Weddings

Keli Art Photography Reviews

Keli Art Photography

Keli Art Photography

Quebradillas, PR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 42 Reviews
View more information

42 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 42
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

55 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Karla C. Married on 01/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super atentos!

    Nos hicieron sentir muy comodos, son muy amables y atentos. Nos trataron muy bien!!

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchísimas gracias por dejarnos tu comentario. Gracias por las estrellitas. Siempre a la orden!!!
    Gracias!!!!
  • Débora
    Débora R. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Un sueño plasmado

    Nuestra experiencia con Keli fue super especial, lograron captar todo lo que deseábamos de ese momento tan especial; intimidad, union y amor. Un excelente equipo, muy profesional te hacen sentir muy agusto durante el proceso y te lo disfrutas!! Super recomendados!!!

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchas gracias por tu opinión y mensajitos. Muy agradecidos. Siempre a la orden!!!!!!!!
    Gracias!!!!!!
  • Nelliza
    Nelliza Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Buen Servicio

    Estamos bien contentos con su trabajo. Para ser una pareja que no acostumbramos a tomarnos tantas fotos, Keli Art nos hizo la experiencia súper cómoda y el resultado fue extraordinario.
  • Dessiree
    Dessiree Married on 02/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent photographer

    She is an excellent photographer. Very responsible. We felt comfortable working with her. Our wedding was postpone two times during the Covid19 situation and she was always flexible with the situation.
  • J
    Janice M. Married on 01/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fue una excelente experiencia

    Su trabajo fue excelente, muy profesionales y muy accesibles. Son un excelente equipo.
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia O. Married on 12/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful expi

    Our experience with KeliArt Photography was wonderful. We had an elopement wedding and needed photographers who would respect our privacy while helping us feel comfortable.

    They definitely exceeded our expectations. Our wedding was a dream. The quality of the photography and their creativity shows that they are expert photographers. They are great, they went above and beyond and you can see the love they have for their work. Thank you so much for everything you did for us. My husband and I know that in future events we do not want to work with photographers other than KeliArt Photography.

    (Español) Nuestra experiencia con KeliArt Photography fue maravillosa. Tuvimos una boda de fuga y necesitábamos unos fotógrafos que respetaran nuestra intimidad mientras que nos ayudaban a sentirnos cómodos.

    Ellos definitivamente sobrepasaron nuestras expectativas. Nuestra boda fue un sueño. La calidad de la fotografía y su creatividad demuestra que son fotógrafos expertos. Son estupendos, se esforzaron muchísimo y se ve el amor que tienen por su trabajo. Muchísimas gracias por todo lo que hicieron por nosotros. Mi esposo y yo sabemos que en futuros eventos no queremos trabajar con otros fotógrafos que no sean de KeliArt Photography.
  • L
    Lina M. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, all what I was looking for my wedding photos

    Love the vintage style in her photos, is very professional.
  • G
    Genesis B. Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente experiencia

    Keliart Photography ha estado en los momentos más importantes para nosotros, el más reciente fue nuestra boda. Una experiencia super excelente desde el trato hasta la despedida. Siempre te sentirás relajado y en confianza.
  • Stacy
    Stacy T. Married on 03/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographers ever! :)

    I recently had Keli Art Photography take all of our photos at our wedding in Rincon, PR. They were absolutely amazing! She made sure to get the shots I wanted and also had a lot of great shot ideas as well. They were very professional and nice and all of the photos came out amazing! :) We definitely recommend them.

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchas gracias Stacy!!! por confiar en nuestro trabajo y por tu "review". Lo agradecemos mucho. Disfrutamos mucho hacer las fotos de su boda. Fue una boda hermosa y ustedes una pareja encantadora. GRACIAS!!!!
  • S
    Samuel M. Married on 12/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Gran trabajo

    Gran trabajo en nuestra boda. Excellent
  • Y
    Yanixabel V. Married on 12/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extraordinaria

    Gracias a Keli Art Photography tenemos los más hermosos recuerdos de nuestra boda.
  • G
    Gladys J. Married on 11/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing pics & video! Easy to work with!

    Keli and her team made our love story and wedding photos and video for our destination wedding unforgettable. The experience was amazing from the beginning. She is very responsive. Her team is made of professionals, with strong integrity. She kept her word and fulfilled every detail of our contract and beyond. Not only were the pictures amazing, but it was so pleasant and easy to work with them. Keli was able to make a wedding package that suited our needs. We love the memories they captured. I would definitely recommend her services for both pictures and videos. I am reposting my google review because they are exceptional.
  • M
    Melissa B. Married on 06/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keli was very attentive and listened to our vision for my parents 50th wedding anniversary.

    We hired Keli strictly on ratings through Wedding Wire. My family of 11 were coming off a cruise and eager to dock in Puerto Rico for an impromptu exchange of vows with a photography shoot. Keli met us, and took us to some beautiful locations. We blindly followed and trusted her completely, she did not disappoint! Not only is she talented, but she’s also super sweet! She had our pictures ready as soon as our cruise was over, and we are over the moon with the results. Thanks Keli, we’ll call you again for the next Puerto Rico vacation!
  • T
    Tania Married on 01/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Highly Recommended.

    Highly Recommended!
    They are very professional, responsible, reliable, communicative and their work is unique!
    They were the photographers at my wedding and we fell in love with all the photos and work!
    I would choose them again.
  • Marangelí
    Marangelí S. Married on 12/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Stars, tremendo equipo

    Muy satisfecha y complacida con el trabajo de Keli y Che. Puntuales, atentos, amables y creativos. Las fotos de mi boda quedaron hermosas. Precios módicos y accesibles.

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchas muchas gracias por tu review y comentario!!!! super importante para nosotros. Ha sido un gran placer trabajar en su boda.

    Siempre a la orden!!!!

    keli y che
  • Zahira
    Zahira Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, beautiful photos

    Very professionals, lovely photos.
  • K
    Kris J. Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente y profesional

    Keli fue la fotógrafa de mi boda y todo quedó espectacular. Super amena, dinámica, profesional, responsable y muy buenos precios. La recomendaria a ojo cerrado.

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Kris muchas gracias por tu mensaje y review!!!! siempre a la orden. Para nosotros fue un placer hacer sus fotos de LOVE STORY y boda.

    Gracias!!!!
    KELI Y CHE ;)
  • A
    Aracelis P. Married on 09/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simplemente excelentes!

    La experiencia fue profesional y divertida. Fueron muy creativos al seleccionar lugar y las diferentes tomas. Cumplieron todas mis expectativas.

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchas gracias Araceli por tomar de tu tiempo para el "review". Un placer hacer sus fotos. Muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros!!!!

    Siempre a la orden!!!

    keli y che
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best. Photographer. Ever. Kelsey and Liam just did our wedding photography and because it was a distance wedding, we only got to meet them the day of. I immediately felt so comfortable with them (which is coming from someone who HATES being the subject of photos.) Kelsey is beyond fun and easy to work with, very organized, and caters to exactly what you want. We got to see a few of the angles and shots they took right away and they both have such a talent and eye. I seriously can't say enough good things about them! Can't wait to get our photos back because I know they're going to be amazing!
  • B
    Belgica R. Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect experience

    Sin duda alguna los mejores. Profesionalismo al 100 por ciento
  • N
    Natachy A. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente.

    El servicio brindado fue excelente. No tenemos ninguna queja. Ellos siempre estuvieron atentos a nosotros, tomando fotos de cada detalle para asi darnos un producto profesional y de calidad que será nuestro recuerdo mas hermoso del mejor dia de nuestras vidas. Nuestra boda. Gracias Keli y Che
  • Y
    Yaniris Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Espectacular

    Keli y Che son excelentes! Sus fotografías van más allá de capturar una imagen, es arte. Tuve la experiencia de que me realizaran mis invitaciones, love story y boda y no me arrepiento. Los recomiendo al mas del 100%. No se arrepentirán!

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Gracias por tu review!!!! Es muy importante para nosotros. Un gran placer trabajar sus fotos. Estamos siempre a la orden!!!!

    Gracias!!!!!

    Keli y Alexis
  • Anushka
    Anushka Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Boda de Ensueño

    Estaré eternamente agradecida con el servicio brindado por Keli y Che en capturar cada momento del día mas importante de mi vida. Realizamos la sesión de Love Story previo a la boda, lo que nos permitió entrar en confianza y conocerlos antes de la boda. Durante la sesión nos sentimos súper relajados y nos permitió estar cómodos y tranquilos en el día de nuestra boda. Estamos súper agradecidos y enamorados con los resultados tanto en el Love Story como en la boda. ¡Gracias chicos! ¡Los recomiendo al 100%!

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchísimas Gracias Anushka por tu lindo mensaje y tu review!!! Sabes que para nosotros fue un gran placer hacer sus fotos y video. Son una pareja super linda y fotogénica. Gracias por escogernos a nosotros.

    Siempre a la orden!!!!

    Keli y Che
  • Gina
    Gina Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique service

    They did our friends wedding and we love their pictures. After a few years, we were looking for a wedding photographer and they recommended Keli Art Photography to us. We start looking for their previous works and we love it. We book them for our wedding day. The pictures are more than we expect and we are in love with the work they did.

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Graciasssss por este mensaje y el review!!!!
    Me encantó trabajar tu boda!!! Muy divertida. un gran placer para mi.

    Siempre a la orden!!!!!!!

    Keli y Che
  • Miriam
    Miriam Married on 04/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Comprometidos con su servicio

    Su servicio fue excelente, fuimos de las parejas que por el huracán tuvimos que cambiar fecha. Ellos buscaron la manera de ayudarnos y cumplir su trabajo en una nueva fecha. Estamos agradecidos con su servicio, compromiso, y calidad.
    Siempre estuvieron atentos a nuestra dudas e hicieron que el recuerdo de nuestro gran día quedará reflejado en hermosas fotos. Recomiendo su servicio al 100%, y sus Loves story son expectaculares.
    Gracias Keliart 💕
    Siempre agradecidos Miguel&Miriam

    Keli Art Photography's reply:

    Muchas gracias Miriam y Miguel!!!! Para nuestro equipo ha sido un gran placer trabajar con ustedes. Desde el love story hasta la boda. Siempre a sus ordenes!!!

    Keli+Che