Skip to main content
Weddings

Laurel Falls Reviews

Laurel Falls View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
48 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

207 User photos

  • Jessie
    Jessie I. Sent on 12/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was a wonderful experience!

    Laurel Falls was a wonderful venue with great service and the staff were so supportive and kind. The property was incredibly beautiful and it was exactly what we were hoping for!
  • S
    Sadie C. Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great venue!!

    We had a wonderful experience with Laurel Falls! Great communication and team. We didn’t have any issues with the cabins or property. The views are great too!
  • E
    Erin W. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most incredible place to start our lives together!

    Laurel Falls was an absolute dream! From the very first phone call with Kristen, we felt confident that we had found the right place for us to get married. My partner and I got married on a Saturday, and were able to spend Thursday - Sunday on the property. This was such a game changer. Being able to take our time setting up & getting to know the space took away so much stress that I know we would have felt if didn't choose a venue that allowed us to stay multiple nights. The environment was absolutely beautiful, and each of the cabins had their own unique charm. The team working for Laurel Falls, particularly Kristen, were such a pleasure to work with. They were so accommodating of every question or concern we had, and made us feel like we were their only clients. If youre considering Laurel falls for your wedding, look no further, this place is a dream.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sarah
    Sarah D. Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A magical little dreamy mountain haven

    I cannot even begin to explain the magic that is Laurel Falls. Being able to spend the weekend in this dreamy 18 acre location with our loved ones to celebrate our love is something I wish we could do every year. I mayyyyy have shed a tear looking out at the mountains the day we had to leave. If you're thinking about booking, do it!

    Kristen, the Events Director, was INCREDIBLE to work with throughout the planning process. She always had answers for my random one-off questions, and I enjoyed those emails frankly. She is such a delight.

    Paul, Laurel Falls' owner, was also AMAZING as he called us the day of our rehearsal dinner on The Lodge porch with great news that our linens were arriving just in time for the rehearsal dinner. The attention to detail and well wishes were so very appreciated as we shuffled around to make sure everything was just right. Andy was ALSO incredible helping us on the day of to make sure all our wedding guests knew where they were going.

    You just can't beat this level of service, on top of a location that just cannot be replicated. I felt like Snow White surrounded by cute little gophers and birds and my fully adult human dwarves (aka my friends and family it was dope).
  • A
    Anna R. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laurel Falls June 2023

    Laurel Falls is absolutely spectacular! We’re from Florida, but knew we wanted an intimate mountain wedding, and just happened to stumble across Laurel Falls on google. We booked a weekday wedding in June before even seeing the venue in person, which I was a little nervous about.. but WOW Laurel Falls did not disappoint.
    It was everything we imagined and more. We had about 15 family and friends stay with us on site for three days and 47 total guests at the wedding. Everyone was awestruck and continuously asked us how we found this place. The word of the week was ‘magical’. We had friends and family travel in from Minnesota, Florida, Nebraska, Washington, New York, etc. Everyone was easily able to find accommodation in the area and flights were surprisingly smooth with Asheville being just a short drive away.
    The cabins were cozy, stocked with everything we needed, and allowed everyone to have their own space/cabin for the three days. The venue itself had so many versatile spaces – we had our ceremony at the boulder site, reception at the rustic barn, rehearsal dinner and brunch on the lodge porch.
    As for Laurel Falls staff – Kristen was amazing. She was always available to chat through questions I had and was so organized in all the information she shared with us prior to the wedding. She even provided a vendor list, which was so appreciated because I wasn’t from the area and didn’t know where to start! The day of the wedding there was a staff member on site who worked with our coordinator to ensure everything was set up and ready to go.
    I cannot recommend Laurel Falls enough! It was perfect and exactly what we were looking for.
  • J
    Jessica Sent on 05/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision we made for our wedding!

    Laurel Falls - we can't even describe the experience we had, from planning to our magical weekend to follow up after our celebration - everything was exactly as we hoped. Kristen, the event coordinator, is a gift to any bride and groom who discover Laurel Falls, and Paul, the owner, knows how to make you fall in love with the special place he created with his family. EVERYONE at our wedding was amazed by the location and especially those who stayed on the property with us asked over and over how we found this incredible venue. Kristen always answered our questions quickly and we always felt calm and like we were in good hands, even when a few last minute things came up and bad weather was threatening our plans days before. We barely needed anything because the surroundings do all the work for you and there are so many other vendors who love working there that putting it all together was a breeze. We made so many memories and are so glad we decided to do a weekend with our closest loved ones instead of just one single night. We celebrated every night, had bonfires and walks on the property, and took so many beautiful pictures. We didn't want to leave but know that our wedding was so unique and special because we found Laurel Falls.
  • E
    Emily W. Sent on 03/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laurel Falls is a magical place!

    5 stars is not enough for Laurel Falls! Our friends and family were in awe and asking us all weekend “how did you find this place?!”. The property itself is breathtaking and is perfect for an intimate wedding. We made so many memories over the weekend stay that we will cherish forever!

    We had 20 people staying on property and every cabin was well stocked with everything you could need for the weekend (kitchen supplies, irons, dust buster/cleaning supplies, extra linens) and they all felt so cozy. Kristen, the events director, was incredibly helpful and so communicative in the months and days leading up to our wedding. Andy, the property coordinator, helped make our day easy by getting out all of the things we needed (chairs for ceremony, ceremony archs, extra tables, etc.) and coordinating parking the day of. Also the welcome package provided is so thorough and made our vendor selection process seamless.

    I could go on and on but if you’re considering an intimate mountain wedding, look no further than Laurel Falls! We are so glad we had our weekend here and are so thankful to the Laurel Falls team.
    (photos by our amazing photographer, Molly Madeira)
  • E
    Elijah C. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful views and great multi-day venue

    We booked Laurel Falls for our Fall 2022 wedding and loved it! Having all four cabins, the barn, hot tub, grills, etc. made our time spent with friends and family very special. Everyone we worked with to book, tour, and handle logistical details was great. One of the easiest decisions we made throughout the planning process.
  • L
    Louis D. Sent on 01/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our to-dream-for wedding weekend get-away for friends and family

    Laurel Falls provided the PERFECT location for the wedding weekend get-away we have always dreamed of. The on-site cabins and plentiful Air BnBs in the area gave all our friends and family the ability to stay nearby and enjoy as much of the weekend as possible. Being close to Asheville allowed us to schedule activities in the city during the days following the wedding, which everyone enjoyed. The mountain scenery and fall leaves presented the gorgeous scenery that we were hoping for and the barn on-site was the perfect location for our reception and other gatherings. The Laurel Falls team was always helpful and responsive, and a joy to work with throughout the entire planning and event process. We are so thankful for them and the Laurel Falls venue - thank you for helping us host the wedding of our dreams!
  • Georgiana
    Georgiana V. Sent on 01/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Outdoor Wedding

    Wow wow wow 😍 My husband and I are still in disbelief that this magical weekend we spent 8 months planning has come and gone and left us, family, and friends with the most beautiful memories. Laurel Falls truely has something special that other venues do not. Sure you can decorate/landscape an outdoor venue to create an ever popular boho aesthetic, but the whimsy that's found at Laurel Falls is not one easily replicated as it's been created by mother nature over decades in time. The moss covered stonework, plethora of wild ferns, double waterfalls, and breath-taking mountain skyline are just a few examples of the natural charm I'm speaking of; the charm that hooked us on our first tour of the property and left us not finding any other venue to be up to par. If the natural wonders of the property aren't enough to convince you, the accommodations may just do the trick! With 4 cozily decorated cabins on the property, this unique venue allows for between 15-19 people to stay the night. This made it so easy for our immediate family and bridal party and because we booked our stay for 3 nights, we were able to feel more at ease having access to the ceremony and reception sites 2 days in advance. In retrospect I can't imagine doing it all in 1 day and having to leave right after. Being able to change into my cozy set and enjoy the dwindling fire with my husband after our exciting day was the icing on the cake! I highly reccomend renting golf carts for your stay as they made traveling from cabins to the barn and waterfalls much easier and also added a fun element for guests, not to mention ease of getting around for those with impairments. I'd like to end my review by thanking the Laurel Falls family for allowing us to use thier amazing property for our dream day!! Kristen, Andy, Cara, Nicole, & the Samuel's family will take great care of you and were so great to work with. You can tell they really want to help make your special day the best it can be and using the propery is only a part of it!
  • Nolan
    Nolan W. Sent on 10/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, considerate, and punctual

    Laurel falls was absolutely incredible!
  • C
    Caroline Sent on 06/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy wedding venue for nature lovers!

    Laurel Falls was the perfect venue for our intimate 20-person wedding! Our families stayed onsite the whole weekend, and we had an amazing time hanging out, exploring the waterfalls and nature trail, and making s’mores by the fire pit. My niece said it best when she said our wedding was “possibly the most amazing vacation ever!” The property has so much to offer with many stunning options for where to host your ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. Our photographer’s sneak peak photos are amazing and we can’t wait to see more! In addition, the property owner and events team were so communicative, friendly, and thoughtful during the planning process. Thank you Laurel Falls team for a beautiful wedding we’ll remember forever!
  • Sarah
    Sarah L. Sent on 06/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding experience

    We rented out Laurel Falls for three nights for our wedding events. It was important to us to have a small intimate wedding so that we could spend quality time with our guests. Laurel Falls was the absolute perfect place for us. The lodge with the spectacular porch provided the perfect meeting place for all the guest to gather for meals. The landscape and multiple structures gave us flexibility to be creative with the property. The landscape alone is beautiful enough for a picturesque wedding. Laurel Falls allowed us to work with our own vendors to create the exact atmosphere and look we wanted for our wedding. Kristin was so accommodating to all our questions and made us feel very well taken care of. While on property, the owner, Paul was amazing jumping in when we had a cabin issue. He was quick to resolve the situation and keep our wedding day running smoothly. He also makes the most incredible pizzas in the woodfired oven for our rehearsal dinner! We were so pleased with how our wedding turned out, it truly felt magical in a mountainous wonderland.
  • C
    Chloe L. Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    My husband and I got married at Laurel Falls this past May and the venue was absolutely spectacular. We could not have dreamt of a better place to get married. My husband and I love being in nature, especially in western NC and to have gotten married with a view of the mountains in the background with the intimate wedding we hoped and dreamed for was an incredible experience. The cabins are so cozy - my husband and I decided to stay in the Waterfall Cabin and it was so relaxing waking up to the sound of the stream and waterfall right next to us. Also, Kristen, the Events Director, with Laurel Falls was incredibly helpful and responsive from the moment we decided to choose Laurel Falls as our wedding venue. We hope to come back, maybe even book a family reunion, because we enjoyed it so much. Thank you for making our wedding dreams come true.
  • A
    Allison R. Sent on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream!!!

    Our wedding and weekend at Laurel falls was enchanted. The venue is stunning and we even had 3 baby bears and their mom make an appearance (from a distance)! Our friends and family who travelled from out of town loved exploring the Blue Ridge Mountains. Laurel Falls is filled with magic and beauty!
  • Alexandra
    Ali Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect pick for your intimate wedding

    I cannot say enough great things about this property. Owned and maintained by a local family who had previously lived there, the property is stunning and served as the perfect backdrop for our intimate wedding with space for the whole family and a variety of locations to celebrate our day.

    We enjoyed wood-fired pizza for our rehearsal dinner, were treated to gorgeous mountain views for our ceremony, took picture-perfect photos at the property's waterfall, danced and celebrated in the barn, kept the bonfire going until the early hours of the morning, and relaxed in the hot tub while reminiscing on our perfect wedding.

    If you're considering Laurel Falls for your wedding or special event, book it! We received so many compliments about the property location and spaces from our friends and family. Choosing Laurel Falls for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made.

    Photos by Sheila Mraz Photography
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 05/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding experience at Laurel Falls!

    Laurel Falls offers everything you need to make sure your wedding is exactly what you want! If you are looking for a ceremony with stunning mountain views, a place where you can maximize time with friends and family, and the most accommodating staff, this place is for you. As soon as we stepped on the property at Laurel Falls, we knew it was the venue for us. Both of our immediate families spent 4 days of quality time on the property, taking in the mountains, waterfalls, firepits, and beautiful cabins. We hosted both our rehearsal dinner and ceremony on property. There are grocery stores and restaurants in Fairview where the property is located if you need, but a HUGE plus is that the property is only 15 minutes from downtown Asheville. So, if you have guests attending who are not staying in the houses at Laurel Falls, they can easily stay in Asheville, or you can plan activities in town. You get the best of both worlds - a mountain escape AND all the benefits of being close to Asheville! They even have an indoor event space that is gorgeous if you are not open to an outdoor event or if the weather is bad on your big day. Now, our entire family wants to go back!
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Sent on 12/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laurel Falls Forever!

    If you are at all considering Laurel Falls for your wedding venue: Do it, you won’t regret it!

    My husband and I live in Florida, but when we got engaged we knew we wanted to get married in the mountains. By sheer luck, my best friend found Laurel Falls in a blog and after our first call with Kristen we knew it was where we wanted to get married.

    On top of all the great reviews, you have full autonomy to pick all your own vendors, an incredible backdrop for your ceremony, room for your whole wedding party and family to spend the entire weekend with you and their amazing team to help you along the way. Kristen allowed us to tour the property as many times as we needed, answered every one of my stress emails, provided some of my favorite recommendations including my florist and the owner even added additional lights because my planner suggested it.

    If you want an intimate wedding that feels unique and is less of a wedding day and more of a wedding weekend with all your favorite people, this is the place for you.

    We couldn’t be more grateful we chose this venue. Laurel Falls will always have a special place in our heart.
  • K
    Kinsey E. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Wedding Location!

    We had our small family wedding at Laurel Falls and it was absolutely perfect! We couldn’t have imagined a better venue! The property was beautiful, and the mountain views and waterfalls were spectacular. Each house fit our family comfortably and was clean and well-stocked. The management team was so helpful and great to work with during the whole process. We used the barn for our reception and it was the perfect space for food, cake, and dancing. We all had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at Laurel Falls!
    Photos by @sparksintheforest
  • Ariana
    Ariana H. Sent on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    From Family Trip to Dream Wedding

    When my fiance and I got engaged, we started speculating how we could turn an upcoming trip into the perfect wedding, and after finding photos of our very venue on WeddingWire, we reached out to see what our possibilities would be. It turned out to be the best decision we could make. We were already in love with the venue as a vacation place, but we were pleasantly surprised to find out how perfect this place would turn out to be for hosting and celebrating. The team was incredibly helpful and Kristen essentially saved our wedding when she recommended and helped us build the perfect rain plan TWO DAYS before the wedding. We ended up changing everything we'd envisioned, but it turned out better even better. It was the most relaxing wedding we've ever attended or experienced, we loved being able to wake up to the mountains and our friends and are so glad we made the decision to host our wedding at Laurel Falls!
  • Cara
    Cara Sent on 12/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Weekend Magic!

    As Asheville locals, we wanted a wedding venue to reflect the beauty of the mountains and serve as a gathering place for our families (spread across the US) for a long weekend. From the moment we found Laurel Falls, we knew this was the place! We booked Laurel Falls for 3 nights and enjoyed meals together on the Lodge front porch, cornhole tournaments with a view, and music around the fire pit. The historic cabins on the property are beautiful and well-maintained, and offered privacy and separate lodging options for our micro wedding guests (hello, divorced parents!). The waterfalls on the property and stunning views were the perfect photo backdrop for our fall wedding. Events director Kristen was so helpful and communicative with all of our questions and COVID concerns. The barn was a great reception location and we loved being able to bring in friends in the industry for our bartending and live music. The beauty and charm of Laurel Falls elevated our wedding from micro to magical. Our families are already asking for an annual reunion!

    Photos by the incredible @sparksintheforest
  • Allison
    Allison A. Sent on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream venue!

    The moment we drove up to the property I knew we'd be booking Laurel Falls for our wedding day; of course the view sold us, but you can really see the effort the owners have put into the property-- it's cozy, intimate mountain setting with a high-end feel. Everything was clean and well maintained but had the feel of an inviting home.

    I'm an NC native, but we were planning our wedding from NYC-- everything was seamless with Laurel Falls. Kristen, the coordinator, was amazing; fast and effortless communication-- truly a hassle-free process! Our family and friends stayed on site which allowed opportunities to reconnect and make great memories. Also plenty of space for people to have their own time: relax on the porch, the gazebo, or hike the small nature trail on the property.

    We had a gorgeous rehearsal dinner on the lodge porch. Stunning sunset! On our wedding day we had a beautiful ceremony on the big boulder and a lively reception by the barn under a tent of twinkly lights. We danced the night away with our friends and ended the evening making wonderful memories around a fire pit. It was the perfect mix of whimsy, relaxed, and classy.

    Amazing extras and recs:
    Having rehearsal dinner on the lodge porch.
    Hot tub has amazing view of the stars, very romantic!
    Drinking morning coffee on the lodge porch
    Fire pits and an impromptu corn hole tournament the day after our wedding.
    Carasco Catering - our amazing caterers, they put their heart into their food. Our guests loved them!
    Laurel Collective - Paige was our fabulous day of coordinator 100/100. Don't know how we could have completed the day without her.
    Michelle Lyerly - our GORG photographer!

    We can't wait to return to Laurel Falls for anniversaries for years to come.
  • K
    Kathy B. Sent on 10/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A most charming and peaceful venue for a memorable wedding or other event!

    Our daughter had her wedding at Laurel Falls in June 2021. After more than a year of dealing with the pandemic and then a canceled larger wedding in February 2021, she held a smaller wedding and reception at Laurel Falls. From start to finish, Paul, Kristen and Andy made our planning effortless. It was such a magical and sweet weekend that we will all remember for years and years to come. Absolutely stunning waterfalls and grounds. Well maintained and clean accommodations were greatly appreciated. All our vendors - especially Carasco Catering - were great! We hope to visit again someday and would recommend this venue in a heartbeat!
  • A
    Alison B. Sent on 07/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 2021 Wedding at Laurel Falls

    We had the greatest experience having our wedding at Laurel Falls in June of 2021. From the moment we reached out, Kristen and Paul were very responsive and accommodating! The location is absolutely beautiful and it was super special having our wedding party stay on site with us for the whole weekend! We will forever treasure our memories made at Laurel Falls. 10/10 recommend!
  • Tucker
    Tucker S. Sent on 06/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely and Classy

    The venue was the perfect fit for our situation! We were looking for a small venue that could hold a beautiful outdoor ceremony, but also had real bathrooms that our guests could use and a back up space for if it rained. Everyone associated with Laurel Falls Life was helpful and kind. The dwellings are beautiful, each with a touch of its own personality, class, and quality. After saying how happy they were for us, the next thing each of our guest said was how perfect and beautiful our venue was. If you're a small wedding and looking for a place which can serve as home, headquarters, and celebration site, this is the place for you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours