Lightworld Studios Reviews

4 | Rochester, NY
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Lightworld Studios

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Naomi

    Naomi Franklin · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, highly recommend

    James gave me a package that matched my budget. He was very responsive, easy and relaxed to work with, and produced amazing results (totally high-quality video). He managed everything from beginning to end. I would highly recommend his services. You will get great service and beautiful results.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • M

    Miranda Brooks-Ruggeri · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased!!!

    James was amazing to work with! I booked him as a last minute reach out since I didn’t think to do it earlier in the planning stages. But he was very helpful and accommodating to our needs and budget. James showed up on time and did his job without pause. He wasn’t in the way or a distraction to any of the events of the day. I would higher James again without a second thought!!! I have the memories but he captured all the visuals that take me back.

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • A

    Anthony La Tona · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Highly Recommend

    My wife and I booked James a few months before our wedding. We were both hesitant about hiring a videographer, but we're glad we did. From the get go he was ready to work and gave us quick consultation when we first called. After that call we knew that we hired the right guy. He was kind, courteous and always responsive and any question we had, he would answer. On the wedding day he arrived there extra early to make sure to get everything set up so neither one of us would be stressed out. I have to say that if I could could have hired him as a photographer as well, I would have, because he outshined her in every way. I didn't have to worry about him one bit meanwhile with our photographer, I had to worry about her several times.

    When we received our product we are pleasantly surprised and instantly brought to tears. He 1st provided us with an unbelievable montage of all the greatest moments from our wedding and also gave us two Blu-rays that contained our wedding in its entirety professionally edited. The wonderful thing is a few of our family members passed away and we were able to have that as something to remember them by from one the last times we are able to see them. I highly recommend James and I always will because he exceeded our expectations and made our day absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • Christa

    Christa Hall · Married on 06/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greatly exceeded our expectations!

    We are so thankful for the beautiful wedding video shot for us. Every single part of our day was captured! Your wedding day goes by so fast and honestly it is impossible to take in every moment yourself, our wedding DVD allows this to be possible. We are beyond grateful for the memories captured so beautifully and professionally produced. Thank you Lightworld studios!!

    Sent on 12/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review