Skip to main content
Weddings

Laurel Brooke Farm Reviews

Laurel Brooke Farm View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Brittany
    Brittany C. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love this venue!!!

    We knew as soon as we walked in that this was the place we wanted to have our wedding. Very stunning and elegant yet rustic themed barn...and that's just the inside. There is so much to offer here and the pictures do not do it justice. Not to mention, Debbie was absolutely amazing showing us around and making sure we had everything we dreamed of for our special day. You have to check this place out. I promise you'll love it!

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Hi Brittany and Aaron,
    Thank you for your kind words! We are honored to be a part of one of the most important days of your lives!
    Debbie
  • Tai
    Tai Z. Married on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Set up a tour!

    The first venue my fiance and I looked at was Laurel Brooke Farm. We were blown away by the country feels yet cozy and elegant venue. We knew that this was where we wanted to get married, so we booked it that night! Debbie was so amazing with answering any questions and providing us with a list of vendors, to make wedding planning easier. She also has a very nice collection of decor that she included in the venue cost. Due to some unforeseen events/schedule changes, we had to make the tough call of canceling the venue. We informed Debbie and she was so supportive in our decision and offered to refund our FULL deposit (which I know many other venues would not have done). She really does care about the well-being and happiness of her couples. We are both very sad that we were unable to have our wedding here but I know that if you book with Laurel Brooke Farm, you will be VERY well taken care of.

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you Tai for your sweet remarks and wonderful review! We are sad we can't be a part of your special day but we wish you the best in your future!
    Debbie
  • B
    Beth B. Married on 05/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    What a fantastic experience and awe-inspiring view! Laurel Brooke Farm is the place to book an event to remember!

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you Beth for your kind words. The transformation has taken a long time but it has been worth it. We love sharing this beautiful property with others and want their experience to be a memorable one.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abbey E. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laurel Brooke Farm is amazing!!

    wedding there September 2020. We had looked at quite a few venues before we had our first tour here and we fell in love immediately. Not only is the place beautiful inside and out, the level of customer service and response time from Katelyn and Debbie is OUTSTANDING. They wrote our names on a chalkboard to welcome us at our tour which we thought was so sweet and cute. They worked with us on a couple of changes with the rehearsal time which they most certainly did not have to do. They provided additional decorations at no extra up charge and helped us set up on our big day. If you’re looking for a rustic, indoor/outdoor, beautiful barn for your event/wedding we would HIGHLY recommend them. We looked at quite a few places before Laurel Brooke, the level of person-ability we received from them and the warm welcoming feeling we got is what sold us! Being a covid bride and planning a wedding in the middle of a pandemic was NOT an easy thing to do but they made our day amazing!

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words Abbey! We really enjoyed working with you and your family. May God Bless you with many years of a happy marriage!
    Debbie and Katelyn
  • Sheree
    Sheree H. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Can’t wait to have my wedding here!

    So happy with my decision to use LBF. They are making this process hassle free!

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    We are so happy to be a part of your special day Sheree and are so glad that you chose our venue for your wedding! It has been a pleasure working with you to help create your vision for your special day!
  • S
    Shannon K. Married on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing views!!

    Beautiful view, amazing venue!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for wedding venue in the Weston area!!!

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you Shannon for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you love our venue! We wish you the best!
  • S
    Stacy B. Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    This is the perfect venue for a wedding or special occasion. The scenery is breathtaking. Everyone was great, easy to book and very elegant with a country feel.

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you Stacy for your kind review! Our goal is to help our couples create their dream wedding and we are so glad that you love our venue!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca S. Married on 07/04/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Farm Wedding

    We looked at quite a few venues, most of them were nice and we liked them, but I knew the moment we pulled up to the stunning red barn that this is where I wanted to get married. My fiance was concerned looking at a barn, but the inside is not at all barn like, the surrounding grounds are beautifully maintained, and I can hardly begin on the family that run Laurel Brooke. Kind, friendly, helpful, down-to-earth, etc. etc. honestly wonderful people. The wrap around deck is beautifully lit with bistro lights, the indoors space is elegant and can be as rustic or as ballroom-esque as you wish, and the garden/lawn area is simply perfect. I'm not sure what else to say without getting carried away. This venue is a must see.

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you so much Rebecca! We are so glad chose our venue and are so excited to be able to help make your day special! You and Eric are such a lovely couple!
  • Shelby
    Shelby S. Married on 09/05/2020
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    So fantastic

    Working with everyone here has been such an easy process. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The barn and the views are absolutely beautiful and I cannot wait to celebrate our special day here next year!

    Laurel Brooke Farm's reply:

    Thank you Shelby for your kind words. We are excited to help make your day special! It will be beautiful!