Weddings

Labelle Jewelry Reviews

Labelle Jewelry View more information

62 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 62
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Stacey Married on 04/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We bought my setting from Labelle Jewelry this past weekend. Great prices, great service and great communication. Fay is so nice and informative and Rob has put any questions or concerns I had at ease. We will be back soon to purchase a diamond with Labelle, or I should say he. I can’t wait for this new venture and to finally have my dream ring on my finger! Stay tuned...
  • L
    Lovely Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and even better outcome
  • C
    Carlos Married on 07/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service at Labelle Jewelry is impeccable. Rob and the entire family are professionals and very friendly. For all the guys out there searching for a Rolex watch, look no more. The prices are extremely competitive and below what other Jewelers are asking and if they do not have the watch you are looking for, they will find it. I highly recommend them for Rolex watches and other fine jewelry. Best Wishes Carlito's
  • H
    Holly Married on 03/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was referred to go here to see Robert from a co worker and I’m so glad we did! My fiancé and I were so pleased with the service and attention we received while choosing our wedding bands! My fiancé picked his out from a very large selection with no problem! I have a very unique engagement ring that has a halo diamond and a crisscrossed band, so it was hard to find something for myself.. so they made me, not only one, but two.. totally custom bands to match my engagement ring perfectly! I was hesitant agreeing to something i couldn’t see but i put full trust it would come out exactly how i imagined and it did! Don’t hesitate brides!! Not only were we pleased with the rings.. the pricing, quality, and service was amazing. They remembered us when we went back to pick up the rings immediately.. didn’t have to show them the slip.. They will definitely take care of you!
  • V
    Valerie Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brides, look no further!!!! My fiance and I went to Labelle back in March for my beautiful engagement ring!!! We loved their service, patience, honest opinions and flexibilty in working to meeting our budget!!! We can't wait to go back soon to pick out our wedding bands!!!
  • D
    David Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I work in the area and was a walk-in to Labelle and couldn't be any happier with my decision to choose them for an engagement ring. I didn't see anything that I was head over heels for, so Robert worked with me to have a custom ring designed. Let me just tell any fiances to be that if you have any hesitation, working with Robert, you don't have to worry about them. He was there throughout the entire process to answer any question, big or small; via phone, email or in person. We also carefully selected the center stone, as well as the side stones. When all was said and done, the finished product is one that I have no doubt will last the duration of my marriage, as well as beautiful to the eyes. Robert was also very flexible in terms of payment and when I wanted the ring completed by. I can't stress enough that I would, any day, recommend Labelle over any large chain store or other jeweler for that matter. Excellent experience!
  • A
    Adrian Married on 08/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Labelle Jewelry has superb customer service! To anyone looking to purchase an engagement ring in the tri-state area -- I would strongly recommend visiting Labelle Jewelry!
  • M
    Muhammad Married on 06/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I visited Labelle last week and let me tell you guys how GREAT my experience was! I was greeted as soon as I walked in and shown a phenomenal selection of jewelry I only went in to purchase a new watch and was treated like a king not to mention their pricing was 10x better than there competitors.. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! Im glad I decided to visit them... THANK YOU AL AND ROB I love the new Rollie!!
  • G
    Gabe Event on: 10/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The owners are very polite and professional and super friendly even tough my purchase was small compare to what they sell at the store they made me feel great. Thank you Robert and staff you guys are amazing I will all my family and friends.
  • User2163437 Event on: 10/16/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Your whole staff is PROFESSIONAL ,COURTEOUS AND MORE THAN HELPFUL N GO 110 PERCENT
  • User2174378 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent deal super outstanding customer service
    Designed my engagement from scratch and its a masterpiece ! Thank you Robert
  • Bibi
    Bibi Event on: 07/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The event will be in July of 2015, but overall, I highly recommend Labelle 's jewllery. Their always pleasant, comprehensive and compromising with me and everyone Itake there, for the last twenty years I have dedicated my time to buy precious jewelry from, Tom ,Rob, Fay and now Albert. I trust no one but them, I respect them highly as well as recommend. I love them all and especially my jewllery.
  • User2162626 Event on: 07/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The family run business, is top knotch. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. If they don't have it they get or make it.
    Squid
  • P
    Philip Event on: 06/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have been using Labelle for many years,their attention to detail and customer service has always been exceptional.
  • User2168573 Event on: 06/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    LaBelle Jewelers is the place to go! Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful with suggestions and ideas for the perfect gift! I won't buy jewelry anywhere else.
  • G
    Gail Event on: 06/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and great value.
  • A
    Anzor Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The one and only jeweler I will ever use.
  • C
    Constance Event on: 06/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Superb jewels! Outstanding prices & service! The best and only jeweler I would ever go to! LABELLE JEWELRY IS TOPS IN THE FIELD!
  • J
    Joseph D. Event on: 06/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Honest hard working sales people . They were very curtious under standing and helpful.
    Prices are great
  • User2169796 Event on: 06/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Best Jeweler In New Jersey.
  • User2170997 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There The best Jewelers you can ever go to
  • L
    Lynne Event on: 05/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I always go to LaBelle for not only to buy almost all of my jewelry, and repair, I have had them replicate pieces that I love so I could give the same to my Mother.

    The quality of their work is amazing, generally repairs are done by an expert jeweler and done right then and there. Any pieces that I have found elsewhere, they could get for me, or create from scratch while saving me money.

    When I went to sell some pieces of old gold they gave me the best price around.
  • S
    Scott Married on 05/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bought our engagement and wedding bands from Labelle Jewelers very professional and very reasonable prices . The owner Robert is very nice and goes beyond reach to help you . Thank you again
  • T
    Tom Event on: 05/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service, Excellent Jewelry, Excellent Prices & Excellent Selection of all Different Kinds of Jewelry
    you cant go Wrong with Labelle Jewelry located inside the Jewelry Expo in Totowa NJ
  • D
    Donald Event on: 05/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service great jewelry friendly overall great place will do business with them again