Kite's Wedding Gown Specialists Reviews

10 | Fort Worth, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Kite's Wedding Gown Specialists

Recommended by 99%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Kite's Wedding Gown Specialists 1
Sort by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service!!

    Melissa at Kite's Cleaners went ABOVE AND BEYOND to have my daughter's wedding dress pressed and ready to go for her big day! The dress looked amazing! I would highly recommend contacting Melissa if you want your wedding dress to look PERFECT!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
    Kite's Wedding Gown Specialists 2
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 11/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot put into words how impressed I am with the work Kite's Wedding Gown Specialists were able to do on my silk Haley Paige gown and Haute Bride accessories. I waited a full year after my wedding to even look at my gown and get it cleaned/preserved, so I was sure that the stains could not be removed, but my gown and accessories look brand new again. It is nerve-wracking to drop off such a special gown and trust someone to clean and preserve it, but Tammy at Kite's made the experience so personal and enjoyable. My dress and accessories are packed in a box with a viewing window and I believe they will last for generations. Highly recommend Kite's!!

    Sent on 12/01/2016
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Completely satisfied , very good experience, quick service

    Sent on 03/21/2013

    Kite's Wedding Gown Specialists's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that we could be of service.
    Gary Kite
  • User3320607 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kites did a great job cleaning my wedding dress!!

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • M

    May · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service at an unbeatable price!

    Sent on 06/24/2013
  • M

    Mark and Leann · Married on 09/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did a great job with the alterations in a way shorter time than anyone else could do it.

    Sent on 10/09/2012
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 08/15/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service!!! I had two gowns cleaned and preserved-kites delivered them to me. Wonderful job!

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 06/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kite's cleaners is now cleaning both of my dresses and preserving them for me. I was very pleased with the service I received once I walked in the store. Can't wait to get my dresses back!

    Sent on 07/08/2009
  • A

    Annie · Married on 01/07/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Excellent service!!!!Very professional and great sales !They have beautiful dresses there... After going to several places, I found my dress there, and it was not hard to fall in love with it... Really nice place to pick your dress and very friendly people...

    Sent on 04/16/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review