Skip to main content
Weddings

KN Kreative Reviews

KN Kreative View more information

25 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 25
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

7 User photos

  • B
    Brittney Married on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Kristin is very efficient and easy to work with! I had a great experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone for any type of invite.
  • MaKenna
    Makenna C. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Invitations

    Kristin designed our styled shoot wedding invitations and they were beyond perfect! We gave her a few photos for inspiration and they turned out more perfect than we could have ever imagined. There was not a single detail missed. She pays close attention to detail and it truly shows in her work. I would recommend Kristin to anyone looking to get the perfect wedding invitations done!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Kayla
    Kayla B. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful invitations

    Kristin hit it out of the park with our invites! It wasn’t an easy task we were very indecisive and she worked hard to design the perfect invitation for us! We can not thank her enough she did an AMAZING job.
  • K
    Kelsey D. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and Responsive Wedding Vendor

    Kristin is the person you want on your wedding planning team. Her experience, patience, and ability to get things done made my planning process so easy! She made my formal wedding invites, escort cards, programs, and table numbers. She made sure everything she created matched my vision for my day and was so flexible with any questions I had. I highly recommend Kristin.
  • A
    Abbey K. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Save the Dates and Wedding Invitations

    Kristin was absolutely wonderful to work with! She made our save the dates and our wedding invites. They were SO beautiful. We got so many compliments from our family and friends. The details , time and effort definitely showed. 10/10 recommend Kristin!
  • R
    Rachel L. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute BEST!

    If you guys are looking for any type of invitations KN Kreative is the place to book! Kristin created our save the dates and wedding invites and I can not say enough good things about them! Every idea and thought I had she made happen! We LOVED our wedding invites and had so many compliments on them. Kristin is very easy to work with, responds in a timely manner, and had our invites out in no time! Would highly recommend her!
  • Kristen
    Kristen S. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    KN Kreative Review

    Kristin was AWESOME to work with! Her work is amazing and she was very responsive! I really loved that she would give her professional insight to ensure our product looked the best, coming from somebody who has no creativity whatsoever. I HIGHLY recommend working with Kristin with any prints you are in need of. She will answer any/all of your questions and make your product look exactly how you have envisioned it.
  • R
    Regan Z. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great work!

    I would recommend Kristen/KN Kreative to anyone! She did an amazing job not only at designing our invites and save the dates, but helping with every little detail along the way. She was available to answer any questions I had about wedding/invite etiquette and always responded to me in a timely manner!

    Kristen designed my save the dates, wedding invites, envelopes, and ceremony programs and I absolutely loved each and every one.

    Easily 5 stars!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca G. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous wedding invites

    Kristin did such an amazing job with our save the dates and wedding invitations. We received multiple compliments on the designs and how beautifully they were put together. Kristin was extremely flexible on making any changes we needed to have done. I’d definitely recommend using KN Kreative to any friends looking for invitations to be made and look forward to working with Kristin again in the future.
  • S
    Stacey L. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    Kristin designed our save the dates and she was an incredible. I had three different examples that I found as inspiration and Kristin was able to create her own unique piece that captured everything I wanted. I highly recommend Kristin for any invitations/paper goods and looking forward to working with her for our own wedding invitations.
  • Makayla
    Makayla B. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Invites

    When my husband and I decided to get married I instantly knew who I was going to have do our invites! Kristin is so versatile when it comes to designing that she can make anyone vision come to life. Krisin kept in touch through out the whole process and answered all my questions.
  • A
    Amber M. Married on 04/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding invitations

    Kristin was so great to work with and made my vision come to life! She was always quick to respond and helped walk through the process step by step! I didn’t know I could be so excited about invitations but they turned out beautiful!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 12/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lauren Zimmerman

    Kristen was amazing to work with. She’s so talented and made the process easy! I love my wedding invites and save the dates. She is the best!
  • B
    Brigette T. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Showers invites

    Kristin was wonderful to work with and captured the vision we had in mind for my sister’s shower. Turn around time was great and the cost was affordable. Would highly recommend!
  • A
    Alycia Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True

    Kristin made my invite dreams come true. Highly suggest her to anyone looking to make a unique or out of the box idea come to life. She was great at providing feedback or suggestions and her attention to detail really put me at ease. Highly reccomend!
  • A
    Alycia Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Come True

    Kristin made my invite dreams come true. Highly suggest her to anyone looking to make a unique or out of the box idea come to life. She was great at providing feedback or suggestions and her attention to detail really put me at ease. Highly reccomend!
  • Katie
    Katie M. Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won't regret it :)

    Kristin is absolutely the girl for any job! I came to her with ideas that I thought would be a pain, and she made them come to life even better than I could have imagined. I am 100% certain you will be pleased with the final outcome of any project Kristin does for you.
  • K
    Kara Married on 04/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    I can not express how thankful I am that Kristin designed our wedding invitations. I had a picture of how I wanted my invitations to look and Kristin was able to create it exactly how I pictured. She is quick to respond to any questions, she is flexible to meet where needed, and she is very prompt in design and delivery. I could not recommend KN Kreative enough! We will be going back to have Kristin create our place cards and our wedding programs!
  • C
    Caitlin W. Married on 01/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    I used Kristin for my wedding invites and they were everything we could have asked for! She styled them to match our wedding colors and theme perfectly. They were gorgeous! She was incredibly easy to work with and sent multiple drafts for us to examine before she completed them. Highly recommend!
  • M
    Melanie H. Married on 09/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Custom attention to detail!

    I could not have been happier with all of our paper goods for our wedding! Kristin is so easy to work with. She's patient and kind and gives you a personalized look! We got everything from save the dates, invitations, wedding programs, thank you's, wedding favors, and even signs at our wedding made by her! She took the time to work with me and give me exactly what I wanted. Trust me, I am so picky! I got so many compliments on everything! She took the guess work out if everything and really lowered my stress level! It was easy, very affordable, and something unique unlike the stuff you can print off websites. I will definitely be working with her again! We even kept in touch and she made our Christmas cards, birthday party invites, birth announcements, and everything we’ve needs over the past few years!! Absolutely perfect, and with someone I can trust to do what I want! 🙂
  • B
    Brittney M. Married on 11/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I used KN Kreative for both my wedding invitations and programs. I sent a couple of ideas of the style I had in mind and Kristin nailed the design. She was very easy to work with and communicate with during the process. The finished products were great quality. I was very happy with the whole experience!
  • Erika
    Erika Married on 05/22/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly the Invitations We Wanted

    Kristin helped us design the daisy invitations we were dreaming of and completed our invitation suite with beautiful lavender envelopes to go along with our color scheme. She also designed our menu cards to match. She fixed any mistakes immediately so that everything was perfect by the final proof. There isn't anything we would have changed!
  • Makeshine
    Makeshine Married on 07/25/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    They turned out beautiful! I've had some responsive issues due to email difficulties, but overall she was very responsive and very professional

    KN Kreative's reply:

    Hi Taylor, Thanks for your feedback. I did email you back in regards to the status of your order and to let you know that your invites are still in production. Please check your email in regards to the status of your order. I have been out of the country on vacation with my family this past week as we have previously discussed, but I am happy to discuss the status of your order with you. If you haven't been receiving my emails, please let me know. Thanks!
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/08/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding invitations

    Invites were beautiful, have gotten so many compliments on them! Thank you so much!!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message