Weddings

Leanne Williams Photography Reviews

Leanne Williams Photography

Leanne Williams Photography

Hartford, CT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Karen C. Married on 11/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographers

    The pictures are out of this world! I’m sooo excited to see the rest of them! Very easy to work with!
  • G
    Gerri W. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Wedding June 2019

    Tyler and Whitney are amazing. We are so happy with the quality, and professionalism. Our pictures and our video are something that is perfect and we will treasure forever. If your looking for a team that knows what they are doing and are passionate about their work. This is the right place to be. You will not be disappointed at all.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tyler and Whitney are the absolute best photographers around. They are artists with cameras. The photos are exceptional, and exquisite. We also had them do a video for us, and are so glad we did! You just can't see and remember the wedding ceremony and reception without it. The photos they took are way beyond the standard formal shots anyone with a camera would take. They arranged the lighting, focus, angles and composition of each shot like it was going into a national photography competition. Our photos are precious, and we are so glad we did not trust anyone else to documenting our wedding. Tyler and Whitney are kind, inobtrusive (they do not get in the way of the guests enjoying the ceremony, or hog all of the good shots, which is very important), and friendly to everyone. You could not find better photographers if you scoured the entire country. Best photographers ever!!!!
  • L
    Lu Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My name is Lu Vanburen, Whitney & Tyler go above and beyond with perfection & professionalism. So glad we still can find talent and care in today's world. My husband and I are truly thankful for them capturing our special day on pictures and recording. Can't express enough my appreciation, if anyone needs to reach me feel free to have the owners contact me.
  • User2546945 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tyler and Whitney work really hard to capture the "moment" and they hit the mark. The reveal at the Inn was meaningful, real, and full of emotion--and it was all captured magically and beautifully by the two photographers. They were fun, lively, and genuinely interested in getting all the right pictures. They were fully present and engaged during the time they were at the wedding shooting photos. Most importantly, the finished fabulous set of photos will be with us as we look back on this cherished day. Thank you Tyler and Whitney.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 08/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Whitney and Tyler were fantastic photographers and go above and beyond the call of duty to capture beautiful photos. My husband and I were thrilled with our experience, the pricing, as well as the end result. They demonstrated professionalism throughout, and are a master at their craft. We could not have chosen a better pair of photographers.
  • C
    Christopher Married on 08/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I are so happy with a lifetime of memories Tyler and Whitney captured for us.
    We have watched our movie a dozen times and proud to share our photos with everyone.
    They are professional hard working and devoted to their craft. The equipment they use is Hollywood quality.
    Tyler's angles and lighting are true photo art.
    They got all the photos we requested and handled our family's patiently.
    They are easy to work with and deliver a package that sets a standard for wedding photo services.
    Leanne Williams Photography was referred to me by a groomsmen and at a time when there are countless options they stood above the rest.
    Choose them and you won't be disappointed.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leanne Williams Photography was exactly what I wanted for my wedding. They were incredibly professional and personable. My husband and I love our photos, and have had them for other photography needs since our wedding. They are always my go to photographers and I refer them to everyone I know.