Skip to main content
Weddings

Let the Good Times Roll DJ Service Reviews

Let the Good Times Roll DJ Service

Let the Good Times Roll DJ Service

Martinsburg, WV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 51 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
51 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4 User photos

  • M
    Margaret K. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at 6 Pastures Farm

    Jeff and his wife Amy went above and beyond what I ever expected our wedding DJ to do. From the initial planning session to attending the rehearsal dinner to the actual wedding, Jeff and Amy were professional and on top of it. While Jeff was making sure the music and programming went off flawlessly, Amy was checking in and making sure we had everything we needed. She even helped bustle my dress a few times; talk about going above and beyond! They helped us come up with a fun wedding program with some games and special dances that made our wedding so much more fun and special. We cannot recommend Jeff and Amy enough. They are incredible, genuine people who we feel lucky to have had part of our day. Our wedding wouldn't have been such a success without them.
  • B
    Bre Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch DJ Service plus More!

    Jeff and his wife, Amy, did a fantastic job at our wedding. They were so very helpful, helping coordinate and keeping us on track during the reception. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional DJ service. The fact that they also offer coordinating services as well was amazing. My husband and I received many compliments throughout the night on how awesome our DJ was. 100% would recommend to others.
  • C
    Cheyenne M. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Six Pastures Farm

    Let the Good Times Roll is a phenomenal DJ service. I was so pleased with their services for my wedding. Jeff and his wife, Amy, work as a team and are there for you every step of the way. Everything with the music went flawlessly. I also LOVED the fact that they were a part of the rehearsal practice and were there to help for the evening! They respond in a timely manner and are such genuine people. At the end of our wedding, we had so many people compliment our DJ and how it turned out so well. Even during the wedding festivities, Amy was there helping us along the way and was always coming up to my husband and I asking if we needed anything. They are just a beautiful couple who loves what they do and work so well together. They even give you & your spouse your own little keepsake from them at the end of the night. Pick them, you will NOT be disappointed!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sheryl B. Sent on 10/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baisi wedding

    Very professional and very organized. Because of them everything went smoothly and on time. Loved working with this power couple from beginning to end. They are more than a dj service. They are more like wedding organizers. They thought of things i hadnt even thought about. I would totally recommend to anyone for any type of event and will definitely use them in the future. Jeff and Amy rock!
  • A
    Admona Z. Sent on 05/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing dj

    Jeff and Amy did an amazing job at our wedding. They made sure everything from rehearsal to the wedding was perfect. They made our day less stressful. The music was great and everyone had a great time. Highly recommend them.
  • Kayla
    Kayla F. Sent on 12/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, Fun, and So Helpful

    Jeff & Amy were amazing to work with and helped make our day perfect! So many guests and family members commented on how great they were. While Jeff was an amazing DJ, Amy helped keep everything on track and even brought us drinks. It was like having a second wedding coordinator! We really just loved everything they did and how professional they were the entire time.
  • Cara
    Cara Sent on 11/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    For a stress-free wedding, choose Jeff & Amy!

    Jeff and his wife Amy were fantastic to work with from day one up through the end of the night on our wedding day! They were both super professional, accommodating, and supportive. We had an hour and a half phone conversation a few weeks before the wedding where they made sure to have all of our favorite music for each part of the ceremony and reception, and even ensured they had the correct pronunciation of our wedding party for announcements! They’ve been in the business for a while and it clearly shows. They made sure to adhere to our “do not play” list and also took requests from guests. The sound was clear, volume was just right, and everyone had a fantastic time on the dance floor! I particularly appreciated how flexible they were with us throughout the day. Our photos were taking a little longer than expected so we had to push the timeline up a bit, and they didn’t mind at all. Amy was so sweet and made sure to find my husband and me whenever it was time for certain things on the timeline, such as the first dance and cake cutting – she did so without being pushy or interrupting conversations we may have been having with guests. I am so glad we chose them for our special day, as music is so important to my husband and me. Thanks so much to Jeff and Amy for helping us have a stress-free wedding!
  • M
    Morgan W. Sent on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing husband/wife duo

    Jeff & his wife did an outstanding job during our entire wedding process. They both were so organized & easy to work with. There DJ services were above and beyond- they did awesome!
  • L
    Lexie Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff and Amy are the best!

    Jeff and Amy make a great team and helped us so much in organizing our day. They went above and beyond before our wedding to help make a timeline, lead our rehearsal, and then executed a flawless reception. All of the music was great! Our DJ was the first vendor we booked after getting engaged and I’m glad we did because we were able to get the best!
  • Caroline
    Caroline S. Sent on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would 10/10 recommend!!

    Jeff and Amy helped to make our wedding day so perfect! They are an amazing duo who both go out of their way to make sure your day runs smoothly and everything that their services include run just as you wish. Communication was great and Jeff accommodated any last minute song/music tweaks that we needed. Amy made sure everyone was lined up, where they needed to be, and that EVERYTHING transitioned smoothly. We can’t thank them enough and we are beyond happy that we chose them for our special day!
  • A
    Aaron A. Sent on 10/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely sensational!

    When I tell you Jeff and Amy are the absolute best, I mean it! Not only did they make this large part of the wedding seamless, but they really allowed us to remove the stress from choosing music! It does not seem like music is a large thing, but I promise you...it is. They set up numerous of phone calls with us to assist with any music choices that we needed, they attended the rehearsal walk through prior (which a lot of people don't do) to the wedding, they helped with every aspect of the music for the ceremony entrance, and they alleviated one large headache by being such a great team! They came to the wedding dressed professionally, showed up promptly, checked in on us throughout the entire night (making sure we were okay, asking if we needed more time, etc), and simply made our wedding the most unforgettable moment of our lives!

    Now...the ceremony/reception...AMAZING! I had Jeff set up a special dance song with my mother for the reception, and he custom cut music for us and it turned out AWESOME! He was amazing with the musical selection! They allowed us to choose our own music, but there were songs he felt would work well with our overall playlist, and he put them into our reception playlist and it was phenomenal! You need to have them for your event! You will be dancing all night long!

    This husband and wife team are prompt, professional, easy-going, and just a pleasure to work with! Weddings are already stressful enough and you don't want to have to worry about a DJ who may not be great. You want someone who will be there to guide you through the process of selecting music for mother-son, daughter-father, entrance to ceremony, exit from ceremony, etc. Jeff and Amy will call you and make sure everything is moving according to plan well enough in advance so that you are not stressed out leading up to the wedding (well, less stressed out ;) ). Choose Jeff and Amy, I promise you, it will be the best decision you ever made for your wedding!

    Thank you, Jeff and Amy, you made our day so special!
  • A
    Aerial D. Sent on 10/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything and More

    Jeff and Amy are beyond amazing to work with. They provide quick responses, professionalism, and kindness. Their goal is to make your day even more special than you could imagine. We are beyond thankful to have had the opportunity to have had Jeff and Amy provide our disc jockey services.
  • C
    Christi Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best DJ Ever

    I would highly recommend Jeff Baker and his wife. They provided the music for my daughter's wedding, and all my guests raved about the music and DJ. His selection of songs were a big hit with my guests and some people thought they were the best they have heard. A real plus is Jeff's wife who did a great job at making sure the evening flowed smoothly, and everyone knew what to do and when. It was a perfect evening!
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Sent on 04/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful during the planning and the event

    Jeff and Amy were wonderful to work with. So organized and professional. They thought of things we didn't. Their level of planning gave me great comfort before and during the ceremony and the reception.

    They made everything run seemingly effortlessly smoothly. Because of them my daughter and I could really enjoy her wedding.
  • K
    Kayme H. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally amazing

    Jeff and Amy were perfect. They helped in every way possible to make sure the whole wedding went exactly as it should. They were super nice and very professional. They showed us things we never thought of and were a huge part of making the wedding a wonderful day. I couldn’t be more thankful for having them!
  • K
    Kyle A. Sent on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eased all anxiety

    Performed an absolutely exceptional job. Throughout the entire process was very responsive and attentive. Was able to talk when needed prior to the wedding day and help to understand what we envisioned. Had fantastic poise through the event to make sure everything ran smoothly.
  • S
    Sam J. Sent on 08/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They are amazing

    I couldn't say good enough things about them. Amy and Jeff are an amazing duo and they are great! They are so flexible and DEFINITELY know what they are doing! I got so many compliments on how well they did and how organized it was and it was all because of them! They went way beyond my expectations for a DJ. I can't thank them enough for helping us during this crazy time!
  • H
    Heather F. Sent on 11/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jeff and Amy did a great job at our wedding reception. The music was great, everything went smoothly and our guests had a blast. 100% recommend to anyone looking for DJ services.
  • A
    Andrea E. Sent on 12/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Let the Good Times Roll indeed!

    From the initial consultation, we knew we were in good hands. Jeff and Amy walked us through the entire process--answering every question; responding promptly to every email; selecting the music; coordinating the wedding rehearsal, ceremony and reception. On the big day, Jeff kept all the events on pace and kept the guests on the dance floor! Amy made sure everyone was at the right place at the right time and all with a smile. It was so fun and easy planning our special day with them. Jeff and Amy are the epitome of professionalism!
  • R
    Robin R. Sent on 09/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! Jeff and Amy made the whole evening a blast!

    Jeff and Amy were amazing from dtart to finish. Very flexable!
  • L
    Lyda Z. Sent on 09/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jeff & Amy are amazing!

    Jeff & Amy are the best of the best! So professional, enthusiastic and fun to work with from start to finish. Jeff did an amazing job as DJ – was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to walking us through the progression of the ceremony and reception and the song selection for both. We LOVED his suggestion of doing the Shoe Game in place of a garter/bouquet toss – our guests did too. Amy was fabulous-extremely organized and helpful when it came to transitioning between events, she made sure everyone was where they needed to be at the right time. Everything flowed seamlessly and this is thanks to Jeff & Amy. HIGHLY recommend this dynamic duo! Can’t thank them enough for making our wedding so fun and memorable!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 09/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    WOW! Hiring Jeff and Amy for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. It would have not been as perfect without them! They are so professional from beginning to end! Jeff has so much experience with the DJ part and Amy is there to coordinate the entire thing and even helped putting the boutonnieres on! When we had our meeting, they knew exactly what they were doing and brought so much peace to the stressful process of planning a wedding. They made our wedding so fun and flowed so smoothly. I HIGHLY recommend them and would hire them 100 times over!! You two are AMAZING! Worth every penny plus more! Thank you again!!
  • R
    Ransis051 Sent on 08/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! We loved them!

    Jeff and Amy were amazing! They helped us more than we know. Besides doing the music and announcements for our wedding they also helped in pretty much every other aspect of it. They were stupendous! We are just sad we don’t have any other major events we can use them for. Highly recommend!
  • E
    Elizabeth D. Sent on 07/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    During our research for a quality DJ, we came across reviews for DJ Jeff Baker and Let the Good Times Roll. Based on the multiple positive reviews we decided to have a meeting with Jeff and his wife. After talking with them, we knew they were the ones for us.

    Jeff and his wife walked us through the process and made sure that everyone was on the same page. The day of the wedding arrived and they were AMAZING. From their coordination of the event to the music they played - everything was perfect. We received so many compliments regarding their friendliness, passion and work ethic. It is apparent they love their jobs and are excellent at what they do. Thank you so much for making our day so memorable in all the right ways!
  • K
    Kevin H. Sent on 06/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Jeff and Amy were great to work with. We live out of town and didn’t get to meet them prior to the wedding. They took the time to call us and were very responsive via email about our day. The day of was great! They were amazing! We received lots of compliments how great the music was. They took the time to make sure all our needs were met and were extremely professional. They are a great team and a joy to work with!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message