Weddings

Kyle Coburn Photography Reviews

Kyle Coburn Photography

Kyle Coburn Photography

Dallas, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 68 Reviews
View more information

68 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 68
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
Sort by:
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey N. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photography

    Kyle is a wonderful photographer and I'm so glad we chose him for our wedding. My husband and I planned our DFW wedding remotely and I was most nervous about choosing a photographer. Kyle put us at ease from the very first phone call. He is personable, funny, and a great listener. We didn't get to meet in person until a couple days before the wedding when he came to scout out locations for different shots at our venue with us. It was so much fun, like hanging out with a friend, and he had so many great ideas I would have never come up with. He was prompt on the wedding day, full of more unique ideas, and once again we had a blast. The final products are absolutely amazing--I love every photo he sent us!
  • K
    Karen Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the best experience with Kyle Coburn Photography! Kyle was so great to work with from the very beginning. Easy to communicate with, patient with all our questions, and just overall nice guy. He understood we are not your traditional couple looking for posed shots (some, but not entirely). He is creative and has a great eye. Kyle made us feel comfortable and at ease. This was captured in our pictures. We can not recommend Kyle enough...professional, fun, easy going and his work speaks for itself!
  • B
    Brannen Married on 05/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't recommend Kyle enough for any photography needs. Kyle has been an awesome photographer for our wedding season. Our engagement photos are great and "so us," the bridal portrait session was super fun, and the wedding pictures are perfect. Kyle is funny and is organized with pictures, especially after-ceremony pictures - everyone was in and out quickly! He knows the shot he wants to get and how to make it happen quickly. Thank you, Kyle, and your rehearsal dinner/wedding second photographers! Y'all were all great!!!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was a wonderful photographer to work with. He is so artistic and has a great eye for some really awesome shots. He was very flexible in working with us and even came out to our families working ranch for our engagement session. He has a great sense of humor and despite my husband and I being so nervous at our engagement session, he made us feel so relaxed and we had a blast! I would recommend Kyle to any future bride for their wedding. He has different package price points for every budget. Kyle was definitely one of our top favorite vendors!
  • Joshua
    Joshua Married on 10/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Kyle's services for our 10/2/15 Wedding in Washington, DC. He also took our engagement photos in Iceland in January of last year. Working with Kyle was so.much.fun. Any idea we threw his way he was game for. We traveled to Iceland together in the middle of winter and he battled all of the elements to produce the most stunning engagement photos.

    As for the wedding, it felt like reuniting with an old friend. He was efficient and professional, yet fun and part of the party. We loved working together and would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was absolutely incredible to work with. From the day we met with him for our first consultation even through today (as I finally finished selecting my album photos), he has been nothing but considerate, helpful, and hilarious :) Kyle even endured extra work for us to make some of our photo dreams come true...like our champagne fight to use as Save the Dates! He was unbelievably patient with us, as I'm the most indecisive person on the planet, and I truly value his work. Our photos turned out INCREDIBLE! I absolutely cannot wait to get our album back (it's only taking this long because of my aforementioned indecisiveness). If I had to do it all over again, i would still use Kyle as our photographer, and I truly hope he will stay friends with us...because he is just that awesome, and we love his company! Thank you, Kyle! You're simply the best!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 02/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I got married in February of this year (2015). Kyle and his team were OUTSTANDING to work with, and I could not be happier with how my photos turned out. A lifetime of memories that I am truly thankful for. Kyle shot my engagement photos, bridal portraits, rehearsal dinner, wedding and reception. He and his team were always prompt, extremely professional and made the process so easy and stress free...all while taking beautiful pictures! Kyle was excellent at taking charge (which you have to be around my family!) and made the picture taking process the day of my wedding seamless. There was no lag time, no awkward waiting time and no trying to decide what to do next...he and his team had a plan and timed the day perfectly. That was one thing I was most appreciative of because my mom and I could just enjoy the day and not have to worry about time or wrangling in the bridal party/family members for pictures. He did it for us and did a phenomenal job!! I also can't say enough about the Photo Bus!!! Kyle owns Photo Bus DFW and this absolutely made the wedding reception. The 1979 VW Transporter rolled up to our venue and was an instant hit for our wedding guests to take hilarious pictures in (think photo booth, but ten time better because it's in a car!!!). There were props, one of his team members always manning the station, and the guests got an instant copy of their Photo Bus pictures to keep. All in all, a fabulous experience and I would highly recommend!!
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My now husband and I had a relatively simple wedding, so we were slightly hesitant when we chose Kyle to do our wedding photography, simply because he had photographed so many beautiful weddings in the pictures that we reviewed. After meeting with him to discuss our wedding though, he made us feel completely at ease, and he did an absolutely wonderful job with the setting that we provided him. Kyle is very open and honest about any suggestions provided (such as ideas we gained from different wedding pictures), and he made our engagement picture session and wedding day unforgettable. He was also extremely flexible in meeting with us, as neither of us lived in the Dallas area during the time we were planning the wedding. We have received numerous compliments on all of our wedding photos, and I would recommend Kyle to anybody who wants to work with somebody who is willing to do almost anything to make your day special and memorable!
  • M
    Michael Married on 09/13/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When we went looking for a photographer, we had a specific style in mind. We didn’t want a photographer who took a ton of posed pictures. We believe that the best photographers are the ones you barely even notice. In that regard, Kyle Coburn was excellent. His background in photojournalism, sports specifically, has given him the unique ability to capture the perfect moment without needing to pose everyone or stop the action. He was able to capture the beautiful moments of our wedding without impacting the ambiance or detracting from the moment. That being said, we did do the traditional posed photos right after the ceremony. Kyle knows how to pose people and he got us through our entire list of photos very efficiently. The last thing we wanted was for our guest to be waiting on our pictures, and Kyle worked with our other vendors (without being asked) to ensure that we kept to our timeline. The photos themselves were wonderful. Kyle managed to document everyone that attended, the flower arrangements, and the venue with true artistic charm. After the wedding, the photos took a while to be delivered due to unforeseen circumstances, but when received, they were gorgeous. In addition to an online gallery, we received three duplicate CDs (one for each set of parents and ourselves) with all our pictures and a release to be able to print them. Overall, we were very happy with Kyle’s professionalism and the pictures we received. We would highly recommend him.
  • G
    Gail Married on 03/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend hiring Kyle for your wedding! He is an amazing photographer - so much talent and the personality to go with it. He was able to capture so many moments to tell the story; some we did not even see! He was flexible, fun, and professional and certainly has the eye to see it all. He did my daughter's bridal portraits as well as their engagement photos and they were all fabulous. My only complaint is that all of the pictures are so over-the-top that I am having such a hard time picking the ones for my mother of the bride book because I want them all. What a glorious problem to have. Kyle is a one of a kind photographer that will document perfectly all of your most cherished memories. I will hire him when my next daughter gets married!

    Gail Hankinson
  • L
    Luz Married on 02/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle is very professional and a great photographer to work with. We had so many beautiful pictures to pick from to compile our album and we were highly impressed with the quality oh his work. He really captured the special and candid moments of our wedding day. I just mounted my wedding photos and displayed my photo album (also done by Kyle) in my house and they look amazing. We have gotten so many compliments and we highly recommend him!
  • P
    Patrick Married on 09/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle was fantastic! He hit it off with everyone at the wedding from our families to our friends. Everyone was very impressed. I have to admit we were a bit nervous on how we were going to take the pictures but Kyle had everything under control. He had every scenario processed out and took so much anxiety away from everyone. It made is so easy to relax, smile, laugh, and just get lost in the moment. I wouldn't have changed anything about the wedding except maybe a few dance moves on my part but thanks to Kyle's sensational craftsmanship we are able to relive the wedding any time by his photography. I would highly recommend Kyle Coburn's services to anyone without hesitating.
  • A
    Alejandra Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Kyle to take our engagement pictures. He had lots of good ideas to get great pictures, and the results were great. We love the engagement photos, and Kyle was great to work with. We wanted to use him for our wedding (out of the country) as well, but unfortunately he was already booked for that date.We highly recommend him.

    Ale and Steve
  • D
    David Married on 07/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle just did my fiance's and mine engagement photos. Couldn't ask for a better photographer. He was so awesome! We had a blast on the photo shoot and he made it so effortless and really went the extra mile to get the perfect shots that we wanted. I'd definitely suggest Kyle to anyone who was looking for a photographer!
  • K
    Katharine Married on 07/06/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Kyle! He is an excellent photographer who captures amazing and key moments. He is great to work with from the start (crafting your schedule, deciding on important pictures to take) to the finish (putting together your album). Two prior friends used him as their wedding photographer, and I hired him after being a bridesmaid in one of their weddings. He makes the experience of taking photos memorable and fun. Can't rave about him enough! He also took my bridal portraits and did a great job picking different spots and setting different poses to give me a lot of options to choose from. Professional, upbeat, friendly, fun - definitely hire him!
  • User1263501 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Unbelievable! Kyle Coburn knows what he is doing and does it so well. He worked with us, was responsive, was flexible, was accommmodating. That's his customer service side. His artistry is amazing. We received the photographs from the wedding recently and were so impressed. There is absolutely no reason not to hire him.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    [continued from previous post]

    Kyle was super supportive throughout the day and became the unofficial counselor/ coordinator/ninja. I say ninja because he always appeared where we needed him and was well turned out in black. ☺ Seriously, he has a lot of experience and I found his guidance to be very helpful. Another thing I really appreciated was that he was able to add a few of the ceremony portraits to a slideshow I’d made for the reception. Our ceremony was tiny and private, so it was nice to be able to share the photos with a larger group of guests at the reception.

    His contract is straightforward and his prices are transparent and reasonable. We probably owe him a lot more. Kyle is honest, reliable, and was the hardest working person at my wedding. Like I said, hiring him was best decision we made.
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hire him immediately. There are so many decisions to make when you are planning a wedding; choosing Kyle as our photographer was the easiest and best decision we made. Kyle is dedicated to his craft and you will not regret entrusting him to document your big day.

    Although Kyle’s business keeps him on the go, it was easy to communicate with him. He is responsive and he engages in thoughtful discussion about your wedding. I can’t stress how rare that is in the industry. I felt like I had to chase other vendors down and then it was a real stretch for them to give a damn about my wedding. They had a very “been there, done that” attitude. Kyle was the opposite. He was genuinely interested in our plans and in making the day a success. So much so, in fact, he actually rescued us from disaster.

    I had planned an outdoor wedding and nearly chewed my fingernails to nubs the week before as I watched the chances of rain increase from 30 to 100%. Kyle came out the day before and we walked through settings I really wanted to use for portraits, ideas I had, and contingency plans. Even though he was nervous about the rain too, he was equally reassuring that it would all work out. The next day, he showed up before anyone else and he monitored satellite feeds while he took “getting ready” photos. He helped me decide whether to move the ceremony indoors or take a chance on a break in the rain. We took the risk and, even though we only had a short window, he got the most incredible pictures. The light was diffuse from the rain and perfect. He took advantage of that, put his considerable knowledge and skills to use, and got some truly beautiful shots. Later, when I got the proofs, I was touched to see that he went around and got pictures of things that I had told him were special to me. He didn’t forget a thing, even thought our time was cut short by the storm.

    [More to follow...]
  • M
    Morgan Married on 08/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle is so much fun, and takes amazing pictures. I still look at my pictures in awe, and never get tired of looking for them.
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 02/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can not begin to describe how happy my husband and I are with Kyle! I came across his website randomly through the help of a good friend who is currently going to school where he got his degree from! The second I saw his site and all the pictures on it I fell in love. I loved his documentary style of photography. It shows true emotions and gives a sense to realism that most photographs lack. This is what we wanted for our big day!

    Getting in touch with Kyle was very easy! He is great about responding to emails and setting up phone conversations/meetings. With our wedding being in Miami I was worried about the fact that he had to travel. Kyle assured us that he loves to travel, loves to be challenged with new scenary and enjoys meeting new people and cultures. These were exactly the points we wanted to hear and he followed through with all he said!

    I highly recommend also using the photobooth! Kyle is the only photographer that I have met/seen that uses this type of photobooth with high tech camera. It's a great addition to any party and really adds another set of pictures and life to the party you cant even imagine!!

    Kyle loved the mix of cultures and party atmosphere at our wedding and we enjoyed having his enthusiam. I recommend that any one in the Miami area look him up! We compared his prices and packages to many of the other Miami photographers and Kyle's came out on top each time!!

    Thanks again Kyle for making our day so special, I hope one day in the future we can work together again : )

    ~Love Alexandra and Timothy Gauthier!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/22/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Kyle as a wedding photographer. We appreciated many things about working with Kyle from the initial planning phases to the day of the wedding. Prior to booking, we were surprised with how candid Kyle was, even providing recommendations about choosing a photographer. Although lighting, image composition and quality of the photographs were important to us and were many of the reasons we chose Kyle, we also were trying to blend that with budget considerations as well as finding a photographer who we were confident in and were comfortable with. Ultimately when it came down to price, Kyle was not the most economically priced photographer we looked at, but we were willing to pay a bit more for the intangibles. We were confident with his expertise and experience. My husband and I didn’t feel like we had to manage him the day of the wedding to ensure he was taking photos that we wanted, but also we knew that he was getting shots that were great given his photographer's eye. And, one of the things that was most important to us was that we felt comfortable in working with him. We were able to be natural around him eventhough both my husband and I don’t love having our pictures taken. It resulted in pictures that we actually look natural in. To wrap up, the images that we just got back from Kyle are a wonderful blend of the traditional wedding shots we needed to have with our families, bridal party, and guests, and fantastic photo-journalistic and artistic style shots that will help us remember how special our wedding day was – and that’s exactly what we wanted and received from Kyle.
  • K
    Kara Married on 10/08/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am a photographer, so I planned my entire wedding around photography. Hiring Kyle was instant peace of mind on my wedding day. He is nothing short of INCREDIBLE. He put me at ease the entire day (not an easy task), was a blast to work with and did a phenomenal job. We got compliments from our guests on his service and professionalism at the reception before anyone had ever seen a single shot. We even did a day after session downtown Chicago that was a ton of fun. The photos turned out gorgeous! The fact that I don't mind that I am in them is proof that he worked a miracle. My cousin keeps telling me the photos look straight out of a bridal magazine.
    As for value, I had researched a ton of Chicago area photographers prior to begging Kyle to come up for the wedding. To get the quality of images he gave me, I would have paid double. Frankly, he needs to charge double so book him before he catches on!
    I would recommend him to everyone. He is professional but laid back, didn't miss a thing. Hiring Kyle was the second best choice I made on my wedding day (the first being the groom).
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/27/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Being a photographer myself I knew I was going to hold my wedding photographer to very high standards, Kyle met and surpassed those standards! My husband and I were so incredibly pleased with what Kyle captured on our wedding day! His photojournalistic approach to wedding photography is the best possible approach I feel a photographer can have! To be able to capture the emotions and details of that day is what the couple wants most!! And that's exactly what Kyle did! And not only is he an excellent photojournalist but he is professional and a joy to be around! You can really tell he loves what he does! We cannot say enough about how blessed we were to have Kyle there on our wedding day!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 07/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kyle is very personable, professional, and on top of not only his photographs, but also with contacting you back with any questions you may have. He travels a lot, but he was always in contact with me through email, or phone. He has a great personality, very flexible, and captures every moment. When I got my photos back, I was amazed, and so was my family. We all thought the photos were just absolutely beautiful. He did not miss one moment and he did his best to capture the "little things" such as emotions from my fathers face when he first saw me in my dress. kyle will not disappoint you, he is very serious with his work and will do all he can to provide 5 star service. Very highly recommended!
  • P
    Piper Married on 10/16/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We couldn't have asked for anything more from Kyle for our wedding photography! His photojournalist style was exactly what we were looking for. Kyle was in the background taking pictures throughout our entire wedding weekend. While he was constantly there, he was never in the way and was able to capture some amazing moments. He worked consistently during our reception, I never really saw him without his camera. Some of my favorite pictures from the reception were taken at the end of the evening when everyone was just dancing and having fun. It's hard to say who enjoyed him more, me and my husband or our friends and family! Kyle is so laid back and easy going that he blended right into our group of friends, becoming one of them. Both sets of parents commented on how easy Kyle was to work with. He was great with all the family members when we were doing family portraits. We would recommend Kyle to anyone looking for fabulous photography for their wedding!