Letters by Lanta, Calligraphy Services Reviews

5 | Decatur, GA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Letters by Lanta, Calligraphy Services

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She worked with me and created multiple drafts of the invitation before creating the final product. Her handwriting is so uniquely beautiful! Her bubbly personality makes it super easy to work with! She also helped make signage so everything matched!

    Sent on 04/25/2016
  • D

    Dean · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lanta helped us out when we were in a jam with our original wedding invitation printer and her envelopes were beautiful -- better than what we'd originally planned. we were grateful for her kindness and understanding and appreciated her quick service. We recommend Letters by Lanta without reservation.

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • E

    Erika · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lanta is so sweet and easy to work with! I had her write multiple signs and placement cards for my wedding and gave her picture of what I wanted! She did exactly what I wanted on the everything and they all turned out beautiful! She even meet me half way to drop off and pick up my signs! Just all around amazing experience and I will definitely be using Lanta again for any calligraphy needs! :)

    Sent on 11/23/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lanta is incredible at bringing your vision to life more beautifully than you could ever imagine! I hired her to address my wedding invitation envelopes and to do all of my wedding day signage (seating chart, table numbers, bar signs, etc.), and it all came together perfectly. Lanta is a breeze to work with, incredibly flexible, and very responsive. I can't say enough good things about Lanta and how great it was to work with her for my wedding day lettering needs.

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lanta is extremely talented and just a pleasure to work with! She did a hand painted chalkboard sign for my son's irst birthday (fiesta theme) that was just AMAZING. I showed her two inspiration photos and she worked her magic from there. Lanta is so creative -- she put her own spin on things and came up with really neat design. I love that she didn't just copy my inspiration photos but rather came up with something fresh and interesting. She even sent me a "proof" to review before painting the sign to make sure we were on the same page. Lanta was very responsive and so accommodating when it came to arranging the drop off and pick up (you supply the medium so I bought the chalkboard and then dropped it off so she could paint on it). Loved my experience and cannot wait to work with Lanta again!!

    Sent on 08/17/2016