Weddings

Lashing Out at Eden's Rain Salon Reviews

Lashing Out at Eden's Rain Salon

Lashing Out at Eden's Rain Salon

Champaign, IL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • M
    Meghan Event on: 09/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andrea Wright was a great beautician! My eyelash extensions are long, beautiful and fill all of my friends' hearts with envy. Andrea made sure I was warm, comfortable, relaxed, etc. the whole time. Wouldn't recommend anyone but her for your eyelash services! Also can't wait to get a Brazilian from her next time, I hear they're quick and easy.
  • User1808260 Event on: 09/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andrea is amazing. Before I went to Eden's Rain, I was a huge mascara user. It was always flaking and rubbing off and making me look tired and disheveled. After I started getting lash extensions, I completely ditched the mascara and most days I just wash my face, moisturize and go. It's great for getting dressed up too because I just add eyeliner and I look all ready to go out! It makes doing everything so easy. Plus Andrea is the best. It doesn't hurt and the environment is so relaxing that I have fallen asleep on more than one occasion while she works on my lashes. I've recommended Andrea and lash extensions to everyone I know.
  • A
    Andrea Event on: 09/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved, loved, loved my eyelashes!! I've been going to Andrea for almost 6 months and have had a great experience every single time I go. The eyelashes are beautiful and extremely low maintenance.
    So glad I discovered this type of service and will continue to get monthly refills.
  • A
    Alison Married on 09/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is amazing at what she see does as well as who she is, you'll get them once and you'll be hooked forever!
  • K
    Kayli Married on 07/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andrea gave me lashes for my wedding, and I was obsessed with them. She custom cut the lashes to match what I wanted. The experience was relaxing and peaceful. Andrea offered to help if anything went wrong with the lashes the day of my wedding. Thankfully nothing went wrong, but it was wonderful to know that she would be available to help! I loved having the lashes for the wedding, and also the honeymoon! It was great to not have to worry about makeup on the honeymoon. I had numerous compliments on them. If I could, I would always have the lashes! I highly recommend getting your lashes done with Andrea, you will not be disappointed!
  • B
    Brandy Married on 07/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Recently I was a bridesmaid in a friends wedding and more than a little stressed about so many eyes being on me. However after Andrea finished giving me amazing beautiful lashes and Melissa did my makeup and styled my hair I felt very confident! I received countless compliments and people stopped me to ask about my gorgeous lashes for weeks after the event. The level of comfort and professionalism is unparrelled. I highly recommend these services and would give 10 stars if I could. I felt like royalty :)
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LOVE LOVE LOVE my lashes! Can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten on my lashes. Andrea is a very talented lash artist and she's done extensive training. She takes the time and pays attention to every detail. I would highly recommend her for your special day!
  • A
    Amy Event on: 03/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Andrea is an excellent estetecian and lash artist!!!! My lashes were GORGEOUS and I wore them continuously for several months! The application time was fun and relaxing, and I would wake up with amazing, long, thick lashes! Andrea is caring, competent, and receptive to feedback and always happy to answer questions! She has a passion to get things just the way her client wants them, and is just awesome to work with....and she makes my face prettier! Her facials are great, too! I will definitely continue to use her services and refer to friends with high confidence. :)