Weddings

Lauren Renee' Photography Reviews

Lauren Renee' Photography

Lauren Renee' Photography

Ponca City, OK
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 22 Reviews
View more information

22 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 22
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

25 User photos

Sort by:
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer V. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfectly Captured Moments

    Lauren is an absolutely outstanding photographer! Every one of her photos gets a sigh of amazement or provokes happy tears from everyone who sees them. I don't have any idea how she is able to capture the most beautiful moments in the most breathtaking way as quickly as she does. Not only is her photography remarkable, but she herself is an absolute gem. She's kind, care-free, relaxed and focused. Her demeanor instantly improves the mood of the room and relaxes everyone around her.
  • Sarah
    Sarah P. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best of the Best

    I spent a lot of time looking for a wedding photographer because I knew I was going to need someone with some special talents. My fiancé is very shy and doesn’t like having pictures taken of himself so I knew I was going to need somebody who is very friendly and relatable and easy to get along with so that he could feel comfortable while we were taking pictures. Lauren ended up fitting that description perfectly. We did our engagement photos and she was so friendly and funny and easy to get along with, it made my fiancé really comfortable while we were taking photos and the pictures turned out amazing. I’m so excited for my wedding to see the pictures that she takes during that time. I highly recommend her. She is truly talented and amazing at what she does. She has an eye for things and she sees things that I never even thought of that turned out to be great photos. Lauren is definitely a go to when it comes to a photographer for engagement and wedding photos. Not only do I feel like I’m working with a very talented photographer but I also feel like I’ve gained a friend who is actually invested in my fiancé and I and our story. She is so easy to get along with and I couldn’t recommend anyone more highly.
  • Hadley
    Hadley Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Lauren is an amazing photographer. She goes above and beyond to meet the needs of her clients and will continue to surprise you with her level of dedication and care. You can’t go wrong selecting Lauren as your photographer for any of your needs!
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love her!

    Lauren has been awesome and is very flexible! She is very conscious of budget and has done a phenomenal job for us! I have recommended her to EVERYONE I know.
  • K
    Kaylen S. Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every penny!

    Lauren was amazing! When shopping around for a photographer, her work stood out above the rest! She didn’t disappoint!
  • C
    Chelsie Married on 10/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Priceless!

    Lauren is not only amazing at what she does, but she also has the ability to make you feel like you've known her forever! I would totally recommend her for your special day! Weddings are hectic enough, having her as your photographer will definitely help you have one less worry atleast when it comes to your photos!
  • Dreama
    Dreama B. Married on 06/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photography

    Lauren was one of the best decisions I made during my wedding planning! She was so kind, responsive, flexible and her pictures are absolutely beautiful! Thank you, Lauren, for my engagement, bridals and wedding pics! I will cherish them forever!
  • C
    Carson Married on 05/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Choose Lauren. You have found the perfect photographer you don't have to look any further!

    Lauren made my wedding day so easy and she got all of the photos I could have ever asked for. She didn't miss a moment and she captured some that I didn't even realize how special they could be. She does amazing things with detail shots of rings, the dress, and the venue. The family photos go super smooth and she is good at directing people in the most graceful way I could have ever imagined, she is so patient and kind! I didn't have a complete idea about the order of how things should happen and she even helped with that. Plus she is the most reasonably priced photographer I found online and immediately after talking to her on the phone I knew she was my gal. I hope that you decide to choose Lauren because you will not regret it!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagements & Wedding Day

    LAUREN IS AMAZING! You can tell she loves what she does, and she makes it fun! She went out of her way to make taking pictures zero stress, even the large family photos. She made me feel so beautiful and made sure I had pictures of everything that was important to me. LOVE HER!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome photographer, amazing photos, even better person!

    Lauren was awesome! She was very professional but very relaxed and fun at the same time!! Her turnaround time for both the wedding album and engagements was phenomenal! Throughout our wedding process, she stayed in contact and up to date with timelines and any updates. Going through it with her, she became more than just a photographer or another vendor, she became a good friend!!

    Lauren Renee' Photography's reply:

    Ahhh girl!!!! Thank you so much- this is so sweet! I consider you the same=))) You two are the best & I think next time we need to have Twin Peaks together haha
  • Jan
    Jan M. Married on 01/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Not only is Lauren a terrific photographer but her beautiful personality is engaging.
  • J
    Jordan D. Married on 01/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic to work with!

    Lauren was absolutely incredible to work with! She was always very quick to respond to any questions/concerns I had. Lauren and her assistant took so many more pictures than I could have imagined but I'm grateful we have so many to look back on. We got married on January 4th and had our full edited album the first week of February. I would HIGHLY recommend Lauren to anyone looking for a photographer for any type of event!
  • M
    My- M. Married on 01/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best I’ve worked with!

    Lauren is absolutely an exceptional photographer! I highly, highly recommend her. She is talented, professional and just a joy to work with.
  • C
    Carissa Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Using Lauren Renee Photography was the best decision we made for our wedding day! Lauren took the time to get to know us and our vision for the entire day. She is extremely talented and creative and takes very unique photos. On top of that she is so sweet and fun to work with. She completely exceeded our expectations and desires in capturing our wedding day moments and memories. We are so grateful for the amazing photos we will have the rest of our lives!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren is absolutely amazing!! She’s seriously an awesome person inside and out! Highly recommend this lady! She goes above and beyond for her clients! I couldn’t be more happy with my engagement and wedding pictures!! The photos turned out so beautiful!
  • G
    Ginger Married on 04/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the greatest experience with Lauren. She did our daughters Senior pictures and Lauren was very accommodating, sincere and went over and beyond for us. We will be using her again for family pictures soon! Very professional and we received the proofs on all our pictures in a few days
  • L
    Lindsay Event on: 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cinco d⠹mazing!

    We did a large family photo shoot with Lauren. There were 21 people, including 10 children and she somehow got a ton of amazing shots. She's very professional and quick for the cranky people, like my husband who hates having his photo taken. Thanks so much for capturing the beauty in my crazy family!
  • User3242647 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren is absolutely the best photographer in the county! There was one thing I knew would be perfect and that is my photos!
  • A
    Alisa Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren did an amazing job!!! Very easy to work with.
  • Moria
    Moria Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had chosen a inexpensive and honestly unqualified photographer to try to cut edges on our budget. Once the wedding got closer and closer the photographer became more and more flaky. We ended up firing her a month before our wedding. (Everyones nightmare, right?) Well, we were recommended to check out Lauren's photography. I told her my situation and she was so eager to help us. The weeks coming up to the wedding she emailed us often to ensure everything would run smoothly on our day. She does a "story telling" method rather than a "you can only have me for 6 hours" method. This made us feel SO much at ease. She and her assistant were there when I was getting ready and she stayed until everything was done. They were so fun and brought joy to our day. After the reception she immediately went home and edited some of her favorites. We had a sneak peek in less than 6 hours! She then had ALL of our 800+ edited wedding pictures up in an online gallery within 3 weeks. A-MA-ZING. I can't speak highly enough about her.
  • K
    Katy Married on 09/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren is an absolutely amazing photographer! She is wonderful and patient, laid back, fun and professional all at the same time. She does really amazing work and is the only photographer we'll use! We love her!
  • R
    Rayna Married on 08/25/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding photos

    Lauren made standing infront of the camera easier and care free. Smiles came natural and when needed it was like she wasn't there, making candid pictures amazing!
    I will use her again when a time arises for professional pictures!