Skip to main content
Weddings

La Creme Wedding Cakes Reviews

La Creme Wedding Cakes

La Creme Wedding Cakes

Murfreesboro, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 85 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
85 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
71% Recommended by couples

Awards

85
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Connie
    Connie M. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious cake and easy to work with!

    My daughter's cake was beautiful - just as she had imagined! She chose two different flavors for her cake and both flavors were very delicious! Elizabeth was very accommodating to our requests!
  • E
    Eileen R. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experienxe

    I had a wonderful experience designing our wedding cake with this vendor. Elizabeth was professional and delivered exactly what we discussed. I would use this vendor again for future occasions.
  • D
    Dan A. Sent on 06/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great cakes and no hassle

    Elizabeth at Le Creme Wedding Cakes was very pleasant to work with. Tasting the cakes was very easy, and she allowed us to bring a couple of guests. All of the cakes were exquisite! She was eager to do custom designs and did the flawlessly. On the day of the wedding, the cakes (bride and grooms) arrived without problems. My wife and I had bought a Lego bride and groom to go on top of our cake, and she was able to add them no problem. The cakes looked amazing, and they tasted even better. They were so good that at the end of the night, both of the cakes were gone. I highly recommend using them for your wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maya W. Sent on 11/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Delicious

    Me and my husband absolutely loved our cake! We received many compliments on how beautiful it was and how amazing it tasted! We highly recommend La Crème Wedding Cakes for your special day!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Q. Sent on 09/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Attention to Detail

    We had a precise vision for our wedding cake. La Creme brought that vision to life. Not only was the cake beautiful but it was delicious as well.
  • M
    Milana Sent on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Gluten-Free Wedding Cake!

    La Crème Wedding Cakes was a wonderful vendor to work with! I am gluten free, and was able to get an entirely delicious gluten free cake. It tasted great, and everyone enjoyed it! La Creme was professional and friendly throughout the entire process, and was quick to answer and respond to any questions and changes concerning the wedding cake! Overall a great vendor to use for wedding cakes!
  • K
    Kelly F. Sent on 06/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and Just as delicious

    The cake design turned out even better than my vision and the cake was absolutely delicious!
  • A
    Ashlee T. Sent on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend La Crème Wedding Cakes

    Not only was the cake absolutely gorgeous and everything I had asked for, but all of our guests said that it was the best wedding cake they’ve ever had!!! I highly recommend getting a cake for your special event from La Crème Wedding Cakes!
  • H
    Harriet D. Sent on 01/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Cake EVER!

    The wedding cake is one of my favorite parts of a wedding reception. I tasted several cakes before I found La Creme Wedding Cakes. I wanted a dense, moist, flavorful cake for my daughter's wedding. I found just that with La Creme. Elizabeth was wonderful to work with, from the tasting to drawings, to guidance on flavor combinations and size. We chose a 4 tier cake with two satellite cakes. The bottom tier was Almond cake with raspberry buttercream filling, the top 3 were almond with cream cheese filling all iced in buttercream. The satellite cakes were carrot cake ( the grooms favorite) and strawberry. These were all homemade with fresh ingredients. I just can't say enough about the beauty and taste. You can't go wrong if you choose Elizabeth and La Creme Wedding Cakes.
  • Lanitra
    Lanitra P. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Cake

    I knew my wedding cake was going to be AMAZING from the time we did the cake tasting. The cake was so soft and delicious. Elizabeth was amazing to work with. Thank you again
  • Charles
    Charles Sent on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomesauce! Best ever

    Contacted Beth for an infinity cake, I chose the strawberry cake with creme filling to celebrate my anniversary. All I can say is the cake was simply AWESOMESAUCE! My wife is not a big cake eater but she loves this cake and can't stop eating it. Beth was awesome to work with, very professional, and she finished the cake on time. Thank you Beth, we truly enjoyed the cake. Best ever, Wendy wants me to get another.
  • R
    Ryan C. Sent on 12/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious wedding cake

    Elizabeth was great to work with and we highly recommend her! We were speechless when we saw how AMAZING the cake looked and tasted. The detail on the cake is a work of art.
  • Mathias
    Mathias S. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and delicious food from a personable vendor

    We were delighted to have found Ms. Myers, who helped us make the perfect cake for our wedding. Her recipe is absolutely delicious in any flavor and makes any of her elegant shapes taste as good as they look. We went for a two tiered, two flavored cake because we couldn't narrow down to just one. The tasting was one of the most fun parts of the wedding preparations and Elizabeth was always happy to answer questions and make sure we got the ideal end result.
  • Allison
    Allison K. Sent on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Elizabeth at la creme cakes is truly phenomenal. Not only are her wedding cakes delicious but they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Elizabeth was such a joy to work with as well—she delivered the cake and even worked with the florist . 10/10 I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Meguel
    Meguel W. Sent on 12/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations

    When I initially saw the cakes online I didn't believe my cake would look exactly like the picture I selected, but to my surprise, it exceeded my expectations. My husband and I tried a few other well known bakeries in our area that were not able to compete with her work. Our cake was my dream cake, simply beautiful.
  • D
    Dyamond Sent on 12/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cake cake cake

    Let's just start off by sayin La Creme is a true hidden gem! Our wedding planner could not have chosen a better vendor for our wedding cake. From the style, taste, experience, and service, it was all definitely A1. Everyday I'm tempted to break tradition and start eating our top tier before our 1 year anniversary. Elizabeth is so kind and her cakes speak fro themselves. The best cake to-date! Thank you for adding one of the best additions to our wedding even during unprecedented times of the pandemic, Elizabeth delivered in all areas!
  • Emily
    Emily Sent on 09/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    So easy to work with! Will customize and work with you to get exactly what you want! I had to change the size of my cake kind of last minute because we had guests back out because of Covid and she was so understanding and allowed us to downsize. Would totally recommend!
  • Maria
    Maria L. Sent on 02/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Work + Amazing Taste

    Everything about our cake was simply perfect! From the taste to the design, to the whole experience. My husband and I could not have asked for a better artist to create this delicious magic masterpiece on our wedding day. Thank you so much, Elizabeth! We loved every tasty detail and cannot wait to eat our top tier on our 1st Anniversary.
  • J
    Johnny C. Sent on 12/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I highly recommend using La Creme for your wedding! She’s so nice and easy to work with! Our wedding cake and grooms cake came out looking exactly as we had imagined. But even better, they tasted so great! It was tough choosing which flavors to go with because her options were all so delicious. Couldn’t be happier with how everything turned out!
  • J
    Jenny O. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding cake turned out beautiful and was delicious!!

    Loved my wedding cake. Elizabeth came to the venue and set my cake up. There was nothing for me to even worry about! It was absolutely beautiful!!
  • Vatsala
    Vatsala K. Sent on 05/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience. Awesome work

    Very tasty cake. Elizabeth took special care to give that delicious taste. Thank you Elizabeth
  • Angela
    Angela F. Sent on 08/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Superb

    Everything was amazing! The cake looked beautiful and tasted fantastic. Would absolutely recommend to anyone planning on getting married and needing a wonderful, delicious cake.
  • J
    Jenna G. Sent on 08/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience all around from first meeting to delivery of cake

    She was awesome to work with and delivered and amazing and unforgettable cake!! I received endless compliments from all our guest to about how delicious and beautiful the cake was!!
  • Isabel
    Isabel D. Sent on 01/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I'm so happy I found her! She really helped us a lot and was patient while we chose what we wanted. I felt really good with her, very nice person

    I absolutely loved my cake..better than I had imagined. So delicious too!
  • Gaby
    Gaby Sent on 01/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One word: Fantastic!

    You not only need a delicious and beautiful cake for your wedding, you need a responsible, professional vendor that is reliable on times of excitement and nerves!
    From the initial contact, to the cake tasting appointment, to the delivery and set up of the cake! La Creme did not disappoint at all! The cake that we requested was exactly as the photo and everyone loved how tasty it was!
    La Creme was the best choice for our wedding cake!

    La Creme Wedding Cakes's reply:

    Thank you Gaby! I loved making your beautiful cake, and adding to the joy on such a special day! Congratulations to you both!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message