Weddings

Keepsake Silk Flowers Reviews

Keepsake Silk Flowers

Keepsake Silk Flowers

Saint Petersburg, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Sheila Married on 03/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I sent a couple of pictures on short notice from Ohio. I was quoted a price and sent payment, flowers were wonderful and she even kept me updated with photos. They were delivered morning if wedding and we're beautiful.
  • B
    Beverly Married on 12/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The flowers that Brenda fashioned for me are way beyond my expectations!
    I am the sister of the groom, and wanted to give the newlyweds a keepsake from me for their wedding. I decided to purchase the flowers for that purpose. I was working with another vendor who called me on 12/11 saying that she could not deliver the order on time. That's when I called Brenda. I never met with her in person. I just described to her on the phone what the bride wanted. Incredible! The flowers are exquisite! Brenda is obviously an extremely talented designer, a very reliable professional and very responsive to her customers needs.
    THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU,
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 08/11/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The arrangements were amazing. Bouquets were stunning! Even last minute details attended to, what a girl, she can work wonders!!!
  • User617048 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brenda is incredible! She really listened and pays very close attention to detail. Because of this, all I can say my bouquet was so well made, it is now a beautiful addition to my apartment. All the bouquets were extremely lifelike, the quality was exquisite and all my girls loved their individualized bouquets. Breda is creme of the crop and her work is a reflection of her wonderful personality and her love for people. Thank you so much!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 04/09/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brenda was great! I got into a situation with my first florist who was non-responsive and wouldn't commit to a finish date. I contacted Brenda who stepped right up and delivered absolutely beautiful flowers! She had them done so quickly and I couldn't have been happier! Thank you!!!

    Keepsake Silk Flowers's reply:

    Thank you Kristen. I would love to see some photos!
  • B
    Belvia Married on 03/27/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I just want to say that Brenda did an awesome job at my daughters wedding on March 27 2010. We had used her before with my oldest daughters wedding and were happy to use her again.We were on a strict no frills budget and she came thru with flying colors. She met with us frequently at time good for us (non business hours) and she was on time or early for the event with plenty of people to get the reception done and looking it's best. We threw her a curve ball with the cake since it was also no frills and she had to decorate it on the spot with the gorgeous orchids we had ordered just two days before. The punch bowl was the main attraction as people walked into the venue, it was lit with lights and decorated so beautifully especially with the chandelier hanging over it, it made my daughter so happy. It was just what she wanted. Thanks again Brenda, I will use you again when my other two daughters get married!!!
  • K
    Karen Married on 10/17/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Keepsake Silk Flowers did an absulately fabulous job with the flowers for all in the bridal party. The bride chose really bold colors (orange and peridot green) and the design couldn't have come out any prettier. It was classic and fun at the same time. She was also very wonderful at the venue itself, very organized and able to assist the bridal party with their last minute requests. Would highly recommend this vendor for any future events.
  • A
    April Married on 10/17/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything about my Keepsake Silk Flower experience was amazing and absolutely affordable. I couldn't have asked for better quality and service. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. Its a wonderful memory and you get to keep your flowers forever. I love my flowers and get to hold them everyday :)
  • J
    Jamie Married on 09/12/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brenda provided me with all my options, conferred with me regularly and when ever I called she picked up her phone even if she could not talk right then she would call me back. Everything was perfect and just what I wanted. What I like about my experience with Keepsake is that she kept all my flowers til my wedding day and then she and her staff were promptly at the ceremony to pin on all those flowers and it was one less thing I had to worry about getting to the church and ceremony on time. 5 stars!
  • G
    Gretchen Married on 12/28/2001
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brenda knows her stuff. My initial consultation with Brenda answered so many questions that I had and put me at ease. After our first meeting, she was able to grasp what I wanted my special day to be like, and she made it happen. It was better than anything I could have put together or even imagined. Her strong attention to detail, her creative talents and skills, and her extensive experience with wedding planning in the Tampa Bay area enabled me to have a beautiful wedding that family and friends still comment on. I can�t imagine why anyone would plan a wedding without using Brenda�s services. --Gretchen A. Brown