Skip to main content
Weddings

Leonard's Palazzo Reviews

Leonard's Palazzo View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
222 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

222
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

80 User photos

  • F
    Fahim S. Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    FAHIM sheikh

    Leonard’s went above and beyond to make our daughter’s wedding a perfect event. The staff was extremely professional and courteous. They took care of our cultural needs, and we’re very knowledgeable .They managed all of our requests ,even those that we did not even anticipate. Everything went very smoothly from start to end.
  • Jean-Michel
    Jean-Michel C. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Believe the hype

    There are significant emotional events in one’s life and the wedding of one’s daughter ranks very high on that list. As the father of the bride, I had promised myself to adopt a “closed mouth – open wallet” approach to the whole event and it was indeed a wise decision. My daughter selected the venue location (Leonard’s Palazzo) based on her diligent research (she is very good at that) and I have to say that she nailed it.
    Leonard’s Palazzo is indisputably the premier venue on Long Island for whatever the occasion … and for good reason. There are so many outstanding elements to the skilled services that they provide (consistent with all of their five-star reviews) that it is a daunting task to expound on them all, for fear of overlooking some of them because they are all outstanding.
    Let me begin with the people who work at Leonard’s. Beginning with Eric Redlich, the General Manager, right on through to all of the staff working the event, you always get a sense that you are dealing with a TEAM … and a proud team at that. They are all without exception, professional, helpful, courteous and always attentive to your needs with a very clear objective of making you happy and content. Their approach reminds me of the sales maxim on how to satisfy a customer … “It is like making love to a gorilla – you don’t stop when you’re satisfied, you stop when the gorilla is satisfied”.
    Very quickly in the process of discovery when you are trying to determine whether or not this is the right place for your event, you realize that you are dealing with a well-oiled machine … nothing phases them, no request is spurned or dismissed … “tell us what you would like to see done and we will make it happen” … and they DO make it happen! During the event itself, you notice that they have not only addressed all of your needs and requests but have also anticipated things that you hadn’t considered but that now, in-the-moment, you see how helpful and accommodating these little touches are to the smooth flowing of your event.
    The service is truly benchmark for this industry … the staff are all smartly dressed, efficient, courteous and in sufficient numbers so as to ebb and flow with the demands of the event enabling transitions from one phase to the next to flow seamlessly and effortlessly. This, of course, is invisible to you … you just reap the benefits of their planning and execution. This is not “rocket science” but it takes a good team and skillful managers to pull it off … and they do!
    The food … fresh, plentiful, well prepared, artfully displayed and delicious. Most importantly, they have cracked the code to ensure that the preparation of the food works to the actual event timeline versus the programmed schedule of events … you are running 30 minutes behind schedule? Not to worry … your steak, or chicken or fish won’t be dry and overcooked … guaranteed. We had 230 guests at our function - not a single complaint … only praise for the kitchen staff.
    The facility … I cannot add to the thousands of words that the pictures of the facility convey but I would unreservedly urge you do visit the place … you will likely observe that even so, the pictures do not do the place justice. Have them give you a tour … see the lighting, the décor, the marble floors … it will knock the socks off of your guests … it did to all of ours. It has been a week now since my daughter’s wedding and we are still receiving words of thanks and wonderful stories of gratitude and enjoyment about the event.
    You need to check this place out … the hype is true … it isn’t puffery.
  • C
    Charis Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 out of 10!

    Gorgeous venue and great food! My husband and I didn't have to worry about a thing on our wedding day. The maitre'd, Peter and the bridal attendants, Rina and May, were attentive and one step ahead of us all night. We worked w/ the banquet manager Jeff who accommodated all our needs. Our guests can't stop talking about how great everything was.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Bianca Sent on 09/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a blast and so did our guests!

    Leonard’s Palazzo was an exceptional location to find! As someone who was pricing out every aspect of throwing a wedding to see if I could save money and do it myself for over 100 people, it was a godsend! After quickly realizing that food alone would be half the cost, my family and I shifted gears. My father found LP and introduced me to Tuhin, one of the banquet managers. He was friendly, warm, and professional from the beginning. He took us on a tour of this grand place, with these glistening chandeliers on the main hall and staircase, the vast and opulent event hall, and the high ceilings that gave off a majestic air. We were both intimidated and mesmerized! Even so, Tuhin listened to what we wanted and gave us a few options. He detailed what was offered and how LP would make our special day seamless. On the day of, as I’m sure anyone getting married will experience or has, not everything went according to schedule on our end, but they were all still there for us! All our vendors were set, the food was delicious, the hall beautiful, and our bridal attendant, Alisson, and the Maitre D’s, Diana and Eleina, were so helpful and attentive. They made sure we ate when we arrived, we had time to take the photos we wanted, and that the flow of our event ran smoothly. We even saw Tuhin, who greeted us and ensured we were situated with the right group. Luckily, our event was the only one happening that evening, so it all felt very intimate and magical! All we wished was that our family and friends would have a blast, and Leonard’s Palazzo helped that wish come true!
  • Lydia
    Lydia A. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sweet 16 on 11/25/22

    My daughter’s sweet 16 was just amazing. Jeffrey made sure everything was in place for my daughter’s special day. Staff were excellent. Diana & Nicole were simply the best. They went above and beyond for us. They are an asset to Leonard’s. Thank you all so much for a perfect night.
  • B
    Bianca Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Everything about my wedding was perfect. The staff was on top of every single detail, making sure it was everything I could have wanted. I was beyond impressed. The day was everything I imagined and more!
  • L
    Leonie A. Sent on 10/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect wedding day

    Jeffery and his team were the absolute best. They cratered to us on our wedding day like we were king and queen. 10/10
  • Gregory
    Gregory F. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue and experience!

    If I could give them 10 out of 5 stars, I would.

    Words cannot express how amazing this venue is. My wife and I got married late Fall of last year and Leonard's was perfect. And by perfect I mean they did EVERYTHING we had asked and went above and beyond.

    Let's start with prep. When we choose the venue, the staff at Leonard's (Brad, Francesca and Jeff) all went above and beyond to ensure we have everything we needed. They asked us what we wanted our wedding to look like. They asked what can they do to make our wedding the best. It was always about us. When Jeff started taking over our planning, he was so willing to work with us all hours of the day. My wife is a doctor so her schedule is all over the place but Jeff made amends to ensure we could chat with him at any hour of the day. Above and beyond doesn't event describe what he did for us. Every step of the way he was right there. Never once did he say "you should do it this way" but, rather, made some suggestions but also made a point to say "remember, it's your wedding." After about a week of working with Jeff, he felt like family. He is truly a champion for his clients. Nobody better.

    Now, day off. Things could not have gone better. From the SECOND we stepped on site, everything was ready. They had another wedding upstairs but Leonard's has this amazing ability to make you feel like you are the only wedding on site. Jeff and his staff stayed by our side all day and always asked us "what do you need? Are you okay? Can we help in anyway?" The service was ABOVE and beyond what we had asked for. Every said "the venue is like a fairytale" and that was because of Jeff and the team. The service staff and everyone one payroll for Leonard's is amazing and will make your day perfect.

    Words cannot express what Leonard's has done for us. They made our wedding perfect and a truly remarkable event. If you want a venue in Long Island, go with Leonard's. Don't shop around, don't waste your time looking for anywhere else. Pick Leonard's. They are perfect.
  • A
    Al Johnson Sent on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    It was easy for us to book this venue as we loved it from the first visit. That staff was great and ensured that everything was in place for our big day. We didn’t even have to worry about much on the day as every aspect of it was well coordinated by the staff. They greeted us in entry, directed us to the bridal suit, coordinated the reveal, ceremony, cocktails hour, and reception. On top of all this, the staff packed up everything when it was all done and put them in our car. We just had to drive away when the night was done. If went there unprepared they pretty much would have ensured that everything flowed smoothly. I will recommend this venue to anyone.
  • S
    Stephanie T. Sent on 11/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing, beautiful wedding experience!!!

    Wedding 11/05/21
    Cocktail hour: Empire
    Reception: Continenal Room
    Ceremony: indoor chapel

    If I could give Leonard's 6 stars I would!!! From the first conversation with a banquet manager about booking to our wedding day, my husband and I were so comfortable. Our banquet manager Jeff was incredibly attentive throughout the planning process; he responded to all my emails quickly and in a detailed fashion (and I had a lot of questions haha). The cost of having a wedding was affordable compared to other venues. The interior and exterior of the building were absolutely gorgeous! Me, my husband and our guests were blown away. The food at the cocktail hour of our wedding was amazzzzzing!!! The food at the reception was also amazing!!! My bridal attendant Astrid, and Maitre D Francisco were both amazing. Super attentive not only to my and my husband but our guests. It was truly incredible! We had an amazing night and everything went smoothly!
  • Rocco
    Rocco F. Sent on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guest at a wedding

    This place has amazing customer service & knows how to throw a great party. They were able to accommodate my friend (the groom) riding into the reception on a horse as is customary in Indian culture. All of the employees were amazingly friendly & helpful. If I wasn't busy enjoying the drinks, it's because I was too busy enjoying all the food. This facility was able to run 3 parties simultaneously at the same time as the one I was attending. If you want to have your wedding at a place that is very spacious, has great food, & amazing drinks you should definitely consider Leonard's Palazzo!!
  • H
    Helenk-Nyc Sent on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best service and professionals

    The professionals at Leonard's really made our wedding reception so special! Francesca and Eric made it so easy for us to work with them. We wanted an international wedding representing both our backgrounds and our history together (Korean, Indian descent; love of Italy, and living in England). They also had great vendors from the DJs to Florists. They were so flexible with us as we wanted to have the cocktail hour catered by Leonards. The Food by Leonards was amazing! We had the main reception catered by Indian and Korean caterers, but I think if we were to do it again, we would want to have Leonards cater the entire event. The food was great. The service was fantastic. My bridal suite attendant, Rina, was so attentive and made sure I was taken care of. Tuhin, our MaitreD took care of everything for the guests. All the staff behind the scenes did a phenomenal job of making our reception so fun and enjoyable for everyone. We would love to do it again...maybe for our 1st anniversary.
  • Danica
    Danica C. Sent on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience! Best day of our lives! Highly highly recommend!

    One of the best decisions we have ever made as a couple is choosing Leonard’s Palazzo as our Wedding Venue. I don’t even know where to begin! It was the most BEAUTIFUL venue, made my DREAM wedding become a reality thanks to the venue and staff. We worked specifically with Jeffery Edmonds - and he was an absolute pleasure from the very beginning. We never felt pressured into anything and it was whatever we wanted tor our day! The entire staff is amazing - they really care about their clients. The day of was smooth as butter and was the best day of our lives!

    All of the guests could not stop raving about how beautiful the venue was the delicious food - definitely the best wedding food anyone has ever had. Everything was PERFECT. I have no zero complaints and HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Leonards!
  • J
    James G. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, worth it

    This place is amazing, I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a beautiful venue with beautiful employees that work so hard to keep you happy, Francesco, francesa, and Dina were amazing and made my special night even better
  • S
    Susanna Sent on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 9/10/21

    I’m so happy to have chosen Leonard’s for my wedding venue. It’s beautiful and has this unique charm of vintage and modern at the same time . I fell in love with the chandelier immediately.
    My wedding was perfect from timing to food and the exceptional staff especially Peter our maitre d and Rina our bridal attendant. Rina is the sweetest and always took care of the wedding party including myself. Peter made sure everything was perfect with timing. My guests raved about the food, everyone loved cocktail hour and vienesse hour. I couldn’t be happier to hear that everyone enjoyed themselves.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 08/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Leonard’s was absolutely beautiful !!

    Had the best time ever, wedding was absolutely perfect. The whole staff was so attentive and nice, they made my wedding go so smooth!
  • D
    Derek Sent on 09/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives!

    We got married at Leonards last month and it was everything we expected and more. We had the pleasure of having Joe C. plan and manage our event. He was an excellent point of contact to keep us calm and guide us through our big day; he went above and beyond for us. The entire staff was phenomenal from cocktail hour to Viennese hour. Big thanks to our Maitre D, Jose, and Diana, our bridal attendant who absolutely exceeded all expectations and treated us like royalty. Every person we encountered at Leonards is a professional and they certainly make you feel like a member of their family. I must also mention the renovations they have completed in the past couple of years, the place is gorgeous and top notch. I would absolutely recommend this lovely venue.
  • R
    Roshini N. Sent on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience July 31, 2021

    Thank you so much for allowing us to have our event in your hall. Our guests could not stop raving about the cocktail hour food and set up as well as the dinner. Everyone was in love with the gorgeous outside patio and hall and service from staff. We are so grateful to our bridal attendants and maitre’d who were always there to help us from bustling my dress multiple times and giving us napkins when we cried during the reception. The night went even more smoothly than we could have ever imagined. Thank you so much for the amazing experience!
    - Sayan & Roshini
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea T. Sent on 01/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional!

    My husband and I got married and celebrated our big day here at Leonard's in the summer of 2021. With all of the stress of COVID and rescheduling, we were greeted with a wonderful staff and a STUNNING venue. Leonard's is exactly where royalty would marry, if you want to feel classic and elegant - look no further! Top-notch treatment was given not only to myself (the bride) but also to the groom. I have been raving to my friends and family nonstop about this venue and I certainly plan to have many more events here in the future. A special and warm thank you to those who helped make our big day special, our Maitre-D Peter was professional, kind and made sure everything was perfect for us and for that we couldn't thank him enough - it made us feel like we were listened to and they delivered exactly what we wanted. Also, my bridal attendant Diana was OUTSTANDING - a wonderful person in and out and her support made the day stress-free! I certainly hope to cross paths with her again in the future!

    All in all, I would recommend this venue to everyone for any event!
  • D
    Drita N. Sent on 08/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    We had our wedding in July 2021 and everything was perfect. The staff was extremely helpful as we had to postpone 3 times due to the pandemic. They were understanding and helpful from our first meeting to the end of our wedding reception. The staff went above and beyond on the day of ensuring that everything ran smoothly.
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 06/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You Won't Be Disappointed

    Going with Leonard's was the best decision I've ever made. No one could've predicted that a global pandemic would force me to postpone my wedding. Leonard's was with me every step of the way. They were responsive, supportive and understanding. Considering the unique circumstances caused by the pandemic, they also made accommodations to ensure I was getting the best value for my money.

    On the day of the wedding i was welcomed by my bridal attendent and coordinator and escorted to my suite to get dressed. We ran into a few issues but Francisco was quick thinking and tried to alleviate any stress for me. I can't thank him enough.

    Honestly, i would've much rather preferred to be a guest at my wedding because the feedback from people in attendace seemed great but i felt like i missed the entire experience. We were brought food from cocktail hour to our suite but some things i really wanted to try was not bought to us. We heard nothing but amazing reviews from all of our guests on how much they loved the food from the cocktail hour and dinner. I noted a lot of areas i would've loved to take photos at the venue but was told I would'nt be able to due to a conflicting event being held, my bridal attendant did check to at least see if it would be possible but unfortunately i could not.  These were very miniscule things that stuck with me when the even concluded.

    Dinner was great i enjoyed our food. We also had a signatire drink and the bartenders did a fanstic job with making it for our guest. We booked with the house vendors Unique Entertainment for our DJ and Max Photo for our Photography and videographer. The vendors did a wonderful job.

    It's been a few days and people are still telling me how amazing my wedding looked. People who were not even in attendance wrote to me to tell me that everything looked beautiful, and i quote "One of the most beautiful weddings they've ever seen". Trust me when i tell you i have no special relationship with these people that would cause them to lie lol. 

    Thank you so much to Joe, Eric, Francisco and Astrid !
  • Mayeline Perez
    Mayeline P. Sent on 01/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Covid Wedding

    Leonard’s Palazzo was amazing. Our original date to get married was canceled due to restrictions of holding weddings at a large capacity during the pandemic. We pretty much had to plan our wedding from the beginning within a matter of a month. Luckily for us Leonard’s was able to accommodate in such short notice. My guests had a wonderful time and couldn’t stop talking about all the good food that was served. A huge thank you to our Maitre’D, Jose. He made sure we were taken care of through out the whole day. It helped so much that he was bilingual and was able to communicate with my Spanish speaking guests.
    I definitely recommend this venue to any couple. The staff knows what they’re doing. They don’t miss any details.

    Thank you to everyone at Leonard’s. Definitely made our wedding memorable in the craziest year.
  • Julia
    Julia Sent on 12/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Professional Venue

    I was scheduled to have my wedding at Leonard's Palazzo in October 2020. Unfortunately, due to the pandemic, we had to reschedule to a different date in 2021. Throughout the rescheduling processing, Ryan Matland, was very professional. Ryan offered us to reschedule our event at no cost to us. Ryan was very responsive and updated us with any information when we requested. Unfortunately, due to the circumstances, we ended up canceling our event at Leonard's Palazzo. Throughout this process, however, Leonards management was very professional and completely understood our reasons for cancellation and returned our deposit. I have heard some horror stories from brides and other venues and was very pleased at the professionalism of this venue. While I am not going to get married here after all, I highly recommend this venue and Ryan to other brides!
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 09/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Leonard’s Palazzo ❤️

    My husband and I recently got married at Leonard’s Palazzo on September 19, 2020. It was magical. This place is incredible talk about a fairytale. The minute you walk in you see magnificent chandeliers and beautiful artwork. The entire building is safe is up to date due to the Covid 19 outbreak so I could not be happier.
    Ryan Matland hands down is the best work with him if you are getting married !!! You won’t be disappointed !!! He is wonderful.
    I can’t say enough good things about Leonard’s. The food was incredible. I had a fantastic wedding and will remember it for the rest of my life because all the staff were there to keep us safe and help us at all times and everything flowed seamlessly. ❤️
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 06/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wish I could do it all over again

    Everything from start to finish was impeccable. We planned our wedding twice with Leonard’s palazzo . Everything was as stress free as possible! The food was amazing especially cocktail hour… and there’s so many options and they are all good. They even have vegan options if you ask/need. All of the staff We encountered before, during , and after the event were beyond hard working, accommodating, respectful, and nice. They were beyond reasonable and made it very easy to change dates and did right by us even with our original contract. Everytime we had to make a payment is was easy, quick, and organized. They very easy to get in touch with all of the time and have the answers to all questions immediately. There response via phone and email was always prompt if not immediate. The cake included was delicious and beautiful. At the end of the evening they held our stuff and packed it all up for us over night so we didn’t have to travel with anything to the hotel or worry about anything which was so great. The drop off the week of was very organized , quick, & easy as well! If I had to this all over again I would in a heartbeat!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours