Skip to main content
Weddings

Kramford Videography Reviews

Kramford Videography

Kramford Videography

West Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • K
    Kathryn Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    best kept secret!

    Patrick is one of the best kept secrets in the wedding industry! He was very professional, arrived earlier than scheduled, and made sure to capture all of the important moments of our wedding! Even more, he captured all of the personal and candid moments throughout the day. He did this all in such a way that I did not even notice there was a video camera there! We cannot wait to see our wedding film!
  • R
    Ruth Married on 11/24/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat is WONDERFUL!! He is literally the best kept secret in the wedding biz! I could not be happier with the quality of my wedding video. He is very reasonably priced, you barely know he's filming (very quiet, discreet, & professional), & the shots that he takes are breath-taking! Talk about capturing pure, raw emotion and editing everything so beautifully! Pat has 3 packages to choose from, plus a list of cool extras. I chose the Deluxe Package and was pleasantly overwhelmed with all of the beautiful footage I saw. He was able to find a 2nd videographer (who was equally as talented as Pat) to capture me getting ready at my parents' house. Then the footage of the Church, the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception, and everything in between was wonderfully woven together. Plus, we got to pick out music for different parts of the wedding & reception, which made the video and whole experience so personal to us. Plus, we got to put together a montage of our childhood and dating pics, and there was a 5 minute online recap of the wedding. The online recap allowed us to share key moments of our wedding with our loved ones near and far. I truly cherish my wedding video experience and look forward to watching my video again and again for years to come!!

    Samples of his work are here: http://www.kramford.com/videosamples.html. You will not regret hiring him!!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 10/20/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had Patrick film our wedding in October and he was fantastic to work with! He was professional, friendly and always very responsive. We ordered the stimulus package which fit our needs perfectly. Patrick's video turned out wonderful!! We are so happy we have such a great memory of our wedding!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/18/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patrick was such a wonderful part of our wedding day. We got our wedding video so quickly after the wedding and it was perfect..The music we gave him he put it just in the right parts. He captured the whole day perfectly for the detail to the guests and us. We are so happy to have our wedding day captured so perfectly. It goes by so fast and you simply can't remember all the details of the day but watching at the video you don't miss a thing plus see so much more. I highly recommend working with Patrick for your wedding video, you will be thrilled.
  • P
    Pat Married on 06/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sometimes one needs to pay a little more to have the very best, and I am so pleased we did. I used to work with video so knew a little of the intricacies of this media. Pat is truly an artist with seemingly a passion to do the best for his client. His work is superior. He was also willing and available to work with me well beyond the wedding regarding some unique concepts I wanted to include.

    I continue to enjoy watching the DVD over and over with friends who were not able to be present at the wedding. The most frequent comment is, "I feel like I was right there experiencing everything."
    Thank you, Pat Kramford!

    With great respect and appreciation,
    Pat S.
    Wayne, IL
  • C
    Leslie Married on 06/04/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat did a FANTASTIC job on our video for our wedding! Everything turned out better than we could have imagined. The best part was that we never remembered him being there, the equipment was not in the way or annoying. He captured the best memories and the funniest guests. The music he allowed us to pick matched perfectly with the editing. We had our video so quickly once we gave him all our photos, maybe a week. I would definitely recommend Pat and his company to anyone!! Thanks again PAT!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 04/09/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful job, we just love our video!!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 11/27/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kramford Videography made my wedding video/dvd and I couldn't be happier!! He captured all the special moments from the moment I saw my husband for the first time to my brother in law break dancing at the reception. He is so good at capturing every moment and creating a DVD that brings my wedding day to life every time I watch it. Half the time I didn't even realize he was by my side. Thanks Pat for creating a lifelong video of the best day of my life!!! I'll be sure to contact you for future parties!!!
  • G
    Regina Married on 05/23/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot be more happier with any of my vendors than I was with my videographer. I almost didn't even hire one out, trying to cut costs and be as economical as I could but a few friends talked me into hiring one and said I'd regret it if I didn't some day so I did and wanted to go as economical as possible. One of these friends had Kramford shoot their wedding and gave me her wedding dvd to look at so I could see his work. It looked very good and he was so reasonable so we hired him. My husband and I took the most basic package which still gave us so much for our money. We just picked the video up last week and I absolutely LOVED it. The package presentation was incredible and I loved how he edited it and put it together. His work and his prices are out of this world. I can't wait for the rest of my family to view the dvd. Oh, and by the way, we got 4 copies of the dvd so pass out to parents and one as a back-up or to pass around to other family and friends without having to give away our copy. Out of all my vendors, he did the most outstanding job.
  • C
    Cassie Married on 07/26/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patrick was with us on the day of our wedding to video record. The video he made was amazing and so fun to watch. Pat worked with us to also make a video slideshow to show our guests on the day of our wedding. He was awesome and easy going and very professional. Thanks Pat!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/09/2005
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a great experience with Kramford Videography for our wedding. Patrick Kramford was very professional and he treated us with first class service. He is very knowledgeable on wedding videography and is up to date on the latest techniques that a lot of people are using now for their very own weddings. He was able to meet our needs, he payed close attention to what we wanted and in turn was able to make suggestions to make our wedding video a success. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is looking for a quality videographer! We included a photo montage at our reception along with a "love story" to show to our guests.
  • M
    Mark Married on 07/08/2005
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat put together a great DVD for us and we have referred him several times to our friends.
  • B
    Bethany Married on 08/07/2004
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat did a wonderful job and I had a wonderful time working with him. Now I get to remember my special day for years to come.
  • J
    Jaime Married on 04/04/2003
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Patrick Kramford did an amazing job on our wedding video - he was wonderful to work with, extremely professional, patient, willing to work with us on keeping within our budget, worked well with the other vendors and created the best keepsake from our wedding - our video. Seriously, we've watched our video over 100 times already, it's wonderful to have to be able to look back and the quality is impeccable! Great job - thank you, Patrick!!! I highly recommend him to everyone - not just for weddings but other special events in life too. He's even helped out with some family projects for us and we'll continue to think of him first as we create new memories. :)
  • K
    Kristi Married on 10/27/2001
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was referred to Kramford Videography and had the best experience. My sister and I referred him to everyone we knew. Pat was great to work with and the video is beautiful.
  • K
    Kelli Married on 07/08/2000
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat was easy to work with and did a wonderful job taking video of our wedding. The finished product was outstanding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message