Weddings

Kelly Berringer Photography Reviews

Kelly Berringer Photography

Kelly Berringer Photography

Orlando, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 21 Reviews
View more information

21 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 21

19 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    Danielle A. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So happy we went with Kelly!!

    We are so incredibly happy that we chose Kelly to capture our big day! Kelly was so sweet and friendly from our very first communication! She made us feel at ease in front of the camera and kept everything moving smoothly! We can’t thank her enough for sticking with us through 3 reschedules (thanks Covid) and making us feel special and supported through it all! We just received our gallery and could not be happier with the photos! They are stunning! She captured every special moment that day and we will treasure these pictures forever!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Danielle!! Thank you so much for this sweet and thoughtful review!! It was so so nice to FINALLY celebrate with you and Sergio! I so admire your calm in the storm (figuratively with covid and literally on your wedding day hahaha)! You both remind us why we love doing what we do! Thank you for having us!!
  • Melissa
    Melissa M. Married on 06/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Oh. My. Gosh. She's the best!!

    The minute she walked in the door, she felt like a friend instead of someone we hired. She was fun, made every moment enjoyable, and knew exactly how to pose us, and deal with some crazy family members haha. She was able to take control of the situation and was efficient in all that she did. We really wanted to make some of cocktail hour and she made sure we did! I am so confident in her work and cannot wait to see the pictures she produced. I KNOW they are going to be everything and more! Jenn was her assistant and was so easy going to helped out so much. I swear, they made sure even every hair on my head was positioned just the right way. Please, whatever you do if she has availability- HIRE. HER. So so much fun and we never once felt awkward in front of the camera.

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    WOW Melissa thank you so so much for this thoughtful and super sweet review!! So incredibly nice to read those things!! We had the best time at your party of a wedding!! What an awesome celebration and the live band was a total hit! We enjoyed ourselves on the dancefloor as well ;)!! Some wedding previews are coming your way soon!! You were a simply stunning bride we were so honored to be a part of your wedding day!
  • Ryan
    Ryan B. Married on 04/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unbelievably stunning photos and incredible professionality!!

    Working with Kelly and her assistant was an absolute pleasure! The number of stunning pictures they were able to get in such a short amount of daytime that was left in our day is unbelievable! We are beyond thrilled with how beautiful the pictures turned out, they will truly be cherished forever. There was honestly not a single picture out of the hundreds that were taken, that we did not like. When we first saw our wedding pictures it was like we relived all the amazing moments from that day. We highly recommend Kelly to be your photographer for any event!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Ryan!!! WOW thank you and Thalia SO MUCH for being so wonderful to work with! Jen and I had a fantastic time at your wedding!! Between the vows, the toasts and the little "handshakes" at the ceremony (haha) you could really feel the love surrounding you and the love you have for each other!! You were fantastic with direction and trusting in us to get the shots in the short amount of time we had!! Wish we could do it all over again lol! Cheers to MANY MANY years together!!!!
  • Leslie
    Leslie B. Married on 01/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Photographer

    Kelly did family photos for us and they came out breathtaking. Such beautiful memories we now have. Kelly was so pleasant to work with via email and even lovelier in person!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Leslie thank you so much for this sweet review! It was so nice to finally meet you all in person and I cant wait for future sessions!! Congrats on your marriage- CHEERS to finally getting to celebrate!!!
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea B. Married on 03/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The only word to describe Kelly is PERFECTION!

    I can’t recommend Kelly enough! Brides- is it SO important to find a photographer who who will make you feel comfortable in front of the camera to get those natural and beautiful photos- and Kelly is perfect for making you feel at ease! She is so talented, professional, and easy going! I am in love with my wedding photos and everyone is so impressed with how they turned out. My wedding day was perfect, and I owe much of that to Kelly and her fabulous sister Jessica! I am so thankful for them!!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Chelsea you are the sweetest ever thank you so so much for this thoughtful review!! We love what we do and your wedding was a dream to (finally!!) photograph! #WorthTheWait
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful photos! Captures every moment!

    After Kelly photographed my sisters wedding, I knew I wanted her to photograph my wedding. You can see how she captures the emotions in every photo! She is a joy to have during your wedding day! Encouraging, enthusiastic, and fun! Thank you!!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Jackie!!! Thank you so much for this sweet review! The biggest compliment is when we get to "keep it in the family" and shoot multiple family/friends!! It was our honor- we adore your family!! xoxo
  • Emma
    Emma H. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Greatest Vendor Experience of Our Life

    I cannot stress enough how pleased and blown away we were by Kelly. Outside of her talent - She is extremely professional and listens to what the BRIDE wants, goes with the bride's flow, and leads the group in a direction so respectfully. We were not only ahead of schedule after taking photos but Kelly didn't push us for 1000 shots that my husband and I didn't want to take. She is kind, helpful, and lights up the room when she walks in. After seeing our *SNEAK PEAKS* we had 2 friends immediately book with her. Word of mouth is a powerful thing and I cannot stress it enough how thankful we are that Kelly photographed our wedding. Her photos are natural, bright, and crisp. She is incredible. I cannot wait for her to one day do a maternity shoot and lifestyle shoot as our family expands. Kelly is the greatest!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Oh Emma this review seriously just made my entire month (mid-quarantine) and it was just the thing I needed to read right now! I cant thank you and Scott enough for being so incredibly wonderful, warm and welcoming!! It was an honor- truly- to photograph your wedding and to see your vision for your reception space come to life after fighting and advocating for use that space! One of the most gorgeous receptions we've had the honor of shooting!!! We cant wait to party again with you both soon!!! Jen and I both sincerely thank you for supporting this little business of ours we are grateful beyond words xoxo
  • K
    Kelda A. Married on 03/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    LoveloveLOVE Kelly

    Kelly was AWESOME! We don't take photos often, but she made it fun! Would definitely recommend doing an engagement session, it helped us get a feel for things before the wedding, and we ended up with such great variety of shots - both the engagement and wedding photos turned out so beautifully. Kelly does amazing work that captures light in this ethereal way and was perfect for our outdoor venue, and we are absolutely thrilled with our photos!!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Kelda thank you so much for this sweet and thoughtful review!! And thank you for being such a thoughtful couple- making sure I had food to eat and cake in my hand lol- you both are a dream to work with and make a fantastic pair! Excited to have been a small part of your journey!!
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing photographer!!!

    From the very beginning, I knew I was going to love Kelly! She was so personable via email and I instantly connected with her! The day of the wedding Kelly and her sister were so professional and made me feel so comfortable. I just got my wedding photos back and they are INCREDIBLE!! Her editing style is so vibrant and she captures the sunlight beautifully! Kelly is the BEST!!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Lauren!!! Your wedding was truly something out of a fairy-tale and it was amazing to be a part of! And what a PARTY all the way right up through that sparkler exit! Just epic! One wedding we wont soon forget!! Thank you so much for sending your friends our way that is truly the biggest compliment we can ever receive- and getting to see you again at future weddings is a HUGE PLUS
  • M
    Margo Married on 04/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was actually the first vendor I booked for my wedding and at the time I was just kind of browsing around, I sent Kelly a message and she responded so quickly! She was extremely easy to talk to (and you really need that in a photographer). Kelly was super confident in doing our wedding photography from the start. She was the first photographer I contacted and I've never planned a wedding before so I was a bit nervous but then I thought to myself, she was so genuine and who doesn't want someone confident and passionate in what they do?! She knows what she wants and knows she's amazing! What first attracted me to Kelly's work was that she captures every moment and shows off the raw emotions in it. I don't know much about photography myself but what I see is not a ton of editing I see the people and the day and love in all of her pictures. I don't see posed forced pictures. And that is what my husband and I wanted. Cameron (my fiancé at then) had never talked to Kelly, but we used her for our engagement shoot. I tried not to bother Kelly too often but anytime I did need to reach her she was always quick to respond!! Which was great! Cameron and myself had never done professional photos together before (we are not photo/photogenic people) so we were a bit nervous as to how the shoot was going to go.. ONCE AGAIN Kelly was phenomenal! When we met her in person it was like we've known her for years! She made taking pictures so easy and so much fun!! And I'd say they turned out pretty great too!!! When we left cameron told me in the car that he was really happy she was our photographer. He likes her a lot! (We also got our engagement pictures super quick!) fast forward to the wedding she showed up on time with her second shooter and basically all the same things! She worked with our videographer a couple weeks prior for the first time which was nice! The day went by seamlessly. And I don't even know if it was even a week later she sent me

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Margo!!! Cue the tears OMG! This is the sweetest most heartfelt review I am so touched!! You know I was just thinking the other day- how i've made such a connection with you and Cameron- i'm genuinely so sad your wedding is over because I miss the planning and chatting with you guys on the regular! I knew right from your engagement session that your wedding would be spectacular! Not just because you both are stunningly gorgeous and you picked an amazing venue- but because of the genuine love I saw from behind my camera! There was NO denying that spark! What an honor it was to capture! You are absolutely Pinterest worthy and you helped me create some of my most favorite photos to-date!! Thank you thank you thank you for trusting me with your wedding- the honor was ALL mine!!! xoxoxo
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is AMAZING! Super friendly and makes you feel comfortable in from the camera. Her photos are very natural looking and she just has a way to capture some awesome photos. Definitely recommend!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Jess thank you so much for your sweet review!! You both were AMAZING!! I am blessed with the best clients that is for sure!! Such an honor to be a part of your wedding day!
  • K
    Kim Married on 04/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our experience with Kelly Berringer Photography couldn’t have been any better. Her professionalism and detail oriented nature was absolutely perfect for what we needed. She provided us with a perfect location along with props and ideas for poses. The photos are always immaculate, exceeding expectations.
    Not to mention, Kelly made herself available for any and all questions or concerns we had.
    Her attention to detail never cease to amaze me. With that, Kelly will make your memories come to life and wil NOT disappoint. She will ALWAYS be our family photographer. Point. Blank. Period :)

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Kim! Thank you so much for your sweet review! You have been amazing to work with over the years!!
  • J
    Joakima Event on: 02/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Most professional photographer that has met all my needs. She turns something simple into spectacular. I have hired here over and over for different occasions during the past year. Her pictures always amaze me! Thank you Kelly

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    ! It has been an honor to capture your engagement session, wedding day and family milestones! You have been an amazing client turned friend and i'm so lucky our paths crossed!!!
  • C
    Clara Married on 01/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly was not only an amazing and professional photographer, she was also very sweet and down to earth and made taking the pictures feel natural. I highly recommend Kelly!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Clara!! You both were a dream to work with! Calm, easy going and so happy on your wedding day that it made shooting it a breeze!! Excited to see you again as I cover some family/friends weddings in the near future!!! :)
  • Medalys
    Medalys Married on 03/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We LOVE LOVE LOVE Kelly Berringer Photography! Kelly captured everything we wanted and so much more for our engagement photos, wedding and reception. She was extremely responsive and very professional. We loved working with Kelly and absolutely loved our photos!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Medalys thank you so much for the kind review! I am so grateful to have met you and Alexis and even luckier to have been a part of your beautiful wedding day!
  • O
    Olivia Married on 02/28/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely LOVED her work! She did such an amazing job!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Olivia thank you so much for the review! It was an honor to capture your wedding and it's been so fun to see your family grow!! <3
  • User2176268 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Kelly as our wedding photographer! She took amazing photos that we will cherish for many years, took our budget into account, was willing to move around her time spent during the day, and was a joy to work with. She always replied to emails quickly so we were never worried about her attentiveness and she had great ideas for different styles of photos that look awesome and got everyone involved. Thank you, Kelly!!!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 02/20/2016
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kelly is great! She has photographed many events for my family and I am never disappointed. She was very accommodating, makes you feel at ease and a pleasure to work with. We had a last minute change in the wedding photo times and she had no problems at all working with us which I really appreciated. She had never photographed our wedding venue before but had quite a few ideas and we got all of the formal photos in rather quickly. One thing I would have changed is having a meeting pre wedding to go over things in person. We talked about it, but never scheduled a time and I think that would've been extra beneficial.

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for the review Shannon! You are right- weddings can be so hectic it is always helpful to try and meet before! I had such a great time at your wedding and was thrilled to capture the big day for you all!
  • Samantha
    Samantha W. Married on 12/14/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Pictures!

    Kelly and Jen were great during our wedding, they pulled off so many beautiful pictures in a short amount of time. We're so happy with our photos and would definitely recommend them if you want beautiful photos :)

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Sammy thank you so much for having us and trusting us with these moments! Truly the honor was all ours!!
  • P
    Paige Married on 02/06/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We chose Kelly as our wedding photographer after a few referrals from friends. She was so sweet and excited when I first met her and discussed my wedding that I knew automatically I wanted her to capture our day. She arrived on time and was professional the whole way through. Any email/text or call she replied immediately and was always understanding of however many random questions I had to ask! We got some beautiful pictures from that day and we will get to cherish them forever!

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Paige I so appreciate your review! I also appreciate your willingness to just go with the flow and embrace the rain and trust us to do our absolute best to work around it! We got some of my favorite photos to date thanks to the rain and your patience!! Excited to watch your family grow!
  • User2176893 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photographer, great personality

    Kelly Berringer Photography's reply:

    Thanks so so much!! :)