Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry Reviews

6 | Morganville, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 1
Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 2
Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 3
Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 4
Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 5
Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 6
Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • L

    Laspina · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special occasion makeup

    Linda is a incredible talented artist. She has being doing my makeup for years and I would highly recommend her. She knows all the makeup trends and I always feel beautiful when she does my makeup. I would only trust her to do my makeup for my upcoming wedding!!!!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • N

    Nanci · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda is an incredible makeup artist with amazing talent. She’s done my makeup for all of my special occasions, including my bridal shower and wedding. All of the girls in my bridal party loved her as well.

    She’s so professional and always on time. When she works with me, she makes me feel like I’m her only client. I ALWAYS get compliments on my makeup when Linda glams me up. Her makeup is comfortable, even her false lashes feel like there is nothing there.

    Thank you, Linda. I will never let anyone else do my makeup but you. Looking forward to working with you again.

    Sent on 06/29/2018
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 8
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 9
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 10
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 11
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 12
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 13

    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Thank you Nanci for the beautiful review! It is always my pleasure doing your makeup and I was so happy to be part of such a beautiful occasion. I look forward to seeing you and your family for your sisters engagement!!! All the best always ! Linda
  • D

    Daniela Leto · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Linda was absolutely amazing. She did my makeup for my bridal shower and wedding. One of the nicest people that I dealt with for the wedding. She was so sweet and not to mention professional. She was on time for both occasions. Linda did my makeup exactly the way i wanted. It was a hot summer day and my makeup lasted all night!! She brought a lip liner and lip stick that I used throught the day/night.
    I still use the makeup til this day.
    I highly recommend her for any occasion.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 14
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 15
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 16
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 17

    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Dear Daniela,
    Thank you so much for the beautiful review. You have such a wonderful family and where an absolute pleasure to work with. I wish you all the best always!!!
  • A

    Allison · Married on 03/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda did my makeup for my wedding. She did a fantastic job. She made me feel so beautiful. She is so caring and friendly to work with. I highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 18

    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Dear Allison,
    Thank you so much for having me! It was my absolute pleasure!
    I wish you and your family all the best always!! Linda
  • A

    Amanda Stojku · Married on 06/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing all around

    Planning a wedding is stressful enough you don’t need added stress worrying about how you’re going to look. Linda is absolutely amazing!! Not only is she an amazing PROFESSIONAL make up artist but she is a great person!! You will NOT be disappointed!! I used her for my wedding in 2012 and we used her again for my best friends wedding 2016

    Sent on 10/28/2018
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 19
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 20
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 21
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 22
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 23

    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for the beautiful words! You have such a special family and it was my pleasure doing your Wedding and Caroline’s as well. I wish both of you the very best always!!!
  • A

    Armanda · Married on 05/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was absolutely amazing. She did my makeup perfectly and exactly the way I wanted it for my wedding, i loved it! She also made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry 24

    Linda Tafa Makeup Artistry's reply:

    Thank you Amanda for the beautiful review! It was a pleasure meeting you and your wonderful family and I wish you all the best always! Linda

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review