Weddings

Lauren Brimhall Photography Reviews

Lauren Brimhall Photography

Lauren Brimhall Photography

Sicklerville, NJ
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 72 Reviews
View more information

72 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 72
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

76 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Maral M. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Artist and Person

    Lauren is a phenomenal artist, and her talent, dedication, and hard work shines through her photos! She's dynamic, energetic, never "in the way", but ALWAYS snapping a photo of every precious moment. Lauren was the first vendor we hired, and we based our wedding date on her availability - best decision we made through the whole planning process!! We had a strict budget for our wedding, and have no regrets about cutting budget in other areas in order to have Lauren with us. 1000% worth it. On the wedding day, we had a tight timeline and I felt nervous about not having her recommended amount of time for each type of photo session (ie couples photos and time between ceremony and reception), but thankfully we still got a ton of great quality, beautiful photos. My advice is to definitely use Lauren's suggestions if she says you need more time, a lighting assistant, etc. An immense thank you again to Lauren, Sean, and the lighting assistant. Much love to you all- we hope you keep rising with your work and successes!!
  • Erica
    Erica N. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride on 10.12.19

    Writing a review for Lauren is probably the least thing I could do to thank her for the work she did on my wedding day. To say that she was absolutely incredible is an understatement. Words can't really describe how incredibly happy I was with her and everything that she did for us. My emotions while looking through all of the pictures can tell you exactly how I felt. I laughed, I cried, I rolled my eyes in laughter, I smiled at every single one, and most of all I felt such an immense amount of love. The wedding day is a whirl wind and you try to do as much as you can to soak it all in, but seeing my pictures helped me relive it all again and see moments that I wasn't able to see. She was able to capture shots of people who are near and dear to us, and her pictures conveyed the personality of us as a couple as well as our family and friends. We wanted a wedding photographer who had a photo journalistic style, and Lauren encompasses that and so much more. She is immensely talented. I already cherish every single picture so much! They are all perfect even with the imperfections from others point of view. They convey life, love, and everything in between. They make you laugh and smile and those things are some of the most important feelings you can feel in the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Lauren!
  • L
    Lj Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% would recommend!

    Extensive details to follow, but the cliffs notes are: Lauren and her team are awesome, they can do traditional but they truly excel at unique, and I would (and have) recommend her to anyone who wants really showstopping photos. If you want run-of-the-mill pics that your niece who took a photo elective in high school could take, hire someone else.

    We wanted a photographer who could capture the real life moments of our wedding without much direction from us. Neither of us care much for traditional portraits and after looking at Lauren’s work, I couldn’t wait to speak with her and see if she was a good fit. We clicked instantly and I felt like we would be in great hands with her- she truly understood my vision and was finishing my sentences. We decided to book her, and she worked with us to make sure all our needs were met with the right package, even talking me out of extras that she knew I didn’t need.
    She checked in regularly during planning, confirmed and reconfirmed times and dates, double checking to make sure there were no changes. She was sensitive to our awkward family dynamics and helped keep things running the way they needed to.
    Day of, Lauren and her team arrived on time, and they fit seamlessly into our day. They worked through the list of portraits we “needed” for our parents, figured out how to make our first look work, caught some truly special moments between us our wedding party, and Lauren sat backwards on the swings ride to get the perfect shot of us. At the reception, they managed to get all the candids we could have asked for, and I actually had guests saying to me that my photographers “were so great- never in the way but always there to take a picture!”
    100% recommend and would hire again. PS our photos turned out amazing and my only complaint is I don’t have enough wall space to frame them all.
  • G
    Greg Married on 09/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and Unique Photographer

    Lauren was a pleasure to work with and we are so happy we hired her. Lauren has a distinct style that makes your photos unique and interesting but also focuses on capturing everyone's good time and emotions throughout the day. For us, capturing the unplanned moments and the fun our guests was having was incredibly important and Lauren hit that goal spot on. Lauren also helped us understand everything we needed to know about portraits and also enabled us to prioritize experiencing our wedding without sacrificing time for photos. Definitely recommend!
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 09/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Lauren is very professional. No matter any hiccups, she will take great care of you and see to it that your photo services and experiences are top notch.
  • Nikki
    Nikki N. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographer EVER!!!!!

    Lauren is extremely accommodating and professional to work with! She is extremely talented and produces the most amazing candid and portrait photos i've ver seen!
  • Y
    Yervant K. Married on 08/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We can't rave enough about Lauren's skill, honesty, patience, and artistic style!

    We can't rave enough about Lauren's skill, honesty, patience, and artistic style! After seeing how real and authentic her photography style is, we knew we had to have her capture our wedding day. We wanted to capture the raw emotion and hype of our day and she delivered photos beyond our expectations. Working with Lauren was effortless. She answered all our questions, assured us of any concerns, and is continuing to do so even after the day has come and gone.
  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Vibrant Memories

    Lauren just sent me the photos from our wedding day and I am overwhelmed and overjoyed. The photos are full of life and color. Looking through them allows me to relive every moment of my wedding. In addition, Lauren captured all of those beautiful and funny moments I wasn't present for. It was so special to see our family and friends celebrating together, and I can't wait to share these photos with them. Her online gallery also makes it simple to share and download all of the photographs at high resolution.
    I'm so happy and grateful that Lauren photographed our wedding - she preserved the beautiful moments from our big day for us to remember on the little days.
  • A
    Alexandra D. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything we wanted and more

    Lauren and Tommy just shot our beach wedding a little over a week ago, we've only gotten some of the photos back from the blog and we're already blown away by her work. We both fell in love with her photo journalistic style before we hired her, but it's something else entirely when it's applied to your own wedding. She caught some beautiful raw moments between family and friends that many other photographers may have overlooked, focusing more on posed photos. Lauren and Tommy were inconspicuous while capturing many of these candid moments, and most times we didn't even realize they were there. Their professionalism and patience was unparalleled as they helped to wrangle together all of our family members for portraits in the hot sun. Honestly, I wish we could give more than 5 stars because they exceeded our already high expectations and these photos are ones that we will cherish for years to come.
  • Allison
    Allison D. Married on 06/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wish I Could Give More Than 5 Stars

    Title says it - Lauren and her team were one of the best things about our day. She has such an amazing style and thinks of shots that are so different. We've gotten a preview of her work and we are left speechless. She captures the emotion and love of the day in such amazing detail. Aside from the actual product of the day, Lauren is kind and FUNNY and really puts you at ease. Cannot recommend enough!!
  • Melonie
    Melonie W. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best decision we made for our wedding!

    Lauren and her team were the easiest and hands down the best decision we made for our wedding planning. Without question. She is an explosive talent, looking at our photos, they are so beautiful, so carefully crafted - each one a piece of art - I honestly feel like honored to be in them lol!

    She seamlessly transformed our wedding into something out of a Channel Paris catalogue, all while capturing so many insightful, impactful creative moments anyone else would have missed!

    I still have tears in my eyes looking at the photos, and I imagine I will continue to every time I do! The moments of family that she captured are so profoundly moving I can not even begin to thank her enough, such cherished memories will be preserved thanks to her!

    Not only the photos move me, Laurn and her team went above and beyond their roles as photographers! They made everyone feel comfortable even those who were camera shy. Being a mother herself, Lauren was SO attentive to my 4 year old. She captured priceless moments, and moved in stride when tantrums interrupted the schedule.

    She was incredibly accommodating to the flow of the day, and the energy of everyone she was photographing. Regardless of the heat, the mud, and the bugs her professionalism and positive energy was contagious!

    At one point Lauren and team were even handing out my ceremony programs. (When a family member forgot) Not to mention the endless times both of them were on the ground, literally cleaning my train with rags over and over again! Only to have me cut it off in the end.

    I honestly don't think I have ever been treated as kindly, even though I was the bride, their efforts of kindness and thoughtfulness to my needs not just as a bride extended throughout the entire booking process, day of, and beyond!

    She is SO worth it, and then some. I would recommend her to the smallest or largest wedding! A bride has to worry about 1000 and ten things, but choosing Lauren will be without a doubt will be a breeze!
  • N
    Neha M. Married on 11/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best pictures!

    My husband and I recently got married in November. Lauren and Miguel were nothing short of AMAZING. They were extremely helpful and professional and such stress relievers the day of. Every single picture came back more beautiful than I could have imagined. Lauren's approach and candid pictures are my absolute favorite and are incredibly stunning! THANK YOU!

    Neha & Mike Giangiulio
  • G
    Gabrielle F. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The most amazing photographer

    Not only that I connect with lauren on a personal level but she captured every single detail of my most perfect magical fairytale wedding! Best of the best. we love you lauren!!!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    To put it simply, Lauren Brimhall Photography is absolutely outstanding! Prior to even booking Lauren for our wedding, we had the opportunity to see what an amazing photographer Lauren is when she had photographed my brother's wedding in 2016.

    From the first time we reached out to Lauren to the day of our wedding, she was extremely professional, quick to respond to emails, and shared excitement for our special day. Fast forward to our wedding day... Lauren and Joe took amazing photos, we're super cool, and very creative. One thing I was worried about was having a camera in our faces all day, but the best thing was, we didn't even realize they were taking our photo majority of the time (unless we were posing). This resulted in so many amazing candid shots and that's only from the sneak peak that we saw! I HIGHLY recommend Lauren Brimhall Photography. She will exceed all expectations you have.
  • J
    Jillian S. Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One-of-a-kind photos!

    Lauren Brimhall Photography is awesome! Lauren is a true professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with from our initial conversations through to our wedding day. If you are looking for one-of-a-kind shots, do not hesitate to book Lauren Brimhall! Lauren and her team were up for anything to get us the best & most unique shots. We are thrilled with our beautiful photos! Thank you Lauren Brimhall Photography!
  • A
    Alex Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren was awesome! A week before our wedding she badly broke her toe, and despite needing to hobble around a bit, she still pushed on and captured the most amazing and fun photographs from our event. Her photojournalistic style perfectly matched our needs, and she has an incredible eye for capturing whimsical, beautiful, and heartfelt moments. Take a look at her work on her blog - her work speaks for itself. She was absolutely wonderful to work with and we could not be happier with our photos
  • J
    Jackie Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We knew right from the start that we didn't want your average wedding photographer. We wanted someone as crazy and creative as us. We wanted someone the capture our wedding exactly as it was, even if it was complete chaos! That is exactly what Lauren and Sean gave us. You hardly even realized they were there taking pictures. But the pictures they captured were absolutely breathe taking! We even had the step back a couple of times and say how on earth did they even capture that!?! it was crazy! and working with them was soooo easy! Lauren is so laid back and chill, and Sean clicked with the guys instantly! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect team to capture our wedding day. Thank you so much Lauren and Sean!!! WE LOVE U!!!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren was actually recommended to us by another photographer. I saw Lauren’s work and knew I had to work with her for my wedding. Lauren has a great eye and her style fit in perfectly for our vision of a unique and fun wedding. If boring posed wedding portaits make you want to die, then give Lauren a call! Lauren is easy to work with, professional and collaborative. She also traveled to DC for our wedding and I felt that her fee to travel was extremely fair. Lauren quickly got through the family photos (per my request) and then I didn’t even notice her the rest of the night as she was sneaking around getting the unique and candid shots I was looking for. I have not seen all of our photos yet but I’m love with the blog photos that she sent us so far. Everyone who I have sent our pictures to say they are some of the best wedding photos they have seen and that the pictures make them feel like they were in those moments at the wedding.
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    As soon as I looked at Lauren’s work online, I knew that I wanted to hire her as our wedding photographer. And as soon as we spoke on the phone, that feeling was confirmed with absolute certainty. She and Sean were able to beautifully catch all of our “big” important moments as well as the little, surprising ones (e.g., when our flower girl was acting silly during the ceremony but no one else seemed to notice) in a way that truly brings me back to the emotion of the day. I was especially impressed when Lauren and Sean managed to deliver fantastic outdoor bridal party shots despite being thrown a curveball with some rain. The weather prevented us from having as much time for outdoor photos between the ceremony and reception as we’d hoped, and even though they were rushed, Lauren and Sean turned this quick, rainy photo session into some of my favorite images! I recently received our full portfolio back, and I can tell that each photo was edited with care. Everything turned out gorgeous, and I can honestly say that I feel so honored and grateful to have had such an amazing team capture one of the most important days of my life. …Now that I’ve gone on enough about their talent, I also want to mention that Lauren is a wonderful person to work with in general! She is so sweet, responsive, down-to-earth, funny, and energetic. She and Sean are truly up for whatever you have in mind (my groom shared that Sean bravely balanced himself on the ledge of our condo’s roof deck to get the perfect shot of the city skyline in the background), while also bringing their creative ideas for shots to the table. Not to mention that they are very professional, relaxed, and fun – during all of the emotional, dramatic, loving, and sometimes crazy encounters that happen throughout the day, they are right there capturing every moment, but in a way that is respectful and unobtrusive. Hiring Lauren was the best decision we could have made for our photos - she has my highest recommendation!
  • Leah
    Leah Married on 05/25/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren Brimhall Photography is simply extraordinary. If you are looking for photojournalistic style wedding photography, stop looking at other photographers' websites and hire LBP immediately! (Seriously, she is in high demand and books up quickly).

    Lauren's photography matches her personality: both are quirky, fun, sharp, and, best of all, honest. Lauren takes her craft very seriously, and her passion for her work shines through each one of her photographs. Lauren and Sean's enthusiasm, confidence, and positivity are infectious, which I now realize are great attributes for wedding photographers to have. Lauren and Sean's all-around good vibes allowed us to feel comfortable being our true and most vulnerable selves on the big day. What's more, Lauren and Sean will do almost anything to get the shot! We even had a bear (yes! a live bear!) make an appearance at our camp wedding, and Lauren and Sean actually went TOWARD the bear to get a shot of it. During our engagement shoot, Lauren climbed and wrapped herself around a pole to get the perfect shot of us. In short, thanks to all Lauren and Sean's hard work, we now have the images that truly capture the feelings that we and our guests experienced on our big day. But you don't need me to explain how good LBP photography is; you can check out the website and see for yourself! Lauren has an incredible portfolio filled with tons of award-winning photographs.

    Beyond her sheer talent, Lauren's behind-the-scenes work is outstanding and truly enhances the value of her service. Lauren is incredibly responsive and helpful. I honestly don't know when she sleeps. We had quite a few email exchanges leading up to the engagement shoot and the wedding, and she was able to respond usually within the same day with very detailed, thoughtful answers to our questions. She has tons of great ideas for shots, but also supports your ideas for shots as well. In short, Lauren let us feel heard and seen. We are honored to be LBP clients.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When researching photographers we had a hard time finding someone that was unique and to stood out from the rest, until we got a recommendation from a friend to call Lauren. From the first time we talked to her on the phone and looked at her portfolio online we knew she was special and had an eye for photos that were artistic and captured true candid moments/feelings of the day. She is truly a professional not to mention a ball of energy, which is definitely needed on your wedding day! We had a rather large bridal party and group of family with us for the day (we did a first look and pictures beforehand with approx. 30 people), and Lauren and Sean kept up with the chaos no problem and made sure to capture moments with everyone. To sum it up we leave a quote from one of the bridesmaids once she looked at the pictures Lauren posted on her blog a few days after our wedding “These pictures are so awesome! That photographer is amazing and was literally everywhere at all times”. Lauren we can’t thank you enough for capturing the moments that made our day so special!
  • A
    Avery Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was stalking my old high school friend and saw that her sister recently got married. I then found myself looking at the most jaw dropping, amazing pictures. I saw Lauren’s name on the bottom of a shot and immediately started stalking her on every social media site. I found myself in tears just by scrolling through her pictures/blog.
    There was something different about her shots. The pictures were authentic, beautiful and raw. I finally emailed her and she immediately emailed me back, literally at 4:00 am. I was soooo happy to hear she was available of our wedding.
    March 10, 2018, was my special day. I will always be able to relive that day thanks to Lauren and her AMAZING team. Her passion is unbelievable. It was 45 degrees outside, Jason (my hubby) and I are riding a tandem bike and she is in the middle of the street dodging cars to get our perfect shot. She IS a NINJA. She was incredible the whole night.
    March 12, 2018, her first pictures were released and I cried. I was getting texts the whole day saying, “OMG those pictures are amazing”, “I’m Crying”, and we had only seen two. The next day the blog was up and there were more tears. I am speechless. Lauren and her team are truly artists. :)
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING!!!
    I cannot see enough positive things about Lauren and her work! If you are looking for a photographer, I highly recommend Lauren. You will not be disappointed!!
    Lauren was absolutely amazing throughout the entire wedding process. From the moment that I first contacted Lauren, she responded back to me in a very timely fashion and was extremely personable. She was recommended by a friend who could not stop raving about the amazing work that Lauren did for her wedding.
    I was married this past weekend and Lauren was incredible! She was prompt, ready to go, and funny. She made myself, my family, my friends, and my fiance (now husband) comfortable. While taking photos, Lauren ensured that she got the best shots. She knew what lightening was best, where to place people, etc. to make everything perfect. She is insanely creative and created shots that led to fantastic pictures. Lauren put up pictures on her instagram the following day and had the Blog post up within less than a week!
  • S
    Silvia Married on 11/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing and lovely pictures!! Lauren and Sean are awesome photographers. Not only the pictures are breathtaking; the way they worked together as a team, and how they treated us, make them authentic professionals. I would choose them again without a doubt!!
  • H
    Halicia Married on 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lauren and Sean were our photographers for our wedding in October 2017. They are an amazing team and really capture authentic moments! Our pictures turned out beautiful and we really appreciate all they did to make our day so special. From the beginning, Lauren was professional, responsive, and most of all personal! <3 We will cherish these memories forever! Thank you so much Lauren and Sean!