Skip to main content
Weddings

Kristian Designs Reviews

Kristian Designs View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

20
  • M
    Mandy Z. Sent on 10/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Talented and Easy to Work With!

    Kristian knocked our florals out of the park! She was so responsive during the planning phase and was very flexible as I changed my vision. She was upfront about her pricing and I was very pleased with the value for the money. We had to do a "flip" to turn the ceremony space into our reception, and everything was set up without a hitch. The bouquets, centerpieces, and even the stems for our detail shots were breathtaking. We would highly recommend Kristian!
  • Kristin
    Kristin Sent on 05/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Autons 5.20.23

    Kristian brought my vision of all white florals to life! I was very nervous about picking a florist as I’ve heard horror stories of some florists not matching brides inspo pics. I love that Kristian prepared a very organized proposal, with inspiration pictures included, so I knew exactly what I was getting! She was extremely responsive to all my questions. I love that she was able to transfer big pieces from my ceremony to the reception. My favorite piece she made was my ceremony cross piece. I loved her enthusiasm and how she didn’t treat us as if we were just another wedding. She was worth every penny! Thank you Kristian for making all my floral dreams come true!
  • Chloe
    Chloe W. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    I manage Chateau 1800, a wedding venue in the greater Savannah area. We had the pleasure of working with Kristian Designs for a wedding and were blown away! Her work is beautiful and she is a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend her for your wedding or event!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Splendid
    Splendid P. Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best :)

    Kristian made all of my wedding dreams come true!! I was in total shock when I saw how beautiful all of my flowers were. My guests were in awe of everything she put together. We are so very lucky to have been able to work with her!! Not only is her work absolutely breathtaking, she is one of the sweetest people I have ever met. Thank you Kristian, you are the BEST! - Splendid & John
  • B
    Brianna P. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire her!!

    Kristian was absolutely amazing on our big day! The florals she designed were absolutely gorgeous and we were blown away.
  • Kristina
    Kristina G. Sent on 03/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    My bouquet was gorgeous! All the flowers we got were perfect!
  • Tori
    Tori P. Sent on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flower QUEEN!!!

    We worked with Kristian and her team extensively throughout the planning process for both floral and day of coordinating and I seriously don’t know what we would’ve done with her! She went above and beyond and far exceeded our expectations in making our dream come to life! She is extremely professional but also made the planning process so much fun! Would highly recommend Kristian Designs for your upcoming wedding/event.
  • Kim
    Kim L. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations

    From the beginning, Kristian was great to work with in planning my daughter, Katlyn's, destination wedding. She was honest, fun, professional, and very helpful. We had a vision of what colors we wanted but didn't really have specifics in mind. Kristian listened to my daughter's vision and helped picked out what types of florals to use. She offered great suggestions with her knowledge of florals and color design. Kristian made us feel important throughout the planning process and was very quick to respond and create a detailed proposal. She was great to work with and tweak little things along the way. Her prices are fair and reasonable and she never attempts to work outside of the budget.

    We can't thank Kristian enough for listening to Katlyn's vision and exceeding all her dreams and expectations. She executed everything that we had hoped and wished for to create a perfect wedding day! Kristian was on time and very organized. The bouquets were gorgeous, centerpieces amazing, and even the small things like the guest table and cake flowers were all so perfect. She even took time to deliver some flowers from Katlyn's bridal bouquet to the house where the bridal party was getting ready to be included in detail photos. As busy as she was, Kristian took the time to show Katlyn charms of her grandparents that were placed on her bouquet so they could "walk down the aisle" with her.

    I am so grateful we found Kristian! She felt like family by wedding day. Thank you Kristian for making Katlyn's wedding dreams become reality :)
  • Kaley
    Kaley J. Sent on 06/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and lovely!

    Kristian was such a wonderful florist to work with! Through working with us on our changing budget and a date change due to the pandemic, she was there with ideas and ways to work with us to allow us to have our dream. If you are in the GA area we would highly recommend Kristian and her team.
  • Sophia
    Sophia L. Sent on 02/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best flowers EVER!

    I can’t thank Kristian enough for providing such amazing flowers at my wedding!! She is very prompt at responding and is also one of the sweets people I have ever met in my LIFE!! She is soo talented and you will not be disappointed! Thank you for making my wedding so special!!
  • Maegan
    Maegan Sent on 12/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best florist ever

    Kristian is not only my hero because while helping me plan the flowers for my own wedding, she planned and had her own, but because she is the kindest, sweetest, most talented florist I have ever worked with! Kristian understood my vision (it was all over the place and really hard to narrow down) from the start. She answered any and all questions and truly helped my mom and I decide what we wanted most. Then she worked her magic and the rest is history. Kristian, thank you for doing what you do and BEING YOU! You made our wedding beyond gorgeous and we truly felt the love you put into every single arrangement, boutonniere, and bouquet you made. Thank you SO much! HIRE HER PEOPLE, you will not regret it!
  • S
    Sierra Sent on 07/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristian is the sweetest soul

    I cannot rave about Kristian enough.She made all my dreams comes true. She is so talented and professional. I showed her images of what I liked and she made it come true. I was a corona bride and had to postpone and she was so easy to work with in this process. I recommend her one million times. I can't wait to see her continue to kill it in the wedding world.
  • Tabitha
    Tabitha Sent on 05/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    Originally I didn't want to really have flowers for my wedding; I thought it was a waste of money for something that would just die. However, I was informed that it would "ruin the wedding" if I didn't have flowers so I caved. I'm so glad I did. Kristian's flowers were beautiful and easily one of my favorite things. We took them home afterwards and they decorated my house until I sadly had to throw them away. I still am sad I had to throw away my beautiful bouquet. Not only that, but her prices were so reasonable and she was so willing to work with my budget, that I didn't have a speck of financial regret.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 05/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers

    Kristian did an absolutely amazing job on the flowers for my wedding. She took all of my scattered yet very specific details and turned them into exactly what I imagined. She was responsive, helpful, and very affordable. You can tell she loves what she does, and her passion comes through in her beautiful floral creations. I had no problems at all and would definitely recommend her to other brides.
  • PartyDownSoutherland
    Sarah Sent on 03/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    GORGEOUS Bouquets and Centerpieces

    Kristian is the sweetest person ever to work with! When I first met with her, she gave me the biggest hug and basically made me feel like I was going to be blown away by whatever she brought me on my wedding day. She did not disappoint!! I had a very specific and emotionally charged request for daffodils, wanted to incorporate my mom's wedding dress lace, and wanted to use palmetto roses in my maid's bouquets. She did all of these things with amazing pops of color and unusual greenery and florals with them to create some seriously stunning bouquets. She also made the boutonnieres with greenery, and they actually stayed together the entire night and beyond, which is awesome. She also did my centerpieces with greenery and candles for such an amazing price. She was insanely affordable and produced things beyond my visions and dreams. Extremely easy to work with and very responsive. Cannot recommend enough!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Sent on 04/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is the bestttt!

    Kristian is an amazing, young, talented, floral designer. She has a fire lit for what she creates & when you are around her, you feel it. My flowers were absolutely a dream come to life & with my father passing shortly after my wedding, I also asked her to create the spray for his casket, she was able to even add a few from my wedding flowers, without question she is a vendor you do not wanna miss the chance of having on your team! I am forever grateful to have met this brilliant girl & can't thank her enough for all she does to make florals such an exciting asset of life in all aspects!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 10/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was amazing!

    My wedding day wouldn't have been as smooth if it hadn't been for Kristian. I just adored her and she gave me the biggest hug when I finally got to meet her on my wedding day. She was an invaluable asset to my wedding and her arrangements were incredibly on point. I'm not a traditional wedding flower girl because I actually am a gardener. She worked with me to make an arrangement that spoke to my husband and I. Everyone commented on how beautiful the centerpieces were and how beautiful my bouquet was. I'm currently drying a large chunk of my flowers. I wish I could have kept it forever. I had picked mostly green and blue wildflowers, despite it being October she made it happen.
  • M
    Mary Sent on 04/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristian is phenomenal! She is so sweet and AMAZING at what she does. Our flowers could not have been more beautiful. She took the picture inspiration I had and completely blew it out of the water. They turned out so much prettier than I could have imagined. I recommend Kristian to anyone looking for a florist in the area. She absolutely cannot be beat.
  • Amanda
    Amanda Sent on 03/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kristian is the best! I was nervous planning an elopement from out of state and am not very “bridal”, but love flowers and knew I wanted something special. Once look at her work and I knew she was the one for me. She made my vision come to life (even though I didn’t quite know how to articulate it) and was even able to make my dog a flower collar for our special day. She is super easy to work with and communicates the whole way. Just trust her to make your floral dream come true.
  • M
    Maureen Sent on 11/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I cannot say enough good things about our experience working with Kristian. Choosing Kristian Designs as our florist was one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning. Everything from our initial planning meeting all the way up to the day of the wedding went perfectly.

    We had our wedding in Savannah, Georgia, but it was actually a destination for my husband and me as we lived in Atlanta. We had to make monthly trips to Savannah, and Kristian was so easy to coordinate with to set up meetings. At the first meeting, we described our vision to her and within a few days she came back with an organized document that included everything we had talked about and the counts of each, as well as how the cost would break down.

    It didn’t end there though. I sent her countless emails asking her about switching things out, sharing new ideas, and sending new questions around our initial plan. She quickly responded and made adjustments to our plan each time, and always kept the costs within our budget.

    I knew Kristian’s designs were beautiful from following her on Facebook and Instagram, but on the day of my wedding I still wasn’t sure what to expect.

    What I found when I walked into the venue nearly brought me to tears. It was more than I ever could have imagined. She brought the whole venue to life! Everything was so beautiful – the fireplace, the entryway, the table settings, the CAKE! I couldn’t have envisioned anything more perfect if I had tried.

    If you are considering booking with Kristian – DO IT! She brings her own imagination and creativity to the designs that you might not see with some of the more well-known Savannah vendors.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message