Lez Go Travel Reviews

11 | Clinton, MS
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Lez Go Travel

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

11
Order by:
  • NDS

    Nds Ventura · Married on 03/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional at Best

    When you are looking for a travel advisor to assist you with getting your guest to a destination, LezGo Travel is the team to turn to. We never had to worry about our clients guest getting to the destination or having questions I couldn't answer. Cheryl, knew everything we needed to know and made sure even the shyest guest felt comfortable. Absolutely will recommend LezGo Travel for all your travel needs.

    Sent on 05/07/2020
  • C

    Cilecia · event on: 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe this is our fourth time using her service. The experience has always exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • K

    Kayla · event on: 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service, looks out for your wallet!!!!!

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • M

    M · Married on 04/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good service. Prompt responses.

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to all who made my destination wedding & honeymoon special. We will use the vendor again in the near future.

    Sent on 04/12/2014
  • E

    EA · Married on 04/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome cruise and wedding.....thanks for all ur help!!

    Sent on 04/13/2014
  • L

    Lauren · event on: 03/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful trip! Enjoyed the resort and all the services.

    Sent on 04/18/2014
  • G

    Gina · Married on 07/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheryl was very professional and ensured that all of my needs were met! My trip to Mexico at an all inclusive resort based on her suggestion was beyond our expectation. I completely trust her travel knowledge and look forward to her booking our next vacation.

    Sent on 04/19/2014
  • M

    Misty · event on: 05/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cheryl was referred to me through a friend and I was a little reluctant to use her services. However, she was very professional and dependent, most of all she always respondent in a timely manner. I highly recommend her services and I plan on using her again.

    Sent on 04/14/2014
  • S

    Steve · event on: 11/07/2013

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    This is the first time we have worked with Cheryl and we will definitely choose her for our future travel needs! We decided to look into finding a travel agency for our honeymoon to French Polynesia, and after speaking with several companies, we knew Cheryl was the right one. She was very professional, attentive, worked hard to find us the best deal, the best travel dates and the best hotels and activities for our budget. She stayed in contact with us throughout the whole booking process and beyond! Cheryl arranged for several little extras that really made our trip just that little bit more special and we didn't have to worry as everything was taken care of. Highly recommended, thanks and we will absolutely use Cheryl & Lez Go Travel again!
    Jenny and Steve Schildecker

    Sent on 12/29/2014
  • J

    Jerome · Married on 04/07/2014

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I had to book a cruise last minute, and

    Sent on 04/26/2014

    Lez Go Travel's reply:

    Thank you for your review of our services. Our agency provided you with the best possible accommodations at the time of your request. As you stated your cruise was booked at the last minute. Availability and pricing is on a space available basis from the cruise lines and is beyond the control of our agency.