to work with! I would definitely recommend them!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Samantha, Thank you so much for your review! It was a pleasure helping you pick out exactly what you needed. Thank you again!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 03/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    The linens were beautiful! They delivered and picked up our linens. This was so helpful!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Kayla! So glad we were able to help you on your special day! Thank you again!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Married on 02/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A dream to work with!

    We used Linens by the Sea/US tent for all of our rental needs. Anna welcomed us into their showroom and allowed us to sort through all of our options, mix and match on an actual table that was the size we would be having at our wedding and even pulled the chairs we were using as well! After making our decision she provided us with numerous fabric swatches to hand out to our other vendors and allowed us to take a napkin to make sure we liked the color in our reception venue lighting. They provided our linens, charger plates and chairs for the ceremony. Everything was dropped off and picked up in a timely fashion - they even set up the ceremony chairs at our venue the evening before when they dropped everything off. Anna was so wonderful to work through this whole process and I hope that we can collaborate again on any future events!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Kayla, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy that you had such a positive experience and truly loved working with you! Can't wait to work with you on future events.
  • K
    K Thompson Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous, accommodating and flexible

    We ordered all of our wedding linens from Linens By The Sea and our experience was so fabulous that they are the only vendor I would use for any linens I have to order in the future! We worked with Anna and Kyle who were both extremely helpful and knowledgable. Anna even made recommendations and sent us samples of the perfect linens for the beachy, laid-back but clean wedding look we were going for. We also got to take advantage of the once a year linen sale, which really helped us stick to our budget. All in all, a great experience!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review! We truly loved working with you! So glad we were able to make your day even more special.
  • A
    Angela Married on 05/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the best experience renting. They showed up in time and looking great. FedEx was promptly there for pick up a couple days after our event.
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 03/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful company—they provided beautiful linens for my wedding along with beautiful chairs for my ceremony. Quality was excellent and delivery/pick up was prompt. Customer service was excellent in all aspects! Would highly recommend.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Kaitlin!
  • G
    Gina Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linens by the Sea provided beautiful linens for our wedding reception, transforming the tables from ordinary to extraordinary!!!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    So happy that we were able to be a part of your special day Gina! Thank you for the kind words.
  • Z
    Zack Married on 03/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They were fairly priced, quick, easy and seamless. They also had no problem making alterations to colors and amounts as we changed our minds and declarations up to the day of the wedding. Overall they were amazing.
  • J
    Juleah Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful quality linens! Would definitely go through this wonderful company again! They made me one very happy Bride!!!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Juleah!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Anna was awesome and super helpful! I live in the area so I was able to go into their showroom and choose my wedding linens. Shipping/delivery is wonderful - they have your linens delivered the week of your event/wedding and schedule a pick-up for you so you don't have to worry about returning them. I loved the shimmer crease turquoise linens and used them for napkins and cocktail tables. The satin ivory linens are luxurious too! Perfect for a "by the sea" theme. Thank you!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Jordan! So glad we could make the process so easy and give you exactly what you wanted!
  • A
    Allan Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All should know how great Linens by the Sea and US tents are!!!!.... look no further...If you want worry free service, great quality and conscientious people handling your event. Anna, Bill, Tim and their entire crew are priceless! I am wedding producer Allan Z of Beach Breeze Weddings and I highly recommend them with every regard

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you so much Allan!
  • A
    Allison Married on 01/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everyone at the company was super helpful and accommodating! It was sooooo nice to be able to go to the warehouse and play around with table ideas and see everything in person. We worked with Anna and she made everything so easy and fun! Loved this company so much!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    It was wonderful working with you Allison! Thank you so much for the review.
  • M
    Misty Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The linens for my Easter wedding were absolutely perfect.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Congratulations! Thank you for your review and we are so happy your linens were perfect!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy with their service.

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Thank you for your review!
  • M
    Mallory Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linens by the Sea was fantastic to work with! Sherri was so kind, brought wonderful ideas to our vision, and was so helpful. Our vision changed throughout the year of planning and Sherri was so gracious in sending us samples each time. As a bride planning a destination wedding, I would absolutely recommend Linens by the Sea to any couple looking to add linens to their wedding. Upgraded linens definitely polished our look and we are so happy with our choices. Thank you, Linens by the Sea!

    Linens by the Sea's reply:

    Congratulations and we are so happy that you loved the choices!