Weddings

Let's Elope New Orleans Reviews

Let's Elope New Orleans

Let's Elope New Orleans

New Orleans, LA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 7

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • amstpierre
    Ali S. Married on 11/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ranna is amazing

    she makes this process so much easier for you ! and she makes everything so personal.
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Genuine & Professional Officiant

    Ranna is such a sweet person and wonderful officiant. She did everything she could to be sure our ceremony was perfect and true to us. Every interaction we had with her was great (We had a couple of Zoom meetings prior to our big day). She truly cares about every couple she works with, and it shows. Our wedding ceremony was truly magical. Ranna deserves more than 5 stars!! :)

    Let's Elope New Orleans's reply:

    Kayla - it was a such a joy and privilege to be part of your's and Dean's day. I loved every minute and I am so grateful you chose me!! Thank you so much. Wishing you both every happiness xxx
  • Michael
    Michael S. Married on 04/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Outstanding

    Ranna (Let’s Elope New Orleans) was nothing short of incredible.

    Originally we were working with another facilitator/officiant. She failed at every level. Ranna took the pieces and worked incredibly hard to make an amazing day for us.

    She organized venues, florists, bakers and so much more. She dealt with Covid issues. Made countless calls and efforts to make our day smooth. She took my and my wife’s thoughts and concerns into approach. She wrote the most beautiful nuptials.

    I’m fairly OCD. The day of our wedding I was completely confident. It was flawless as was Ranna and her efforts.

    I can’t thank Ranna enough. For her amazing personality to her superb professionalism.

    If you want a completely professional, yet carefree wedding hire Let’s Elope New Orleans.

    Let's Elope New Orleans's reply:

    Thank you so much Michael. It was a pleasure being part of your day! I wish you both every happiness!!
  • Erin
    Erin Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best decisions we made!

    At the end of the day, the wedding is truly about the ceremony and the unifying of two people in love. I truly believe there's no one better equipped to do that than Ranna at Let's Elope. She is eloquent (her soft spoken British accent was literally some of my online guests most commented about wedding feature!), kind, spiritual, and down to Earth. We had to downsize our wedding due to Covid and had an online ceremony and a tiny wedding with just close family and Ranna was so understanding, worked so hard with us to get everything just right, hand wrote the wedding script and edited it based on the ever changing details of our wedding, and truly gave us the most beautiful and heart felt ceremony. Everyone cried! In no small part that was due to Ranna who is an angel on Earth! We truly love her and consider her a friend now. She took care of all the details after the wedding, filing our certificate for us and making sure we received our marriage certificates afterward. She even bought us Christmas present this year! She goes above and beyond for all of her couples, has an awesome list of vendors to recommend, and made our wedding ceremony so special. Ranna really believes in love and has the most beautiful spirit. I really love her and are so glad we chose her for our officiant.

    Let's Elope New Orleans's reply:

    Erin, reading this with tears in my eyes. I was so happy to have met you all, and been part of something so beautiful. You all captured my heart. I felt part of something so magical and so full of love, and that moment in time is firmly etched in my memories forever. I love you. Thank you for choosing me.
  • Heather
    Heather Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely amazing and so surreal

    Due of COVID-19 affected so we had to relocate from Florida to new Orlean and such a last minute to change but she did the most wonderful and amazing job to make that happen for our elopement and I would most likely recommend her to anybody else I know!

    Let's Elope New Orleans's reply:

    It was a pleasure and an honor to be part of your special day. I wish you and Chris every happiness.
  • L
    Lexy S. Married on 03/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional in Every Way!!

    Ranna was a dream to work with. We eloped to New Orleans from Idaho in March of 2020, and she was there for us every step of the way. She helped us understand and navigate a different state’s marriage license requirements. Ranna was so kind and supportive in everything from writing our vows to being available any time we needed her. Our ceremony was every bit as perfect as I could have imagined. I truly can’t recommend her enough!!
  • D
    Desiree Married on 08/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and Perfect!

    Ranna was the officiant at our renewal wedding in November 2019. We had a small gathering with a few family members. The ceremony was beautiful and perfect! Ranna was very flexible and informative about flowers and decorations.