Let's Party DJs & Entertainment Reviews

136 | Boca Raton, FL
See photos, pricing and details

136 Reviews for Let's Party DJs & Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

136
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
136 Let's Party DJs & Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Buddy is the best! They did a awesome job. Everyone loved the music.
    Karen&Donnie

  • B

    Brittanie · Married on 06/29/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our wedding through royal palm events and met Bud! He was amazing! He answered all my questions. Very prompt! No matter how many emails he was very patient. Everyone raved about our music and everyone was up dancing all night! We highly recommend him!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used dj service and did a great job. Very professional and flexible.

  • T

    Tammy · Married on 04/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our wedding with Bud, who immediately responded and set up a appointment. We booked it immediately. We met his lovely wife, Katrina and Dave and Terry in the office of Madison Greens. Katrina responds to all my questions and answers everything or refers me to Dave. Our wedding is in April 2018, but I would highly recommend this venue.

  • B

    Becky · Married on 03/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The DJ was out of this world. He had everyone dancing all night long. It was a very nice night.

    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment 1
    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment 2
    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment 3
    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment 4
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 01/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous evening due to the non-stop dancing tunes of Buddy and Eddie of Let's Party. My guests danced all night and raved about Let's Party. Buddy made the planning easy and was communicative, available for any questions and so professional. I would highly recommend them for your next party or event.

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Buddy and DJ Hector made our wedding stand out! It takes a lot of knowledge in entertainment to work a very intimate party like we had. They both found really special and unique ways (not cheesy at all!) to get even some of our most conservative family members on the dance floor. We were floored and love them both so much! Hire them for any occasion! :)

  • T

    Taylor · event on: 01/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bud at LET'S PARTY! was amazing for our surprise birthday party! He brought the dance floor to life and got everyone dancing! If you're looking for a fun DJ to get your guests up and moving around... Definitely hire Bud! Thank you for a great evening and we look forward to having you at our next event!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 03/24/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Let's Party DJ our jrotc military ball and they were amazing! The kids had a blast and didn't stop dancing the entire time. Thanks DJ Danny!

  • M

    Mark · Married on 02/23/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Pro! Highly Recommended! As an Event Photographer it's great to have a professional to work with to help set up a great shot! Recommended for Weddings, Sweet Sixteens, Mitzvahs, Anniversaries, Parties...etc!
    -Mark Scott
    pnp photography inc.

    Sent on 02/23/2017

    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Mark - Thank YOU so much for this review. I really appreciate it from a fellow pro. When a related professional in the same industry chooses me (and Let's Party!) for an event for themselves or a family member, it means so very much. You have a lot of choices because you too meet & work with so many pros. Really, it's a high honor for me. Looking forward to the next one, whether it's work OR personal. Best, Bud/DJ Buddy
  • K

    Kim · Married on 02/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bud and Katrina are the best! Bud did my daughter's wedding on 2/11/2017 and she wanted particular things and he seamlessly kept things moving! I would highly recommend their services.

  • L

    Linda · Married on 10/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Buddy and DJ Eddie are awesome!! Very professional, swift communication and fun people. They kept the party alive and we highly recommended!

  • P

    P · Married on 10/15/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Check these guys out!!!! Well worth the money. Let's Party truly represented at a family Birthday Bash we had this past Saturday night. Danny was the DJ and he really did an excellent job! I would not think of having anyone but Danny at any future party we have. Danny gave a new meaning to the words "Let's Party! Thanks guys.......,,

  • S

    Stephen · Married on 10/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let's Party provides fantastic service and top-notch DJ skills - all at a very affordable price. My wife and I used them at our wedding and we received compliments throughout the night on how great the DJ was. Highly recommended!

  • S

    Sina · Married on 06/25/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small wedding with mostly older family members and our close friends. We told him not to worry that most of the older people weren't dancing and he kept trying anyway to get everyone up and moving. Honestly we were having a complete blast but it was extra special that he kept checking in to make sure we were enjoying our time even with half the people just sitting around. Recommend to anyone and everyone these guys are the best!

  • I

    Ivette · Married on 05/07/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you DJ Buddy for making our wedding one to remember! All of our guests enjoyed the evening and specially the dance floor. Thank you for your professionalism and for making our wedding a lot of fun. We will refer you to our future friends who are soon to be Mr. and Mrs!! Thanks for the awesome Cellist and Violinist you provided for our ceremony. Beautiful music.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 04/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great time had by All at our wedding. DJ Buddy was instrumental in making our reception so much fun. He knew when to queue people in and had our guests interacting with us. We've heard many praises from our guests about our DJ and the fun they all had. I highly recommend DJ Buddy if you want a DJ that can keep the party shaking all night long and guests smiling!! Maggie and David

  • K

    Kipp · Married on 12/20/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better DJ (Buddy), better Live (Ceremony) Musicians, a better Photo Booth experience, or a better team to help ensure our wedding was as perfect as it could be under the circumstances we faced leading up to our wedding. You always want to feel comfortable with your vendors for a life changing event, and with Bud (DJ Buddy) and team there was never a question that they were there to make our day the best it could possibly be. Especially, when we had a medical emergency in the family the day before our wedding. I won't go into detail out of respect for privacy, but know this; if you use Let's Party DJs for your DJ, Ceremony Musicians and Photo Booth, you are getting the best you can get. The compassion and empathy we were shown cannot be quantified with any dollar amount and my wife and I will forever be grateful that we had Bud and his team there with us on our wedding day.

  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 12/13/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had DJBuddy provide our music for our wedding! He did a great job and gave us a tremendous evening with all his entertainment!! He created a great atmosphere and we all had a wonderful time!! We would definitely recommend him if you want a great party!! Kathryn and Dave!

  • User6058177 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Kayne was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went over and beyond and bent over backwards to make our holiday party the most amazing night. He kept our entire group entertained and dancing the entire night. He got the guests involved and out of there seats and really made the party a great success. DJ Kayne also provided the uplighting which was fantastic!!! He had such a great eye where to place each light. We would highly recommend to ANYONE who needs a DJ to use DJ Kayne with Let's Party.

  • User4350715 · event on: 12/05/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Let's Party DJs! You made the surprise party awesome!!!

  • A

    Carmela · event on: 05/22/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bud and his crew saved the Day!!! called him for up lights the same day in an emergency and he came thru.
    Im truly grateful for your services and excellent product

  • A

    Alissa · Married on 10/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful company to work with, very professional, easy to work with, flexible, and accommodating! Would highly recommend them for your DJing needs!

    Sent on 10/06/2015

    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Alissa! Thank YOU so kindly for this review! I really appreciate it. DJ Carlos "Cool C" told me he had a great time with you all too! - Thanks, Bud / DJ Buddy
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 10/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You can't go wrong with Let's Party DJ. DJ Buddy kept our party going all night at our wedding a few weeks ago. He was interactive and got everyone out on the dance floor having a great time. He also was relied on heavily to help us choose songs for our processional and recessional music in our ceremony, and we are so glad we chose Let's Party for our special day.

    Sent on 10/19/2015

    Let's Party DJs & Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Lindsay! Thank you so much for this great review - I really enjoyed being with you and Kevin as well. An absolutely wonderful fun night! There was a lot of love in that room! <3 - Bud / DJ Buddy
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 09/21/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with Let's Party Dj's services on my client wedding at LAKESIDE TERRACE BOCA on September 21,2015! highly recommended!!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review