133 Reviews for LET'S PARTY! Featuring DJ Buddy

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Uplighting (7)
Microphones (6)
Sound/PA System (6)
MC (5)
Liability Insurance (3)
Consultation (2)
Photobooth (2)
Bilingual MC (1)
One Event Per Day (1)
Flat Screen (1)
115 LET'S PARTY! Featuring DJ Buddy Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

We booked our wedding with Bud, who immediately responded and set up a appointment. We booked it immediately. We met his lovely wife, Katrina and Dave and Terry in the office of Madison Greens. Katrina responds to all my questions and answers everything or refers me to Dave. Our wedding is in April 2018, but I would highly recommend this venue.

Profile Picture Tammy, 4/7/18, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: One Event Per Day, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

The DJ was out of this world. He had everyone dancing all night long. It was a very nice night.

Photo for LET'S PARTY! Featuring DJ Buddy Review
Photo for LET'S PARTY! Featuring DJ Buddy Review
Photo for LET'S PARTY! Featuring DJ Buddy Review
Photo for LET'S PARTY! Featuring DJ Buddy Review
Profile Picture Becky, 3/11/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Fabulous evening due to the non-stop dancing tunes of Buddy and Eddie of Let's Party. My guests danced all night and raved about Let's Party. Buddy made the planning easy and was communicative, available for any questions and so professional. I would highly recommend them for your next party or event.

Profile Picture Cindy, 1/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Buddy and DJ Hector made our wedding stand out! It takes a lot of knowledge in entertainment to work a very intimate party like we had. They both found really special and unique ways (not cheesy at all!) to get even some of our most conservative family members on the dance floor. We were floored and love them both so much! Hire them for any occasion! :)

Profile Picture Lindsey, 11/11/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.8

Imagine it is the morning of your wedding and you find out your DJ that you have met with and have a rapport with was in a car accident and will not be attending your wedding. You freak out! Then you get a text message from the company explaining everything to you, and even sends you a picture of the DJ they are sending instead. That definitely put my mind at ease, then I met Xavier and all worries went out the door. He was perfection! Xavier made our wedding a ton of fun. He even added a fun twist to the garter toss that had everyone bent over from laughter. You cannot go wrong with Xavier and this company!

Profile Picture Amy, 11/4/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.9

Excellent, could not have asked for a better DJ at our daughter's wedding. Bud and Danny are the best!!!! Thank you!!

Profile Picture Carol, 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had Let's Party DJ our jrotc military ball and they were amazing! The kids had a blast and didn't stop dancing the entire time. Thanks DJ Danny!

Profile Picture Christina, 3/24/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

True Pro! Highly Recommended! As an Event Photographer it's great to have a professional to work with to help set up a great shot! Recommended for Weddings, Sweet Sixteens, Mitzvahs, Anniversaries, Parties...etc!
-Mark Scott
pnp photography inc.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User7824199, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Bud and Katrina are the best! Bud did my daughter's wedding on 2/11/2017 and she wanted particular things and he seamlessly kept things moving! I would highly recommend their services.

Profile Picture Kim, 2/11/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Buddy and DJ Eddie are awesome!! Very professional, swift communication and fun people. They kept the party alive and we highly recommended!

Profile Picture Linda, 10/20/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Check these guys out!!!! Well worth the money. Let's Party truly represented at a family Birthday Bash we had this past Saturday night. Danny was the DJ and he really did an excellent job! I would not think of having anyone but Danny at any future party we have. Danny gave a new meaning to the words "Let's Party! Thanks guys.......,,

Profile Picture P, 10/15/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Let's Party provides fantastic service and top-notch DJ skills - all at a very affordable price. My wife and I used them at our wedding and we received compliments throughout the night on how great the DJ was. Highly recommended!

Profile Picture User7308946, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had a small wedding with mostly older family members and our close friends. We told him not to worry that most of the older people weren't dancing and he kept trying anyway to get everyone up and moving. Honestly we were having a complete blast but it was extra special that he kept checking in to make sure we were enjoying our time even with half the people just sitting around. Recommend to anyone and everyone these guys are the best!

Profile Picture Sina, 6/25/16, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Thank you DJ Buddy for making our wedding one to remember! All of our guests enjoyed the evening and specially the dance floor. Thank you for your professionalism and for making our wedding a lot of fun. We will refer you to our future friends who are soon to be Mr. and Mrs!! Thanks for the awesome Cellist and Violinist you provided for our ceremony. Beautiful music.

Profile Picture Ivette, 5/7/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Uplighting, MC
5.0

What a great time had by All at our wedding. DJ Buddy was instrumental in making our reception so much fun. He knew when to queue people in and had our guests interacting with us. We've heard many praises from our guests about our DJ and the fun they all had. I highly recommend DJ Buddy if you want a DJ that can keep the party shaking all night long and guests smiling!! Maggie and David

Profile Picture Maggie, 4/9/16, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Couldn't have asked for a better DJ (Buddy), better Live (Ceremony) Musicians, a better Photo Booth experience, or a better team to help ensure our wedding was as perfect as it could be under the circumstances we faced leading up to our wedding. You always want to feel comfortable with your vendors for a life changing event, and with Bud (DJ Buddy) and team there was never a question that they were there to make our day the best it could possibly be. Especially, when we had a medical emergency in the family the day before our wedding. I won't go into detail out of respect for privacy, but know this; if you use Let's Party DJs for your DJ, Ceremony Musicians and Photo Booth, you are getting the best you can get. The compassion and empathy we were shown cannot be quantified with any dollar amount and my wife and I will forever be grateful that we had Bud and his team there with us on our wedding day.

Profile Picture Kipp, 12/20/15, 7 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: MC, Photobooth, Sound/PA System
5.0

We recently had DJBuddy provide our music for our wedding! He did a great job and gave us a tremendous evening with all his entertainment!! He created a great atmosphere and we all had a wonderful time!! We would definitely recommend him if you want a great party!! Kathryn and Dave!

Profile Picture Kathryn, 12/13/15, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

DJ Kayne was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went over and beyond and bent over backwards to make our holiday party the most amazing night. He kept our entire group entertained and dancing the entire night. He got the guests involved and out of there seats and really made the party a great success. DJ Kayne also provided the uplighting which was fantastic!!! He had such a great eye where to place each light. We would highly recommend to ANYONE who needs a DJ to use DJ Kayne with Let's Party.

Profile Picture User6058177, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Services Used: Uplighting, Liability Insurance, MC
4.9

DJ Buddy was able to customize an eclectic mix of music while still incorporating our "Grateful Dead" themed wedding. Everyone was dancing! He played what we requested and made sure the guests partied with "Let's Party" DJ! He even wore tie dye to match our theme! We would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an amazing DJ for their event. Thank you for making our wedding memorable!

Marci and Elliot

Profile Picture Marci and Elliot, 11/7/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.7

Awesome u Won't regret! Very professional and accommodating to all my requestS

Profile Picture User5564702, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.0

I'm sure the rating will be a 5 once I receive the pictures. Our DJ Bud had our guests dancing from beginning to end. There was a perfect mix of mic time with speaches and dance time. The entertainment that was provided made our wedding into one that will never be forgotten by all who attended

Profile Picture Michele, 10/18/15, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ, Photography
Services Used: MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Wonderful company to work with, very professional, easy to work with, flexible, and accommodating! Would highly recommend them for your DJing needs!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Alissa, 10/4/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

You can't go wrong with Let's Party DJ. DJ Buddy kept our party going all night at our wedding a few weeks ago. He was interactive and got everyone out on the dance floor having a great time. He also was relied on heavily to help us choose songs for our processional and recessional music in our ceremony, and we are so glad we chose Let's Party for our special day.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lindsay, 10/4/15, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Consultation, Liability Insurance, MC, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Uplighting
5.0

Very happy with Let's Party Dj's services on my client wedding at LAKESIDE TERRACE BOCA on September 21,2015! highly recommended!!!

Profile Picture Patricia, 9/21/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.9

Buddy is the man!!! plain and simple, he had so many great ideas to keep the wedding fun and romantic at the same time! He really knows how to deal with a crowd and was a Rock Star from start to finish!!! You will not be disappointed with him! Great music, great vibe to the whole event and no stress!!!!

Profile Picture Nick, 9/19/15, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ