Skip to main content
Weddings

Le Chateau Reviews

Le Chateau View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
87 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Weddingwire
5.0/5 87 reviews
Google
4.7/5 220 reviews
  • Terrie
    Terrie Sent on 05/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We recently hosted our daughter’s wedding at Le Chateau and it was nothing short of perfection. The food was outstanding and the service unparalleled.

    We recently hosted our daughter’s wedding at Le Chateau and it was nothing short of perfection. The food was outstanding and the service unparalleled.
  • A
    Alyssa C. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend!

    If I could give 6 stars, I would. 10/10 across the board. From the tour of the venue to the day of, every part of the process was so seamless and enjoyable thanks to the staff there. Literally wouldn't change a thing about our wedding day and we're so grateful we got to do it alongside such amazing people at Le Chateau! They're all beyond patient and helpful!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer W. Sent on 04/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless from Start to Finish

    We got married this March at Le Chateau and it was honestly perfect! I work in Event Sales and Hospitality in NYC and from the initial inquiry to the follow up after the event, Sarah, Tori and the entire Le Chateau team went above and beyond. They were responsive, organized and kind throughout what I could imagine could be a stressful process... at another venue! At Le Chateau it was stress free and seamless. Our guests raved about everything from the food, to our blood orange singature cocktail and the flow of the night. We got to eat and drink with our guests while still staying on track and not missing a moment. Thank you Le Chateau!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Danielle
    Danielle S. Sent on 05/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Le Chateau is more than just a wedding venue; it's a sanctuary where dreams take flight and memories are etched into the fabric of time. From the moment you set foot on its enchanting grounds, you're enveloped in a world of timeless elegance and impeccable service.

    The exterior, reminiscent of a European castle, sets the stage for the grandeur that awaits within. As you step through its doors, you're greeted not just by a venue, but by a family of dedicated staff who are committed to making your special day nothing short of extraordinary.

    From the moment we stepped through the doors for our tour, to the thoughtful emails we received after our wedding day, the staff at Le Chateau treated us amazingly.

    Every interaction is infused with warmth, care, and genuine enthusiasm. Never once did we feel pressured or overwhelmed; instead, we were met with thoughtful guidance

    Their guidance helped our day run smoothly, and their friendly and open responses to our many questions eased our planning anxiety. It’s clear that every staff member at Le Chateau genuinely cares about your day and enjoys their work, making the entire experience so much more special.

    Our guests cannot stop raving about the food and the exceptional service they received on our wedding day. Despite the incredibly rainy and cold weather, Le Chateau felt like a warm hug and an old friend. This was especially meaningful as my parents were married there in the 80s, adding a personal touch to our celebration.

    Le Chateau’s beauty and functionality exceeded our expectations. We wanted a venue where we didn't need to worry about the weather, and Le Chateau delivered. Our pictures and videos are gorgeous, capturing the perfect blend of a cozy European castle and a grand Italian ballroom.

    We cannot recommend Le Chateau enough. It is a beautiful venue with a dedicated and caring staff, ensuring your wedding day is everything you dreamed of and more. We wish we could relive our day over and over again, and we are forever grateful to Le Chateau for making it unforgettable.
  • K
    Kelsey V. Sent on 03/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Wedding. Venue. Ever.

    Our March 2024 wedding was an absolute dream come true. After our tour with Sarah, we knew Le Chateau was the only place for us to tie the knot. It is stunning both inside and out, which is why we had no problem choosing the month of March. We knew no matter what the weather forecast was, we were guaranteed the most beautiful wedding, and that is exactly what we got! From the ceremony, to the food, to the endless dancing, we could not have asked for a better night. Sarah and Tori made the months of planning so easy and enjoyable. Debbie ensured that the entire night ran seamlessly, especially with our very large bridal party to keep in order! And Jackie, my bridal attendant, never left my side and made sure I never went hungry (or thirsty!). Our guests continue to rave about Le Chateau, many of them leaving with hopes that their own children would come look at this venue for their own weddings!
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 03/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Say Yes to Le Chateau!

    Our wedding at Le Chateau this past weekend was absolutely amazing! All of our guests raved (and are still raving) about the beautiful venue, delicious food and drink options, and friendly/accommodating staff members. Sarah and Tori were so helpful and supportive throughout the entire planning process. Debbie and Christine executed the night's plans so flawlessly despite the rain and unexpected changes and delays. Thank you so much to the Le Chateau team for creating such a memorable day for us, our friends, and our families.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 11/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing wedding venue!

    Our wedding at Le Chateau was perfect and we wouldn't have changed a thing! The staff did everything they could beforehand and the day of to make sure we were happy and our vision was being met. The food was incredible and the venue's indoor and outdoor spaces are all gorgeous! We held our ceremony inside the ballroom but were able to take outdoor photos earlier in the day, and everything went extremely smoothly. We were worried that without a planner there would be a lot of added work on us, but it was totally manageable and Debbie understood where everything was supposed to go and how the night's timeline was supposed to work. We would highly recommend Le Chateau and would have no doubts recommending this venue!
  • Robyn
    Robyn Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fairytale Wedding Venue!

    The wedding venue of our dreams!! Hard to put into words how incredible Le Chateau truly is, from the staff to the stunning architecture, we couldn’t have imagined a better experience. From the moment we took the tour of the venue, we knew we found a perfect place. The staff are there for you every step of the process, ready to answer questions and help anyway they can. When it came to the day of the wedding everything flowed seamlessly, and we felt like royalty. The staff was there not only for us from the moment we got there, but all our guests can’t stop complementing how amazing they were. I feel so grateful to have had the most amazing wedding day with Le chateau being such a big part of that. We can’t thank them enough, and just hope to be back as wedding guests soon!!
  • Inga
    Inga M. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Venue - memorable, personal, amazing!

    We could not be happier with our choice of venue for our wedding. Le Chateau is a rare gem that is worth every penny. We had the most memorable and wonderful wedding - the atmosphere was intimate and cozy for cocktail hour, and the reception hall is gorgeous. The food is five stars - it was like dining out at a Michelin rated restaurant in Manhattan (where we live). The service is impeccable - all our guests complimented us for such outstanding service. The bridal attendant I had, Claudia, knew what I needed before I even asked for it. She made me feel so comfortable and taken care of - as if I was the most important person in the world... Unforgettable!

    Sarah, Tori, Debbie and the rest of the Le Chateau staff made sure everything went smoothly - there were literally no hiccups from the venue at all.

    The setting is so picturesque and everything felt so magical. We are so grateful to the team, and feel so lucky to have had the wedding of our dreams at Le Chateau.
  • K
    Kristen S. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    our dream wedding

    My husband and I got married at Le Chateau on 10/7/23 and truly could not have imagined a better venue. It POURED on our wedding day - and all of the guests are still saying it was the most fun and beautiful wedding they’ve ever been to. Le Chateau has so many options for rain or shine that you won’t ever have to worry!
    Guests are still raving about cocktail hour, dinner, and dessert stations and even our signature drinks. The entire team at Le Chateau - Sarah, Tori, the bridal attendants, and wait staff are so welcoming and attentive. You cannot go wrong with having your wedding at Le Chateau. We hope that one of our friends will get married there so we can go back!! Thank you Le Chateau for making our dreams come true!!
  • P
    Paige C. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly Exceptional in Every Way

    We don’t have enough words to describe how wonderful Le Chateau was at every step of the way. From the moment we toured the venue, we knew we wanted to have our wedding there as the property is absolutely stunning. Sarah, Tori, Debbie, and the entire staff were so easy to work with and made the whole process smooth and comfortable. They were quick to respond to every question throughout the year of planning and on the day of made sure that everything went off without a hitch. The power even went off halfway through the reception due to storms, but the backup generator went on immediately and made sure there was no pause in action. We also want to note how great the food was and the guests could not stop raving about the poke bowl station at cocktail hour. We are forever grateful for the team and what a huge part they played in making sure our wedding day was perfect!
  • S
    Stephanie M. Sent on 07/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    Our wedding at Le Chateau was absolutely incredible! The venue is gorgeous, the staff are amazing and the food is outstanding!! It was truly the wedding of our dreams! We can’t thank the staff at Le Chateau enough for a magical day!
  • B
    Brittany B. Sent on 09/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Wedding of Our Dreams!

    The charm of Le Chateau immediately drew us to this venue and we cannot speak any higher of their team. From Sarah, to Tori, to Debbie they were there to help us each step of the way and answered even the smallest questions we had through email in a prompt manor. They were so flexible with any changes we wanted to make and gave us their honest suggestions which were highly valued. I would live our wedding day over and over again at Le Chateau!
  • E
    Erika Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wish I had more kids so we can have another wedding here!

    First, the place is GORGEOUS. Our guests did not stop with the compliments. Yes, it was a beautiful day!
    Debbie the maitre d' was so cool and calm as it rained 15 minutes before the outdoor ceremony. Whatever the outcome might be, she had a plan. The rain stopped in time for the outdoor ceremony, a small miracle in itself.

    EVERYONE at Le Chateau was professional and thoughtful, including the amazing servers who were always available and asked the guests if they are enjoying their meal. The food, the venue, the staff are all EXCELLENT!!!!
  • Gianna
    Gianna Sent on 08/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best night of our lives!

    We are so happy we chose Le Chateau as our wedding venue. The service was outstanding, the food was amazing and the building itself has so much history and is so gorgeous it made for the perfect setting for us to tie the knot. We have gotten numerous messages from guests the next day saying that it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Truly the greatest night of our lives!
  • K
    Kelsey D. Sent on 05/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We love Le Chateau SO MUCH

    Oh my… there is so many amazing things I could say. This is the best venue of all time. Truly. Literally everything was perfect. No detail was missed. Most importantly every single employee cared so much about our wedding and I could tell they wanted to be there. All smile!

    Thank you Mary, Debbie, Sarah, Tori and everyone else who made our wedding so special. It was truly magical.

    Every single person that attended our wedding (all 250) have raved to us about the venue and experience. We love you Le Chateau team!!
  • Janey
    Janey V. Sent on 04/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extraordinarily organized, professional, and easy to work with!

    Le Chateau was such a pleasure to work with from start to finish. From our initial tour to the follow-up email the morning after our wedding, Le Chateau was nothing but professional, thoughtful in approach and design of the day’s programming, flexible, and kind. It was so easy (something I never thought I’d say planning my own wedding!!) working with Sarah, Tori, and Debbie to figure out everything from the menu to table arrangements to the lineup for the ceremony. We loved every second of our day and it was because Le Chateau and their truly amazing staff could run a knockout wedding with their eyes closed. Our next goal is to attend someone else’s wedding at Le Chateau so we can admire their work as true guests.
    On to the food! We have nothing but great things to say y’all. Le Chateau offers practically a book full of passed appetizer options for your cocktail hour with the most impressive choices of appetizer stations. We went with Southern Comfort and Poke stations and passed apps including mini sliders and a beer shooter, a mini grilled cheese and tomato soup shooter, and lamb chops to name just a sampling. Rave reviews from our guests. The burnt ends at the SoCo station were a huge hit and we loved the lighter & gluten free but still wildly sophisticated Poke station. For dinner, Le Chateau was so accommodating. In late March, we worried about what would be in season because Le Chateau’s menu selections are labeled for spring/summer and fall/winter. As it turns out, we got the best of everything. We were assured that although our “summer squash” risotto was named as such, it would not taste unseasonal. And it didn’t — everything was delicious. The entree proteins we chose of swordfish, NY strip steak, and cauliflower steak were good sizes! With the selections from the cocktail hour and the first & second courses, there was ample food for the evening.
    We loved every second of our day. We never would have wanted to spend it somewhere else.
  • T
    Taylor C. Sent on 08/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for the wedding of our dreams!

    My husband and I got married at Le Chateau in April of 2023, and we can genuinely say that we wouldn’t change a thing. We had the most incredible time - and we wish more than anything that we could relive it! We fell in love with the venue the moment we walked through the door, and that appreciation only grew as time went on - and after the glowing reviews of all of our wedding guests. The team was truly a pleasure to work with from start to finish - so accommodating, professional, warm, and organized. They are truly a well-oiled machine, and exactly the group you can trust to pull off the wedding of your dreams!
  • Carolyn
    Carolyn L. Sent on 01/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Premium wedding venue that values a luxurious, no detail missed experience.

    Updated 3/15 with better photos! :) The first word that comes to mind is EXCEPTIONAL. We were the last wedding of the 2022 season, and we went out with quite the bang! From the start we were taken care of by Sarah, who graciously answered each and every question we had when we were looking to book at Le Chateau as our venue. This was one of the first vendor visits we had, so she was so kind and insightful in making sure we were asking the right questions during tours - testing out the seating, and giving us great advice for hosting a winter wedding (ie, are there generators in case power were to go out, is there a complimentary coat-check, what is the snow plan, etc).

    We were swooned from the start with the beautiful cozy atmosphere of this historic property. The cocktail hour is in the main part of the mansion, and during the month of December is decked out with greenery, candles, and actual roaring fireplaces. It's unreal.

    Tori was assigned as our day-of event coordinator, and she was such a pleasure to work with from the start - she treated you like a long-time friend, and always looked out for our best interest! Tori was super responsive to emails and helped us with any detail leading up to the wedding. She gave insightful recommendations on how many tables would be best for our guest count, where our personal photo backdrop would best look, and even personally set up the ornament escort card table for us.

    We had our tasting in April - and it was set up like a wedding where future brides/grooms came to party, try out stations and meet with a handful of recommended vendors (florists, musicians, etc). There was not one thing we ate that we didn't love. All of the food was extraordinary. There was one station we would have never considered having at our wedding until we tried it at the tasting - the China Town Station. We decided to add that at the last minute, and I'm telling you - people are STILL raving about it.

    On the day of the wedding, we had the ceremony at a church with a break in time between the start of reception. When we were done with pictures at the church, we had a shuttle for the bridal party and family to all go to Le Chateau. As we took bride and groom portraits on the property at sunset, our bridal party went upstairs to relax in the multiple groom, family, and bridal rooms available. The rooms were stocked with light refreshments, water, and champagne - plenty to keep our families comfortable. They even brought up pitchers of hot coffee for our family who needed an extra little boost. Everyone appreciated this moment to relax before the big reception.

    Kristene was our Maitre'D, and she knocked it out of the park! Everything was impeccably organized and no detail went unnoticed. On drop-off two days before the wedding, she made an inventory of every item brought in, where it should go, and how it should look. She and her team also quickly packed up all of those items, and packed them into my car for me.

    Ryli was our bridal attendant - and when I originally didn't know what a bridal attendant did, the answer is literally EVERYTHING. Ryli is the only reason we ate anything at cocktail hour, and even bustled my dress for me. She also boxed up any part of our dinner we were unable to finish. She is the epitome of a rockstar. Anywhere I turned, she was helping me with my train, making sure I was where I needed to be for the photographer, bringing me drinks, and even made a smorgasbord of all the stations and passed apps so we could try them. I don't know what we would have done without her, but we are so ever grateful.

    The food was so good that it made me wish I could just eat there all of the time (please open back the restaurant!!). The cocktail stations were flowing with food, and everyone couldn't get enough of that and the passed apps. (The mini tacos with the marg shooters were ADORABLE). Dinner was amazing - we had the pumpkin ravioli, trevisano salad, and an option of the 24-hour short rib, faroe salmon or eggplant. The 24-hour short rib was the best thing I've ever eaten - you didn't even need to use a knife, it fell apart on its own. Our DiMare cake was delicious, as was our Viennese station. I am praying we have friends that have an event there just so we can eat here again.

    The waitstaff, bartenders and cooks overall were simply phenomenal. At no point did any guest feel like they needed anything - the waitstaff were so proactive, that if they saw someone with an almost finished glass, they were on it to replace/refill before it was even asked.

    We had many people say this was the best wedding they have ever been to and that we set the bar high - and trust me when I say these are some people who are exceptionally hard to impress. Le Chateau is a premium wedding venue that values a luxurious, no detail missed experience. Trust the process, and totally trust their recommended vendor list - everyone was WONDERFUL. We wouldn't have wanted to change one thing.
  • Marianne
    Marianne P. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    When you are planning your wedding you always hear “something will go wrong, don’t sweat the small stuff, at the end of the day it doesn’t matter because you are married.” We felt this was good advice, so we went into our day with that mindset just expecting there to be some small things that we couldn’t predict go wrong, but that just wasn’t the case with Le Chateau. The day was PERFECT from start to finish.

    We had our wedding at Le Chateau this past November, and we can't say enough good things about our whole experience. When we first saw Le Chateau in person, it was a cold rainy day and as we pulled into the driveway it started snowing. Sarah told us this was the best weather for touring venues because you get to see the worst case scenario, and we fell in love with the venue in "worst case scenario" conditions. The venue speaks for itself, Le Chateau is a stunning location all around. We were unbelievably lucky that our wedding was 70 degrees and sunny in November and were able to use the garden for our ceremony, take beautiful photos all around the property and get sunset photos, but after seeing it in the snow we knew that we would have also been 100% content with a cold rainy day for our wedding because Le Chateau has such warm atmosphere.

    When it came to the planning process, of all the venues we looked at, we felt that Sarah was the most thorough when going over what was included with Le Chateau's package. We were given prices after tax & service charge instead of X amount ++ like every other place does to make the cost seem lower. Tori and Sarah were both quick to respond to all of our questions and were more than accommodating with everything we wanted for our day! Our wedding day details meeting a couple of months before our wedding completely put us at ease, they were prepared for anything we wanted for our wedding and were happy to work with us to make our vision a reality.

    Debbie, the maitre d, was fantastic. We were taking photos after we did a first look and family portraits and when we were done and relaxing before the ceremony I realized we never did a rehearsal and panicked momentarily when the whole bridal party was like “we did do a rehearsal! Debbie took us and had us do a run through while you guys took your pictures!” And it went so smoothly, everyone knew exactly when to walk down the aisle and where to stand. It was perfect!

    Riley was our bridal attendant, and she was so sweet and so helpful and was with us until we left the venue for the night. She was there throughout photos to help carry the train of my dress and flowers and she ran between photos to get us water. She had a full tray of passed hors d’oeuvres during cocktail hour that she followed us with as we talked with guests, and she made us two large plates of all the cocktail hour food and had it in the bridal suite for us to eat before our grand entrance. She was awesome!

    All of the staff at Le Chateau are next level, seriously. Everyone we spoke to was so wonderful! We wanted to take a cute/funny photo at the bar and the bartenders who were setting things up made the bar look nice and whipped us up quick drinks so we’d have them for the pictures. The servers were all amazing. Our family and friends have been nonstop talking about our wedding and how impressed they were with the staff, the venue and the food!

    If we could do it all again, we would in a heart beat! We can't thank everyone at Le Chateau enough for making our day perfect!
  • B
    Bonnie C. Sent on 10/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    The team at Le Chateau is truly exceptional and the venue is absolutely magical. From the moment we toured the space until the last guest left the dance floor, the experience was beyond our wildest expectations. The menu options accommodate all tastes and the chef deserves a Michelin star. The outdoor garden is a lovely backdrop for the wedding ceremony and the ballroom is an exquisite backup if there is weather. The bridal party took advantage of beautiful upstairs space for hair/makeup and the family room and groom room are wonderful areas to catch your breath. Our daughter and her groom did their first look in a private garden and pictures with an October sunset in the background were breathtaking. The staff's attention to detail ensured that we did not need to worry about a thing. So many of the guests remarked it was the best wedding they had ever attended. Sarah Schiller, Sales Director at Le Chateau, is a wedding whisperer. She is calm and joyful and the perfect face for the venue. No request was too big, no question too small. The staff, from the bartenders to the servers to the administrative staff to the bridal attendant.....all provide the highest quality services and they love what they do. The whole experience felt like a warm, beautiful hug.
  • R
    Richard C. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dana & Matt

    Our daughter's wedding this past Saturday could not have been any better than it was. The entire staff of Le Chateau; especially our Maitre d' Debbie, gave us the most perfect wedding we could ever hoped for. We visited a number of venues in making our decision. Had we known then, what we know now; Le Chateau would have been our only choice! God bless everyone at Le Chateau; we cannot thank you enough!!
  • B
    Becky R. Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Choice We Ever Made!!!

    Oh my gosh Le Chateau was AMAZING!!! My husband and I had sooooo much fun at our wedding last Friday - it was truly the most perfect day and night!

    We had many guests come up to us to compliment us (like we had anything to do with it?!) on the beauty that is Le Chateau!! People were so impressed by the gorgeously landscaped grounds, the DELICIOUS food, the attention to detail of all of the staff, and how quickly and thoroughly the runners/bartenders/staff catered to all guest needs. Our bridal party was thrilled with Riley and how helpful she was throughout the day as well! We truly appreciate all of the time and help Riley and Debbie (our Maitre-D) provided to us throughout the day. We could not be happier with how our wedding day went :)

    Sarah and Tori, were also amazing, not only for answering my few million questions throughout the last 2 years, but for being so kind and calm in every interaction. Wedding planning can become very stressful and I am very happy to say that any stress I experienced never had anything to do with the venue. I knew Le Chateau always had my back and truly felt supported :) I will miss speaking with them so regularly!

    Many of our guests have relayed that our wedding was the best they had ever been to :D If that doesn't say it then I don't know what will!!! Everyone we came in contact with throughout wedding planning with Le Chateau was fabulous and extremely helpful. They truly helped make our dream wedding a reality
  • J
    Jessie H. Sent on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You for our Dream Wedding!

    My husband and I were married at Le Chateau in June, and we are so grateful for our experience! Our wedding was delayed a year due to COVID, and Tori was so accommodating and generous with her time during the almost two year long planning phase. Le Chateau is extremely organized and professional, and with such a small team, they are also so warm and personable--a real pleasure to work with. The day of was fantastic, and maitre d Debbie and bridal attendant Mary were so fantastic at making sure that everything went off without a hitch, and that we were able to thoroughly enjoy the day and not worry about a thing. Le Chateau is a gorgeous place, and the fantastic team of wonderful people made it our dream venue. Thank you for everything!
  • Joseph
    Joseph C. Sent on 06/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    My wife and I recently got married at Le Chateau on June 10th 2022. We wholeheartedly recommend this venue!

    The simplistic beauty of the ceremony garden, the stone staircases around the property, the grand ballroom with statement-level chandeliers. The views, the sunset. The property itself is enough to get married there.

    The food — Our guests haven’t stopped talking about it. The quality and attention to detail. Home run.

    The Service — You then delve into the level of service. During an admittedly stressful time, Sarah and her staff essentially held our hand through everything. That’s rare these days to have a whole team ushering you through every moving part of your big day (This includes the months leading up to the actual wedding to make sure we had our s*** together!).
    Also the guests themselves were in awe of the individual waiter service at each table. No bar lines, attentiveness. The flow of the night was impeccable.

    If I could give 6 stars I would.

    Endless thanks to Sarah, Patty, Tori, Debbie and the bridal attendant in which the name escapes me — and everyone else that made our wedding seamless and beautiful for us and our guests.

    -Ellen & Joe






illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours