Skip to main content
Weddings

Kreative Hands Reviews

Kreative Hands View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
141 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

141
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • E
    Emily O. Sent on 06/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Flowers for Malibu Wedding!

    We worked with Srini to plan table arrangements for our small wedding celebration in Malibu. She was just amazing. A lot a vendors don't love working on smaller weddings, and while Srini is great at large weddings, she was so supportive, sweet, and just got it when it came to our needs for a smaller celebration.
    We worked with Srini over the phone and email. She's extremely responsive, and her communication skills helped to immediately solidify our trust in her.
    Srini was SO helpful, flexible, and a true joy to work with. We really wanted the floral arrangements to reflect the natural growth in the area, and she did such an amazing job guiding our floral selection. The jasmine and garden roses she suggested we add were just perfect!
    Srini made the sweetest petite bouquet and boutonniere for us too!! I highly recommend her services. She made the day so special for us. Thank you, Srini!
    We loved the arrangements so much that we had the flowers dried and preserved in a coffee table tray (photo attached :)

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Emily! This review is truly after my heart! You sure have touched on every aspect of your intimate wedding! Yes, every wedding is very special to us. No matter how big or small, we put our heart and soul into each couples wedding! It is so comforting to know that most of the weddings we have done we hardly meet our clients until the day of the wedding! We did not meet you even the day of your wedding and the trust you placed on us is beyond words! Thank you again Emily! We wish you both the very best !
  • M
    Madison M. Sent on 05/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Flowers!!!

    We had such an awesome experience working with Kreative Hands!!! Srini was so fun to work with and made the experience very smooth. She even brought extra flowers for my mother, our photographer for detail pictures, amazing soap, and a lovely card on the day of. I highly recommend Kreative Hands for your wedding and any floral needs!!!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Madison! This review truly touched our hearts! You sure have touched on every detail and it means so much to us! Thank you for making the time to write this review! We appreciate it so much! Wishing you both the very best !
    Much love,
    Kreativehands family
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Gisselle
    Gisselle M. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing flowers arrangements!

    We hired KreativeHands to make various arrangements and bouquets for our twin daughters' quinceañera. The theme was Alice in Wonderland - Mad Hatter's Tea Party. I sent them an inspirational picture of teapots with colorful flowers. Well, Kreative Hands far exceeded my expectations. When we walked into the venue, the tables were a world of beautiful, colorful flowers (and in November - can't be easy to find these colors this time of year). Needless to say, our guests were fighting over who could take home the centerpieces. We received compliment after compliment about how beautiful the arrangements were. Also, the KreativeHands team is so easy to communicate with. I was very stressed out about the flowers for this party and as soon as KreativeHands came on board, my worries vanished. I highly recommend them, especially for a themed party!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Gisselle for this heartwarming review! We appreciate you taking the time and making every detail count on this review! We do not have enough words to express our gratitude! We are so glad that everything was after your heart with the florals we created for your twin daughter's Quinceanera! Thank you for making us part of the celebration! We thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
  • K
    Kassidy N. Sent on 01/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding florals from Kreative Hands

    Srini and her team at Kreative Hands did an amazing job on our wedding florals! She was so easy and pleasant to work with and always communicating with me to ensure my wedding day flowers were exactly what I wanted. Day-of Srini and her team truly went above and beyond! She even said a prayer over our flowers wishing us a lifetime of love and happiness, just such a beautiful and heartfelt touch. My family and I were so happy with everything, I would recommend Keative Hands in a heartbeat! 10/10

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Kassidy. This truly touched our hearts so much! You sure went into such detail and it means so much to our entire team! It was such a joy working with both of you! Wishing you both a lifetime of blessings , love and joy! Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Marci
    Marci Sent on 01/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Florist

    Srini was recommended by the Wedding Coordinator at the venue since she was located close by in Topanga Canyon. I didn't need a lot of flowers but still got great service and communication and the prices were incredibly reasonable. So many places seem to jack up their prices for anything wedding related and that was not the case here.
  • S
    Stephanie T. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect florals for my wedding!

    Srini was really wonderful. She was flexible and helped me find a quote within my budget. Then she understood the look I wanted and chose the perfect flowers. I absolutely loved the flowers, they were somehow perfect without needing to give too much guidance. Srini and her family did a great job, then gave us a sweet note and little gift. I felt I owed her a gift! She was familiar with my venue, The 1909, which also made things very easy.

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Stephanie! It is so wonderful to receive our first review for the New Year from you! You have gone into such detail and we truly appreciate this amazing review! It means so much to all of us at Kreativehands! Thank you again and we wish both of you the very best !
  • Nirvana
    Nirvana C. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10 out of 10!

    I can't speak highly enough about Srini & her team! She went above and beyond and her skill & creative talent shows! From the centerpieces to the florals & greenery and hanging buds from the chuppah ... It was all just so stunning! Not to mention how afficent she was and ensuring no detail was missed. You'll be so glad you've booked her!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Nirvana! We really appreciate your amazing comments and making the time to write a review! You truly are a gem to work with and hope our paths cross in the not so distant future!
  • W
    Whitney W. Sent on 09/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST florals!

    Kreative Hands was amazing! They were so easy to work with and my wedding flowers were absolutely beautiful! They are so talented and committed to their clients.
  • Alex
    Alex S. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You can trust Kreative Hands

    I did not have much vision for my wedding flowers, just a vague color idea and a couple of inspiration pictures. It's like Srini read my mind and created such wonderful arrangements that were absolutely perfect! I would trust the team at Kreative Hands with any job large or small because I know how much they care. I was blown away with how friendly, supportive, and talented Srini is. If other florists go above and beyond, then Kreative Hands goes above and beyond and beyond and beyond! I cannot thank Srini and her team enough for creating such beautiful pieces for our wedding day.
  • Carly
    Carly C. Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better!

    Srini and the team at Kreative Hands created the most beautiful floral arrangements for our wedding day. She was incredibly communicative, flexible, passionate, kind, and professional from our first email. Even when we had to make some last minute adjustments to the arch, Srini was on top of it and provided many different alternatives. My husband and I were beyond happy with our floral arrangements and will recommend Kreative Hands to all our friends and family. Thank you so much to the team at Kreative Hands for making our wedding dreams come true!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you Carly from the bottom of our hearts for this incredible review! You were such a joy to work with and your wedding flower vision was breathtaking! We loved every aspect of Kreating your wedding flowers! Thank you for spreading the kind words about our work! It means so much to our entire Kreativehands Family! Wishing you both the very best! With gratitude and appreciation!
  • Kelly
    Kelly A. Sent on 06/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!!

    Srini did such an incredibleeee job on my flowers. We had a limited budget and I changed my mind several times… but she stayed so patient and understanding with my anxious self, and delivered EXACTLY what I had imagined and better. She was such a delight to work with, and I was so excited to get to meet her on the big day and see all the incredible work she did. Truly no regrets hiring Kreative Hands.

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Kelly for this heartwarming review about our services! We strive to make everything beautiful for our clients and a tad more! Your kind thoughts mean so much to us and our future clients to be! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! With much appreciation!
  • S
    Sara L. Sent on 04/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Srini was fantastic from start to finish. They were the most flexible with our needs and budget, and very active with necessary communications leading up to the event. Many vendors required a certain minimum in order to work together, but I only needed my own bouquet done because I was DIYing my bridesmaid bouquets. They added a complimentary boutonniere for the groom unprompted, and both were beautiful! Highly recommend working with Kreative Hands. Thank you so much!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Sara! What a beautiful surprise to start our week! This is truly special and for you to take time so quickly right after your wedding! We truly appreciate this beautiful and thoughtful review! Cannot thank you enough! Much love and appreciation!
  • Cheyenne
    Cheyenne S. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding flowers could not have been more perfect

    I planned my Santa Barbara wedding from Pennsylvania, and with that came many logistical challenges… Namely, I could not meet with vendors in person before the big day so I had to pick people I could trust. Srini’s communication was excellent from the very beginning. She helped me form a vision when I had only a loose set of ideas for colors. She worked with me within my budget and even gave me suggestions for DIY table arrangements when I had to unfortunately cut those out due to my budget. I cried when I saw the flowers for the first time. Part of my vision was to put a garland above the church door which required complex set up. Kreative Hands handled everything flawlessly. I can’t say enough good things about this vendor. “Kreative Hands” truly is the perfect name for her business. The florals were modern, yet classic, with a touch of whimsy. The flowers were seasonal, the colors brilliant and bold. This is no big box store. Everything is made with love and you can tell. The mix of florals and greenery were superb. I 100% recommend this vendor for your wedding!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    This review melts our hearts Cheyenne! You truly touched on every little imaginable detail to write this beautiful story! This is what makes us to love our work each day! The joy it brings to our hearts ! Yes, this day an age with booking weddings remote and connecting with clients around the country and around the globe can be challenging! However, it brings us close with communication and the beauty flowers bring to you, specially on your wedding day! You were such a joy to work with and this review I am sure will make our future clients at ease knowing the trust you placed on us and our work! Thank you Cheyenne from the bottom of our hearts! Thank you for taking the time to write this beautiful story! Wishing you both the very best !
    Much love,
    Srini
  • S
    Skyller L. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Srini made the experience so easy. Even though we only met virtually before the wedding, she was communicative, warm, and collaborative. She exceeded all expectations!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Skyller for this thoughtful and beautiful review! Yes, meeting you only on your wedding day and working through your vision is what makes us love our work! Thank you for placing trust in us and our work! Wishing both of you the very best!
    Much love,
    Srini
  • Jessica
    Jessica S. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Ceremony & Reception Flowers; Incredibly Kind Owner!

    Srini & Kreative Hands Florists were maybe the biggest leap of faith we took with our wedding vendors and WOW did that leap pay off! Don't get me wrong, Srini came highly recommended as a trusted vendor for our venue (Inn of the Seventh Ray)--what I mean is that we really had very little idea what we wanted beyond "flowers for a fall wedding in southern California" and a few inspiration pictures. With that minimal information, Srini delivered the most gorgeous, perfect flowers imaginable for our space and our wedding party. Srini was great about some last minute requests (blooms for my hair in particular), and she was willing to work with us throughout the planning process to make sure that we could get beautiful flowers at the budget we needed. Additionally, she is just an incredibly warm, kind person who made the planning process as well as our wedding day wonderful. As the bride, I was among the last to arrive at the venue for our first look, and though her work was complete at that point, Srini made a point of staying long enough to meet me in person--a gesture which was truly heart warming. Cannot recommend Kreative Hands enough--if you have a wedding or event in need of absolutely gorgeous arrangements, they won't disappoint!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Jessica OMG! This is such a heartwarming review! You touched every detail which means so much to us! It is the smallest details we make sure shines with our work and as a human being! Thank you from the bottom of our 💕.
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 01/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers and Great Service!

    When I was first searching for florists and was able to get on a call with Srini, it was a no-brainer. Even on our first call, she answered all of my questions and even gave me some ideas, too.

    Between hiring her and the wedding itself, we had been in contact about my flowers and the design, and she was so accommodating and helpful that it made planning less stressful. The flowers were beautiful and everything that we asked for.

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you Laura for the heartwarming review and taking time to write and attach pictures! We really appreciate it so much! You were so wonderful to work with and so glad you loved what we created for your beautiful wedding! Wishing you both the very best! Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts!
  • Reyna
    Reyna D. Sent on 11/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Work!

    Srini was the most lovely person to work with in the months leading up to my wedding & on the wedding day. Out of all the vendors, she was truly worth everything! She and her team seemed to go above and beyond with the wildflower theme, which can be a hard one to nail! Her generous and kind spirit really does speak volumes to the wedding day experience. Her team was on time and set everything up without any issues. Everything was perfect, I could not recommend Kreative Hands more!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Reyna! You truly have spoken from your heart and have observed all the little details! This makes us so happy to see how much your kind words mean to us! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for this beautiful and heart warming review!
  • Alison
    Alison A. Sent on 05/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the arrangements

    Kreative Hands did a beautiful job on the florals for my wedding at the Carousel House in Santa Barabra. They were easy to communicate with. Helped make my vision come to life, were reliable, punctual and affordable! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for flowers on their big day!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Alison! This means a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! It was such a joy working with you leading to your beautiful wedding!
  • H
    Henry Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded our expectations!

    We highly recommend Kreativehands for your next event. Everything was of top standard; the decor throughout was exquisite and just what we envisioned for our special day. Srini is a true professional with great customer service/communication skills; kept us in the loop of everything, never hesitated to ask follow up questions, and kindly gave her expert feedback/opinion when necessary. Kreativehands made this process stress-free and we look forward to working with her again in the near future!

    Lastly, our guests loved the center piece they received as a keepsake! We were delighted to gift something that would continue to grow; thank you for EVERYTHING!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Henry and Sara! You both were truly a delight to work for! Your vision and more than ever your large hearts made our work very special! We wish you both the very best and Yes, look forward to our next floral adventure with you!
  • J
    J A Sent on 07/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Srini completely understood the vision we had for our wedding! She was always quick to respond when I had questions. I highly recommend Kreative Hands, Srini and her team did phenomenal work.

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Jaime for your amazing review! It was such a joy to have done your wedding flowers! We appreciate your kind thoughts about our services! It means so much to us! Thank you for posting these beautiful photo's that depict your perfect vision and our work! Much love and appreciation!
  • V
    Via Sent on 08/31/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% Recommend Kreative Hands

    Srini was so kind, responsive, and helpful. I would recommend Kreative Hands in a heart beat to anyone who needs florals for their wedding or event. Srini listened to what I envisioned for our wedding and also took in mind our budget. She offered alternatives and honest feedback about which flowers would go well and be in season. Thanks so much Srini!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Via for your heartwarming review! It is the kind thoughts and stories that make our work so close to our hearts! We appreciate you taking the time to write the review! With much gratitude and appreciation!
  • K
    Kimiko W. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture Perfect Flowers

    I highly recommend Srini owner of Kreative Hands!!! Srini is the sweetest, professional and reliable. From the beginning Srini worked with my budget and vision. I kept having to make changes and she happily kept updating the contract for me. The day of the wedding everything turned out exactly how I envisioned. Her husband also helped as well. I got married on the beach and I told her I wanted a "messy" bouquet and she brought my vision to life. Thank you Srini/ Kreative Hands!
  • B
    Blair B. Sent on 06/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kindest family florist

    Srini at Kreative Hands was a pleasure to work with for our wedding. When Srini and I spoke on the phone, I knew I wouldn’t need to talk to any other florist. She is extremely kind and very important for our budget, fair with pricing. Several other florists I spoke to had minimum requirements (to the tune of $5,000) but when I spoke with Srini, she gave me recommendations for getting the most beauty on a budget. Srini was also very patient when I changed my mind about what I wanted for our table centerpieces several times. Ultimately, we went the DIY route for our centerpieces and Srini created my bridal bouquet, groom’s boutonnière, and parent boutonnières/corsages. Srini was very flexible and let us edit our contract to a reduced amount. Many other florists would not have allowed that and I am so appreciative that Srini was so understanding of our budget. They also delivered a sweet little gift and card on our wedding day and reached out afterwards wishing us well. The sweet attention to detail was so meaningful and made Kreative Hands stand out. And importantly, the arrangements were beautiful! I would absolutely recommend working with Srini and Kreative Hands!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Blair. This is so heartwarming! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all the little details you have gone into and we really appreciate it very much! Yes, it is the little things that matter so much more than anything else! More importantly when I never got to meet you! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! Wishing both of you a lifelong marriage! Much love and appreciation! Srini
  • Cristina
    Cristina E. Sent on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist~ highly recommend!

    I can’t rave enough about Srini and her team over at Kreative Hands. We had a vision of the floral arrangements we wanted for our big day, but we also had a budget lol. Srini worked with us and completely blew us away. It’s like she reached inside my brain and crafted everything exactly the way I had wanted. I also wanted to mention how quick she was to respond to my emails and how kind, flexible, and accommodating she is. The literal dream vendor! Grateful for Kreative Hands and the opportunity to work with them on our wedding day!

    Kreative Hands's reply:

    Thank you so much Cristina! It was such a joy working with you ! Thank you for this heartwarming 💕 review! It truly makes our work extra special!
    Much love!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours