Skip to main content
Weddings

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs Reviews

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs

Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs

Baltimore, MD
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 351 Reviews
View more information

351 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 351
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

39 User photos

  • W
    Winifred Getting married on 07/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kindly Respons Services were wonderful, my invitations were amazing and my menu cards were amazing, every guest commented about my programs and all the items that Rachel prepared for my wedding.
  • Regan
    Regan Getting married on 06/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I highly recommend Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs. Working with Rachel was incredibly easy and we got soooo many compliments on the invitations, no one could stop talking about how beautiful they were. I thought that the price was an incredible value, especially since addressing the cards and putting stamps on the reply envelope are included. A++
  • Olga
    Olga S. Married on 08/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great, flexible and professional!

    I discovered Kindly R.S.V.P. designs when I was frantically searching for someone to print out menus last minute for my out of state wedding. I had a major delay with the catering finalizing the menu so I was looking for someone to help me very fast before I had to leave for my wedding. Rachel was absolutely incredible! She was super responsive, flexible and very professional. Even though it was a last minute request, she asked questions about what I was looking for in the menu design and she did not disappoint! Menus turned out amazing! I am so glad I've discovered her! Do yourself a favor and book "Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs"!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you Olga!
    Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot!
    The place setting looks beautiful!
  • J
    Janet C. Married on 08/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Invitations

    I had originally planned on doing invitations on my own but Rachel was recommended to us by our wedding planner. She was very easy to work with and was able to help us figure out exactly what we wanted. There was a bit of delay in receiving our invitations but this was due to issues with supplies and the post office.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Janet! It was really nice to work with you on your wedding invitations. The post office has been so horrible with covid and I hope it gets better.
  • A
    Alaina R. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beyond fantastic

    Rachel was phenomenal! She was so responsive and flexible as we postponed our wedding twice! I was so stressed about COVID affecting my wedding the third time and she calmed me down and was so positive yet realistic. She has every possible type of paper and color and can make anything you want. They were stunning! Even when we had invite changes at the last minute she offered to make new envelopes and mail them out for us. She only required 2 weeks to print and get me the invites and had them so organized for pickup. Definitely one of my favorite vendors to work with through the wedding planning process!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much for sticking with me :) it was a pleasure working with you and your review makes me love what I do.
  • S
    Sara B. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    Rachel was great to work with! She helped us with all of our stationary needs for our wedding. We got so many compliments on our invitations! She even worked with me to digitize a watercolor design that my friend painted and include it on the ceremony programs, menus, and escort cards. And when we ran into a few planning hiccups or had last minute changes, she was flexible and happy to reprint. Thank you Rachel!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you for everything! Loved working with you both and glad to have worked with you. I felt close with my covid brides :)
  • L
    Laren A. Married on 11/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience!

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs was amazing to work with for our daughter's Bat Mitzvah! Rachel is the sweetest on the planet and so easy to work with. She is extremely creative, flexible and supportive. Rachel helped my daughter design her invitations, as well as a logo, and was extremely flexible with her schedule to chat or meet up. We will definitely use her expertise again for all future needs. We highly recommend Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs!
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Married on 10/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Travel/Adventure Style Invitations

    Our invitations were custom designed for our semi-destination wedding. We had to keep pushing back the send out date based on the ever changing pandemic restrictions. When we asked for a specific date Rachel was quick to accommodate and the invitations were everything we hoped for and more! However, when I first tried to send them I didn't have enough postage and they were all returned to my home. Would have been nice to know we needed the extra postage. Our guests loved them and we received many compliments on the uniqueness of the design. We'd recommend Rachel to anyone looking for any stationary products. She's easy to work with and helps immensely with design ideas.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Ashley! Ohh sorry about them being returned!! I really enjoyed working with you, and I am glad your were still able to hold the wedding.
  • Nicole
    Nicole D. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Using kindly rsvp

    Using Kindly RSVP was the best decision we ever made when selecting our wedding invitations! Rachel made our experience so easy & truly delivered invitations that were better than what we envisioned. She’s so fun to work with, so easy to reach & is so great with taking the stress away during wedding planning. When you work with this company, you’re guaranteed beautiful, one of a kind invitations for an exceptional price, as well as someone who cheers you on every step of the way during wedding planning. She has millions of different samples & will work tirelessly to make your designs perfect.

    Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs's reply:

    Thank you so much Nicole! I loved working with you and your family. My 'covid' brides will always have a place in my heart LOL!!
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Stationary

    Working with her was a DREAM! Trying to get married in 2020 has been a joke to say the least. She made it process a lot less stressful with great communication and connections. I received my invites days before Baltimore City shut down events and she offered to reprint them for me next year by removing the top layer for minimal costs. I cannot wait to get to work with her again - minus COVID 19. I will absolutely use her services again for various events.
  • Blair
    Blair Married on 06/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful everything!

    Rachel came in and saved the day! I was with another printer at the time that I ended up switching and using Rachel. My save the dates were wrong and I was fed up with my current printer. After one conversation with Rachel, she encouraged me to quit the other printer and go with her. She had my invitations to me in just a week and ready to go. She printed and executed a gorgeous suite of invitations and printed signage for the reception. She was a dream to work with and her paper is gorgeous.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 04/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value and easy to work with!

    Rachel helped us design an elegant and classic looking invitation at a very affordable price! We also found communication easy and our invitations were delivered to us in a timely manner. We were so happy that we are also hoping to use Rachel for other wedding stationary including programs and favor cards. Highly recommend!
  • A
    Anwar G. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent designs and great to work with!

    Rachel helped us create a unique and personalized look for our invitations, signage, programs, and thank you notes. The invitations received rave reviews from our guests and everything was designed and printed flawlessly! We would highly recommend Rachel and RSVP Designs.
  • R
    Raquel Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further

    Rachel was incredible to work with. I wanted something specific and she made my vision a reality. Not to mention she was incredibly patient and super responsive. She knows what she’s doing and will be super honest with her opinion. Definitely come here for invitations and all your stationary needs if you’re looking for amazing quality that happens to also be super affordable!
  • S
    Shawna W. Married on 02/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% the best!!

    Rachel is unbelievable in every way and a top notch professional!
  • P
    Pam Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous Experience!

    We have worked with Rachel and her team for at least five years on four different events, one of which occurs annually. Rachel is extremely creative, resourceful, calm, thoughtful, empathetic, organized....and so much more! She has talked me down from the ledge almost yearly and even provided last minute tech help with my lists. I highly recommend Rachel for all graphic design and invitation needs. She is an absolute gem and pleasure to work with. Thank you Rachel!
  • L
    L Vaszil Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Went with Kindly RSVP for our invitation suite and could not have been happier with everything! Rachel went above and beyond in every way. From the personalized monogram, to the level of detail in choosing the paper stock. Cannot rave enough about her!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    SO MUCH EASIER THAN Minted (or any other website)

    I couldn't be happier with how our invitations turned out! They were gorgeous and really set the tone for our big day. Most importantly, they saved me a TON of time by not having to design them myself through a website.

    We met Rachel at a wedding expo and decided to set up an appointment a few months later. She had us come to her studio and showed us all of the different options for paper, color, font, style, etc. She matched everything up for us and showed us examples of invitations that were similar to my style. After choosing the look she sent me a super easy to use template for the wording and addresses. Her prices are really reasonable, turn around time is efficient and the quality is AMAZING. 

    We were so happy with her work we decided to have her design our welcome sign and seating chart as well. I would highly recommend Rachel and will definitely use her in the future. 
  • A
    Annamarie Married on 10/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Gave me my dream invitation

    I got married 10/31/19 and had a very specific idea for the invitations that included a lazy cut gate folded around the invitation. Of the 5 invitation vendors we visited, Kindly RSVP was the only place able to see my vision through and make it happen.
  • S
    Shelbyandmegan2019@Gmail.com Married on 10/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience

    Rachel did my save the dates and my wedding invitations. Everything came out beautiful and we received so many complaints. I will definitely be using her services in the future!
  • K
    Kaitlin B. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rachel is amazing!

    I would absolutely using Rachel for all invites! She was so helpful in designing and was able to get all of our invites done when needed!
  • T
    Tracey C. Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Invitations

    Rachel was AMAZING!!! Everyone loved our invitations and so did we. She was timely in communication and getting our invitations to us. I would highly recommend using them!
  • B
    Barbara Married on 08/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Daughter’s Wedding

    Rachel at Kindly RSVP Designs was fantastic to work with. She was professional yet fun, very creative and provided on time delivery. Her designs resulted in beautiful wedding invitations, menus and place cards. We received so many compliments on all her products. Kindly RSVP most definitely rates 5 stars!!!
  • Charles
    Charles G. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Perfect Choice

    The services provided by Rachel exceeded our expectations for our wedding. She was very accommodating during those times we needed to make a change. The finished product was spectacular! We received many compliments from our friends and family on the invitations, envelopes and the "welcome package". We would encourage any couple thinking about using this type of service to use the services of Kindly R.S.V.P. Designs, you will not be disappointed!
  • Kristin
    Kristin Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!! You will not be disappointed!

    Rachel is fantastic to work with! She did our wedding invitations and our thank you cards for our July 20, 2019 wedding. They were both so beautiful! I received numerous compliments! She is also very easy to get in touch and responds quickly! Will definitely be using her in the future!