Lasting Visions Reviews

19 | Arlington, TX
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Lasting Visions

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rod was very responsive to emails and all communications. His contract was very clear and ironed out all of the details. Rod also showed up to the wedding with nice tux, which I found very impressive. It was a little detail that I didn’t think to ask about, and I was pleasantly pleased when he put it on. Rod had a very pleasant personality. Rod contacted us pretty quickly after the ceremony to begin work on the video. That was very encouraging. Our video is amazing! We look like celebrities. He truly captured the essence of our day. The video and highlight was more than we could have asked for. Me and my husband were 100% pleased with Lasting Visions. Excellent Job! I highly recommend and I would use him again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 09/09/2015
  • Q

    Quatia · Married on 03/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very satisfied with Lasting Visions. Of course being the bride you miss all the action before you walk out && my video captured every moment. I was very satisfied. Lasting Visions helped me keep the best memory of my life.

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • User4937076 · event on 03/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LV was very timely , organized and professional. When we noticed a mistake he quickly made corrections and implemented the changes to our final copy . It was wonderful doing business with them .

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • User4613961 · event on 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work! Extremely pleased with my video. More than exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • User4613884 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent professionalism and quality service- Satisfaction guarenteed!

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • User3273810 · event on 02/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    very professional and made every attempt to accommodate my wants and requests as related to the birthday party.

    Sent on 05/22/2013
  • L

    Demicia · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was great, as most brides the wedding was a blur for me so being able to have my day captured so perfectly was amazing!!!

    Sent on 06/25/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rod helped with the videorgaphy for my ceremony at the last minute. He was very professional. His cost is very reasonable and you will not be disappointed. I recommend ordering a highlight video set to a song that you like. Ours was awesome.

    Sent on 12/11/2010
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lasting Visions made all of our ideas come to life! Our Love Story was great and very unique! I enjoyed working with Rodrick and would use him again in a heartbeat! His service was wonderful and very professional!

    Sent on 11/15/2010
  • K

    Kasey · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very good and professional!!

    Sent on 11/14/2010
  • A

    andre · Married on 12/19/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caught all the priceless moments without altering the ceremony!

    Sent on 05/18/2010
  • M

    Tamesha · Married on 12/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If our video is half as good as the service we received from Rod and Lasting Visions, then it will be the best video ever made!

    He is awesome!!!! Came highly referred and I have seen several of his videos that look amazing! He was affordable and offers so much for each packages. Rod not only is extremely professional, he is genuine and down-to-earth and was great to work with. We were totally clueless to weddings and he offered such great suggestions and referred us to great vendors. On our wedding day he came early and stayed late, after his time exceeded. If it wasn't for him we would not have any memory of our rolls royce that we left in. Rod went beyond what was required and exceeded all expectations we had in video services. We don't even need to see our video to know it is going to be AWESOME!!!!!

    Lasting Visions is THE videography service to use for your wedding!

    Sent on 12/29/2009
  • A

    Anverly · Married on 11/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rodrick was great! He was very professional throughout the entire process and was very personable with our individual needs. The quality of our wedding video was second to none and the team remained very open to making changes to the video after the first draft was done. We are so happy we chose Lasting Visions to preserve each precious moment.

    Sent on 05/16/2010
  • J

    Janice · Married on 12/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with every aspect of working with Lasting Visions! Every question I had was answered in a timely manner and with a very high level of professionalism. The video we received of our wedding was amazing!! Mr. Peyton was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend Lasting Visions for anyone!!

    Sent on 03/11/2009
  • L

    Latia · Married on 10/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding DVD was BEAUTIFUL!! The entire product was more than we could have asked for. They recorded so much footage of our wedding day that I will never forget what happend that day. We even got extra copies for our parents, which they LOVED!! I would without a doubt recommend!! Thankyou for capturing our Wedding day and making our memories last forever!

    Sent on 02/04/2009
  • P

    LaTasha · Married on 08/11/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I must be honest I as well as my guest and bridal party was so pleased with Lasting Visions that one of the guest used them for their wedding as well as my own brother! They are over the top perfect I could have not asked for a better company to make my wedding into a forever lasting dream! And the price! I almost didn't get a videographer because I thought the funding was too much after all weddings are expensive! But this company understands that, and therefore they are not out to break the bank they are out to make your wedding a dream come true!

    Sent on 09/01/2008
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 07/01/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lasting Visions was a wonderful blessing!! I feel that if i didn't have them, my wedding would not have turned out as beautiful as it did. They were very professional and helpful, they made my wedding party and guests feel at ease and captured all the memories that I might have missed if it wasn't for Lasting Visions. I would highly recommend them for any upcoming important event that you wish to have captured forever. Their work is top notch! Their prices are exceptional. They went above and beyond at my wedding and I will always be truly greatful.

    Sent on 02/24/2009
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 06/18/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Mr. Peyton as very understanding and patient with me and my family. He produced a perfect keep sake of my 20th wedding anniversary. I have referred him to many of my friends and family members. He is the BEST!

    Sent on 03/21/2009
  • T

    Trell · Married on 08/09/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was able to make certain request and he was able to meet them. If you want something specific or to make sure he records something, just let lastingvisions know up front and they are very helpful. I would use them again and I personal thought the price was good for the service and quality of the final product.

    Sent on 03/02/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review