La Tranquila Ranch Reviews

154 | Tomball, TX
See photos, pricing and details

154 Reviews for La Tranquila Ranch

Recommended by 95%

154
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

33 User photos

La Tranquila Ranch 1
La Tranquila Ranch 2
La Tranquila Ranch 3
La Tranquila Ranch 4
La Tranquila Ranch 5
La Tranquila Ranch 6
La Tranquila Ranch 7
+ 27
Sort by:
  • Aparna

    Aparna Chowdary · Getting married on 02/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service

    We hosted an event in the ballroom of La Tranquila Ranch and the venue was beautiful and their service was excellent. Debrah Rilley was our Coordinator and she made sure everything is in place and going smooth. From venue, event corodination and service throughout the event, she helped us in everything.

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • Eleonora

    Eleonora Garelova · Getting married on 02/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most Special 1st Birthday

    I want to thank Gaby Chavez for helping us create the most special 1st Birthday for our daughter. She is an amazing professional and person. The place is magical by nature and Gaby helped us to make memories for life. I highly recommend La Tranquila Ranch!

    Sent on 05/15/2019
    La Tranquila Ranch 8
    La Tranquila Ranch 9
    La Tranquila Ranch 10
    La Tranquila Ranch 11
    La Tranquila Ranch 12
    La Tranquila Ranch 13
    La Tranquila Ranch 14
    La Tranquila Ranch 15
    La Tranquila Ranch 16
  • C

    Caludia e Yanes · Getting married on 07/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    yes we will

    My experience with the staff at la tranquila Ranch was amazing ( Gabriela Chavez ) we did the photo Studio for my daughter (QUINCEANERA) MAY 15 ,2019 was great place to take the pictures because my daughter want photos with nature and the horse they have in the Ranch the place is very serene and surrounded area

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • Deja

    Deja · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Debra Riley; day of coordinator

    Our day of coordinator, Debra Riley was seriously amazing. I don’t know how we would have gotten through our day without her. She allowed us to relax while she dealt with the craziness! She kept everyone and everything in check and made sure the schedule was followed through correctly. She helped our families run through the rehearsal the day before completely and on the day of, stayed all the way until the end to help my family clean up. I have had family tell me how great she was. Thank you so much Debra!! We appreciate you!

    Sent on 05/23/2019
  • A

    Ana Macias · Married on 05/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!

    The best Venue in Houston beautiful facilities and Debra you Rock!!! Thanks for being there and made our event so perfect !!!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • E

    Ester · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding

    It was an awesome day! The Girls especially Gaby were very nice and very helpful all the time. Their response time was always very prompt to ALL the questions I had. It was very intimate and just lovely. I wouldn't change anything if i had to do it again.

    Sent on 05/14/2019
    La Tranquila Ranch 17
    La Tranquila Ranch 18
    La Tranquila Ranch 19
  • A

    Angela Littlejohn · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Absolutely wonderful!

    Gabby was an exceptional and very professional.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Endia

    Endia Dupre · Married on 03/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Williams Wedding

    The staff was really nice and professional. They made sure my day was as stress free as possible. My wedding coordinator Debra was amazing and friendly to all my guests. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • A

    Angela Williams-Littlejohn · Married on 03/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Westfield High School Prom 2019

    Our Prom experience was nothing less than AMAZING!

    Sent on 05/08/2019
  • A

    Ada Luisa Espinoza Suarez · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent venue

    We had a small wedding (75 guests) at the villa. Since we went to La Tranquila Ranch for the first time we loved it!. We highly recommend this venue to host any event. All the employees are very professional and nice people :), I loved having Gaby, Debra and Mike helping us during the big day! Also, I am very grateful to Annel and Cindy for all the flexibility and help they provided while we were planning. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • M

    Morriss24 · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely experience

    Lovely staff and very professional. They exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • L

    Luis Martinez · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Luis Martinez

    The staff is very nice and helpful. I had my graduation party at the villa and it was a great experience. The place makes you feel like at home with a comfortable sitting areas. Will absolutely recommend it to people.

    Sent on 12/29/2018
  • K

    Kara · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was perfect!!

    We loved this venue from the moment we visited because it was warm and inviting. We loved our wedding and so did our guests. We received great feedback on how lovely everything was. The staff were very helpful and hands on. They helped everything to run smoothly! It was a great day!

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The birthday party was awesome! Thanks so much for organizing the party.

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters quinceañera will be in a month. While planning this big event Cindy has truly made everything so easy. They truly cover every little detail. I can’t wait to see the final outcome.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • M

    Madelyn · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I held a quinceanera for my daughter, the whole process was simple and amazing.Cindy and Debbie made my party a smooth transaction. I will definitely use them in the future for other events. Thank you La Tranquila Ranch for everything, you made a stressful planning less stressful.

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deborah was amazing! Highly recommend this venue.

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • D

    Destiny · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot think this venue enough for being a part of my day they help me through hard times after Harvey and made sure my day was as stress-free and perfect as possible absolutely recommend this venue to any bride that is wanting absolutely stunning day without an out rages price great value for your dollar all-inclusive packages and amazing staff

    Sent on 04/13/2018
  • J

    Julia · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love the staff. Very helpful, sweet and assuring.

    Sent on 02/28/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So our first location flooded in a week before our wedding and I was a wreck.. my husband was about to leave for the Navy and we weren't able to have a wedding at a later time so it was a now or never type of thing. Anyways, my husband was calling all around and he couldn't find anyplace that would help us out. I finally pushed back my tears and started looking. By the grace of God, my first call, I found LaTranquila Ranch! They heard my unfortunate event and they we so eager to help me out! Within a weeks time, they put together a beautiful wedding!! I didn't have to worry about a thing! They were so kind and helped me and my husband have such a beautiful wedding! I am so grateful for them!

    Sent on 02/25/2018
    La Tranquila Ranch 20
    La Tranquila Ranch 21
    La Tranquila Ranch 22
    La Tranquila Ranch 23
    La Tranquila Ranch 24
    La Tranquila Ranch 25
    La Tranquila Ranch 26
    La Tranquila Ranch 27
    La Tranquila Ranch 28
  • L

    Laura · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have ladies keeping track of time so you can just enjoy your event.

    Sent on 03/07/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just can't thank the staff enough for all the help and support.

    Sent on 02/28/2018
    La Tranquila Ranch 29
    La Tranquila Ranch 30
    La Tranquila Ranch 31
    La Tranquila Ranch 32
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La Tranquilla Ranch is a beautiful Venue. I booked The Villa Because it is beautiful and has a romantic feel. It looked amazing in Blush. I worked with Cindy on everything from our initial tour of the venue to the contract, to making the final details of the wedding. Cindy i very accommodating and gave us many ideas. Cindy made planning a wedding so easy. I would recommend you work with Cindy if you choose La Tranquila Ranch. Our Day of Coordinator Deborah was also amazing. She had everything ready for us. She was very professional and was on top of everything. She even set up my wedding cake because the cake delivery person did not bother to even set it up. Deborah made our special day run smoothly and i am so grateful she was there to help us. I recommend La Tranquila Ranch for any event.

    Sent on 10/10/2017
    La Tranquila Ranch 33
    La Tranquila Ranch 34
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place is truly amazing! They are on top of their game!! Debra, our coordinator, was outstanding in helping in every way needed.
    Office staff we met with many times was very helpful. I would use La Tranquilla again.

    Sent on 10/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review