La Tranquila Ranch Reviews

156 | Tomball, TX
See photos, pricing and details

156 Reviews for La Tranquila Ranch

Recommended by 95%

156
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

35 User photos

La Tranquila Ranch 1
La Tranquila Ranch 2
La Tranquila Ranch 3
La Tranquila Ranch 4
La Tranquila Ranch 5
La Tranquila Ranch 6
La Tranquila Ranch 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • Eleonora

    Eleonora Garelova · Getting married on 02/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most Special 1st Birthday

    I want to thank Gaby Chavez for helping us create the most special 1st Birthday for our daughter. She is an amazing professional and person. The place is magical by nature and Gaby helped us to make memories for life. I highly recommend La Tranquila Ranch!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
    La Tranquila Ranch 8
    La Tranquila Ranch 9
    La Tranquila Ranch 10
    La Tranquila Ranch 11
    La Tranquila Ranch 12
    La Tranquila Ranch 13
    La Tranquila Ranch 14
    La Tranquila Ranch 15
    La Tranquila Ranch 16
  • C

    Caludia e Yanes · Married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    yes we will

    My experience with the staff at la tranquila Ranch was amazing ( Gabriela Chavez ) we did the photo Studio for my daughter (QUINCEANERA) MAY 15 ,2019 was great place to take the pictures because my daughter want photos with nature and the horse they have in the Ranch the place is very serene and surrounded area

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • Ana

    Ana Blanco · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding was so lovely

    Debra Riley and the rest of La Tranquila Crew was very professional from the very beginning in our initial appointment there. She gave such lovely services every time. The day of our wedding she was very attentive and made it as lovely as it was. Thank you so much Debra ! I recommend this place and her services 100 times.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • Deja

    Deja · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra Riley; day of coordinator

    Our day of coordinator, Debra Riley was seriously amazing. I don’t know how we would have gotten through our day without her. She allowed us to relax while she dealt with the craziness! She kept everyone and everything in check and made sure the schedule was followed through correctly. She helped our families run through the rehearsal the day before completely and on the day of, stayed all the way until the end to help my family clean up. I have had family tell me how great she was. Thank you so much Debra!! We appreciate you!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • A

    Ana Macias · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    The best Venue in Houston beautiful facilities and Debra you Rock!!! Thanks for being there and made our event so perfect !!!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • E

    Ester · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding

    It was an awesome day! The Girls especially Gaby were very nice and very helpful all the time. Their response time was always very prompt to ALL the questions I had. It was very intimate and just lovely. I wouldn't change anything if i had to do it again.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
    La Tranquila Ranch 17
    La Tranquila Ranch 18
    La Tranquila Ranch 19
  • A

    Angela Littlejohn · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Absolutely wonderful!

    Gabby was an exceptional and very professional.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • C

    Chelsea · event on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue is absolutely stunning. The staff is personable, caring and goes over and beyond what is expected. The coordinator, Tara, took care of everything. She fixes issues before they become an issue. She takes her job seriously and stays on top of things. You can’t put a price on this kind of service and peace of mind. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 04/14/2018
  • Endia

    Endia Dupre · Married on 03/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Williams Wedding

    The staff was really nice and professional. They made sure my day was as stress free as possible. My wedding coordinator Debra was amazing and friendly to all my guests. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • A

    Angela Williams-Littlejohn · Married on 03/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Westfield High School Prom 2019

    Our Prom experience was nothing less than AMAZING!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • A

    Ada Luisa Espinoza Suarez · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent venue

    We had a small wedding (75 guests) at the villa. Since we went to La Tranquila Ranch for the first time we loved it!. We highly recommend this venue to host any event. All the employees are very professional and nice people :), I loved having Gaby, Debra and Mike helping us during the big day! Also, I am very grateful to Annel and Cindy for all the flexibility and help they provided while we were planning. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • M

    Morriss24 · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely experience

    Lovely staff and very professional. They exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • L

    Luis Martinez · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luis Martinez

    The staff is very nice and helpful. I had my graduation party at the villa and it was a great experience. The place makes you feel like at home with a comfortable sitting areas. Will absolutely recommend it to people.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • K

    Kara · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect!!

    We loved this venue from the moment we visited because it was warm and inviting. We loved our wedding and so did our guests. We received great feedback on how lovely everything was. The staff were very helpful and hands on. They helped everything to run smoothly! It was a great day!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La Tranquila Ranch is everything a bride could want when it comes to a wedding venue. The venue is beautiful and has the flexibility to be dressed up to match the bride's vision. The team, Cindy, Kevin and Deborah are amazing. They're so helpful, responsive and really go out of their way to make the Mr. & Mrs. happy. We tied the knot July 2018 and if I could do it all over again I would choose the same venue.

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The birthday party was awesome! Thanks so much for organizing the party.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters quinceañera will be in a month. While planning this big event Cindy has truly made everything so easy. They truly cover every little detail. I can’t wait to see the final outcome.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • Z

    Zavier · event on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was Great, it's a beautiful venue and for the price it was absolutely wonderful. But by far the best thing about this place? Cindy Vidales, she helped with everything. Decorations, the tables, the inside of the venue, Cindy was the go to for this place. But the one thing that I would thank her for if I could in person? The timing, I was a senior in high school planning a prom three months before it was going to take place. I was doing so many things on my own and it was driving me crazy. I found La Tranquila Ranch and then everything worked out, and Cindy made things so much easier. I was so glad I found this place, plus the venue and the lot are breathtakingly beautiful, book a prom, a wedding, a party, but trust me this is the place to go. If I have another event taking place (which won't probably be for a while) then this is the first place I'll bring up.

    Thank You Cindy, for Helping out with everything and keeping me from going insane
    -Zavier Dorre

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • M

    Madelyn · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I held a quinceanera for my daughter, the whole process was simple and amazing.Cindy and Debbie made my party a smooth transaction. I will definitely use them in the future for other events. Thank you La Tranquila Ranch for everything, you made a stressful planning less stressful.

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah was amazing! Highly recommend this venue.

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • D

    Destiny · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot think this venue enough for being a part of my day they help me through hard times after Harvey and made sure my day was as stress-free and perfect as possible absolutely recommend this venue to any bride that is wanting absolutely stunning day without an out rages price great value for your dollar all-inclusive packages and amazing staff

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • J

    Julia · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the staff. Very helpful, sweet and assuring.

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So our first location flooded in a week before our wedding and I was a wreck.. my husband was about to leave for the Navy and we weren't able to have a wedding at a later time so it was a now or never type of thing. Anyways, my husband was calling all around and he couldn't find anyplace that would help us out. I finally pushed back my tears and started looking. By the grace of God, my first call, I found LaTranquila Ranch! They heard my unfortunate event and they we so eager to help me out! Within a weeks time, they put together a beautiful wedding!! I didn't have to worry about a thing! They were so kind and helped me and my husband have such a beautiful wedding! I am so grateful for them!

    Sent on 02/25/2018
    La Tranquila Ranch 20
    La Tranquila Ranch 21
    La Tranquila Ranch 22
    La Tranquila Ranch 23
    La Tranquila Ranch 24
    La Tranquila Ranch 25
    La Tranquila Ranch 26
    La Tranquila Ranch 27
    La Tranquila Ranch 28
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have ladies keeping track of time so you can just enjoy your event.

    Sent on 03/07/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review