Skip to main content
Weddings

Krall Cinemas Reviews

Krall Cinemas View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

2 User photos

  • Helen
    Helen P. Sent on 05/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most talented!

    I cannot recommend Megan Krall from Krall Cinemas, highly enough! From our first meeting with her, we knew she was the right choice for our wedding day. She was professional, friendly, and had a great eye for detail.

    On the day of our wedding, she arrived early and worked tirelessly throughout the day to capture all of the special moments. She was never intrusive, but somehow managed to capture everything that we wanted and more.

    The final product was absolutely stunning! We were blown away by the quality of the footage, the way it was edited, and the music that was chosen to accompany it. Watching our wedding video brought us right back to our special day and allowed us to relive all of the emotions and excitement.

    In addition to her incredible talent, Megan was also a pleasure to work with. She was so responsive and went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy. She really put her heart into this and shows. Her talent comes shining through in all the work she did for us!

    Overall, we would highly recommend Megan to anyone looking for a talented and professional videographer for their wedding or special event. She truly captured the magic of our day and gave us a gift that we will cherish for years to come. Thank you for your beautiful work that we will enjoy for a lifetime! You are amazing!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Helen! Thank you for these super kind words. You and David’s wedding day was absolutely beautiful, and I’m so happy I was able to reflect that beautiful day in your films. It was an honor to capture all those special moments.
  • J
    Jennifer E. Sent on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer

    Megan is such a great videographer! It was amazing having her be a part of my special day. Her kindness, professionalism, and calming demeanor really set her apart and guarantee her success in the wedding industry. She is passionate about her work, knows what she’s doing, and she cares so much for her couples. She gave great recommendations and I totally trusted her. I just got my teaser back and it was beyond my wildest dreams! It was so fun and beautiful, just like our special day. I can’t wait for the full film! She was also extremely communicative during the entire process. 10/10 recommend hiring her for her special day.

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thanks so much Jen! Your wedding was such a magical day!! I’m excited for you and Anthony to get your full wedding album ✨
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Natashia
    Natashia R. Sent on 08/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect in every way

    At first me and my husband went back and forth on if we needed a videographer. I wanted EVERYTHING on recording. Almost every vendor that was 2k and up would only be giving me a stylized video. Megan said she does the short edited version and the gallery of raw(ish) videos. Leading up to the wedding she was super responsive. The day of she was ahead of time, did not get in the way of anything, was where she needed to be when she needed to be. Just all around so sweet. Due to wedding season I knew it would take some time for the videos to come back and she updated me on the expected time frame. She sent me the edited video and I bawled. See, it rained, like monsooned the entire morning. She was able to show what my photographer didn't smiles, laughter and just...it was amazing. Perfect. You could hear everyone. You could hear the music. You could see the faces. It was beautiful.

    Then the entire album was out. ALL of the speeches, dances, ceremony, dancing and toasts. EXACTLY like I wanted. Not edited to death, sure is there a cameraman in a video of the videos? Yes. But that's exactly how I wanted it. It was perfect. She is perfect. My husband gave me the "you were right" talk a bit later because he loved being able to relive our wedding day. I'm crying as I write this because I could not be more happy with the service provided. She isn't a scam, she isn't unprofessional. She is amazing.

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    This is why I do what I do, I love hearing that the videos brought you to tears and that you will cherish the memories forever. I’m so happy you chose me to capture your wedding day. Thank you for this great review ❤️
  • Matt
    Matt S. Sent on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great video!

    Megan did an amazing job. Very easy to work with and really good at her job. Definitely would call her again!
  • Clarissa
    Clarissa R. Sent on 09/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best affordable videographer

    Megan was so professional and so affordable. She worked within our budget and gave a beautiful product!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thanks Clarissa! I’m so happy for you and Josh. And I’m so glad you guys loved your film 💕 I had lots of fun filming your wedding.
  • Y
    Yesenia R. Sent on 12/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You have to hire Krall Cinemas for your event!

    Megan was amazing! She captured our day beautifully. The quality of work is top knotch! We couldn’t believe it when we got our wedding video back. She’s super professional and kind and I would 1000% recommend Krall Cinemas for your special event. She’s gotta be the best in all of central Florida!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thank you so much Yesenia for the kind words! Your backyard wedding was so fun! And I had such a great time editing your film 💗
  • Sara
    Sara B. Sent on 12/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rodriguez Wedding

    First I want to say our wedding video came out so beautiful and truly captured our special day so perfectly. Honestly better then we could have imagined. Megan is so talented with pieceing all the moments together and making you feel like you are reliving the most magical day of your life.

    Megan was absolutely amazing to work with. She was beyond accommodating and was able to capture every special moment of our big day. She was so personable and professional. Also she frequently checked in before the wedding and made sure she was completely prepared to capture our big day.

    After our day was complete we recieved our video preview well with in the time promised. Then when we recieved our final videos she happily went back and included another clip of my Mom helping zip my dress. This honestly meant the world to me. Lastly in addition to receiving our wedding video website that we could share with friends and family she sent us a beautiful zip drive of all our videos.

    We feel so blessed to have chosen Krall Cinemas to capture our big day.

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thank you so much Sara for these very kind words! I had an amazing time filming your wedding day. You and Gabriel have such a beautiful family. Thank you for allowing me to capture all that love I witnessed on your special day 💗
  • R
    Robert C. Sent on 04/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above & Beyond

    Megan accepted the job of filming my sister's wedding on very short notice and still gave us a great price. Originally, we agreed that Megan would simply provide us with the raw footage, but to our surprise Megan went the extra mile and put a highlight video together for us, and it was stunning, just like all the footage she captured.

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Robert! And thank you for giving me the opportunity to be a part of your sisters Wedding Day. It was truly a magical event. I'm so happy you guys loved the video!
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn K. Sent on 03/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Megan rocks!

    I feel so lucky to have gotten to work with Megan for my wedding! When I searched for a videographer I came across her work and knew she would be great but after talking with her over emails and spending our wedding day with her I cannot recommend her enough! The wedding video she made is my new favorite movie and I’m so glad I have that to look back on for years to come. Megan captures the feeling of the day beautifully and is a joy to be around, her work speaks for itself but if you’re looking for a videographer who will take your vision and deliver it perfectly look no further!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thank you so much Kaitlyn! Your special day was filled with so much joy. I had a great time capturing it in film for you ❤️
  • S
    Stephen G. Sent on 10/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    We are so happy we found Megan. Not only did she capturer or wedding perfectly, she was friendly, responsive, and easy to work with. She captured everything we asked for and more and the finale product came out amazing. Everyone we have shown has loved the video as much as we do. If you’re in the Orlando area and looking for a videographer we highly recommend Krall Cinemas!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    I’m so happy you both loved it! I had so much fun editing your film. Thank you for letting me play a part in your special day ❤️
  • L
    Lpp Sent on 06/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding video ever!!

    Megan (Krall Cinemas) is an amazing videographer! She made a video for my elopement and it was beyond perfect. I contacted Megan with only three weeks before my wedding day (due to Covid we had to change our wedding plans quickly) and she was able to accommodate our date perfectly! She captured every detail so beautifully, and when my husband and I watch it, we are able to remember all our favorite, special moments of our day so perfectly. It seriously brings me to tears when I watch it. She has such a creative gift, and it is shown in her work! She is also super friendly and made the whole process of being recorded super comfortable- I didn’t even realize she was there most of the time- in a good way! The turn around time was also very quick for the video, which was great because I was so excited to see it!! I highly recommend Krall Cinemas to anyone wanting a wedding video or for any special moment you want to remember forever. She is the best!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Lizzy these kind words mean so much, thank you! I’m so glad you loved your video. I also shed a tear while editing. You and Zach are such a beautiful couple. Congrats again on your marriage and I hope you have a great time celebrating with your family and friends later this year ❤️
  • C
    Cassie M. Sent on 04/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Marriage ceremony

    Due to the virus we weren’t able to have our big wedding we’d been planning for almost a year. Instead we had a small backyard marriage ceremony. Megan did an amazing job filming and editing our marriage ceremony. The video captured every moment I wanted and was put together so perfectly. Made me cry all over again just watching it! Megan was very friendly and professional and I would use her again in a heart beat!! Thank you again, Megan you are seriously amazing at what you do!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    It was truly such a magical Ceremony. I could not hold my tears back behind the camera. You and Jacob are such a beautiful couple. Your love is so special. Thank you for the kind words ❤️
  • Britney
    Britney B. Sent on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautifully Done

    I am soooo thankful we found you and you were available to capture our special day. I felt you were professional, responsive, and very personable. Even with our tight deadline (booked the weekend before my wedding) you made the process so easy. Now, the videos... OMG, you nailed it. We are emotional watching the teaser and the highlights. With very little guidance you knew the moments that would "pop" the video outside of the typical shots, great job. Your speedy service is very much appreciated. Thank you Megan.

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    I’m so happy you love your videos! Thank you so much for the kind words, and thank you for letting me play a role in such an important day ❤️
  • Yadeli
    Yadeli Sent on 02/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ninja! I could barely tell she was there! (In the best way)

    This beautiful human is so incredibly amazing, she made my day so beautiful and captured so many precious moments. I seriously cannot thank her enough for all she did for me on such a special day. She’s a ninja and so fabulous and I am so excited for her! Thank you Megan for being the best!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    It takes some skills to be a ninja 😂 Your wedding was so beautiful and I’m so glad I was able to play a part in your special day ❤️
  • J
    Jenna D. Sent on 02/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over the moon!

    First and foremost Megan is so sweet! I loved the fact that she communicated with me often prior to my wedding, she was eager to know details and I am so grateful for her role on my big day. She captured memories that will last a lifetime and highlighted some of my favorite parts! Look no further she will not disappoint. Thanks again Megan we are over the moon!

    Krall Cinemas's reply:

    Thank you Jenna!! 🥺 I had so much fun being a part of this special day. The sunflowers added such a beautiful touch. 🌻❤️
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours