Skip to main content
Weddings

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs Reviews

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs

Baltimore, MD
4.9 out of 5 rating, 355 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
355 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
90% Recommended by couples

Awards

355
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • Jeannine
    Jeannine S. Sent on 01/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Job

    We used Kindly R.S.V.P Designs for our wedding invitations. Rachel did a wonderful job helping create an invitation that fits our them. Almost every guest told me how beautiful the invitations were. Rachel also made two signs and our escort cards for our reception. She did a wonderful job making our thank you notes. I recommend using Rachel for all your wedding paper needs!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to work with you on your winter wonderland wedding! The snow flake broach was my favorite!
  • A
    Agnes N. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Creative and Personal Designs

    Rachel was so easy to work with and created a beautiful package of invitations, programs, placecards and more for us. She followed through with our theme and used it on everything. She made lots of good recommendations.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Agnes! It was a pleasure to work with you all. I am looking forward to the pictures to showcase everything from the wedding.
  • W
    Winifred Sent on 08/04/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kindly Respons Services were wonderful, my invitations were amazing and my menu cards were amazing, every guest commented about my programs and all the items that Rachel prepared for my wedding.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shannon
    Shannon R. Sent on 08/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mckenney wedding

    KINDLY RSVP was amazing! We were not planning on doing save the dates but once we had our first meeting with Rachel we made the decision to go for it and they turned our BEAUTIFUL. One reason we didn't want to to them was because we didn't' want people to just get another piece of paper just to get lost of thrown away, but we did magnets instead and it was awesome! Our wedding invitations were to DIE for. They were so elegant but had a perfect beach touch to them and all the colors coincided together beautifully. I highly recommend Rachel for any invitation you may need, she does them all!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Shannon! I enjoyed working with you and Sean
  • Regan
    Regan Sent on 02/09/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs. Working with Rachel was incredibly easy and we got soooo many compliments on the invitations, no one could stop talking about how beautiful they were. I thought that the price was an incredible value, especially since addressing the cards and putting stamps on the reply envelope are included. A++
  • Olga
    Olga S. Sent on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great, flexible and professional!

    I discovered Kindly R.S.V.P. designs when I was frantically searching for someone to print out menus last minute for my out of state wedding. I had a major delay with the catering finalizing the menu so I was looking for someone to help me very fast before I had to leave for my wedding. Rachel was absolutely incredible! She was super responsive, flexible and very professional. Even though it was a last minute request, she asked questions about what I was looking for in the menu design and she did not disappoint! Menus turned out amazing! I am so glad I've discovered her! Do yourself a favor and book "Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs"!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you Olga!
    Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot!
    The place setting looks beautiful!
  • J
    Janet C. Sent on 08/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely Invitations

    I had originally planned on doing invitations on my own but Rachel was recommended to us by our wedding planner. She was very easy to work with and was able to help us figure out exactly what we wanted. There was a bit of delay in receiving our invitations but this was due to issues with supplies and the post office.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Janet! It was really nice to work with you on your wedding invitations. The post office has been so horrible with covid and I hope it gets better.
  • A
    Alaina R. Sent on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond fantastic

    Rachel was phenomenal! She was so responsive and flexible as we postponed our wedding twice! I was so stressed about COVID affecting my wedding the third time and she calmed me down and was so positive yet realistic. She has every possible type of paper and color and can make anything you want. They were stunning! Even when we had invite changes at the last minute she offered to make new envelopes and mail them out for us. She only required 2 weeks to print and get me the invites and had them so organized for pickup. Definitely one of my favorite vendors to work with through the wedding planning process!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much for sticking with me :) it was a pleasure working with you and your review makes me love what I do.
  • S
    Sara B. Sent on 06/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Rachel was great to work with! She helped us with all of our stationary needs for our wedding. We got so many compliments on our invitations! She even worked with me to digitize a watercolor design that my friend painted and include it on the ceremony programs, menus, and escort cards. And when we ran into a few planning hiccups or had last minute changes, she was flexible and happy to reprint. Thank you Rachel!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you for everything! Loved working with you both and glad to have worked with you. I felt close with my covid brides :)
  • L
    Laren A. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs was amazing to work with for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah! Rachel is the sweetest on the planet and so easy to work with. She is extremely creative, flexible and supportive. Rachel helped my daughter design her invitations, as well as a logo, and was extremely flexible with her schedule to chat or meet up. We will definitely use her expertise again for all future needs. We highly recommend Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs!
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Sent on 11/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Travel/Adventure Style Invitations

    Our invitations were custom designed for our semi-destination wedding. We had to keep pushing back the send out date based on the ever changing pandemic restrictions. When we asked for a specific date Rachel was quick to accommodate and the invitations were everything we hoped for and more! However, when I first tried to send them I didn't have enough postage and they were all returned to my home. Would have been nice to know we needed the extra postage. Our guests loved them and we received many compliments on the uniqueness of the design. We'd recommend Rachel to anyone looking for any stationary products. She's easy to work with and helps immensely with design ideas.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley! Ohh sorry about them being returned!! I really enjoyed working with you, and I am glad your were still able to hold the wedding.
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Sent on 11/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Using kindly rsvp

    Using Kindly RSVP was the best decision we ever made when selecting our wedding invitations! Rachel made our experience so easy & truly delivered invitations that were better than what we envisioned. She’s so fun to work with, so easy to reach & is so great with taking the stress away during wedding planning. When you work with this company, you’re guaranteed beautiful, one of a kind invitations for an exceptional price, as well as someone who cheers you on every step of the way during wedding planning. She has millions of different samples & will work tirelessly to make your designs perfect.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole! I loved working with you and your family. My 'covid' brides will always have a place in my heart LOL!!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Sent on 08/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Stationary

    Working with her was a DREAM! Trying to get married in 2020 has been a joke to say the least. She made it process a lot less stressful with great communication and connections. I received my invites days before Baltimore City shut down events and she offered to reprint them for me next year by removing the top layer for minimal costs. I cannot wait to get to work with her again - minus COVID 19. I will absolutely use her services again for various events.
  • Blair
    Blair Sent on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful everything!

    Rachel came in and saved the day! I was with another printer at the time that I ended up switching and using Rachel. My save the dates were wrong and I was fed up with my current printer. After one conversation with Rachel, she encouraged me to quit the other printer and go with her. She had my invitations to me in just a week and ready to go. She printed and executed a gorgeous suite of invitations and printed signage for the reception. She was a dream to work with and her paper is gorgeous.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Sent on 12/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great value and easy to work with!

    Rachel helped us design an elegant and classic looking invitation at a very affordable price! We also found communication easy and our invitations were delivered to us in a timely manner. We were so happy that we are also hoping to use Rachel for other wedding stationary including programs and favor cards. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Anwar G. Sent on 01/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent designs and great to work with!

    Rachel helped us create a unique and personalized look for our invitations, signage, programs, and thank you notes. The invitations received rave reviews from our guests and everything was designed and printed flawlessly! We would highly recommend Rachel and RSVP Designs.
  • R
    Raquel Sent on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further

    Rachel was incredible to work with. I wanted something specific and she made my vision a reality. Not to mention she was incredibly patient and super responsive. She knows what she’s doing and will be super honest with her opinion. Definitely come here for invitations and all your stationary needs if you’re looking for amazing quality that happens to also be super affordable!
  • S
    Shawna W. Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% the best!!

    Rachel is unbelievable in every way and a top notch professional!
  • P
    Pam Sent on 12/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Experience!

    We have worked with Rachel and her team for at least five years on four different events, one of which occurs annually. Rachel is extremely creative, resourceful, calm, thoughtful, empathetic, organized....and so much more! She has talked me down from the ledge almost yearly and even provided last minute tech help with my lists. I highly recommend Rachel for all graphic design and invitation needs. She is an absolute gem and pleasure to work with. Thank you Rachel!
  • L
    L Vaszil Sent on 01/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Went with Kindly RSVP for our invitation suite and could not have been happier with everything! Rachel went above and beyond in every way. From the personalized monogram, to the level of detail in choosing the paper stock. Cannot rave enough about her!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Sent on 02/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SO MUCH EASIER THAN Minted (or any other website)

    I couldn't be happier with how our invitations turned out! They were gorgeous and really set the tone for our big day. Most importantly, they saved me a TON of time by not having to design them myself through a website.

    We met Rachel at a wedding expo and decided to set up an appointment a few months later. She had us come to her studio and showed us all of the different options for paper, color, font, style, etc. She matched everything up for us and showed us examples of invitations that were similar to my style. After choosing the look she sent me a super easy to use template for the wording and addresses. Her prices are really reasonable, turn around time is efficient and the quality is AMAZING. 

    We were so happy with her work we decided to have her design our welcome sign and seating chart as well. I would highly recommend Rachel and will definitely use her in the future. 
  • A
    Annamarie Sent on 12/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Gave me my dream invitation

    I got married 10/31/19 and had a very specific idea for the invitations that included a lazy cut gate folded around the invitation. Of the 5 invitation vendors we visited, Kindly RSVP was the only place able to see my vision through and make it happen.
  • S
    Shelbyandmegan2019@Gmail.com Sent on 12/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    Rachel did my save the dates and my wedding invitations. Everything came out beautiful and we received so many complaints. I will definitely be using her services in the future!
  • K
    Kaitlin B. Sent on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rachel is amazing!

    I would absolutely using Rachel for all invites! She was so helpful in designing and was able to get all of our invites done when needed!
  • B
    Barbara Sent on 12/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daughter’s Wedding

    Rachel at Kindly RSVP Designs was fantastic to work with. She was professional yet fun, very creative and provided on time delivery. Her designs resulted in beautiful wedding invitations, menus and place cards. We received so many compliments on all her products. Kindly RSVP most definitely rates 5 stars!!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message