LaLovely Photography Reviews

8 | Glen Allen, VA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for LaLovely Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Tierra

    Tierra Sims · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement Photoshoot

    I had a great time working with LaLovely Photography. Our pictures were flawless! Her prices are also very affordable and a great value for everything that is included in your package. Photographer has a great eye for the perfect scenery for your photos.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • Heather

    Heather Terry · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding photography

    We were so pleased with our photos. We had a very small ceremony and reception and the pictures captured that perfectly! We will definitely be using LaLovely Photography agin in the future for family and senior pictures!!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • R

    Robert Terry · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 04/20/19

    Love the pictures she was very nice and professional

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • L

    Latasha Sewell · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding

    She was very polite and the pictures omg was amazing.

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • J

    Jay Prezz · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy going , inexpensive and very professional

    My wife and I got some amazing wedding photos taken by alonda west aka lalovely . The shooting day was a very hot one but we managed not to even break a sweat with her effortless skills at organizing and orchestrating the shoot . We enjoyed everything about it. It looks so professional as if we were in a GQ magazine! Amazing !

    Sent on 01/13/2019
  • M

    Madelene West · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend!

    She was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional, efficient, friendly and most importantly, took the most fabulous photographs of our wedding!
    The end result is AMAZING, and we absolutely love our photos.
    Thank you, Lalovely Photography!

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • K

    Kadedtra Scott · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely Satisfied

    Wedding 2016. Lalovely photography is the best, she was very professional and took your thoughts and suggestions into consideration. I recieved my pictures back in a timely manner and just like I envisioned, they were nothing less than amazing. I would definitely recommend her to capture your most memorable moments.

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • A

    Angela Davis · Married on 03/22/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    #ohhappydavis Wedding

    Very Professional, excellent!!

    Sent on 04/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review