Kristy Hoadley Photography Reviews

10 | Easton, PA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Kristy Hoadley Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

10

22 User photos

Order by:
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Every bride's dream! Kristy is incredible!

    Kristy is BEYOND incredible; she is every bride’s dream for a photographer. Right from the start, Kristy was responsive, organized and flexible. She made us feel so comfortable while we were taking pictures, we were laughing the entire time! Our engagement shoot was amazing, no awkward stiff poses. Each photo she takes has context, emotion and love. She was open to my ideas and her skills took it to the next level. Kristy was so helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process, she made our day of timeline, kept my family where they needed to be, stayed on schedule all day. I didn’t feel like we had to run around or stress to take photos. She kept me calm and stress free throughout the entire day too which is HUGE! I felt confident that everything was going to be fine knowing Kristy was there. Kristy is down to earth, easy to talk to and a genuinely nice person, I felt like I have known her my entire life. She listens to what is important for us and makes sure it happens. My family told me after the wedding that they had a blast with our photographer. Kristy pays attention to everyone that is around her, without losing focus on the bride and groom. She also got us our pictures back so fast, I swear she doesn’t sleep!! Kristy is breaking out of that typical “wedding photo” box and delivers pictures that are truly unique. I am so grateful to have a photographer for life now!!!

    Sent on 02/28/2020

    Kristy Hoadley Photography's reply:

    Omg!! 😭😭 I love you guys!! Your whole family! Your day was AMAZING, and sooo happy I got to share it with you!! 😘😘😘
  • E

    Emily T · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Kristy 100 stars, I would!

    She is truly incredible! In the planning stages, Kristy was willing to meet with us wherever and whenever was convenient for us. She met with us to go over packages and then to go over timeline stuff as the wedding got closer, which was my request. Communication was great-- she was always very quick to get back to me and she was super personable from the start. Our engagement session was amazing! She had some great ideas in downtown Easton and at Merrill Creek in P-Burg and we were very impressed with the photos we got from this shoot. On the wedding day-- I can't even put into words how incredible Kristy and Emily were. They were timely, fun, engaged, positive, energetic, and personable (which is definitely not an exhaustive list). Besides that, they were SO creative and really had some amazing ideas for photos at the first look, ceremony, and reception. She has sent us a sneak peak since our wedding and I am truly OBSESSED with her work. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE REST!! I feel so lucky to have found Kristy and to have chosen her to capture our special day. She was so involved and professional from start to finish. She was attentive to what we wanted, but also came with so many great ideas. She kept things moving so there was never a dull moment... and the energy that her and Emily had was unbelievable!!! Even the guests and my bridal party were consistently complimenting how great the photographers were. Book with her, you won't regret it.

    Sent on 09/06/2019

    Kristy Hoadley Photography's reply:

    Aweee!!! You guys are so sweet! Thank you sooo much! You guys were AH-MAZING!!!!
  • A

    Aubrey S. · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm OBSESSED with my photos!!

    Kristy is so patient, kind and easy to work with. She makes you feel comfortable even if you think you’re the most awkward person while taking pictures (which I am). They say the photographer is the most important part of a wedding, I would have to agree. She did not fail to impress. Our pictures are absolutely GORGEOUS!!

    Sent on 09/06/2019

    Kristy Hoadley Photography's reply:

    Aweee!! Thanks Lovebug!! You and Mike rocked every part!! ❤️❤️ Thank you for having me be a part of your special day, I'm honored!
  • J

    Jenn M. · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Kristy!

    Kristy was truly amazing! Not only was she my wedding photographer, i felt like she was my friend too! She did an amazing job at making me feel great! She took beautiful pictures and really made it a fun experience!

    Sent on 09/06/2019

    Kristy Hoadley Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jen! I definitely did gain a friend and so happy I did! You guys are the best! ❤️I wish you both a fantastic future together!
  • A

    Alex H. · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely love her!

    From my very first email to Kristy all the way to the delivery of my wedding photos, she was extremely courteous, professional and fun! I really appreciated how easy she made it to get a contract, make the deposit and final payments. Not to mention the awesome reminders and schedules she sent along the way. If it wasn’t for her planning I would’ve been so lost on how to plan and coordinate timing throughout the day Once the timeline for the big day was worked out she shared a list of poses to help guide the photos for the day. This was another big help make everything run more smoothly. Her photography style was exactly what I wanted. The final photos were breathtaking and it’s been so hard to pick which ones I want to print. For example, I’ve narrowed it down to my absolute favorite 277 photos. That’s how many great shots she got in just a three hour window. I will be using Kristy for all my photography needs in the future. Whether it’s budoir or maternity (who knows what will come first) she’s my go to!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • J

    Julia C. · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristy is so passionate about her work!

    Kristy is fantastic!! We did our engagement pics and another photo shoot with her and we couldn’t have asked for better results! She is so passionate about her work and it definitely shows. Highly recommend her, you won’t be disappointed!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • N

    Nickey H · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristy is AMAZING! Book her now!

    Stop reading reviews and book Kristy now. You won't be sorry! She is amazing and it shows in her work. She is passionate about her work and will do everything to make your day run smoothly. Book her now and enjoy your day knowing she has it all covered. Thanks!!!

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • J

    Jennifer T. · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristy is incredible!

    Kristy came down to South Carolina (Boone Hall Plantation) to shoot my daughter's wedding and we couldn't be happier with her photos. We had a hard group of girls to capture with the bridesmaids dresses being a very light rose pink and two of the bridesmaids' skin tone was so close to the dress it really took a creative photographer to capture them and have them stand out from the dresses, and she did that an then some. She took beautiful classic shots as well as fun and action shots and put them together in a wonderful package that was stunning. Anyone would be lucky to have her photograph the start of their lives together.

    Sent on 09/06/2019
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristy was great from start to finish. I knew that we chose the right photographer during the boudoir shoot, when she made me feel so comfortable in a new situation. It is clear that Kristy takes great pride in her work and does everything she can to make her clients feel relaxed in stressful situations. It was comforting to know that once we started the photo shoot, it was in Kristy's hands and we could just go with the flow, especially with two photographers being there. She and her assistant caught every moment of our special day, and it has been wonderful being able to reflect on the day through the photos. Due to time constraints, we almost went without the "first look" pictures, but Kristy insisted we take them, and we're so glad she did! Those are some of our favorite pictures, and it was a beautiful moment that we were able to share together before our ceremony began. We would absolutely recommend Kristy for her professionalism, communication, attention to detail, skill in her craft, and all around awesomeness!

    Sent on 09/28/2017
  • Wendy

    Wendy Wakefield · Married on 10/10/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer!

    Kristy was a fantastic photographer to work with! She made the whole process so easy. I was a nervous wreck, but she definitely knows what she is doing and made the whole process so smooth and streamlined. Kristy also did our engagement shoot prior to our wedding and it was great being able to work with her prior to the wedding so my husband and I felt very comfortable on the big day. My husband and I are both on the shy side and she made the experience truly amazing and captured pictures that reflected us. We are so amazed with how beautiful our photos turned out for both events. She captured our day perfectly and I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thank you Kristy!

    Sent on 11/30/2020