Lil' Ntertainment Reviews

15 | Tehachapi, CA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Lil' Ntertainment

Recommended by 99%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • R

    Rafael Valencia · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding DJ

    Andrew is an awesome DJ! He worked our wedding in the antelope valley and made sure the entire ceremony and reception went smoothly! All our friends and family loved everything he provided, from the music, to the uplights, to the photobooth, to the hologram display. Thanks again!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • P

    pam · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew is the only way to go! Any time I need a DJ, MC, photo booth I call Andrew. He has done many events for me. Andrew is the most personal and professional DJ I have ever worked for. He is passionate about his work and goes above and beyond to make your event special. He knows how to keep the dance floor packed and the people entertained. Quit looking, save time, and just book Andrew!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He did a wonderful job at our Wedding, everyone was dancing throughout the night! And his responses were very quick, I would definitely recommend his services!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew is absolutely amazing! He was so helpful with my whole wedding experience. He assured me of my choices, recommended necessary or recommended changes and was just overall fantastic! He answered all my questions to his fullest ability and was never hesitant to provide me with the best service I could have ever expected!

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and his team were great to work with. He handled everything I asked of him plus some as he went above and beyond what he needed to do the day of the wedding. Everyone was having such a good time that we asked him to continue to play once his time was up. We also added a photo booth with him which went over very well and everyone had a good time with that too. Him and his team were very professional and everyone had a very good time with Andrew as our DJ. I would recommend him to anyone looking.

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • B

    Brittanh · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for a DJ, Andrew is the best! He was so organized and helpful! He also made it his priority to make my day, my way! My wedding ran so smooth with not a worry in sight! I wish I could do it all again, because it was the best night ever! I love to dance and had a long playlist. He kept the music jamming all night playing the perfect mix for my diverse audience. Andrew helped set the mood with great up lighting that turned a plain ballroom into a special party club atmosphere. He also helped make sure all speeches, and events through out the night stayed on track. My guests also love the photo booth! Couldn't have been happier with the overall professional service! I consider my self a perfectionist and couldn't imagine my wedding going the way it did without Lil' Ntertainment and his team!

    Sent on 05/19/2016

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure being part of your wedding day!
  • User6410248 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was amazing to work with and kept working with me until I had everything exactly how I wanted for my wedding music! He answered all of my questions via text/email very quickly and even took the time to meet with multiple times to help me choose out music. Andrew also offers a photo booth rental which was a HUGE hit at the ceremony. It can be set up to fit as many people as you want in it, and he works with you to customize your photo strips to exactly what you want. Andrew made sure everything was taken care of at the rehearsal the night before and made sure it was exactly how I envisioned it. I HIGHLY recommend his business as it is not only reasonable, but he goes above and beyond to make your wedding day unforgettable.

    Sent on 02/24/2016

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the review! I love what I do and I love to hear the feedback from our couples.

    Thanks again
  • C

    Chandra · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Andrew Ledesma was amazing for our night, he catered to all of our wants and needs and his professionalism was amazing! I would hire him again and again! He made me feel so comfortable and at ease that my night would be as perfect as it turned out to be!! We also purchased the Photo Booth and the quality of pictures was AMAZING and we got a disc of all of the photos in full resolution afterwards, completely worth EVERY penny!!!!

    Sent on 02/02/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 12/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew was so accommodating to my husband and I. He was very involved throughout the entire process, from the moment we were considering him as a DJ to the day of. I very much recommend him for his dj'ing and his photo booth.

    My guests kept coming up to me about the music that was being played saying that it was all on point! No dull moments, he played fast beat songs, and slow songs when they were appropriate.

    The photo booth was so much fun for my guests and husband and I. It wasn't any typical photo booth I've ever seen, it was private and before taking any pictures you could choose between black and white, sepia and color. Andrew also decorates the strips your wedding colors and has you approve them before.

    Another thing I will add, that he did that was above and beyond in my eyes was he created a monograme that lit up the dance floor and walls of our venue. Also upon receiving the photo booth pictures (which was the next Friday, a very short time frame) he put the strips in a beautiful wedding album and CDROM that you can save all of the pictures guests did in the photo booth either single shots or strips.

    -The newly Mr. And Mrs. Vernon

    Sent on 01/23/2016
  • M

    Matt · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lil' Ntertainment provided excellent services for our wedding. We met Andrew at a catering event in Tehachapi and had caught our eye ever since that. Andrew provided us with a very detailed worksheet on how we wanted our music/ song choice to be according to a timeline that he gave us. We asked him also if he can help us out and provide bilingual translation for the entire night. The fact that he was so flexible in that aspect awarded him the five starts, alone. We also requested to meet with him a few times throughout the wedding planning process- and he always met us on time and provided us detailed information if we had some questions.

    Andrew did such a spectacular job with our wedding. He is very professional with his work and holds an extreme passion for what he does. He also attended the rehearsal which we appreciated and it gave us a more realistic vision for the rehearsal that i haven't seen at others. He kept the crowd entertained the entire night (even with our strange music selections, lol) and mixed them in perfectly. He has a very good talent at mixing music which i think is important in a DJ.

    The lighting was very nice touch along with a custom light that has words on it and shines on the ground (I'm not sure what its called- but it was very cool!) Andrew took care of myself along with our Pastor in hooking us up with microphones that were attached to our suites. Its honestly the little things that make a difference from a standard DJ to a professional DJ. Andrew didn't just play music, he did far much more- you can seriously tell the difference when someone cares about their client and their business.

    Im usually very strict on how i review- however this is a very well deserved five starts. Thank you Andrew!

    Sent on 10/01/2015

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you for allowing me to be part of your wedding day! Your guests were amazing and danced the night away... We look forward to providing future services for you and your family. Thanks again!
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though we were not super organized with our music choices, Andrew brought the whole wedding together seamlessly with a great mix of music. He got the whole party out on the dance floor!

    Sent on 06/11/2015

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you Christopher! I am glad you and your guests enjoyed your wedding day!
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was recommended to use Lil' Ntertainment by a friend because he was a local vendor in town i was going to be getting married in. It was by far the best decision. Andrew put on a phenomenal show! His taste in music went perfectly with our personalities! i had so many compliments on him from the 300 guests at my wedding. He well knows hospitality and was just so easy to work with! Lil' Ntertainment has recently got a photo booth as well so we ended up getting that last minute and it was a total hit with all my guests! He even provided us with an album and copies of all the pictures that were taken! Thank you so much Lil' Ntertainment for helping make my wedding day the happiest day of my life!

    Sent on 05/14/2015

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you Lindsay for allowing us to be a part of your beautiful wedding! It was perfect and I am glad you and your guests enjoyed every part of our services. If you ever have any kind of event in the future we would love to be part of it!

    Thanks Again
    Andrew & Holly
    Lil' Ntertainment
  • K

    Kemberly · event on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously the best DJ! He played all the music, I wanted. Mixed it all in perfectly! He was affordable and worth it. I've been wanting to plan another party just to hire him! Thanks for making my 40th birthday a blast!!

    Sent on 04/23/2015

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you Kemberly for the awesome review! I enjoyed DJing your party and definitely look forward to more of your events! Just a quick note we did add a photo booth so you can enjoy great music and capture the fun times.
    Thanks again
    Andrew & Holly
    Lil' Ntertainment
  • User4062162 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are truly amazing people and everything turned out great it was a pleasure working with them on our special day.

    Sent on 04/23/2015

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the review! We always try to go above and beyond for our wedding couples!
    Thanks again
    Andrew & Holly
    Lil' Ntertainment
  • User5008008 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great service, wish crowd could have gotten more involved

    Sent on 04/23/2015

    Lil' Ntertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your review. All weddings are different and customized for the wedding couple. I will definitely find a way to get more involved as long as my wedding couple is looking for some more involved activities.
    Thanks again
    Andrew & Holly
    Lil' Ntertainment

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review