Skip to main content
Weddings

KMB Floral Reviews

KMB Floral View more information

241 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

241
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

93 User photos

  • S
    Sarah A. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florals!

    Kari made this whole process so easy for me! She understood my vision & had a lot of helpful ideas to enhance what I was envisioning! I changed my mind SEVERAL times and she came through for me! I highly recommend her for all your floral needs!
  • E
    Evangeline S. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Professional service

    Kari helped me get the flowers of my dream
  • Stacy
    Stacy S. Married on 06/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    When I saw my bouquet, my jaw dropped!

    Kari was extremely easy to work with and very professional and amazingly talented! She listened to my needs and respected my budget. She met my needs for the wedding beyond my expectations. I would recommend her to any and every bride. The quality and quantity of flowers was just outstanding as well.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • SARAH
    Sarah K. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers!

    Kari was so friendly and easy to work with did a fabulous job with flowers on our wedding day! I could not have been happier with how beautiful they turned out!
  • N
    Nicole D. Married on 12/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Christmas Wedding

    The flowers were so much better than I ever could’ve expected. 10/10 definitely recommend!
  • A
    Ariel K. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    No other flowers come close!

    Kari’s bouquets are beyond beautiful! There is no other florist that compares to the overall look, freshness and quality-plus her bouquets are so big and spectacular! I highly recommend Kari, she does amazing work, I absolutely loved my flowers on my special day, definitely one of my highlights!
  • J
    Jill L. Married on 10/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful florist

    Her work is absolutely beautiful. My flowers stayed looking beautiful for 10 days after my wedding
  • K
    Kaitlyn G. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience and beautiful flowers!

    My husband and I had a great experience working with Kari! At first when I was looking for florist I was very discouraged since the prices were all out of my price range and thought I’d have to change my vision to have less flowers. After talking to Kari I realized that I was able to still have amazing flowers and not have to settle. Throughout the process she was very knowledge, gave great recommendations, and was very responsive. The day of our wedding was stress free with all the flowers being delivered in the morning and everything being set up for the ceremony. The flowers turned out amazing and so thankful that she made my vision come to life.
  • Katie
    Katie D. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    KMB Floral gave us an excellent floral experience for our Wedding Day!!

    Kari made our experience so effortless on our side that we never felt stressed about how things where going to turn out. We loved that KMB Floral has so flower displays to show how they arrange things in the past and how not only different variety of flowers go together but also different greenery's. She was also helpful with the fact I really had not idea what I wanted and we where able to put together a beautiful arrangement! I would highly recommend Kari because she was so easy to work with and gave me everything I wanted in my wedding flowers!!
  • Katie
    Katie B. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!! Highly recommend KMB Floral!

    Kari is the BEST!!! She was amazing to work with and took the stress out of wedding planning! She provided so many beautiful options, great communication and was flexible with my changes while trying to plan during a pandemic! We received so many compliments on her beautiful floral and centerpieces on our wedding day. I highly recommend working with KMB floral!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle H. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and affordable

    I’m so glad I was able to connect with her. She has a friendly bubbly personality, EASY to work with and she understood my vision. Definitely book her!
  • A
    Amy G. Married on 08/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    KMB Floral

    I had the best experience working with KMB Floral! From our first phone call to the day of the weeding, Kari was so amazing! She was not only kind and sweet, but also so organized and flexible if changes needed to be made. Her flowers were absolutely beautiful and made the day extra special! I was beyond grateful to have her!
  • J
    Jackie B. Married on 08/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Kari was a fantastic experience!

    Working with Kari was the absolute best experience! Not only was she extremely flexible with our postponement of our wedding, but she also was a joy to work with even when we completely changed the theme of our wedding and our flower choices. I have received a plethora of complements regarding the flowers and I could not have dreamed it to be any better!
  • Marin
    Marin P. Married on 06/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love KMB Floral!

    Kari did a great job with the floral design for my wedding! She listened to my vision and definitely brought it to life on my wedding day. I knew I could trust her as she has done weddings for multiple other people I know and all, along with myself now, recommend her.
  • Katie
    Katie C. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Obsessed with my flowers

    I was absolutely IN LOVE with my flowers. I wish I could have kept them forever! Kari did such an amazing job! She was so easy to work with! She was sending me photos of flowers ask she picked them out to make sure I like them and I love that! It was so helpful! Would 100% use her again for florals some day!
  • M
    Maddy S. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    Kari went above and beyond my expectations! She listened to my suggestions and ideas and created beautiful pieces. The flowers were everything I hoped they would be and more! They really made my wedding even more beautiful and perfect. She was wonderful and easy to work with. Kari really puts her clients first and will do anything she can to meet their needs and wedding day dreams!
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 04/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Flowers!

    We were so happy with all of our flowers for our special day. Kari took our wedding colors and made the flowers match perfectly.
  • M
    Mary S. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful arrangements!

    Kari from KMB is wonderful! We were recommended to her by a friend, and now we too will continue to share her name with others! She was very friendly and easy to work with. Kari also has an extensive knowledge on flowers and what flowers would pair beautifully together. When we met with her, we only knew we were having a winter wedding and that the wedding color was wine. Kari knew what flowers to use! She created beautiful and large bouquets and boutonnières. KMB Floral is very reasonably priced for the service you get! We were very pleased with her work, and we hope you consider KMB Floral for your wedding flowers!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle R. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing flowers

    After being a 2020 bride, we had so many changes, and one of the times i felt like a "normal bride" was when I saw my gorgeous flowers! They were absolutely amazing! Kari did a great job, and was flexible when we started talking about budget too. Thank you!!
  • A
    Ashley A. Married on 12/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience with KMB Floral!

    Kari was so easy to work with and the flowers were stunning! Seriously can't say enough about how WONDERFUL this florist is!
  • Jillian
    Jillian K. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great results!

    Kari was so sweet and wonderful to work with. She was able to replicate my vision perfectly! I was absolutely blown away with how my flowers turned out. I received so many compliments from people throughout the day. It’s always a bit nerve wracking not knowing exactly how things are going to look but I am so happy to say that it was everything and more! Beyond expectations. Thank you so much Kari!
  • Danielle
    Danielle H. Married on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Kari did an absolutely amazing job on our flowers! Starting form the very beginning of the process, Kari was so easy to work with, and was so accommodating when it came to working with us & our price range. She was always receptive when I had questions or needed information. When the flowers arrived the day of the wedding I was so impressed! So beautiful! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for beautiful flowers!! 😊
  • E
    Emily O. Married on 08/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Florist and Great Price

    Kari was super helpful with making the vision for my wedding flowers come to life! She made it a simple and easy process and always made herself available for any questions I had or changes I wanted to make. She also had very affordable services. I would definitely recommend !
  • L
    Leah R. Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Flowers!

    Kari is fun to work with and knows exactly how to make your vision come to life! Our bouquets were beautiful and everyone kept commenting on how beautiful they were! We were so happy we chose KMB Floral for our wedding!
  • K
    Katie P. Married on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!!

    She was so kind and knew exactly what I wanted for my flowers! So helpful!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message