Let the Good Times Roll DJ Service Reviews

36 | Martinsburg, WV
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Let the Good Times Roll DJ Service

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

36
Order by:
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the best DJ service ever!! Out of everything that we put into our wedding the DJ was the best spent money. They are worth every penny if not more. Both Jeff and his wife were more than outstanding to work with. They are very organized, they keep everything flowing on our wedding day. With 300 wedding guest I was nervous about how they would keep the day going with that many people there, but they did it without a problem. They kept everyone on the dance floor until the very end. 5 Stars!!!!

    Sent on 06/05/2016

    Let the Good Times Roll DJ Service's reply:

    Priscilla, thank you so much for your kind words. It was an honor and a privilege to work with such a wonderful couple. My wife Amy and I wish you both all the very best and appreciate you obtaining our professional disc jockey services for your beautiful ceremony and high energy reception.
  • M

    Molly · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend them! They gave us exactly what we wanted and more. They were so great to work with.

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • C

    Casie · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Amy were incredibly helpful during our ceremony and reception. They kept everything moving on schedule and made sure every detail was covered before hand. We highly recommend Let the Good Times Roll!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Amy were great to work! The service they provided was amazing and I had so many guests say how they had so much fun. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Amy were a blast to work with! They were super easy going and accommodating; especially for a couple like ourselves that were planning a WV wedding from GA! They were excellent in getting all of my family on the dance floor and all of our guests really enjoyed the entertainment!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Jeff Baker and his wife, Amy, are the absolute best choice for wedding day entertainment. The are priced competitively but provide personalized service that you dont receive from other DJs. I felt completely at ease knowing they were taking care of our ceremony and reception music. They made sure the flow of our day was smooth and it couldnt have been more perfect.

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Amy Baker's service is outstanding! From the first meeting that I had with both of them, I knew that by choosing them to provide the DJ services at my wedding, that all would go smoothly. Jeff is extremely responsive, and will ensure he has everything PERFECT for your special day. Amy was great at coordinating the wedding to also ensure that all is on time and organized. This dynamic duo really know what they’re doing, and I would totally recommend them to anyone who wants a smooth, organized fun party! Their professionalism and organizational skills make them a great team, and have also made their business reputable and continue to impress at every event.

    Sent on 09/09/2013
  • T

    Travis · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent services. Kept things moving along smoothly and had everybody organized and in place when and where they needed to be. Above and beyond the services expected of a DJ.

    Sent on 09/07/2013
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 05/24/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff and Amy did a fabulous job at our reception. They coordianated and announced all parts of the reception. They took time prior to the day to go over all music choices, names of our attendents, progression of the evening, and were able to give thoughtful advice, which we found extremely useful! They were very professional in appearace and with all of our guests. They had everyone dancing so much, that we asked them to stay 1 more hour so that our guests could continue the good time!! Amy and Jeff included all of the children by coordinating a fun activity on the dance floor which gave their parents time to enjoy their dinners! The kids and adults had a blast!! We would recommed 'Let the good times roll DJ service' to anyone planning a special occassion!!

    Sent on 10/07/2008
  • J

    Jamie Korth · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    Jeff and Amy did a great job with providing the music for my wedding. They are extremely nice and very professional.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • J

    Jen · Married on 09/16/2006

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    good job

    Sent on 07/29/2008