Skip to main content
Weddings

Kimberlily Creek Reviews

Kimberlily Creek

Kimberlily Creek

North Tonawanda, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 332 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
332 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • C
    Carlee J. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baby Blessing

    Kimberly did our baby blessing for our 3 year old son. She was so accommodating with date and time, she had great ideas to add special little moments to our event. Would highly recommend!
  • J
    Jess Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Kimberley was wonderful to work with for our marriage ceremony. We just wanted something simple to celebrate the day with our families. Kimberley listened, gave great recommendations for locations/ vows and made our day exactly how we envisioned it.

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! You were great to work with, and I love helping my couples in all aspects of wedding planning!!
  • Kerrie
    Kerrie Sent on 05/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable, fun experience!

    Kim was amazing! The entire process was simple, stress free and actually fun!!! She got to know us and suggested the most beautiful ceremony choice that suited us perfectly!! (Bonsai ceremony) I felt so comfortable being at the alter with her being our officiant!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Your Eclipse wedding was one of the most unique ceremonies I have ever done!!! Loved every moment and I will never forget this special ceremony!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Natalie R. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s the best :)

    Kim is the best! We just had our wedding, and the ceremony went beautifully thanks to Kim! We’re not a religious couple and wanted something more modern and less traditional. Kim had so many ceremony options for us to choose and we could customize anything we wanted! She also made us a booklet with the vows for us to keep! I would 10/10 recommend :)!
  • C
    Carly S. Sent on 11/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with Kim!

    Kim was so lovely to work with and our ceremony was so special. She customizes the whole thing based on what you want, and gives you so many additional options to make the ceremony unique. I would recommend her to anyone who wants a non-religious ceremony!
  • M
    Megen Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Kim was wonderful right from the start! She sent ceremony options to choose from; they were customizable or you could write your own. She was extremely helpful and offered guidance as to approximate length and things that may have been missing! She was professional, dependable, and punctual. I would highly recommend!
  • A
    Angela C. Sent on 09/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely experience.. she made it fun and comfortable

    Kimberly was very professional but also very friendly I highly recommend her to everyone
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Sent on 10/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Kim was absolutely amazing from start to finish! From the first time we met we knew she was the perfect fit. With her guidance we chose to use some of her suggestions along with adding in our own spin on things. We wanted everything to be lighthearted yet sincere and they way she put our ceremony together, it was everything we imagined it to be. She is very responsive and so helpful.
  • K
    Kayla D. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    I would recommend Kimberly to anyone who is getting married!! She is thoughtful and her attention to detail is impeccable. Kimberly made me (the bride) feel calm and stress free throughout the whole process. She helped us create a ceremony that was one of a kind and fit our personalities perfectly. I never had any doubts while working with Kimberly. She checked in often and was always available when we had any questions.

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I loved being part of the celebration with your family and friends at the reception! Thank you so much for including me!
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very impressed

    My husband and I were very impressed with Kim's professionalism but also by how personable she was. She spent time during our meetings getting to know us as a couple. We were impressed with the variety of I do's, blessings, prayers, and special tidbits we could add to our ceremony to make it unique. She was sensitive towards all topics including religious and spiritual values, as well as family values. On the day of our wedding, Kim was on time, professional, and talked with my dad & I about our roles while we waited for the ceremony to start. She was lovely to have at our dinner as well. Would definitely recommend Kim to any couples!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am always so flattered and grateful for the wonderful reviews that I get. I’m glad that my love of weddings, and giving couples exactly what they want, shows through, and all of my work.
  • A
    Amanda D. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kim was amazing!

    Kim was so easy to work with. The ceremony was beautiful and short on such a hot day! That’s what we wanted and needed. She gave us a lot of info and options and worked with us on how the ceremony would flow every step of the way. Would definitely recommend her!!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of my services! Whether ceremonies are five minutes or 45 minutes, I strive to give couples exactly what they want as well as truly caring about helping them through the process. I love my job!
  • Kaitlynn
    Kaitlynn H. Sent on 07/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, attentive and reliable!

    I messaged Kim after and she was so professional and kind. She met us at a local coffee shop with a presentation on PowerPoint for options for our ceremony- we could make it exactly how we wanted it! She has been officiating weddings for so long, and you can tell. She took care of having our witnesses sign our marriage license without me having to worry about it being done, and even mailed it while we were on our honeymoon. Our ceremony was perfect- my mom cried throughout the entire thing because it was so touching and custom to us. 100% recommend her. She was amazing!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I truly love what I do and I am so happy that people can see that. Not only the couples that I work with, but their families and friends as well. Making mom cry is one of my goals!
  • S
    Stefanie F. Sent on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier

    When my partner and I went to our friends wedding and heard the sincerity and softness of Kim’s voice, we knew we wanted her to officiate our marriage.
    We met with Kim and connected instantly, and she helped us create our perfect ceremony. She was respectful of our specifications, and guided us through all the details. Her husband takes amazing wedding photos as well and would highly recommend. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you for everything Kim, and George!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. My husband and I had a wonderful time with you and your family! George very much enjoyed photographing such a wonderful loving couple! We wish you all the best in the world!!
  • Mr.
    Mr. M. Sent on 09/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Officient & Photographer

    Our officiant kimberly & her Husband did a great job. The ceremony went very well, and all the photographs were beautiful. Both very down to earth. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to Family or friends. Thanks so much for making our special day even more special.
  • Allison
    Allison H. Sent on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Experience

    Kimberly was so wonderful to work with! She was the officiant for our friend's wedding, and we remembered how much we enjoyed their ceremony even five years later, so we reached out to Kimberly for ours, too. At our first meeting, she walked us through all the different options for a ceremony and really listened to our ideas. After that, it was such an easy process back and forth, and we were able to customize the language to what we wanted. She was punctual and professional, and really advocated for us with our venue during the rehearsal and on our wedding day. We're so happy we reached out to her.
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    thank you for making our day special!

    thank you kimberly for making our wedding day so special and easy at glen park!! you were so friendly and kind! thank you, thank you, thank you!!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Adorable couple! It was my pleasure and you’re very very welcome!! I wish you both all the best in your marriage!
  • Ashley
    Ashley D. Sent on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent officiant

    Our officiant was JoAnne and she made me feel so at ease, I felt like she had my back and would make anything happen for me. She was very fun and easy going to talk to, it was such a pleasure having her officiate and be a part of my wedding!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Ashley and Lee, I want to thank you for allowing me the honor and privilege of conducting your marriage ceremony. I felt so welcomed as part of your special day. I am wishing you all the very best this beautiful life has to offer!
  • Nanette
    Nanette Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    Kim was so great to work with! Always responding to any questions we had and such a big help on our wedding day when things didn’t go as planned due to rain. She was very flexible and easy to work with! I would highly recommend her.
  • Megan
    Megan Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kimberly was absolutely amazing!

    From the moment we had our first meeting with Kimberly, we knew she was the perfect fit to be our officiant! Kimberly provided us with different wording options and layout choices for our ceremony that helped us to customize it to fit our relationship. Kimberly was extremely responsive with email/text/phone calls and helped us to create the most amazing wedding ceremony either of us could have asked for! She helped us every step of the way and even provided other wedding vendor recommendations if we needed any. She went above and beyond what we could have ever dreamed of! Our family and friends are still talking about how moving our ceremony was and it is all thanks to Kimberly! We could not have had a better officiant and we will be forever grateful to her and Kimberlily Creek for helping to wed us on our special day!
  • A
    Antonia M. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall wonderful

    Kim was a pleasure to work with to organize and plan our ceremony. You can tell she has years of experience overseeing hundreds of weddings. Joanne who performed our ceremony was wonderful and personable, and made our ceremony so special.
  • S
    Sara C. Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Personable

    Kim officiated our backyard wedding in June 2022. We met with her one time prior and knew she was the right fit. Kim helped us write our vows and performed a hand fasting ceremony during our vows. Kim is very personable and friendly. We felt like she was part of the family! Highly recommend!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I truly did feel like family… You and your family and friends were wonderful and I had a great time at the reception! Especially catching the dog eating the cheesecake lol
  • Krystal
    Krystal Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    Kim was great to work with, very responsive, very customizable, and we got a cute booklet with our vows in it as a keepsake!
  • Katie
    Katie L. Sent on 08/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Kim was absolutely amazing! She was very flexible with us in changing our dates due to covid restrictions and such. Every single time messaged her she was very prompt at getting back to us. She was a very important part of our special day and thanks to her everything turned out wonderful. Would absolutely recommend her to anybody in need!!!
  • S
    Samantha D. Sent on 07/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    6/4/22 Wedding

    Kimberly was a phenomenal officiant! Her energy is contagious and within moments of meeting her you can truly feel her passion for what she does. She helped us every step of the way, providing multiple incredibly helpful ceremony templates as well as helping us with wording when we got stuck. She is an incredibly beautiful writer and the way she delivered our ceremony was so heartfelt and meaningful. There was not a dry eye in the house! We truly could not have picked a better officiant! To anyone looking to have a beautiful, thoughtful and heartfelt ceremony do yourself a favor and hire Kimberly!

    Kimberlily Creek's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It makes my day when my words are truly felt! Love my job!!!
  • D
    David A. Sent on 09/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    8-29-2020 Wedding

    Kimberlily Creek, Kimberly Salt, was our guide through the whole wedding process. From our first meeting until two weeks before our big day she was there with patience, suggestions, and her vast experience to help make our day magical. Her daughter, Tabitha, officiated our wedding day ceremony flawlessly. She really helped make our wedding day special.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message