Skip to main content
Weddings

Lethal DJ Services Reviews

Lethal DJ Services

Lethal DJ Services

Washington, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
59 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

19 User photos

  • A
    Alex M. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and Easy to work with!

    Lethal DJ was so easy to work with. We had DJ Mike for our wedding, and he kept our dance floor packed all night! He fit all of our requests in, including some last minute obscure ones and some silly "meme" songs, and it all flowed together so well. Jeremy was always very quick to respond to questions, and the packets he sent over made the process very simple!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks Alex for reviewing your experience with my company and I’m so glad to hear you enjoyed DJ Mike. We work so hard to. Ale sure your wedding day is perfect and you and your guest have the best time! We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience! Congrats and best wishes to you both!
  • Shannon
    Shannon M. Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember!

    Truly fabulous! Jeremy and Ples were friendly, talented and absolutely fun!!

    They listened to everything that we wanted for the ceremony making it extra special!! They read the room and played songs for every generation getting everyone on the dance floor!!

    The selfie kiosk was a huge hit and we highly recommend it! April and Shelby were top notch and so much fun!

    Can’t thank them enough for making our wedding so much fun and creating unforgettable moments!

    We would highly recommend them!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Shannon and Chad for all the kind words. It will always and will forever make me smile to read what people think about you and all the preparation and performer we deliver! The pleasure was mine and was so much fun making your wedding day the best day ever for you guys, which is what it’s ALL ABOUT!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shannon A. Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A night to remember!

    Truly fabulous! Jeremy and Ples were friendly, talented and absolutely fun!!
    They listened to everything that we wanted for the ceremony making it extra special!! They read the room and played songs for every generation getting everyone on the dance floor!!

    The selfie kiosk was a huge hit and we highly recommend it! April and Shelby were top notch and so much fun!

    Can’t thank them enough for making our wedding so much fun and creating unforgettable moments!

    We would highly recommend them!
  • Jessica
    Jessica F. Sent on 11/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and Beyond

    Jeremy with Lethal DJ Services was such an amazing vendor to work with, beginning with requesting a quote and availability on my wedding date. Jeremy answered all my questions very quickly, usually within an hour of me sending an email. I think my favorite part is the guide they provide for special dance and song requests as well as any things/songs/genres you would like left out. Honestly, this guide made the entire planning process (not just the DJ) easier. Now, on to the actual services…WOW. Jeremy followed our requests exactly as we asked. The ceremony song choices were exactly as requested and all our special dances and song requests were completed (apart from those that just wouldn’t have worked with our crowd that night). The dance floor was full all night, from the time dinner ended until the party was over. The extra up lighting was well worth it for our location, and he did a great job matching the colors as I requested. Having a great vibe with great music and full dance floor was very important to us and he really went above and beyond. Thank you so much, Jeremy!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you Jessica for all the kind words and brings me such great pleasure to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with all the hard work that goes into making things just the way you wanted them! That is what it is ALL about for myself and my company! You were a beautiful bride inside and out and it was a true pleasure working with you and Scott on your special day!
  • Susan
    Susan W. Sent on 02/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great party vibe

    Lethal did a great job communicating with me. Finding all the music on my playlist from ceremony & reception. They did a great job with keeping the party going all night.

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks Susan for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate all your kind words and the opportunity to provide the services for your big day and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!
  • L
    Lindsay R. Sent on 11/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Packed dance floor all night!

    Jeremy was amazing to work with from day one when I requested information. He was so professional the day of and made sure to play the songs we requested and to keep off the songs we didn't want playing. He could definitely read the vibe of the group and knew what songs to play to keep the dance floor packed all night! I would absolutely recommend Jeremy to any bride and groom looking for an amazing DJ for their wedding!!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you Lindsay for taking the time to review your experience! I truly appreciate ALL the kind words and it means so much that you enjoyed all my hard work and attention to detail. It was greatly opportunity to meet and perform for you and your friends and family! Congrats and best wishes to you both!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 09/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ at our Wedding

    Jeremy is the owner of the company and was also our D.J. He played guitar for our ceremony which was such a nice touch to add the ambiance of the wedding. He also did an amazing job getting people on the dance floor for the reception and made sure everything ran smoothly. I would absolutely recommend Lethal DJ services to anyone looking for a DJ!!!!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Emily:

    Thanks so much for sharing your experience! I am so thankful for getting to play acoustic guitar for the ceremony and DJ your reception. These special things are what makes your wedding, so special and I’m glad you chose that add on with your package! I had a great time getting to meet everyone and entertaining them! You guys are an amazing couple and I’m glad to share the experience with you! Congrats again and best wishes!!! -DJ Jeremy music 🎤🎼🎸
  • Juanita
    Juanita Sent on 10/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I recommend Todd 100%

    Todd was just above and beyond of what I expected. People are still talking about my wedding! They dance literally all night. He was so amazing words can’t even described it. We got the music we paid for, he encouraged people to dance ALL night, his smile and his attitude were just amazing. I would recommend him if you really want people to enjoy your wedding and not be sitting staring at the DJ! Also add some latin music and youll Dee ;)
  • J
    Jennifer D. Sent on 12/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience!!

    Lethal DJ Services was amazing to work with. DJ Jeremy responded to our questions quicker than any other vendor leading up to the day. The booking process was straightforward, simple and efficient. Having a good dancefloor was one of my top properties and Lethal DJ Services did not disappoint. Both of our families were on the dancefloor for the whole night. DJ Jeremy took care of everything we had asked for. It was one less thing to worry about. We highly recommended Lethal DJ Services for your special day!!
  • M
    Matt Sent on 10/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Lethal DJ services was the perfect choice for our wedding reception. The online booking was a breeze and Jeremy was quick to answer any questions I had about the booking process and the wedding packet information. Our DJ for the night was Brandon. He was absolutely phenomenal! The music selection was perfect, he played all of the songs we requested, honored our “do not playlist”, and made sure to keep everyone engaged throughout the night. He was extremely personable and fun at the wedding! If you are looking for DJ services, Lethal DJ is the way to go.
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 09/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEST dance party EVER!!!!!!!

    Lethal DJ services was absolutely incredible for our wedding this weekend. They stayed over an extra half hour, kept the party going the entire night, and literally did everything according to how we asked. We couldn’t be more pleased with their services. You would be crazy not to hire them!!!!!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank You Kelsey for taking the time to share your experience! The pleasure was ours and we truly enjoyed entertaining your family and friends! Again, Congrats to you both!

    -DJ Jeremy & Profyle
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 11/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service!

    We worked with Jeremy for our wedding day and it was amazing! During the current environment, we faced many changes to our day, including some right before the big day, but Jeremy was so accommodating every step of the way. The process was so easy and stress free. Jeremy and his team were professional, fun, accommodating to all my random requests during the reception, kept my guests on the dance floor and checked in with us every step of the way. If we ever need a DJ for an event again, we will never look anywhere else! Thank you so much Jeremy and team for helping to make our day so very special!!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you Jessica for reviewing your experience with us! It was a pleasure to work with you and make your wedding everything you imagined! Your wedding was amazing and so glad to be a part of it! Congrats!!! Jeremy
  • Eleni
    Eleni Sent on 10/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome company!

    Jeremy was super helpful throughout the entire planning process, and helped accommodate any special requests I had! Dj ron did our ceremony and reception and everything was perfect! From the up lighting, to the fog for our first dance, he had everyone up dancing the entire time! Highly recommend this company

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Eleni for taking the time to review your experience! The pleasure was ours and making all this magic happen is what it’s all about for us. You were great to work with as well! Thank you for giving us the opportunity and congrats!
  • N
    Nathan S. Sent on 09/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and service

    Jeremy of Lethal DJ was amazing through the whole process and our DJ Brendan did a phenomenal job at the reception. Our guests loved the music and we would definitely recommend these guys!
  • C
    Chelsea H. Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 stars isn't enough!

    Dj Jeremy was absolutely amazing at our wedding! He was incredibly easy to communicate with throughout the whole process. On the day, he was beyond prepared and brought things we were even able to use that we forgot! We had a lot of special requests like events and when to do things, and he was so easy to work with. The photo booth was so cute with the little DJ helper!!! So many complimets from guests on the music choice. So many of our guests never dance at weddings and I didn't see a single person who wasn't on the dance floor at some point. He made for a fantastic wedding. 5 stars isn't enough! Thank you for everything!!!!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Chelsea, Thank you for all the kind words and it brings me true pleasure that we made your wedding day memorable! You and Zach are an amazing couple and your friends and family were great to meet and entertain! Thank you again for having me and my team and congrats and best wishes!!!
  • K
    Kasey K. Sent on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Jeremy was AMAZING throughout this entire process!! He made the most epic mix for my dad and I to do a breakout dance, and did so with amazing timing! He was great with communication, and absolutely crushed the vibe of music. I never had to worry throughout the day about anything, I trusted that he would take care of it al- AND HE DID! I would recommend Lethal DJ Services to anyone and everyone. Thanks Jeremy!!
  • C
    Chell L. Sent on 08/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Jeremy was absolutely wonderful during the entire process! Everything went smoothly throughout and anything we needed he was there to help! The dance floor was packed the entire night! I would recommend them over anyone! He was awesome!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Michelle for taking the time to review your experience! I was so thankful to be able to perform and work with you even through all the obstacles life threw at us! It truly was a magical evening and I enjoyed making you and your guests dance all night long!
  • S
    Shianne Sent on 08/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what i wanted!

    Very happy with Lethal DJ Services! We decided to have our wedding during the pandemic and couldn't of been happier with the communication and willingness they provided us with. The music was awesome and exactly what we were looking for! Highly recommend!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much Shianne for reviewing your experience! The pleasure was ours and we appreciate you guys so much for over coming all odds and obstacles to still have your wedding. That is what it’s all about and we so glad to be a part of it! Congrats and good luck with everything!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea Sent on 11/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service!

    DJ Lethal Services were amazing and kept the dance floor going all night long! They did everything they could to make the guests happy and dancing. I don’t think there was a moment where nobody was dancing. Literally our dance floor was going all night long. Thank you DJ Paul & DJ Terrance! We will recommend them to anyone and everyone.

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to review us! We also approved the the opportunity you gave us to provide the DJ services for your wedding! Congratulations and Paul and T were excited to hear you enjoyed them! That’s what we are all about! Thanks again‼️
  • Nick
    Nick H. Sent on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing

    Dj T and Paul were amazing at our wedding. They went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. We had a buffet style dinner and they were out they’re changing food and doing much more than they’re job description suggested. They’re hands down the most fun and charismatic Dj’s I’ve seen. They kept the party moving along and had everyone dancing. Thank you guys so much for making my day awesome!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Nick for sharing your experience! It was our true pleasure to perform for your wedding and we are glad to hear you enjoyed it as well! You guys are an amazing couple and were great to with. We appreciate your business and our on going relationship!
  • B
    Brandi Sent on 05/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 5-11-19

    Jeremy did an AMAZING job this past weekend at my wedding. He kept the music going and us dancing the entire night. He was awesome from starting to end. Anything I added last minute he was completely cool with, he helped me pick some songs, and always responded right away when I had any questions. Also, I added the dancing on a cloud effect and it was perfect. Thank you so much! Ill definitely recommend lethal DJ services to everyone!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Thanks so much Brandi. It was a true pleasure to perform the entertainment for your wedding! You guys are an amazing couple and so great to work with. I am so thrilled to hear you and your guests loved our music and walking on cloud effect feature. We love seeing the look on our couples face when they first see it, not to mention your guests. Thank U for taking the time to review your experience with us! Congrats to u and Patrick!
  • A
    Amy L. Sent on 05/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    We couldn't be happier with Lethal DJ Services and DJ Todd for our wedding! Todd kept the party going and had people dancing all night! They were completely professional and so easy to communicate with during the whole planning process!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Amy, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us and giving us the opportunity to DJ your wedding. It was a true pleasure to entertain you and your guest’s with our music and personality! You Guys are a great couple with true character and thoughtfulness! Congrats! #partydontstop
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    They were great kept people dancing all night
  • Sam
    Sam Sent on 10/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful DJ

    Jeremy, with Lethal DJ, was wonderful at our wedding last weekend! He kept the whole night on schedule, listened to what we requested (even played Baby Shark at the request of my 3 year old ring bearer, everyone loved it!), and kept us updated all night, checked in to make sure we were happy and good! It was so nice to not have to worry about the reception at all, he had it under control! The uplighting was perfect for our Fall themed wedding ! We even had to move up our entrance into the reception by 15-20 minutes and he accommodated and kept everything moving like we needed to!

    Lethal DJ Services's reply:

    Sam thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! It was a true pleasure to be apart of your wedding! I had a blast entertaining you and your guest and I’m glad to to hear you enjoyed your experience experience with me! You guys are a great couple and I enjoyed working with u! Thank again and congrats on your marriage!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours