Skip to main content
Weddings

Kismet Flowers Reviews

Kismet Flowers

Kismet Flowers

Dripping Springs, TX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 80 Reviews
View more information

80 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

161 User photos

  • H
    Hunter C. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Groovy Love Bash

    Corynn is amazing! We went into our initial meeting before the wedding not really knowing what we wanted and she was extremely patient and creative in helping us craft our vision of what our flowers would look like. She is communicative, helpful, and very easy to work with. Weddings are super stressful but working with Corynn was one of the easiest most enjoyable parts! Our flowers came out beautiful! Would 10/10 recommend her to everyone!
  • M
    Maria Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom

    Corynn hands down is the only person you should consider for your florist. Her vision and work was truly the most artistic Iv ever seen. She was able to capture exactly what I envisioned and more. If you want a true artist and visionary you need to work with Corynn and kismet flowers. You will not regret
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Kismet Flowers!

    I cannot express how happy and blown away I was by Corynn's work. I had a vision for what I was wanting for my wedding florals and she went above and beyond what I could have imagined! Meeting her in person at her studio was so helpful. We talked about the style and vision of the wedding decor and she was so kind in letting me borrow some of her personal decor (bud vases, candlestick holders). She ordered the table runner cheesecloths and the candlesticks from the companies she knew from the industry. It took a huge load off my plate trying to figure out the rest of the decor. Can't express how thankful I was! I've seen a variety of her work (from her doing my friends weddings) and she is so versatile- she is able to arrange different color schemes (blue and yellow, purple and gray, green and neutrals) and different florals. We did dried florals for our wedding and it turned out beautiful. You will be so happy with the outcome of your florals if you work with Corynn! :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Charlotte Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    On point, creative, responsive, talented!

    Corynn was amazing and easy to work with. She totally got the look I wanted and executed it beautifully! She helped me get exactly what we wanted within budget too! Cannot recommend her enough!
  • Calais
    Calais S. Married on 03/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So wonderful

    Corynn is exceptionally talented and did a beautiful job on our wedding florals. She understood the vibe / vision from the beginning and truly delivered. Would 100000% recommend!
  • E
    Erin K. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Beautiful!

    Corynn was a dream to work with every step of the way! She understood our vision for the wedding and helped us achieve our simple, timeless aesthetic with the gorgeous floral arrangements, candlelit ceremony and reception, and beautiful greenery touches throughout the space. Everything turned out beautifully and her creativity and love for the work really showed with the end product. She is THE BEST!
  • D
    Debbie Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the white on white with greenery!

    Corynn was super friendly, down to earth and created beautiful flowers for us.
    When I first saw the flower arrangements at the entry to the church, I was blown away. It set the scene for an all-around beautiful wedding. Her table decorations were exquisite yet simple the way we liked it. And knowing that she would take care of matters at the end of the night let us enjoy the day even more. When I first learned she was from Dripping Springs, I said "yay" to myself. It felt right. Thank you, Corynn.
  • A
    Angela R. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Florist!

    Corynn is an absolute dream to work with! Not only is she an amazing florist but she is also an amazing person and from the get-go that made me want to work with her! From the very beginning, she was kind, detailed, and full of knowledge. Planning my wedding flowers with Corynn felt like I was talking to a friend that I had known my whole life! I didn't intend for floral to be such an important part of my day but the more I worked with Corynn, the more I wanted flowers to be everywhere! She listened to everything I wanted, added her thoughts and ideas which were beyond my imagination, and made flowers so much fun! I went to her with a wild idea for my aisle and she executed it perfectly! My wedding was beautiful and I credit that to the florals that she created! You will not be disappointed in choosing Kismet for your big day!
  • L
    Lauren M. Married on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Florals of my dreams!

    After my experience working with Kismet for our (windy) outdoor wedding ceremony and reception in Dripping Springs, I am a customer FOR LIFE. Honestly, it makes me want to throw big parties just so I can bask in the beautiful artistry of Corynn's flowers and decor. I got so many compliments on the arrangements and asked about specific flowers people were coveting for their own gardens. Kind, patient, a great listener. Made this bride totally confident all would be well during a stressful time, and it exceeded expectations. Can't recommend Kismet enough!
  • Cassandra
    Cassandra H. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Brought Our Southern Gothic Vision with Spanish Moss to Life

    Corynn of Kismet was the best decision I made on my wedding planning. I wanted a southern gothic vibe paying homage to Louisiana for my October wedding, and asked if she could do spanish moss and she nailed it. She really brought my vision to life, delicately arranging beautiful shades of purple flowers with the spanish moss, and hanging spanish moss in every nook and cranny of our venue that it really transformed it to what I dreamed about.

    I received so many compliments about it, that even the venue themselves were in awe and took photos because they never seen it transformed like that before. I am so happy we picked Kismet, the flowers felt truly customized to our unique vision and was very reasonably within budget. I felt so lucky we booked her early, in fact she was already booked for the other spot at our venue and she was able to squeeze us in since she was already servicing that venue that day. Don't wait because she books fast and is SO worth it!

    We even preserved our flowers afterwards with Second Bloom Designs, Corynn's arrangement and choices of high quality flowers are so incredibly beautiful that they preserved perfectly and are my favorite decoration in our new home for years to enjoy.

    On top of everything, Corynn was very responsive in the whole process as we planned everything remotely. I sent her inspiration picks and she took it to heart and tailored it to our vision and budget. On wedding day she arrived on time, quickly set up the decor and even briefly checked in to make sure we were happy with it. I could not have asked for a better florist and would recommend her to anyone in the area, her portfolio truly speaks for itself.
  • K LW
    K Lw Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable flowers!!

    Corynn is a master artist, y'all. I still cannot believe the florals she prepared for our fall wedding, they were absolutely stunning! And she was a perfect joy to work with, too. She had me out to her studio to talk through exactly what my vision was our wedding day flowers, and from the very start it was clear we were on exactly the same page. I had so much trust in her and she did not disappoint me one bit - in fact, she went above and beyond at every point. She also made our floral pick up the day of really easy! I cannot say enough good things about Kismet Flowers but I will say this - my wedding flowers made my mother cry happy tears!
  • S
    Sydney Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't emphasize enough how amazing Corynn is

    Initially, my husband and I really didn't expect the flowers to be a component of the wedding planning that we'd care too much about. Little did we know how it would become one of the most exciting parts of the wedding process for us, and we absolutely have Corynn to thank for that. Corynn is the kind of person you immediately trust. Her creative vision is incomparable -- she understands flowers, of course, but she also understands how flowers play with textures, how different textures work together, how different colors work together, and how to bring creative design to life in the context of a wedding. Our wedding would not have been nearly as beautiful and cohesive without her help, and to this day we have our guests raving about how the flowers at our wedding were the most gorgeous they had ever seen. Not only that, but Corynn has the kindest heart and the most vibrant, positive spirit imaginable. I can't imagine anyone not falling in love with her right away. My husband and I would recommend her a thousand times over -- I really can't emphasize this enough.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin R. Married on 07/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look No Further, The Best Florist Around!

    Holy cow! Where to begin. Hiring Corynn for my wedding day was one of the BEST decisions I’ve ever made. Corynn was phenomenal to work and the energy she brought to my event was exactly what we needed to make our big day a roaring success. Corynn is, by far, the most talented florist I’ve ever seen. From day one, Corynn provided her recommendations while still allowing us to be “us”. We felt an instant trust upon our first meeting and gave Corynn free reign on design with our select color pallet in mind. Corynn truly blew our minds once we saw our vision come to life! My husband and I were speechless with how perfect our arrangements turned out and our guests could not stop complimenting her work.

    In addition to her undeniable talent, Corynn was such a joy to work with. My husband and I loved her warm, funny, free-spirited personality and often felt that we were surrounded by a close friend as we envisioned our wedding.

    I HIGHLY encourage all future brides to hire Corynn! You won’t be disappointed. She is, hands-down, the best florist in the Central Texas area and one who we plan to use in the future for other big life events. Corynn – Thank you for all that you do and for being so truly amazing!!
  • K
    Kolbey G. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything I Dreamt of and More!

    From the first email sent to the final hug I was able to give her before my husband and I exited the reception hall, Corynn was an absolute blessing for our wedding day and created an UNBELIVABLE floral design that dreams are actually made of! After several productive emails and meeting in person she was able to develop a flawless proposal for us that made my heart sing and allowed us to envision our wedding day more and more as the day quickly approached.

    On the day of our wedding the weather had other plans… It stormed the entire night before and all morning/afternoon the day of leaving the ceremony site relatively saturated and we were unable to use the grassy area the way we initially planned. Nonetheless, it didn’t stop Corynn from being able to create an absolutely STUNNING ceremony when the contingency plan was put into action. At the last minute she revamped this portion of our proposal from one site to another. She thought quickly on her feet and was able to make a metal pole supporting our tented area (where my husband and I would say “I DO” right next to) become invisible by adorning it with the flowers she intended to use elsewhere initially and pulled out a semi-new design to accommodate for the space best in this moment when time began to go by very quickly! Seriously, seeing her face on our wedding day brought me so much joy as she came upstairs just to personally deliver my bouquet and show me what she had newly created for the ceremony site. There is something so sincere about her not only as a business owner but as a person and she only wants to create the best for her clients.

    Once we were able to enter the reception hall, it genuinely took my breath away! Everything was perfect. It was whimsical, romantic, and elegant all at once. It was beyond what I even tried to imagine several weeks before we finalized our final proposal draft. Throughout the night we got so many compliments on how beautiful the arrangements were, and I wish she could’ve been there to hear all of them since she was truly the mastermind behind the design!

    If you are looking for a florist who is incredibly talented, fun to work with, will give you 10,000% of her honesty, time, and efforts then Corynn is the person for you! I couldn’t recommend her more and you WILL NOT regret it. She is a ray of light, and it truly shines through her work. Corynn- Thank you so much for bringing our day to life with your artistry. It is SO greatly appreciated and will live in our hearts and minds forever!
  • M
    Marissa Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Simply put, Corynn was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding weekend and attempting to put her talents into words just doesn’t do it justice. You have to see it to believe it. Seriously, stop reading her awesome reviews and book her up right now. She welcomed me (and my pink on pink wedding dreams) with open arms, and the execution was unlike anything I could have ever dreamed of. I appreciated the hands on approach that she took from the start and will be forever grateful for her attention to detail. I brought in photos, thoughts, and dreams while she brought the expertise, fun alternatives, and some great things I had not yet considered. Even the vision boards she was sending me gave me life, so I was over the moon excited to work with her. Our first meeting was a charming one with my grandma and future mother in love in attendance. We were so happy with everything Corynn presented to us and loved getting to know her over the hour. It felt like we were all old friends just chatting up about some beautiful peonies! We communicated back and forth until everything was planned to perfection — I was seriously counting down the days until we could finalize the floral order! Beyond being a floral visionary, she was also an incredible support to us when torrential downpour covered our wedding weekend. She invited me to her studio to see the flowers being processed for our big day and helped me talk through our options, all while promising me that she would be there to see it through no matter what we decided. What she didn’t know was that I was going through a very difficult time at work and it was a huge wait off to talk to someone that just wanted to be there in whatever capacity they could. Her kindness and grace was beyond expectations and in the end, she brought our venue to life for our rehearsal dinner and wedding day. We received so many compliments on the flowers both days, and I still look back on photos to reminisce in the magic. My bouquet was the most special part and I wish we could have kept it alive forever. If I could do it over again, I would work with Corynn a thousand times. I would refer anyone and everyone to her. Thank you Corynn for being YOU and for bringing all of our visions to life.
  • M
    Marissa Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Expectations

    Simply put, Corynn was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding weekend and attempting to put her talents into words just doesn’t do it justice. You have to see it to believe it. Seriously, stop reading her awesome reviews and book her up right now. She welcomed me (and my pink on pink wedding dreams) with open arms, and the execution was unlike anything I could have ever dreamed of. I appreciated the hands on approach that she took from the start and will be forever grateful for her attention to detail. I brought in photos, thoughts, and dreams while she brought the expertise, fun alternatives, and some great things I had not yet considered. Even the vision boards she was sending me gave me life, so I was over the moon excited to work with her. Our first meeting was a charming one with my grandma and future mother in love in attendance. We were so happy with everything Corynn presented to us and loved getting to know her over the hour. It felt like we were all old friends just chatting up about some beautiful peonies! We communicated back and forth until everything was planned to perfection — I was seriously counting down the days until we could finalize the floral order! Beyond being a floral visionary, she was also an incredible support to us when torrential downpour covered our wedding weekend. She invited me to her studio to see the flowers being processed for our big day and helped me talk through our options, all while promising me that she would be there to see it through no matter what we decided. What she didn’t know was that I was going through a very difficult time at work and it was a huge wait off to talk to someone that just wanted to be there in whatever capacity they could. Her kindness and grace was beyond expectations and in the end, she brought our venue to life for our rehearsal dinner and wedding day. We received so many compliments on the flowers both days, and I still look back on photos to reminisce in the magic. My bouquet was the most special part and I wish we could have kept it alive forever. If I could do it over again, I would work with Corynn a thousand times. I would refer anyone and everyone to her. Thank you Corynn for being YOU and for bringing all of our visions to life.
  • V
    Victoria W. Married on 11/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kismet Flowers was Phenomenal!!

    Kismet Flowers was recommended to me by my photographer, and I am so happy it was! Corynn was absolutely phenomenal - her communications, professionalism, artistry and creativity, and above all, she is just a lovely person. She listened to what I wanted for my flowers, specifically my bridal bouquet, and created magnificent pieces of art! I had originally wanted a bouquet that was more of a spring design, but 3 months before the wedding, decided that I wanted something more fall style to match a November wedding. All I did was share some colors for inspiration, and Corynn produced a beautiful flower pallet proposal and then an even more amazing actual bouquet for the wedding! It was exactly what I wanted and just perfection. Words do not do justice to Corynn and her talent and artistry, and all I can do is say how wonderful she is and how she will make you so happy for your wedding day with her wonderful creations!
  • Lisa
    Lisa H. Married on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier!

    Corynn was a joy to work with! She brought the bride's unique and colorful vision to life with beauty and energy. The venue's design allowed for something unusual, she took the idea and ran with it and we were thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Kismet ... Corynn and team were top notch!
  • Annalisa
    Annalisa J. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    Corynn and her team went above and beyond in every aspect! I had a vague vision of what I wanted, and corynn brought this to life. She is so passionate and talented. She was so fun to work with. Every suggestion That she made throughout the process ended up being Perfect! The end result left me breathless. Thank you Corynn for pouring so much energy and passion in to my wedding details. It was magical!
  • J
    Jaclyn C. Married on 09/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist

    As soon as I met with Corynn, she had everything under control. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen, no problem. You can tell she truly loves what she does, and wants to make her clients happy. The flowers were my favorite part of the decor!
  • B
    Becca B. Married on 05/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dreamy, romantic, beautiful florals!

    If you’re looking for dreamy, romantic, beautiful florals, you want Kismet. Corynn is thoughtful, detailed, thorough, and a true artist. We had planned a 150-person wedding for May of 2020, and had to postpone and downsize to a 20-person wedding in October 2020. Corynn was flexible, kind, and empathetic when we had to move our wedding due to the pandemic, and she was so communicative throughout the entire process. The proposals she sent over for the wedding were so beautiful and detailed, and she even included cost-saving measures we could consider. We asked her to run with the color scheme we had in mind, and she made the most stunning bouquets and boutonnieres- beyond what we could have hoped for. The florals more than exceeded our expectations- they made our intimate wedding a total dream, and we will never forget our first dance under the incredible floral chandelier she put together. We feel so lucky that Corynn and Kismet were recommended to us, because every aspect of the florals were beyond compare. We can’t recommend Kismet enough!
  • Amy
    Amy N. Married on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    highly recommend Kismet Flowers

    I could not recommend Kismet Flowers more. Corynn did the bouquets and floral designs for our wedding in the Hill Country, and everything turned out so beautiful. She was super kind and knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and made the whole process really fun for us! I had a general idea in my mind of what I wanted but I really didn’t have many details to share, and Corynn was able to bring it all to life in ways that I hadn’t even known was possible. We had to cancel/postpone our original wedding date in late March a the very last minute, like only a week or so before, and she was completely understanding and compassionate with us through all of it. I appreciated that so much; everything felt really stressful to navigate at that time, and her kindness went so far in helping us ‘get through’ it. She was working with us patiently as things changed day over day leading up to the cancellation as well, to make sure that our investment would be put to best use. In the end when we did have our celebration, it was a perfect day and our space felt totally transformed by her expertise. I am so happy that we met Corynn, she is a truly wonderful and talented person. You won’t regret working with her for your wedding, small or big!
  • Briana
    Briana A. Married on 03/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Floral Dream

    Corynne is an absolute artist! She executed EXACTLY what I’d envisioned. She is nothing short of amazing and I cannot be more grateful for the beautiful florals and greenery she did for us. She’s a master of her craft!
  • Christina
    Christina H. Married on 02/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking Floral Arrangements with a Warm and Personalized Experience

    If you are looking for breathtaking floral arrangements, a warm and personalized experience, and amazing value for your money, Kismet Flowers is the way to go! I wanted to have unique and beautiful bouquets and boutonnières, but wanted to keep the rest of the floral arrangements for my wedding to a minimum. I really struggled with finding a florist in Austin that would do high quality work without having an unaffordable minimum spend. Then I found Kismet Flowers. My friends had actually used Kismet for their wedding and had nothing but good things to say about the owner, Corynn. So, I set up a phone call with Corynn and knew immediately that she was going to be a perfect fit. I gave here some inspiration photos I had taken from Pinterest and talked to her a bit about the look and feel I was going for. She was able to take that and run with it, creating more beautiful bouquets, corsages, and boutonnières than I ever could have imagined myself. She was also very helpful in working with us to come up with ideas for our centerpieces, which we ended up doing as just candles in vases with eucalyptus. She also created a gorgeous bouquet for our welcome table and was able to decorate our flower girl baskets so they stood out as a beautiful part of our ceremony. In addition, Corynn was able to provide and set up the draping for our ceremony site, which was simplistic and elegant. Throughout the whole process, Corynn was friendly, warm, and made us feel like she cared just as much about our special day as we did. I could not have been any happier with the way our flowers turned out and with the quality of service we received from Kismet Flowers.
  • B
    Bonnie D. Married on 01/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Difficult to summarize the happiness Kismet has brought me... but if I need one word... it would be AMAZING

    Where to even start... maybe with the most obvious... Kismet is AMAZING! Plain and simple. I don't think there are enough positive words to describe Corynn's incredible creativity, bubbly personality, endless kindness, willingness to work within a budget, I could go on forever! From the very beginning, Corynn was kind, responsive, understanding, and willing to guide me through the creative process. I was a bit confused when it came to bringing my wedding vision to life - I had no clue what flowers fit my budget, what colors would give off the vibe I was going for, etc... Enter Corynn! We emailed back and forth for months, met at our venue, worked through my confusion, and voila, she brought the HEAT on wedding day! I asked for whimsical, magical, romantic vibes and the Kismet team created what I like to describe as an enchanted forest - gorgeous beyond anything I could have ever envisioned! From the lush greenery that lined the banquet tables, to the hanging floral installation that I could have stood under for hours upon hours in all its glory - it was truly magical. And can we talk about my bouquet?! I was getting my hair done when Corynn presented it to me and if I could have popped out of my chair to squeeze her and do a little happy dance I would have!! I could feel tears welling up because it was everything I ever wanted AND SOME! She incorporated so many unique flowers, all with amazing colors, all wrapped in gold velvet... I mean c'mon! How romantic is that?! I am so grateful to have crossed paths with Corynn! She is an incredible person with such a kind heart and I will be forever thankful for her help, guidance, patience, and cheery emails during the planning process!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message