Kezia Bacon Reviews

109 | Marshfield, MA
See photos, pricing and details

109 Reviews for Kezia Bacon

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

109

7 User photos

Kezia Bacon 1
Kezia Bacon 2
Kezia Bacon 3
Kezia Bacon 4
Kezia Bacon 5
+ 3
Order by:
  • L

    Lena · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had Kezia as my officiant for my wedding this past Saturday April 13th, and I have to say she was wonderful! She is very personable, kind and was always patient with us. She always responded right away via email whenever I had a question. She was also very kind in mailing our marriage license, and she is going to send us a script of our wedding as a keepsake! Kezia was great! I definitely recommend future brides to have her to officiate their wedding!

    Sent on 04/18/2013
  • A

    Aimee · Married on 02/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't recommend Kezia enough as an officiant for your wedding! She did an absolutely amazing job!! There was such a personal and heartfelt tone throughout the entire ceremony. She really captured our personalities, and it showed throughout the ceremony. She was very easy to work with and extremely responsive through phone and email. We had to postpone our wedding a day (thanks, Nemo!) and Kezia was so great and easy to work with throughout the entire process! Everyone has told us how personal the ceremony was, and how much they all loved it. One guest told us, "It was the first wedding I didn't feel like sleeping through!"
    You will not go wrong with choosing Kezia to officiate your ceremony!! We can't recommend her enough!!

    Sent on 02/17/2013
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were thrilled with the ceremony Kezia worked with us to create. Planning our wedding, especially on our timeline, was stressful at times, and Kezia struck that perfect balance between keeping us on track without pressuring us or adding to the stress. She was quick to respond when we first contacted her, had plenty of insight and materials to help us, and remained open to our vision throughout the entire process. She was professional, delightful and thoughtful. Numerous guests told me how lovely and meaningful they found our ceremony to be. While we'd initially thought about writing the ceremony on our own (and having a friend officiate as is allowed in Massachusetts), as soon as we started working with Kezia we were glad we'd sought the help of someone as practiced and professional as she is. I highly recommend having Kezia officiate your wedding.

    Sent on 10/30/2012
  • User2715977 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia took great care in making sure our ceremony was personalized. She gave guidance and advice but allowed us to choose a ceremony that matched our own wants, needs and style perfectly. She was responsive via email to all of our pre-ceremony needs and was warm and open on the day of the ceremony. We couldn't have imagined a better day and Kezia played a key role in making it so special.

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was the celebrant for our wedding. From the start, she was very professional, prompt in her communication, and always showed her experience and knowledgeable. Planning the ceremony with Kezia was a lot of fun. She was able to give us lots of good advice and feedback on how to plan the ceremony. Kezia really got to know my wife and I over the course of the planning. The best compliment we can give actually came from one of the family members who attended the wedding, "Your celebrant was great! By the way she did the ceremony, it seemed as if she had known you two all of your lives!" We would highly recommend Kezia!

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenzia was our wonderful guide and ceremony savor!!

    I was raised Jewish and my husband was raised christian, and we both are questioning now. More then that I wanted a long heart felt ceremony with our own vows and my husband wanted to have to be in front of people for as short a time as possible ( he is a wonderful and very shy man) We wanted a ceremony that was about our love and us, we got so much more then we could have even hoped for with Kezia.

    She took her time to really work with us get to know us and this clearly reflected in our ceremony, she was able to make the ceremony about us and our love story, She blended all of our needs in a way I was not able to even see possible before working with her. She had great suggestions and listened to everything we wanted.

    The Ceremony was wonderful everyone said how much "us" it was, and how clearly our personality shown through the ceremony in every word. She was also a great speaker fun and enthusiastic wonderful to listen to. all of our guests loved listening to her.

    She sent us a wonderful copy of our ceremony after the event and it is a true treasure of mine.

    I could not recommend her enough, everything we wanted needed and so much more. You will never find someone as helpful, kind, intelligent, fun, caring and gifted as Kezia so stop looking and use her!!

    I am frustrated I cant give her more than 5 stars she deserves it!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2012
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Kezia rather last minute and on-line. We were somewhat nervous as our sole source of referral to her was websites. However, from the very first call, Kezia was everything her other glowing on-line reviewers had said she would be--and more. Funny, warm, professional, friendly, prompt, organized: simply ideal. Kezia guides you -and the members of your wedding party - through every step of the process. She helps you organize and develop your ceremony so that it is personal and tailor-made to fit your every need. Kezia asks what you want, providing you with a questionnaire to capture your needs and requests- and then makes sure that you are happy with the end product (ceremony, speech, etc). She even provided us with information on our wedding license and followed up to ensure we had submitted everything on-time. All of our guests loved the ceremony and the presence and warmth that Kezia added to it and thought she must have known one of us personally for years. She read and delivered a rather long and complicated ceremony text perfectly and helped us to remain calm during the ceremony. We could not be more pleased with Kezia and recommend her wholeheartedly without any reservations.

    Sent on 09/23/2012
  • M

    Michael · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was excellent, from my perspective as groom, and from the perspective of the many guests at our wedding that thought she was great. My wife and I designed our own ceremony, and Kezia worked with us, giving us practical input without telling us how it should be done. She was exactly as flexible as we needed her to be, and she truly helped us turn our vision into a reality.
    I recommend Kezia wholeheartedly.

    Sent on 09/06/2012
  • A

    Annemarie · Married on 08/04/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our very first phone call to our wedding day, Kezia was responsive, professional and caring. She worked with us to create a very personal and special wedding ceremony and provided us with countless resources and suggestions for customizing our ceremony. Kezia understand our goal of having a ceremony that reflected our values and personalities. She told "our story" in a way that made it seem like it was a friend talking about us, rather than simply an officiant. Countless friends and family came up to us and remarked how special and unique our ceremony was. Kezia's calm demeanor and thoughtfulness put us at ease from the beginning. We would definitely recommend Kezia to anyone looking for an officiant to help lead a personal, special wedding ceremony.

    Sent on 08/12/2012
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was all we could have hoped for in an officant for our wedding. As a lesbian couple it was important to us to have someone who was comfortable with our relationship and lifestyle. Kezia always treated us as I'm sure she would have any other couple. Kezia was very thorough and helpful from the first contact we had with her several months before the wedding. She took time to get to know us and our desires for our ceremony. We never felt rushed or pressured while working with her to develop the script and determine how we wanted everything to go. She had tons of helpful tips and previous examples for us to work with, but was always flexible to our needs and wishes. She was willing to change up the script as needed,even at the last minute on the day of the ceremony! She was very professional and arrived on time. She took the time to walk through the ceremony with us one last time to ensure everyone was comfortable and happy and understood the flow of things. The actual ceremony was perfect. She provided us with vow cards so we wouldn't stumble trying to remember our lines and was patient with us during times when we needed to pause to contain ourselves. She was also willing to work with the photographer on her positioning so that we could get the best shots to remember our special day with.
    I would highly recommend Kezia to any couple looking for a personal, friendly touch to their ceremony. She helped make our day one we never will forget!!

    Sent on 07/21/2012
  • User2556723 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was amazing. We had to change our officiant unexpectedly when the one we hired got sick a few months before the wedding, and she recommended Kezia to us. Throughout the process of preparing for our wedding, Kezia was professional, always responded promptly to our emails, and helped us personalize every single detail of our ceremony. She never pushed us to do anything we didn't want to do, but she offered us tons of suggestions and ideas (even sending us several documents with samples from other weddings) to help us write a perfect ceremony to fit our relationship. She set deadlines for us to finish certain tasks and gently followed up with us when we inevitably missed them. She ran our rehearsal the day before in a firm, clear, kind way-- not an easy task when she had to wrangle a big wedding party, two sets of divorced parents, and two flower boys under the age of three. The ceremony was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Several friends and family members approached us afterwards to tell us how much they liked it, and one woman even said she would be "taking notes" to share with her engaged niece. Working with Kezia was easy, and we knew we were in good hands. Highly recommended for couples looking for a unique ceremony.

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia is a joy to work with. She was so genuine in her excitement and care in every detail. She gave us so many ideas and options to make sure the ceremony was exactly what we had in mind. She is extremely easy to work with and very responsive to questions. I can't tell you how many guests told us how real, genuine and touching our ceremony was. Kezia really took the time to get to know us and understand what we had in mind. She made the whole process so easy. She is a gem and we highly recommend her!

    Sent on 07/04/2012
  • S

    susan · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was unbelievable - so many people at the reception came up and specifically mentioned what a beautiful, personal and intimate feeling service it was (no small feat with 300 guests!), and said they loved her very professional yet warm and involved demeanor. She untangled what appeared to be a daunting task of including brothers doing readings, dogs in the wedding party, spiritual issues addressed appropriately, and beautiful music with two very very busy people who were in the middle of moving, one starting a surgical residency, and one new job in a new city. She is calming, thoughtful and amazing!

    Sent on 06/11/2012
  • A

    abby · Married on 06/02/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia made this whole process so easy for us. She was organized and efficient. She was businesslike in her ability to keep us on task but still completely tailor the ceremony to our wishes. The way she told our story was so thoughtful and personal. We received numerous compliments on Kezia's ceremony script and delivery. Using Kezia as our celebrant was definitely a great decision!

    Sent on 06/14/2012
  • User2418545 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was above and beyond what I expected from a wedding officiant. We had kind of a late start and she was very enthusiastic, organized and on top of everything from start to finish. The ceremony itself was fantastic. Our family and friends loved it. They said they felt like Kezia was someone who had known us for a long time. The way she delivered the love story felt natural and she had a nice soothing voice. We would absolutely recommend Kezia to those looking for a celebrant/officiant for their wedding. Our ceremony is something we will never forget thanks to her!

    Sent on 05/06/2012
  • L

    Leopold · Married on 12/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We knew that we wanted a non-traditional wedding ceremony with specific elements (handfasting, for example), but beyond that, we were a little lost. We needed someone with the knowledge and expertise necessary to flesh out our inchoate ideas and weave them into a coherent whole.

    When we learned about Kezia through her website, she sounded perfect. After we met her in person, we knew that we were in good hands.

    At our initial meeting and through e-mail over the course of the next few weeks, Kezia took the time to learn about our history and our wishes for the ceremony. She gave us a document containing many possibilities for readings and vows in order to help us decide what we wanted in those areas. She had us fill out a detailed questionnaire which helped us consider aspects of ourselves and our relationship that we hadn't even thought about.

    Once she had all this information, Kezia used it to put our ceremony together -- not as a finished product, but as a draft for us to examine and edit. It was clear that she was invested in crafting a ceremony that was exactly right for us. We exchanged a few more drafts with her before arriving at the final text.

    Kezia's process for the wedding rehearsal was equally meticulous. She made sure we were comfortable with every detail. She printed up cards for our vows and readings. Our venue, the Hayden Planetarium at the Museum of Science in Boston, presented special challenges regarding lighting and space; Kezia took them in stride.

    When the day came, the ceremony was everything we hoped it would be. Our friends and family remarked that it was wonderful, original, and true to us.

    Kezia was a joy to work with. She's very kind, more than competent, and a consummate professional. Thanks to her, our ceremony was a thing of beauty.

    Sent on 12/14/2011
  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Kezia! With her help, we planned the most beautiful, heartfelt, and memorable ceremony I could possibly have imagined. She started with a detailed questionnaire about how we met, what we love about each other, etc. - which helped her write the pieces that she spoke and also really got us thinking about what we wanted to say to each other and share with our families and friends. She helped us choose readings, gave advice on writing our own vows, and gave us lots of wording options for the most traditional parts of the ceremony. She gave us time frames and deadlines for each part, and knowing that she was on top of that aspect of the wedding had us completely at ease. She was FAST about returning e-mails, which was very much appreciated amongst lots of other wedding-planning anxieties! When we saw her at the rehearsal, we'd been in touch so often that we couldn't believe it was only the second time that we'd interacted with her in person. So many of our guests commented on how wonderful and personal the ceremony was - my brother even asked if Kezia was an old friend of ours that he'd just never met! All in all, we can't recommend Kezia highly enough - the ceremony went perfectly, and we will remember it forever.

    Sent on 10/31/2011
  • P

    Pat · Married on 09/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was helpful and responsive throughout the process of writing the wedding ceremony, always asking and modifying to be sure it was just what we wanted.

    Sent on 10/13/2011
  • J

    Jose · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a male couple that has been together for 20 years, it was very important to us that our wedding ceremony be meaningful and personal... no quickie, cookie-cutter wedding would do! Our first interaction with Kezia was by phone, and her warmth and sincerity were clearly evident in that conversation, that when we finally met her, we pretty much knew that she was the right person to officiate at our wedding. Kezia took the time to get to know us in person, and, along with the thought-provoking questionnaires, we felt like she truly knew who we were and what our values were all about. The entire process of creating the ceremony was very insightful, as it truly gave us the opportunity to think long and hard about who we were as individuals and as a couple. Many of our guests learned much more about us and our relationship through the ceremony and the telling of our "love story". The rituals performed at the ceremony (which most of our guests had never witnessed before) were not hollow gestures, but were quite meaningful and yet another way of expressing our sensibilities and the values we hold dear. The entire ceremony was performed with such a warm and calming poise, charm, and wit that everyone in attendance was mesmerized and moved (to tears in many cases). Along with our input, Kezia created such a personal and meaningful ceremony that so many of our guests told us afterward how touched they were and how it was one of the best (if not THE best) wedding ceremonies they had ever witnessed. Even the wedding coordinators, catering staff and photographers told us the same thing, and they've witnessed many weddings! We could not have been more satisfied with our experience, both in collaborating with Kezia and with the ceremony itself. For any couple that wants to have a very personal, meaningful and individualized wedding ceremony, we highly recommend Kezia as their celebrant. It will be one of the best decisions they can make in the planning of their wedding... guaranteed!

    Sent on 10/28/2011
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we chose Kezia to be our celebrant! Kezia helped us craft a ceremony that was intimate and meaningful--that reallly captured how my husband and I feel about each other. She provided the right kind of questions to prompt us to write about each other, our relationship, and our vision for the future. She helped us select the elements for our ceremony by providing us with pages of examples of vows, ceremonial elements, readings, etc. Through this collaboration we produced a ceremony that was perfect for us. And literally everyone at our wedding told us it was the nicest ceremony they had ever attended! Kezia really allowed us to make the ceremony our own. Everything in the program--from the remarks that were spoken, to the reading, and our wine box ceremony--everything simply resonated with us!

    In addition to helping us create a beautiful ceremony, Kezia went above and beyond to help us meet deadlines and keep us on task. She reminded us to get our license (and to bring the license to our rehearsal!). She reminded us to purchase the elements for our ceremony (we did a wine box ceremony so needed the wine, a box, letters to each other, momentos, etc). She could not have been more helpful or professional!

    Lastly, Kezia did an excellent job delivering the ceremony itself. She was everything a couple could want in an officiant--she was very grounded and poised, always on point, and her delivery was warm, engaging, and filled with the right amount of humor at the right time.

    Kezia, you are great at what you do and it was really a pleasure working with you! Thank you so much for your hard work. We look forward to doing a baby blessing with you one day in the future :)

    Sent on 06/04/2011
  • P

    Pia · Married on 04/30/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Kezia through her website, and from our first meeting felt confident that she was the right person to be our officiant. The thought of having our wedding ceremony as a story and a celebration sounded perfect. She worked closely with us from start to finish, crafting the ceremony and offering valuable suggestions. Kezia was a pleasure to work with: professional and responsive, easy-going yet on task (and helpfully keeping us on task). She asked just the right questions and created an eloquent ceremony from our responses that reflected our relationship and experiences as a couple. It was so wonderful to go through this process in the months leading up to our wedding.

    At our reception, so many of our guests offered compliments on the ceremony, commenting on how meaningful and unique it was. Even close friends remarked on how they learned more about us as a couple. In fact, WE even learned more about us as a couple, through the process of writing our story with Kezia. We felt so calm and happy during the ceremony because we knew exactly what to expect. Kezia helped make our day truly special!

    Sent on 06/27/2011
  • Lorrie

    Lorrie · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia Bacon-Bernstein is our hero, she created a lovely and unique customized ceremony that reflected us as a couple. Additionally, she kept it to the time-frame we were seeking and showed incredible prefessionalism throughout the entire process as well as the ceremony on the big day. Kezia was extremely creative, flexible, and offered us so much help it was far beyond our expectations. Her basic approach was simple for us (as the customer) with her questionaire and potential readings/vows lists from which she then formulated a ceremony. She then allowed us to alter it as we wished conversing via emailed files as that was our preference being busy professionals. She did such a fantastic job and never complained even when we had last minute changes due to changes in participants. At the rehearsal Kezia was so patient and went through things for both our indoor and outdoor ceremony options until everyone was comfortable with the ceremony and she did it without giving away the special parts. So everyone was in for a treat on our wedding day.
    We were Kezia's 5th wedding, but it may as well have been her 155th! We received numerous comments on how intimate and personal the ceremony was, everyone had nothing but praise for Kezia's delivery as well. Whether looking for a professional and standard ceremony or you are seeking something more personalized Kezia comes highly reccomended.

    Sent on 10/25/2010
  • Tim

    Tim · Married on 10/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding the celebrant with the right attitude proved a bit difficult. There were a lot of wonderful people, very nice, but they just didn't seem to click with us. Then we talked to Kezia on the phone. Immediately we loved her energy, and she understood what we were looking for right away. We had a great conversation and immediately hired her.

    Throughout the next few months, Kezia kept in touch with us, getting our life story back and asking us little questions that would help her personalize our ceremony. A month before the wedding, we had a first draft to look at. We were surprised at how little we needed to change it. Kezia did a great job of capturing our feelings for each other, telling the stories of how we met in the way we wanted, and putting it all together in a quick, engaging way that would keep people interested. We wanted our ceremony to be a little bit fun, and for people to come away with a sense of what our relationship means to us, and why we wanted to take this next step into marriage. We got exactly that.

    And working with Kezia could not have been more of a pleasure. She is always fun to talk to. On the day of rehearsal, she showed up with printed cards for our vows and the reading, all the materials we needed. Running through the ceremony took very little time: everything was very clear and simple. All we had to think about was what we wanted to say to each other.

    The ceremony itself went beautifully. Kezia put so much of herself into the reading that our guests assumed she was an old friend of ours. We have gotten and continue to get heartfelt compliments on the ceremony: “the most beautiful ceremony I've ever seen,” “Kezia was just wonderful,” and many more along those lines. We have to agree. Kezia's work on the ceremony and delivery of it were just perfect. We feel like she is an old friend of ours, now.

    The choice of celebrant is a very personal one, but we would not hesitate to recommend Kezia to anyone who wants a lovely, moving, personal ceremony.

    Sent on 11/10/2010
  • E

    Beth · Married on 10/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia is a lovely and wonderful officiant and we were so happy to have her marry us. She collaborates with you to craft the ceremony you're wanting, and the process of writing the ceremony together was wonderful, and made the ceremony quite meaningful for ourselves, as well as our guests. She also stays on track with other ceremony elements, and was great with reminders to make sure the day went well. She has my highest recommendation!

    Sent on 10/24/2010
  • queenofhearts79

    Val · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kezia was excellent. She was very organized and provided helpful timelines and ideas for music, vows and all aspects of the ceremony. Most of all, Kezia composed a beautiful ceremony that captured how we as a couple felt about each other and what we wanted to share with our family and friends. Kezia is very open and flexible and was a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 10/03/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review