Skip to main content
Weddings

Love Wins Photography Reviews

Love Wins Photography

Love Wins Photography

Jeffersonville, VT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • K
    Kara Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have known Kim for a while now and got to know her art through some local shows prior to me looking for a wedding photographer. I always loved her pictures of Vermont landscapes, so when I found out she was available for my wedding date, I was so excited to be able to book her! Kim is really fun and takes photos that really capture the beauty of the people as well as the landscape. Additionally, she was really fast with having our pictures up and running (even had teasers put up one day after the wedding!). The people who attended our wedding were in awe with how beautiful the pictures came out and multiple people stated that her wedding photography was some of the best they have ever seen.

    Kim really gets to know you and your fiance as a couple prior to the wedding, which helps make you more comfortable on the actual wedding day. She knows how to have a good time and how to capture your most beautiful moments.

    I highly recommend :) Thanks Kim!
  • T
    Theresa Married on 10/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was great working with Kim. She was open, honest, knowledgeable, helpful, professional and friendly every step of the way. She was always there for me when I had any questions or concerns, which were minimal because she made it so clear and simple from the get-go! I loved the fact that the engagement photo package was included with the wedding package, it gave my husband and I a chance to meet and connect with her before the big day! I really appreciate her creative eye. She captured our wedding better than I could have ever imagined. She was able to corral my large family into amazing group photos, and took some amazing behind the scenes photos and candid shots that I will cherish forever. She went above and beyond and provided us with amazing service!
  • M
    Michael Married on 05/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kim provided wedding photography services for our wedding on May 31, 2014 in VT. We got married in VT despite living over in Australia and working with her was fantastic. We moved to Australia in June 2013 and she made a point to come down to Boston to do an engagement photo shoot to work with us in advance of our wedding day. She is really fun, laid back, and super professional about the entire process. We had some last minute requests in terms of covering some additional time on the wedding day and she was very flexible. We really appreciated her experience on the wedding day and we have some really great pictures from the day. I would definitely highly recommend using her as your photographer.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mary C. Married on 07/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As a bride, I found myself stressing over every detail the day of my wedding. What a comfort it was to have such a professional, graceful and light hearted photographer that could keep us all on task, get the shots done, and have us laughing all the while. Kim and her team worked hard before the wedding, during the wedding, and all the way up to the very end where some of the most beautiful shots were taken after night fall. My wedding album captures the love of our day, the happiness of our family and friends, and the beauty of our venue. I would confidently recommend KMP to anyone in search of a photographer for any type of event.
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 09/30/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kim was amazing and the best thing my husband and I could ask for as a photographer. Our first meeting with her, she laid out everything we needed to know. We had our engagment session at Chapin's orchard where she had such a creative eye for pictures we didnt think of. At our wedding not only did she get the posed pictures (in the pouring rain no less), but the candid shots of us with our 4 month old daughter as well. She got shots that I never would have dreamed of and the ones that we missed! If you have Kim as your photographer you will have beautiful memories to look back on and a wonderful, creative and funny person to work with you.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 07/28/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our family members attending the wedding were so impressed with Kim's ability to capture all our special moments. She worked hard to be everywhere all at once and our pictures prove that. She was able to capture tears between bride and father walking down the aisle, the groom's reaction to seeing the bride, and every special moment of our day. We were so happy with our pictures which she got back to us immediately. I have friends who were married over 6 months ago who are still waiting for their pictures. We got ours before we even left for our honeymoon! Timeliness was important to us and she didn't disappoint. We were so impressed with the value and professionalism and flexibility to help us get the wedding pictures we had always dreamed of.
  • M
    M. Married on 07/07/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kim Martin went above and beyond our expectations. She captured every memorable moment of our wedding and the pictures were wonderful! I love looking back at all our wedding photos. She also made sure we were comfortable in front of the camera during our wedding day, that was made possible with an included engagement session within her wedding package. Thank you, Kim! Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
  • T
    Ashley Married on 09/17/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I really enjoyed having Kim as our photographer for our wedding day. We were very pleased with all of the photos and couldn't be happier. From our first meeting to the day of the event Kim was able to answer all of questions. She is very flexible and on top of every moment without being in your face as I have seen happen at other weddings. I would highly recommend Kim if your looking for a photographer for your wedding day.
  • M
    Valerie Married on 05/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kim, and her husband, Chip, were a great combination. We have a lot of great shots of our whole day. We have heard all kinds of compliments from our guests as they view our photos online. Kim earned all her stars by being prepared where I was not, with double-stick tape, when my cap sleeves ended up too loose! I didn't have to worry about my sleeves falling down all day. We love the work they did for us for our wedding and look forward to being return customers, hopefully for family photos, in the future.
  • A
    Amber Married on 06/17/2011
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kim contacted me quickly after I contacted her to discuss more about her photography services. She photographed our engagement photos too. Our wedding had two different cultures attending and Kim was able to work great with all the people at the wedding. She was flexible and dependable. Great shots were taken to last us a lifetime. I recommend Kim for your wedding!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/15/2012
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She made us feel so comfortable and it was almost like she wasn't there. For the formal pictures she was direct and ensured that we got great pictures but was able to make it a fun experience! I loved the cards that she handed out to our guests so that they could view the photos. She really did a great job capturing the details that we wouldn't have seen without her. KMP is amazing and does a great job listening to the needs of their client while keeping it fun!