Skip to main content
Weddings

Ken Caryl Vista by Wedgewood Weddings Reviews

Ken Caryl Vista by Wedgewood Weddings

Ken Caryl Vista by Wedgewood Weddings

Littleton, CO
4.9 out of 5 rating, 66 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
66 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
95% Recommended by couples

Awards

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • Emma
    Emma R. Sent on 01/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Working with Kade, Heidi, and all of the other staff at Wedgewood was an incredible experience! My husband and I felt that our day was perfect and because of their guidance and transparency, we were able to feel confident and comfortable heading into our wedding day. They were extremely flexible with what we hoped for in our reception and were patient in walking through every step with us. Also, we (and all of our guests) LOVED the food :) We can not recommend them enough and are so grateful they were a part of such an important day in our lives!
  • Ashley
    Ashley S. Sent on 12/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth It!!!

    Hands down the best experience I could have asked for with planning our wedding. From the professionalism of the staff, the in-depth details they knew about planning, and the execution - it was AMAZING. Day of: Amanda took our muddled vision and brought it to life! It was incredible.
  • Sarah
    Sarah C. Sent on 05/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous attention to detail

    Throughout several cancellations for the pandemic we had different venues planned, but I’m so glad it was Wedgewood that we had the actual wedding with. Planning the wedding from abroad they were so patient and helpful, not to mention flexible. Heidi and Audrey helped us all along the way and Heidi was there for our actual event. The wedding was everything we dreamed of. Being abroad it was particularly helpful that the vendors like flowers and cake were not something we had to find ourselves.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day

    From the moment I woke up, I was super excited. We headed to Ken Caryl Vista at about 3pm and I relaxed as I could hear all my friends and family start to arrive and mingle. John and I shared our first look in the park by the foothills, it felt really private and the pictures make us look like we're complete alone and it's incredibly pretty. Love and Lens got the lighting just right. Then our vows - I swear I thought I'd start giggling with nerves and never stop but my coordinator told me to take a deep breath and it was all okay. We did outside portraits and then dinner inside - it was all so beautifully arranged. Really, incredibly, amazingly beautiful. It was a bit of a whirlwind but we said I do, we partied, and all my memories are fantastic. Thank you, Ken Caryl Vista!
  • L
    Lindsay R. Sent on 03/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This IS your venue!!

    We absolutely LOVED having our wedding at this venue!! Amanda, Heidi and Audrey were amazing! It was honestly like they were our really close friends helping us plan our wedding. They made sure everything went off without a hitch! Bittersweet that it’s over because now we won’t get to talk and see them. HIGHLY recommend this place!
  • K
    Katherine G. Sent on 02/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot say enough good things!

    This venue is INCREDIBLE especially considering what you get for the price. The staff is amazing
  • M
    Makayla C. Sent on 09/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING venue with amazing people!

    We LOVED our wedding at Ken Caryl Vista. Not only was the planning made easy, the day of was ran so smoothly and we were kept on track all night and were able to enjoy the entire day without worrying about what could go wrong. I recommend this venue to everyone I know & I would choose them again in a heartbeat!
  • K
    Kade Sent on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Feels Like Working with Family *So Many Happy Tears*

    Literally could not have asked for a better venue and team to pair with to celebrate our day. Audrey was with us from the first day we walked into the venue all the way through our wedding day - talk about finding a long lost bestie. We felt like royalty *hair toss*. Our banquet captain Michaela was on top of everything throughout the reception and personally delivered me more tortellini than I could have imagined and sent us off with the sweetest goody bag of all the leftovers, A+ job in my books! While we only had the brief opportunity of working with Heidi for our rehearsal, she knew exactly what we needed so that we had energy in our practice to make it that much stronger on the day of. I can't believe it has already come and gone, but it wouldn't feel this way if everything wasn't exactly as we needed. Thank you Ken Caryl Vista team for holding us together through all of my tears! We love you!
  • C
    Chenoa Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect place to get married!

    The Wedgewood team is fantastic! They were so helpful every step of the way and made the planning process so simple. Our guests raved about the food and venue and everyone said it was the most fun and perfect wedding they had been to. We are so grateful to the team for making our day special. We wouldn’t change a single thing and I highly recommend Wedgewood.
  • Alexis
    Alexis B. Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    May 2022 Wedding-Ken Caryl Vista

    We loved that the venue was all inclusive! The food was amazing (I still crave it to this day) and the staff was so sweet and friendly, making our big day perfect!
  • A
    Alexys S. Sent on 03/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ken Caryl Wedgewood Wedding-BEST DAY EVER

    There are no words to describe how perfect this day was thanks to the amazing staff at Ken Caryl by Wedgewood Wedding!!! From beginning to end the staff was wonderful and SO easy to work with. They accommodated our last minute changes and answered all of my questions (even when the same questions were asked multiple times). When I was venue shopping for my wedding, I wanted to find the place I thought would make me feel the most stress free, and boy did I find the best of the best in Colorado. My wedding coordinator Heidi Mentz was absolutely incredible. She made my childhood dream wedding come to life. I couldn't have been more lucky to have her help me plan my day. The food, bar service, dinner service (servers) and DJ were out of this world. There was not a moment where someone was waiting in line for a drink, nor was there a full plate of food left over, and NEVER an empty dance floor. To say my guests and I had a wonderful time is an understatement. It will be a day I remember forever. Thank you Ken Caryl!!
  • E
    Esmeralda Sent on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    The team from Ken Caryl Vista made me feel like family, everyone was kind and friendly and so helpful during the whole process!
  • Laur
    Laur B. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They made my life easy in a very stressful time

    I got married here a few weeks ago and it was one of the best decisions I made. I planned my wedding in 4.5 months and these people made the process so smooth and easy. I went with their preferred vendors so the venue coordinated everything with them and took a lot of stress off of me. They also did set up and made sure that the wedding ran smoothly and beautifully. My friends and family are saying that it was the best wedding they ever attended. I wanted to give a special shout out to Audrey who calmed me down when I was having a mini freak out and stepped in when the officiant got the time wrong and didn't show. This place went above and beyond and I couldn't recommend them more
  • Cheska
    Cheska M. Sent on 11/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Amazing!

    Absolutely, the best place to have your special day! Morgan, Lisa, and their staff are absolutely amazing and so accommodating. The venue upgrades are stunning and something from a magazine! Everyone treats you like family and they are so clean and follow the guidelines for COVID! Don't miss out having your perfect day at this amazing venue! P.S If I can give them a 10 star I would!!!!
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, beautiful, all inclusive!

    Our wedding was AMAZING!! For the price and all that you get this venue is a steal! As a couple who was planning from a different state they were extremely helpful and planning was all in one place! The food was amazing, our bartender Candy makes the BEST mimosas and was so social with all of our guests. The food and cake was to die for and our dj aniliese was incredible! She played all the songs we wanted and then some!
  • Nicole
    Nicole H. Sent on 10/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!!!

    We had an absolutely wonderful time with Ken Caryl! They were organized and all of my guests RAVED about the night. I was impressed throughout the whole night! Thank you guys for making Mark and I's wedding such a special event! You ROCK!
  • Lauren
    Lauren N. Sent on 10/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BEAUTIFUL Ken Caryl Vista by Wedgewood

    My wife and I had our wedding at the BEAUTIFUL (and newly updated) Ken Caryl Vista by Wedgewood Weddings in Littleton, CO almost two weeks ago now. All I can say is WOW! We live in Texas so this was a destination wedding for us.
    For this reason, we needed a venue/vendors we could rely on 100% from far away, and preferred an all inclusive package for simplicity.

    From the first initial visit right before COVID in 2020, throughout every step of the way, we had someone holding our hand and walking us through every minor detail and having their vendors reaching out accordingly. The process was seamless, the communication unmatched. The sales planning office, day of coordinator (AMAZING), banquet coordinators, every member of their team and their vendors pulled through for us in the best way. Our wedding day was so beautiful and went exactly to plan (if something did go wrong, as the bride(s) we weren’t aware -so that’s always a good thing haha)! The food was delicious and we got so many compliments on the both the food and bar service.

    Every detail was exactly as we had imagined and I cannot thank the Wedgewood Ken Caryl team enough for helping craft the best day of our lives! I 10/10 would recommend Wedgewood and all of their preferred vendors (photography, dj, flowers, bakery, etc). Cheers!
  • Rebecca
    Anthony D. Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Ever

    They were wonderful from start to finish. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. They were happy to answer any questions we had and made our dreams come true. Best venue we could have chosen.
  • Kayla
    Kayla S. Sent on 06/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream wedding came true!

    We just finished up our wedding at Ken Caryl Vista and have nothing but great things to say! We postponed from last year and they made that whole process a breeze! All of the coordinators listened to us and what we wanted and made sure our dream wedding came to life!! They are so quick to respond, upfront about costs, have the best ideas, and truly listen to what you want your wedding to be. Also you can use as many/as little of their vendors as you want. We ended up using mostly their vendors and they were all amazing! Lisa was our day of coordinator and was more than we could’ve asked for. Called us an hour before we headed over to talk about weather, gave us multiple options for a plan B, and listened to us to make sure our priorities were going to be met. She made sure our day was perfect, which it was so much more than the perfect we had imagined! Not to mention, the venue with its new upgrades is beautiful!!! If we had to do it over again, we would 100% book this venue a million times over!
  • J
    Jeffrey M. Sent on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical day beyond what we could have dreamed!

    I cannot say enough good things about Wedgewood Ken Caryl! They were amazing to work with and made our day magical. We had to postpone our wedding due to COVID and they made everything so easy. With them being all inclusive, it also was amazing as they contact everyone for you. Audrey was our coordinator and is one of the most amazing humans. She made planning easy and truly understood our vision. Being a gay interracial couple, we always have the worry of judgement but Ken Caryl made us feel so comfortable and didn't even think twice of 2 men getting married. The views of the foot hills and just the venue as a whole is gorgeous. We got so many compliments at our wedding and after on how beautiful our venue was, how great the food was, and how awesome that staff was. They can pretty much accommodate all your wishes and we could have not asked for a better day. Thank you Ken Caryl for truly the best day of our lives and helping us create memories that will last forever.
  • Amy
    Amy M. Sent on 01/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 Stars! They are the best!

    What can I say about them that hasn't been said already!? Lisa was amazing at our planning appointment! We got everything covered that needed to be covered and we are so excited to get married here! We will ALWAYS recommend Wedgewood to anyone we know!
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Sent on 05/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and Highly Recommend

    Ken Caryl Vista was spectacular and made our wedding day one of the best days of the year! My husband and I are super grateful for their flexibility and letting us postpone our original date to a new one due to COVID and the amount of guests we wanted to attend our wedding. We still have our guests telling us how much fun it was and how great it was to see others they haven't seen in over a year. Ken Caryl Vista made the day go smoothly and effortlessly. The food was fantastic! The DJ was amazing! Highly recommend Ken Caryl Vista to any newly engaged couples in the Denver Metro Area.
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 09/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    This is an all inclusive venue that you can customize to fit your dream wedding. You can pick out everything you want with the stress of the planning all left up to the wedding planners that work there. You get to choose between three beautiful ceremony sites, two ball rooms and plenty of space for your guests to utilize. The price can not be beat either!
  • K
    Kristen S. Sent on 07/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue In Colorado!

    Wedgewood is so amazing, I could go on forever! I have met with a few people on their staff and am always impressed with them! Planning my wedding with them has been so fun and easy. They don't have any surprise charges, you pay for what you get. They are so flexible, letting you customize every detail of your day and they work with awesome vendors to ensure you get everything you need. I had no idea where to start when planning my wedding but Wedgewood has made it fun, exciting and easy. The location is so convenient and sweet. Simple but still beautiful and classy - everything I wanted for my wedding. They always respond to my questions the day I email them, and have been such a joy to work with! I am very much looking forward to my wedding in December!
  • Angelinalucero75
    Angelina L. Sent on 05/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Handled everything!

    I am not a DIY person at all so I’m so glad we found a venue that really takes care of everything for you! Would highly recommend
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message