Kemp Video Inc. Reviews

19 | Alexander, AR
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Kemp Video Inc.

Recommended by 90% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.5

Awards

19
Order by:
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 06/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came across Trisha by a miracle! I saw some of her work by googling videographers in central arkansas. When I met with her it was almost an instant and I was ready to sign the contract sealing the deal that she would video my wedding/reception! Very nice woman to work with, and her and her husband were so professional! They came out at rehearsal to look at the venue so they would already be prepared when they showed up for the BIG day! I have to say I am very happy I chose to use them because my wedding video is AMAZING! :)

    Sent on 08/14/2012
  • A

    Amy · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Kemp Video for my sisters wedding so it was obvious we would use them for mine as well. They did a wonderful job getting every detail in the wedding and the reception. They were super sweet and wanted the very best in video for my husband and I.

    Sent on 04/17/2012
  • Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tisha and her husband were the sweetest people to work with. I am so glad that I made this last minute decision. Without them my memories of my wedding would be very few. As the bride it is easy to get caught up in the whirlwind of everything around you and not be able to remember the finer things. All the work you have spent making sure this day is perfect is captured and saved for a lifetime.

    Sent on 11/30/2011
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kemp Video was ABOVE and beyond what we ever dreamed of! Our video is something we willl treasure forever. Tish's attention to detail, professionalism and artistic edge makes her a true competitor in the industry. As a wedding coordinator in the industry today,I feel I truly understand the importance of perfection for ALL vendors on our clients wedding days, I HIGHLY recommend using Kemp Video for that very reason, you will be thrilled with your video. Also, Tish is a dream to work with, an absolute gem!

    Sent on 06/08/2011
  • S

    sara · Married on 01/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding video from Kemp video was even better than expected! They truly captured our wonderful day and they were the best money spent overall. The quality of the video was brilliant and the music and sequence was PERFECT. We have watched it multiple times and it seems to get better every time. Thank you to the Kemps for capturing our life long perfect day.

    Sent on 07/21/2011
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 01/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tisha Kemp with Kemp Video Productions captured our special day and we couldn't be happier to have hired her. Our wedding DVD was outstanding. The quality and sound are perfect. The DVD is beyond our expectations. Tisha Kemp is very professional and kind. You can tell she loves and has a talent what she does and wants nothing more than to caputrue your special day and give it you a form you will be able to cherish forever. I highly recommend Kemp Video Productions to anyone who wants to be able to capture their day. You won't find a better videographer.

    Sent on 07/28/2011
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 07/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great to work with & customer satisfaction is the name of their game! I would highly recommend Kemp Video for anyone getting married! They did a great job!

    Sent on 11/01/2010
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with the outcome of the DVD. I would recommend Kemp Videography to any prospective bride. The way the scenes were blended were very tasteful and they captured precious moments.

    Sent on 09/04/2010
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tisha was the ultimate professional. She was able to capture my day without me really knowing that she was there. I know that in itself will give us a memorable video that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. Thanks Tisha!

    Sent on 03/09/2010
  • K

    Kate · Married on 12/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved Tisha and her husband. Were accommodating as well as invisible during the ceremony and reception. Enjoyed working with them.

    Sent on 03/14/2010
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got the video in great timing after the wedding and was extremely happy with the results - as was my entire family! Great work and easy to work with :)

    Sent on 01/04/2010
  • Chris and Randa

    Randa · Married on 07/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked mainly with Tisha Kemp, who is such a delight, for the wedding video. Although we didn't get to know her hubby, Dusty, as well. He was quite professional and fun the day of the wedding. These two work really well together as a team. Their main goal is to ensure that you have a video which captures all the special moments of your life-changing day which goes by so quickly. Both my husband and I were very pleased with the final product! It was well worth the money. You will not go wrong with hiring Kemp Video!

    Sent on 01/03/2010
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 12/28/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars simply does not do Kemp Video Productions justice! The service they provide is far beyond what I ever could have expected and cannot imagine having had our wedding without Tish to keep us company and capture every moment.

    Sent on 04/02/2009
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tisha was an absolute pleasure to work with. she was the only vendor I did not have to call to confirm times or anything with. She was where she was supposed to be, on time and did such an amazing job. Very affordable, and better work and professionalism than the most expensive companies. I HIGHLY recommend Kemp Videography!

    Sent on 01/07/2009
  • R

    Robin · Married on 11/10/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tish & Dustin were absolutely wonderful to work with! Not only did they do an amazing job on our video (my mother-in-law couldn't make the flight from Scotland to the USA for the wedding and we wanted something special to give to her) but I made a friend, too! Easy to work with, fun, and very professional! I loved it and still watch the video, even more than a year after our wedding!

    Sent on 01/07/2009
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/18/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tisha and her husband were wonderful! They made me feel like I was their only bride of the year. She was helpful and always answered any questions that I had. I trusted her from the beginning with all the details and she truly delivered! My wedding video makes me cry everytime I watch it! I am so appreciative that they were able to capture all the little moments on camera so that we could share with our family and friends, and in the future, our children. It was worth every penny plus more!

    Sent on 12/10/2010
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 06/20/2009

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really appreciated that when I had to postpone my wedding, they made accommodations for me without any extra cost! Not to mention the quality of the video was top notch. I would recommend the two camera package. It makes all the difference!

    Sent on 11/25/2009
  • K

    kathy · Married on 09/07/2013

    0.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    We had our daughter's wedding on September 7. We used Kemp video. It has been over 3 months and we still do not have our video. We had a post wedding celebration in DC in November where we planned to show the video. We contacted them about this and were assured that we would have our video. On the day of the event still no video. Finally we received a short poor quality video to show after it was too late. They have still not gotten back to us with when we can expect to receive our video which we have completely paid for. Poor service!!

    Sent on 12/15/2013
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 05/03/2014

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    I got married in May 2014 and it is now November 2014 and I still have not received my video. Also, i have tried contacting them three times since my wedding and i have yet to hear any kind of response from them. This is so unacceptable and very unprofessional. This video meant so much to us since it captured our special day with our daughter. We were counting on this. I do not recommend them at all because we spent quite a bit of money on this and have not received our video or our money back and it has been six months. Please use somebody else to do your wedding video!

    Sent on 11/03/2014