Skip to main content
Weddings

Laura Burchfield Events Reviews

Laura Burchfield Events

Laura Burchfield Events

Atlanta, GA
4.9 out of 5 rating, 40 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.9 out of 5 rating
40 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • C
    Colleen R. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laura Burchfield events are simply amazing

    We worked with Laura Burchfield to plan our daughter’s wedding which was held on 12/02/2023. It was a fairly short engagement (6 months ) so we were a bit nervous about getting it all done in time. Laura was very calming and has excellent relationships with top vendors. We never felt rushed even with a short engagement . It was the very best day of my daughter’s life. Laura’s biggest asset is she is extremely creative and every design from the invitations, to the church program, gift boxes, room design and florals were gorgeous and unique. When we entered the ballroom, it literally took out breath away. Laura had another wedding the same day so Sydney was our day of wedding planner and was excellent: even took off her veil and bustled her dress. Naudia was also excellent! I highly recommend Laura Burchfield Events if you want the very best in wedding planning!!
  • Shaina
    Shaina P. Sent on 11/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Experience with LBE Events!

    Working with Laura was easily one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! She helped bring our vision to life and was super helpful in navigating the planning process all while being conscious of our budget goals. She was able to bring in the A-team of vendors using her connections and relationships, which made our big day extra special. We would absolutely recommend Laura for any future event planning!
  • R
    Rutul P. Sent on 02/20/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Indian American Fusion Wedding

    We worked with Laura Burchfield Events to plan our Indian/American fusion wedding. Our event planner was the incomparable Laura Burchfield herself! She handled everything from the welcome party to the ceremony, reception, and after party. She even helped find us hotel blocks and floral and design. She was incredible to work with and her connections in Atlanta and the Greater Atlanta area helped make our vision a reality. Most importantly, she was able pivot based on every hitch. When we needed a change in venue to fit more guests, she was able to find us a place last minute that exceeded our expectations. Everywhere we went, everyone knew Laura Burchfield and everyone would always say "You got the best person on your team." She would get us the best deals and learned our preferences to save us time. She even helped us find a dog handler last minute so that our sweet puppy could be in our wedding!

    It's not easy to throw an Indian fusion wedding. It's very stressful trying to combine both cultures and keep all parties happy. We wanted to have a modern wedding with aspects of Indian cultures that were important to us. When we would come to Laura with a vision, she would help us execute it and give advice based on her years of experience in the industry. I can't imagine working with anyone else. We recommend Laura to anyone who wants to have the best wedding possible. Our special day was magical and if you go with Laura Burchfield Events, yours will be too!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Danica
    Danica W. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most incredible planner!!

    I had the absolute pleasure of working with Lauren, a planner for Laura Burchfield events, to create my dream wedding day. From day one Lauren took in every piece of information and nuanced detail that I was attempting to describe and created the most perfect vision board. Then, as the planning process unfolded and I started to get stressed Lauren was there to talk me through everything to help ease my mind. She always was happy to hop on a call or quickly responded to my texts- I 110% felt supported. And the day of was no different. Every little detail was perfectly executed. I had NUMEROUS people tell me after the wedding that Lauren was so incredibly on top of every single minute and I agree because I was able to completely relax and enjoy my day as she handled everything. Working with her was an absolute DREAM and if I had to do my wedding day over again every single time I would choose to work with her. Thank you, Lauren!!!
  • Joshua
    Joshua K. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Planning Team

    Where do we even begin!? Sydney was AMAZING! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a planner for their wedding. We had the full-service planning package, and it was worth every penny. Sydney is very kind and has a personality that is very easy to get along with. She is very prompt with responding to questions and emails. We do not live in Atlanta and were planning an out-of-town wedding. Sydney made the process of planning a wedding so easy, simple, and enjoyable. She seamlessly handled all the behind-the-scenes details (venue requirements, vendor inquiries, contract details, etc.) which made planning a wedding less stressful. Sydney went above and beyond for us, and we are truly grateful. Sydney truly cares for her clients on a personal level, and they are not just a number to her. Our wedding day was everything we could have hoped for and more because of Sydney. We could not have done it without her!
  • M
    Margaret W. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Margaret Wolters

    Laura did an excellent job planning my daughters wedding. She went above and beyond to make sure all details were handled and all of our visions were executed. We couldn’t have asked for more seemless wedding weekend. I highly recommend Laura to handle your event.
  • M
    Maggie M. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision We Made!

    Of all the decisions you have to make while wedding planning, working with Laura was the BEST one. From start to finish, Laura made us feel comfortable with the entire process, and helped curate the most fabulous designs for our big day that reflected our style perfectly. Her book of vendors is second to none, and we could not have had the most memorable wedding day without her and her team. We didn't have any stress in the days leading up to our wedding. She handled everything so we could enjoy our big day to the fullest. She truly is amazing!!
  • M
    Melinda B. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Full Service Planner

    Laura was our full service planner for our daughter and Son in law's wedding in December 2022. She is so creative , fun to work with and has relationships with the most amazing vendors. She kept us calm during the planning process and weekend of the wedding. Laura went above and beyond to see that everything was just like the bride and groom envisioned. We were all eto relax and enjoy the wedding weekend knowing that Laura had everything taken care of.
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth S. Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must Book!

    We worked with Sydney Woods, an associate planner with Laura Burchfield Events, for our wedding at the Four Seasons Hotel and had the best experience! Sydney was incredibly professional, helpful, and supportive and completely put us at ease! She has a wealth of experience, particularly with our venue since she previously worked at the Four Seasons Hotel. Sydney was amazing at listening to our wishes and also responded incredibly well to feedback if we didn't like an initial recommendation or it was out of our budget. She is incredibly well connected to the wedding industry in Atlanta and provided excellent vendor recommendations. I really appreciated that she took the time to understand what we were looking for and didn't try to push us over budget with vendors, instead giving us recommendations right within our range. Sydney made sure all of our wedding dreams came through on our wedding day and was so helpful, even running a last minute errand and such for us. She truly goes above and beyond for her clients and I would highly recommend booking with her! You not only get to work with Sydney who is an amazing planner herself, but you also get the benefit of working with Laura Burchfield Events as a whole, which is one of the best and most well-known wedding planning groups in Atlanta.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 07/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Laura and Sydney are an absolute dream to work with! My now husband worked with Laura to plan his proposal, which was perfect, leading us to hire Laura to plan the wedding. Hands down it was the best decision we made during the entire wedding process. Both Laura and Sydney are incredibly genuine and honest. They listened to every want, need, and idea we had regardless of how crazy it seemed. They took the stress out of planning the wedding, and we are so thankful that it allowed us to focus on the fun stuff. The wedding day was incredible and we felt very catered to. Without a doubt, we could not have done any of it without them. Thank you, Laura and Sydney, for making our wedding absolutely perfect! We cannot recommend them enough to anyone who is on the fence about getting some help for planning their special day. You will be thankful you hired them!
  • C
    Caitlin G. Sent on 08/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible!

    Laura was amazing! She is so much fun to work with and very organized. She made the entire process so easy. We had the most perfect wedding day!
  • Shana
    Shana R. Sent on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding planner of your DREAMS!

    Laura and her team are the wedding and event planners of your DREAMS!!!!! Laura's high standards with vendor selection, design execution, and attention to detail is unmatched. She quickly understood our overall visual for our wedding day and immediately started running with it. She seamlessly handled all the behind the scene details (band stage/set-up, venue requirements, vendor inquires, contract details to name a few) without ever needing me to step in on the details - she handled it all. Laura also has a huge network of different vendors that she knows personally and has great relationships with so she was able to suggest certain vendors based on the aesthetic and budget we wanted. For example, Laura has such great relationships with vendors that she was able to book at photo booth for our wedding just a week before our big day! Laura became a close friend throughout the planning process, as she listened to all my questions and thoughts while talking me through options and her professional opinion. Our wedding day was everything could have ever hoped for and more because of Laura. Take the stress out of wedding planning and hire Laura and her team - I couldn't have done it without them.
  • Tori
    Tori C. Sent on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding day heroines!

    When my husband and I were planning our wedding, we contacted Laura. After learning a little about us, she paired us up with her associate planner, Sydney. We LOVE Sydney!!! Our personalities mesh well together, and she was sooo helpful and listened and understood all our questions (and we had a LOT!).

    I am a master procrastinator with a little one who constantly distracts me, but Sydney politely stayed on top of me to make decisions and get my part done. She connected us with all our vendors, and a certain point when I felt overwhelmed, I was able to leave all remaining decisions in her hands with complete confidence.

    On the morning of our wedding, Sydney checked in on me to see how I was doing (as she did regularly since we met), and I told her I was stressed about everyone asking me questions about everything. She came to the hotel room where we were getting ready and told everyone not to ask me anymore questions and let me relax and enjoy my day. She was totally my hero!! Everything ran smoothly as soon as she stepped in.

    Our day big day was absolutely perfect thanks to Sydney and her recommendations. The only decisions we made by ourselves was the venue, my dress, and his suit. She helped out with every other detail! Working with Sydney was like planning my dream wedding with a dear friend. She is so genuine, sweet, and her laugh is infectious! We love you Sydney!!! :)
  • A
    Audrey C. Sent on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    My fiancé and I hired Sydney to help us with day-of-coordinating for our wedding reception and she was absolutely perfect. We really felt like she went above and beyond to communicate with us prior to the event to make sure we were comfortable and had everything taken care of. We had several issues come up with other vendors at the reception and we barely even knew about it because she was so on top of everything. Completely stress-free day. Highly recommend!
  • B
    Brooke B. Sent on 12/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Lauren was our month of wedding planner and she was so helpful! She was always responsive and understanding of any changes! Definitely would recommend!
  • Caroline
    Caroline G. Sent on 10/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My Fairy Godmother

    Laura, or as I call her, Fairy Godmother, was my true constant during a time of such uncertainty. The pandemic threw quite a wrench in our initial vision of our wedding day, but Laura and her team truly went above and beyond to give my husband and me the wedding of our dreams. I can honestly say that our wedding day was the most beautiful and perfect day, and we will cherish every aspect and memory forever. Laura made it all happen. She was born to plan and execute events, and she pays attention to each and every detail. She listens to your hopes and dreams, and finds a way to make it happen, while being mindful of your budget! I never hesitated to reach out to her for the smallest of questions, knowing she was more than willing to be there to provide insight, guidance, and calming (and hilarious) words of expertise. Laura is an absolute professional, and has cultivated wonderful relationships with the best vendors, so I knew I was in wonderful hands. Words cannot adequately express my gratitude for Laura and her team. I am grateful to now call Laura my dear friend. I recommend her, wholeheartedly, to every bride!
  • SAM
    Sam R. Sent on 06/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laura is the best of the best!

    Throwing our daughter’s wedding was a herculean task with over 20 vendors and three different locations at the Atlanta History Center. One of the best decisions we made was to hand off the heavy lifting of organizing and executing to Laura Burchfield which enabled us to be truly present to take in all of the joy and celebration on the most important day in our daughter's life. Her can do spirit, calm demeanor, combined with humor, a designers eye, and incredible work ethic was integral to bringing our daughter's storybook wedding to fruition. She is full of energy and great ideas, and has cultivated wonderful relationships with the best vendors in Atlanta and each of them had nothing but high praise for her. Her timeline is simply a work of functional art that brought vendors, design and our aspirations together to exceed our expectations. Her and her AMAZING team kept us calm and very relaxed. Hiring her was absolutely the best money we could have spent. She is in our opinion the best of the best! At the end of the day we consider her a true friend not simply one of the wedding vendors.
  • C
    Catherine C. Sent on 06/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I don't know how she does it...

    Laura was BEYOND incredible to work with!! I cannot even begin to imagine my wedding weekend without her skill, organization, humor and expertise. I was really worried how difficult it would be to plan my Atlanta wedding from Birmingham, where I live. But Laura didn't even make me feel like I was an long-distance client. She ALWAYS made herself available to me. Whether it was late night calls, or texts, or really early morning emails. She always made me feel like I was a priority, and that was such a relieving feeling during such a stressful (but fun!!) time! Her attention to detail, and her determination to stay on budget really helped my family and me plan the most unforgettable and magical wedding. Laura is more than my wedding planner-- she's become a sweet, hilarious friend. And now she's planning my sister's wedding!!
  • Nadine
    Nadine Sent on 12/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond, expert in her craft and great with Indian weddings!

    Laura was an absolute dream to work with and by far the only reason our wedding was able to happen! She was able to orchestrate our five day Indian wedding in Atlanta without a hitch - she knew each and every custom and tradition and had relationships with every vendor (Indian catering options, baraat rentals, traditional furniture rentals, stylists and more). I knew she had worked on Indian weddings in the past but was blown away by her experience and expertise!
    She was quick to adapt to my decision making style and made each step of the process so easy to digest. She kept us on track, always offered to take projects and tasks off of my plate, and handled the entire wedding weekend flawlessly. Her experience is also invaluable -- she has a huge network of resources and vendors, her team is amazing, and she knows exactly what will work and what won't work, but will always find a way to get you what you want to fit within your budget. Not to mention, she is the kindest soul and will find a way to make you laugh in the most stressful of times!
    I cannot recommend Laura enough to everyone and anyone. You will be so thankful that hired her!
  • M
    Maggie Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend!

    Laura made my wedding dreams come true and made the weekend go off seamlessly! She listened to what was important to us and brought solutions to any issues that arose. During planning she was a silent executor by doing so much behind the scenes and working closely with the vendors to not involve us in the little details but also knew when to meet with us to review and not miss deadlines. Laura’s team the day of the wedding was also wonderful and made us feel like we were in great hands all day!
  • H
    Hadley Sent on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Laura is heaven sent! I cannot thank her enough for being there for me since day one. Being an event coordinator myself, I know how stressful it can be. She handled everything with such grace and paid such great attention to detail. It's amazing the amount of details that go into a wedding and she nailed every aspect of making sure my ceremony and reception looked like how I'd always dreamed of.
  • I
    Ilyssa W. Sent on 12/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience!

    We had a great experience with Laura! We originally hired her for day of coordination, but later added on partial planning. We hired vendors she recommended and they were all wonderful. They worked together like a well oiled machine.

    We were planning the wedding out of state, and working with Laura made the process a whole lot easier.

    Laura always responded fast to texts and emails, and did tons of little things that made planning a lot less stressful for us. She also has great taste! I didn’t know where to begin with things like picking linen colors, and so I gave her full reign and she did not disappoint! She also made some design decisions that I would not have originally thought of that worked out amazing!

    Hiring Laura and adding on partial planning was a great decision for us!
  • Malika
    Malika Sent on 05/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When we got engaged there were 4 priority items I needed - 1. wedding planner/coordinator, 2. venue, 3. photobooth, 4. photographer... yes, in that order. Man, did we knock it out the park with getting #1 on the list. Laura was excellent from Day 1! She came recommended from a photographer friend that had worked with her before. I wanted to have a day of coordinator from the start of the whole planning process. While I was doing all the planning, I was able to keep Laura in the loop on everything so that the ~2 months before when we get down to all the details we weren't just getting to know each other and what the vision of the wedding was.

    Laura helped throughout the whole process. We paid to have her help coming up with a budget plan and I was able to contact her for her professional advice - like does my invite say all that it should, what do you think of this combination, do you have any suggestions on xyz. Laura was always able to help and guide which made the whole planning process that much more enjoyable. I like to lean on experts, especially for something as big as my wedding and something I'm not super familiar with.

    Laura never pushed vendors on me or made decisions for me. She helped us keep an eye out for things and get clarity on day of details. She coordinated all the vendors - when they should arrive, what they need, where they'll be etc. When it gets close to wedding day, trust me, you need someone who will hunt down all the last minute details while you worry about all the other things going on that will be brought to you -- like where is so and so staying, what are you doing this minute and the next, who's going to be where when... It was nice to sometimes be able to just point to Laura and have people talk to her.

    Rehearsal and day of - Laura runs a tight ship! She completely kept the whole wedding on track and moving. It all went as planned!
  • J
    Jorie Sent on 01/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    jorieanna weirather
    3 reviews
    in the last week
    I researched and researched wedding planners. I probably met with 10 wedding planners and Laura was one of them. After talking the first time I knew she was the perfect planner for me. We started working together about 11 months before my New Years Eve wedding. From timelines to coordination to therapist there wasn't anything Laura didnt do. She helped me track down my dress when my bridal store shut down, referred awesome vendors, set up appointments, helped me deal with family drama, found us a dance instructor two months before wedding when our original instructors fell through. She helped me deal with every single detail the entire journey. I didn't have to be anxious about anything and when i did (wedding weekend) she answered every question and let me freak out to her. She turned my Pinterest wedding dreams into a reality. It was a perfect day and a huge part of that was because of Laura. She truly is the best wedding planner in the world. Five star doesn't even begin to cover it.
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 06/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter's wedding was held at Lake Oconee in May 2017 and it was perfect weekend from start to finish. We worked with Ellen and she was great with all my MOB questions. To any future MOB's looking for a wedding planner...Ellen at Laura Burchfield will take excellent care of you. I wasn't sure how everything would just come together but come together it did! Ellen works closely with each vendor and makes the magic happen. Due to Ellen's talent and professionalism we were able to celebrate our daughter's wedding with our family and guests knowing that Ellen could and would handle any situation. Thanks Ellen!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message