L.A Glamm Reviews

22 | Camarillo, CA
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for L.A Glamm

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

22

5 User photos

L.A Glamm 1
L.A Glamm 2
L.A Glamm 3
L.A Glamm 4
L.A Glamm 5
Order by:
  • A

    Angela S · Getting married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing stylist

    We hired them for our wedding on may 30th. I highly recommend them

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved My Hair and Makeup

    I loved my hair and makeup trial by Adriana and Angelique. They captured exactly how I wanted to look, and really took their time and listened to what I wanted. I cant wait for my wedding to see how my hair and makeup will look with my dress :)

    Sent on 08/05/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    I've only had my trial so far, but this team is amazing! So nice and do such a great job. I would definitely recommend booking! Will post pictures of final look after wedding day.

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service and low cost!

    Adriana was quick to respond and answer all my questions. She was able to fit me in right away to her schedule. Adriana was super friendly and very knowledgeable about all the makeup and beauty products and different styles. She was able to understand just want I wanted and also gave input on what would look best on me. I was so happy with my make up trial and now I can't wait to look amazing on my wedding day!

    Sent on 04/25/2019
  • A

    Angel Sanchez · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend

    I hired them for my wedding 4/6/19 and was very happy with all there work. I highly recommend them and will use them again future!

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • Daisy

    Daisy · Married on 09/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Adriana was so sweet and very talented. My makeup stayed on all day. I absolutely loved it. I couldn’t have asked for a better MUA for my wedding day. She was did a phenomenal job with myself and my whole bridal party.

    L.A Glamm 6
    L.A Glamm 7
    L.A Glamm 8
    L.A Glamm 9
    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriana was quick to respond to me and answer all of my questions. When scheduling my make up trial she was very accommodating and worked with my schedule. She drove out of her way to come to my home for the trial at no extra cost to me.
    She was friendly and knowledgeable. I don't know much about make up so it was difficult for me to express what I wanted my make up to look like. She was able to understand just want I wanted. I was so happy with my make up trial and now I can't wait to have her do the make up for me and my bridesmaids on my wedding day.

    L.A Glamm 10
    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my make up for my sisters wedding I couldn’t ask for a better make up artist

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • G

    Gabby · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend for Make up and hair

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • A

    Ally · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pretty makeup - got lots of compliments! She was flexible, and very responsive!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • L

    Lu · Married on 02/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them ! I referred to my sister

    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • A

    Anaj · Married on 02/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adriana & mayra did an amazibg job at my daughters wedding. I will defibately hire them for future family & friends events

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • B

    Bernadette · Married on 02/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a lovely experience! For my wedding in February

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • E

    Ernie · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used for my daughter's wedding. Very happy that we did. Great job and turned out beautiful.

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • F

    Felipe · Married on 01/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars all around. Thank you for such a great job.

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend them! Amazing overall experience


    Sent on 02/21/2018
  • M

    Mia · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a trial & wedding date. it was beautiful ! Thank you

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing experience overall with this company !

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired laglamm last year for my wedding. Makeup lasted all night. We loved it

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • A

    Alma · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was happy and satisfied with the service I received

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • E

    estella · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall best makeup ever! I hired them for my wedding last year

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • N

    Neomi · Married on 07/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had hired La glamm for last summers wedding & was very satisfied with there services

    Sent on 03/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review