Skip to main content
Weddings

Kiley Stephens Photography Reviews

Kiley Stephens Photography

Kiley Stephens Photography

Bend, OR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16

34 User photos

  • M
    Mailee N. Married on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement/Wedding Photographer

    Kiley is a PHENOMENAL photographer. She was so kind, professional and easy going. My now husband and I fell in love with her during the engagement shoot and our appreciation for her only grew on the wedding day. She and her assistant captured the beautifulness of our day and I’m so thankful that I found her! DEFINITELY book with Kiley Stephens. You will not regret it!!!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Mailee! I truly loved meeting you and Riley, your daughter and sweet family.. and loved being a part of your day. I’m so grateful we had the chance to connect. Congratulations on your beautiful new journey!!
  • G
    Guy S. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    We are so glad we had Kiley there to help document our special day. She was super flexible and easy to work with, and even came out to the venue a couple months before the wedding to scout the location. We had a long list of photos we wanted to capture, and she made sure we got every one of them. And we couldn’t be happier with how they turned out! All around a great experience, we absolutely recommend Kiley!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Guy! I loved meeting you and Emily and really enjoyed being part of your your beautiful day! Best wishes to you both.
  • Jordan
    Jordan G. Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photography, great service & affordable!

    Really loved our experience with Kiley! She was always very responsive, helped set up a great timeline, and was very flexible in adding an hour for us for getting-ready photos closer to the wedding. The included USB of our photos was a custom wooden USB and came in a beautiful decorative box, which was a really nice touch! We were also able to order some amazing photo products directly from her site and share the link with family and friends. Great experience all around and we are so happy to have found Kiley!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    I really appreciate your kind words, Jordan! It was such a pleasure getting to know you and Corey and an honor to be a part of your beautiful day. I loved capturing your wedding photos and working with you both! So glad you like the USB and are enjoying your gallery too. Best wishes on your journey!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Megan
    Megan M. Married on 02/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Kiley is wonderful to work with, and I am so glad I picked her as our wedding photographer! She was so professional and creative, always looking for the next best spot to take some awesome portraits. She’s so kind, and made our experience one of a kind!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan! I really enjoyed being a part of your wedding. You and Michael were so kind and fun to work with - I loved capturing your special day!!
  • M
    Maggie Married on 01/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, kind and talented wedding photographer in the PNW!

    It was a pleasure to have Kiley as our photographer at our wedding.

    Leading up to the wedding she was very responsive, and made time to get to know us as a couple, answer any questions we had, and figure out details/ logistics so she could be prepared for the day. She also arrived early to make sure she was familiar enough with the venue.

    We really appreciated her calm and composed demeanor, and how kind she was- she made us feel so comfortable.

    One of my favorite parts about having Kiley as our photographer was seeing all of the wonderful candid and sweet moments she captured. She did a great job of blending in and letting us have our moments, and we didn’t even realize she was taking pictures.

    She also has an easy to navigate online payment system/ gallery, and sent us an engraved flash drive with our photos on it, which was so sweet.

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Maggie! I loved working with you and Wes and your sweet family and friends - what a fun and memorable wedding! I am very grateful to have been a part of your day.
  • C
    Colton W. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kiley is the best!!

    From the initial Zoom call to the day of our wedding and every minute in between, Kiley was only ever enthusiastic and professional about our big day. She was very thorough with her consultation to make sure we got exactly what we were looking for out of a wedding photographer. Her professional demeanor is only matched by her incredible talent as a photographer! We can't get enough of the pictures that she took of us!! Kiley and a fellow photographer named Meg Cole partnered up for the wedding party photos and the reception photos and they both did an amazing job! They had pre-determined poses for us to try that were a lot of fun and that were different from the standard photos we typically see. If you want a wedding photographer that is as invested in your wedding as you are, contact Kiley (And/Or Meg)

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! Megan and I were delighted to capture your special day and get to know you both. I am very grateful to have shared in your special day and truly had a lot of fun!
  • R
    Richard S. Married on 09/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An intimate elopement

    Kiley did a great job with preparing us for the day of the event as well as when she got to the event working with us and being flexible to help us find good locations for the pictures. She honestly made our day as far as our allotment went and made it that much easier for us to focus on just enjoying the moment and being present

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Richard! I loved capturing your elopement and all of the beautiful moments you and Hannah shared with your friends and family. Best wishes!
  • C
    Claudia D. Married on 10/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work- Amazing person!

    We had the privilege of working with Kiley on two different occasions professional headshots and wedding pictures and she is not only professional but such a joy to work with! We will most definitely reach out to her for family pictures in the years to come!
  • Terra
    Terra H. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kiley is the best wedding photographer!

    Kiley Stephens was super friendly, talented, accommodating, flexible and professional. She was able to meet us at multiple locations to shoot our wedding photos. We had a small backyard ceremony (due to COVID-19 restrictions) in Arroyo Grande, California. Next, we went to the swinging bridge in the AG Village and then the green lawn and beach at The Cliffs Hotel and Spa in Pismo Beach. Not only did she do a great job organizing everyone according to the shot list but she did an amazing editing job. She included multiple filters and angles for our favorites! And touched up any unwanted blemishes or bags under our eyes. You know brides don’t really sleep the night before! We hope to have her back for our big reception once the pandemic is over. She’s the best, you’ll be in great hands!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Terra! It was an honor photographing your wedding. I had so much fun with you and Andrew!
  • Diana
    Diana D. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Photos!

    Kiley has years of experience as a photographer which will be obvious when you see your photos. She’s creative with posing, lighting and background. She uses quality camera equipment and her laid-back personality helps you feel relaxed and comfortable. We love her!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you, Diana, I enjoyed this beautiful wedding and had so much fun with your photos! I appreciate the thoughtful review, and thank you for your support.
  • User1024168 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super sweet. Super professional. Excellent value. Worth way more than she charges. Very kind. Very creative. Had an excellent assistant. Worked well with my family and friends. I can't say enough good things about her.
  • K
    Kiriaki Married on 08/26/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kiley Mullen is an amazing photographer and person. She is sweet and captures all the right moments on camera. My husband and I felt so comfortable around her. Our photos were sent to us in time and beautiful packaged. She is creative and special and I feel honored that she photographed our special day. She is very fairly priced and drove hours out of her way to be a part of our day. From engagement photos to wedding photos, we were impressed and very happy!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind review! I had such a wonderful time photographing your wedding, and I still cherish all of images captured from that day (and from your engagement session). You are such a sweet couple.
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 05/28/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    loved everything kiley has done for us!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Alyssa. Your wedding was so much fun, and it was an honor to be a part of your day.
  • M
    Margo Married on 04/30/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kiley was the 2nd photographer for my April 2011 wedding. She\'s professional, very nice and fun too! Her work is amazing and I highly reccommend her!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you Margo, it was a pleasure being a part of your day! We really enjoyed your wedding, and had a lot of fun with your photos! I appreciate the support.
  • A
    Amber Married on 05/01/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was really glad that we chose Kiley as our wedding photographer! She was super duper nice and I loved all of our photos! She even did my bridal pictures, which I loved as well. She made me feel very comfortable in front of the camera and was awesome to work with! Thank you Kiley!

    Kiley Stephens Photography's reply:

    Thank you Amber! You two are so sweet, and I enjoyed being part of your big day!! :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message