Skip to main content
Weddings

Las Vegas DJs Reviews

Las Vegas DJs View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
108 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • C
    Cheyenne T. Sent on 05/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Greg Rocks!!!

    Greg was awesome. He made sure our reception went the extract way we wanted. He worked well with us being a little behind on getting him what we wanted. Great with all guest.
    Highly recommend him for all your DJ needs. Greg, thank you !!
  • A
    Adrienne B. Sent on 04/15/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Big Day with Greg

    Great production, great music and all in a great person to DJ for our special day! Thank you Greg for making our Wedding night so much fun! We would highly recommend 🥰❤️

    From Jordan & Adrienne
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tim A. Sent on 02/22/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Las Vegas DJs Is A Must Hire!

    Greg is fabulous! We had Greg do our wedding and we could not have been happier! So if you need a DJ or related music or sound for whatever your event is, you really should talk with Greg first. He is extremely talented and great at interacting with the crowd and his pricing is budget friendly. The value you get from hiring Las Vegas DJs is well worth the price and also make sure to check out his Photo Booth too! We also paid for that option and it is also well worth the money. We fully endorse and highly recommend Greg and Las Vegas DJs! -Tim and Marilyn
  • S
    Steve V. Sent on 01/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 1/20/2024

    This dj not only is high energy fun and a born entertainer. But even our wedding planner described him as great to work with. He knows what he's doing and incorporated our ideas while still using his experience as a dj to keep the party going with great energy.
  • B
    Brandon M. Sent on 11/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music!

    Great music, catered to the crowd! Very upbeat and interactive. Did a great job and would highly recommend!
  • Rikki
    Rikki W. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing

    We had DJ Greg and he was absolutely amazing. He saved us in a pickle as we had to find a last minute DJ. I have never heard so many compliments from guests on the energy and music of a dj. He had the dance floor filled the entire night. Greg was easy to communicate with and totally delivered. Thank you again for being such a crucial part of our special day!
  • M
    Michael M. Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Greg was magic, made our day even more memorable

    My wife and I cannot thank Greg enough for giving us the experience we wanted for a Vegas wedding. We travelled from Ireland and from our initial chat with Greg I knew it would be a huge success.

    Having the mix of music, karaoke and the Photo Booth (highly recommended btw) was fantastic.

    So many of our guests have said to us it was the best evening experience at any wedding and Greg made that happen. Thank you again so much and we will have the best memories of our Vegas wedding.
  • Danielle
    Danielle L. Sent on 09/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent from start to finish

    We travelled from Scotland for our wedding at Red Rock Country Club on 08/29/2023. Our communication with Greg in the lead up to the wedding was excellent and he answered any questions we had instantly.

    He ensured everything at the reception ran smoothly as an MC following the timeline we had provided.

    Music and lighting was great. We had provided a loose outline of the type of music we wanted and Greg took care of the rest keeping our guests entertained and on their feet.

    I would definitely recommend his services.
  • I
    Inga Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent dj!!

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish!!
  • Heather
    Heather B. Sent on 02/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality of equipment, great communication. Gets the crowd going. Great with kids

    Goes above and beyond, crowd pleaser. Great lighting and equipment
  • Malia
    Malia S. Sent on 02/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over the top amazing!

    This review is long overdue, but I just cannot pass up an opportunity to rave about DJ Greg and his services.He went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our event successful and FUN!! He visited the venue to familiarize himself with the layout, acquaint himself with the management, any equipment requirements that were necessary, and was proactive in giving me suggestions as to how we could improve things to make this the best party ever. This was a "Las Vegas" themed party, so he sourced us the very best talent - from impersonators, to showgirls and balloons. He knows it all and the prices are so fair and reasonable. You really feel you can both trust Greg and more importantly, count on him to make sure everything turns out smoothly. He definitely knows the vibe of the crowd and will play the music to get people up on the dance floor and keep them grooving throughout the night!!! I couldn't have been happier.
  • C
    Connie M. Sent on 12/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!!

    Gregory is amazing! His communication is on point! He listened to everything we wanted. And truly made our wedding so much fun! It snowed that day and he still showed up. He said I will never cancel. Never have never will. When I say it snowed. There was damn near a blizzard going on. He still showed up. Still made our wedding so special! The music was on point. The lights were on point! So perfect! He’s a great guy! I will absolutely be recommending him to everyone I know! Thank you so much Gregory we appreciate you so much!
  • Jamie
    Jamie Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fabulous

    Las Vegas DJ’s was beyond anything we ever expected!! If you are getting married in Vegas, you NEED this DJ !!!
  • Olivia
    Olivia R. Sent on 11/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Never hired a DJ before. We found Las Vegas DJ entertainment company and our DJ for the wedding, was Greg. He was entertaining, interactive with the guest and knew what our guest wanted. We got the lighting and dj for 5 hours. The price we paid and the experience of the wedding night was worth every dollar and more.

    Affordable, professional and extremely helpful. I would recommend and would hire again.
  • Justine
    Justine A. Sent on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding dj you need!

    Greg was such an awesome DJ at our wedding. Not only was the price reasonable but his communication, attention to detail, flexibility, and ability to get the party going was awesome! We got so much compliments on how awesome he was and we had the most incredible time in the dance floor with pretty much everyone joining in!
  • Linda
    Linda L. Sent on 11/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelente experience

    The dj was the best, really nice and the music was the best, all my friends had a lot of fun. The customer service was the best always quick to answer my questions and doubts.
  • K
    Katrina Sent on 10/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Evening!

    Our venue recommended Las Vegas DJs, and we now know why! From the start of our ceremony to end end of the reception the music was spot in. Everyone was dancing and singing along, everything was structured and well organized. If there was a special dance or event, all the guests knew what was going on. Our DJ was I get active, did puzzles, games and made balloon animals for the kids. I searched all over to find a bagpiper under $800 just for our send off as a surprise to my husband and the prices were outrageous. To help me out the DJ found a wedding bagpipe song for our exit and it meant a lot to my husband. We can’t say enough good things and if we ever have another event requiring a DJ, he will be our first call!
  • J
    Janel N. Sent on 08/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you DJ Greg!

    DJ Greg is absolutely amazing and my husband and I can’t think him enough for making our wedding reception so special. I started planning our destination wedding a few months in advance and the communication with DJ Greg, from start to finish, was exceptional. DJ Greg was great with handling all the little details and covering all of our bases, from the lighting, making sure I had all the details about the reception room (since we have never been there), down to the photo of my husband and I he displayed on the tv. The flow of the reception was absolutely perfect, it went smoothly and seamlessly. DJ Greg kept our guests and kids entertained after dinner with some puzzles/tricks that everyone loved and had a fun time trying to solve! Once it was time to really get the party started, our guests were up and dancing the entire night. DJ Greg is awesome on the microphone and knows how to keep the party going! He even put a microphone out for us to sing along to the songs and that was a huge hit! (I love to karaoke so it was another little added touch that just made the night even more awesome). Our reception wouldn’t have been half of what it was, without DJ Greg, and we were very lucky to have him be a part of our special day. Thank you DJ Greg!
  • D
    Dina S. Sent on 05/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ In Las Vegas for SURE

    Greg Was Fantastic DJ, for our wedding Reception.
    I was getting Nervous and searching for a DJ 3 to 4 weeks before our reception, I told my Husband this is the last one I’m calling, called and Spoke to Greg, and right away I got a good Vibe, and was super excited after I talked to him. He made the process so easy when choosing our event timeline. Greg did a phenomenal job, he kept the party live, he was very interactive with the crowd and kept the event in line. Would Definitely recommend him, and will definitely use him again. I can not say enough about how great he was! Thank you for making our special Day extra Special!
  • Amy
    Amy G. Sent on 02/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    We are so happy we hired Greg for our beachfront wedding at Lake Las Vegas! From our very first conversation, Greg was nothing but professional and helpful. My wife and I felt immediately at ease. Leading up to the wedding, Greg was in consistent contact with us, making sure he understood our wants and needs and answering any of our questions we had. Greg even went above and beyond, and last minute ensured he had the lyrics for the performance our bridal party was set to perform at the reception. His interaction with our guests, especially those making speeches, was light and entertaining and kept everyone upbeat. We especially appreciated that Greg made sure to follow our timeline, helping us to stay on track with first dances, toasts and such. The best part was Greg learned what kept our guests dancing and continued playing similar songs, all while still playing our songs from our must have song list. We could not have asked for better service and all at a very fair price. You will not be disappointed with Greg!

    Amy and Reece Guerrero
  • Sheila
    Sheila Sent on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    Planning a wedding in less than 50 days Greg came through and helped me so much. He was quick to respond and hired him on the spot. I had the best day, thank you again Greg. You did amazing and my guest loved all the entertainment from beginning to end. The music, lighting and announcements were spot on. I love all your quick responses and helpful webpage to make the day run smoothly. I can’t stop saying how much I love your work. You are a true genuine helpful DJ and I’m so glad I found you on WeddingWire. Thank you for recommending me my photographer he was just as amazing. Thank you! 🎤🎶💃🕺👰🏼‍♀️🤵🏼🕺💃🎶🎤
  • H
    Heidi E. Sent on 01/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect night

    Greg did everything right. He went by the script we all created and when thrown a loop he never flinched. He got the party going when it was lacking and grabbed everyone’s Attention when needed. I highly recommend.
  • D
    Danielle A. Sent on 11/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding day

    DJ Gregg Steele is AMAZING!!! Showed up early to set up and even helped us set up a few things. He was attentive, funny, we'll organized, kept the kids entertained, great selection of music and awesome sound system. He truly cares!!! I highly recommend him and wish I could attend all of his weddings as a guest!!!
  • S
    Sacred Sent on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Las Vegas DJ’s

    I’ve had the pleasure to work with Greg for almost 2 years, since I’ve had to postpone my wedding date in 2020. I finally got married 10.2.21 and Greg was amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. My guests loved the music and entertainment. The little kids had so much fun with the balloons he provided, which was also unexpected. He’s been such a huge help throughout the whole reception planning. He was able to book a showgirl which I requested for our guests to take photos with during our cocktail hour. My husband was not feeling well on our wedding day and Greg rearranged our reception timeline so that my husband had enough time to recuperate and get better throughout the evening. He was so attentive to detail to everything that was going on. It was an unforgettable night and I’m so happy I booked Greg as my DJ!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours