Skip to main content
Weddings

KC Sound Reviews

KC Sound View more information

255 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 255
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

7 User photos

  • Chris
    Chris M. Married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't ask for better!!!

    Keith was the best DJ and hype-man you could possibly ask for. He kept everything running smoothly, kept the music cranking and most importantly kept everyone on the dance floor for nearly 2 hours straight! He was an absolute joy to work with and his sound/lighting knowledge is second to none! Could not have asked for a better DJ for our wonderful day!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Andrea & Chris- It's always a pleasure to DJ for fellow teachers (the struggle is real ;-)). You had a vision for the reception you wanted and it worked flawlessly. Getting to work with Emily & Kyle of Emily Kane Photography, and Ben & Jess from The Food Guy Catering was just the icing on the cake. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day. ~Keith
  • A
    Andy P. Married on 10/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding DJ

    We could not be any happier with KC Sounds. Keith was an amazing DJ for our wedding. His delivery for the bridal party introductions were fantastic, he made sure to get the pronunciations correct and made it fun. His mixing skills were top notch and transitions from songs were exciting and flowed well. He provided great suggestions and was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. He kept the reception flowing at a great pace and did a great job keeping the crowd moving all night. Guests said how much fun they had and we attribute most of that to Keith’s DJing and making it a fun, party atmosphere. My wife and I highly recommend him, he helped make our day perfect.

    KC Sound's reply:

    Karissa & Andy- A "party" does not even begin to define your wedding reception. That evening was one of only a handful in my 23 years of doing this that I would consider "epic". Your friends and family were so engaging and brought so much energy and enthusiasm to the dance floor that I felt like I was walking on water with each song I played. Easily one of the best nights of my DJ'ing life. Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day. ~Keith
  • L
    Libby S. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    100% Best DJ Ever

    Everything about working with Keith was perfect. We got in touch MANY months before the pandemic hit, and when we had to change the wedding due to the pandemic, Keith never flinched. Preparing with him from start to finish was easy peezy, and the day of the wedding was an absolute blast. Fun, professional, organized, and a pleasure to work with, we would highly recommend Keith to anyone looking for a DJ.

    KC Sound's reply:

    Libby & Zoe - Thank you so much for entrusting me with the soundtrack for your wedding day. The positive energy that comes from you both really set the tone for a great night of dancing. The honor was all mine. ~Keith
  • A
    Annie S. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keith is the best!

    Keith was amazing! From start to finish, he was super professional and personable. He kept everyone dancing (and flipping 🙈) the whole night and I would recommend him to anyone who asks. We were on the fence about having a dj at our wedding and I'm so glad we did.

    KC Sound's reply:

    Annie & Mike- In my 23 years of wedding DJ'ing, that was probably the first instance of a broken nose from "dancing" I've ever seen. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day and leaving this online review. Your kind words are appreciated. ~Keith
  • C
    Charles H. Married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing professional DJ and master of ceremony

    KC sound is an amazing professional DJ and master of ceremony service! Keith is very Personable, responsive and has a very talented announcers voice. Very orginized and kept our Daughters wedding flowing and busy dancing and celebrating. I could not imagine a better MC or having a wedding ceremony without him!!!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Hi Charles - Having to plan a PA wedding from Florida in the middle of a world-wide pandemic is not as fun as it sounds, but you and I working together and our open lines of communication made it all come together beautifully. I'm really looking forward to the next Haney Family Festival. Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughtful online review. ~Keith
  • Kelly
    Kelly R. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keith was amazing!

    Hiring Keith was one of the best decisions we made! Due to distance, busy schedules, and Covid, Keith was willing and welcoming to meet many times before our wedding day. From our first meeting, he was nothing but punctuational, professional, helpful, and personable. His website was very easy to navigate when selecting songs. The day of our wedding, Keith arrived almost 2 hours before our ceremony to make sure everything was perfect. The flow of our reception was seamless thanks to his organization and playlist. Our guests raved about the music. Keith's prices were appropriate for our 5 hour ceremony and reception. Overall, we could not have asked for a better dj!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Kelly & John- Not even a pandemic could keep your celebration from happening. Teachers know how to party!!! Thank you for letting me be a part of your wedding day. ~Keith
  • Cheyenne
    Cheyenne S. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever!

    Keith was the best DJ and one of our favorite vendors to work with! All of our guests had a great time out on the dance floor and so many of them asked who our DJ was. Keith provided us with extremely thought-out planning forms for the ceremony, reception, our event timeline, and music requests. From day one I knew we made the best choice on booking Keith as our DJ and I'm so glad we got to work with him. He made sure the whole day ran smoothly. Thank you Keith!!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Cheyenne & Brandon - Your wedding day was just so perfect from start to finish. The venue, the weather, family, friends, dinner, dessert (ALL THAT DESSERT!!!!) all helped to build the best atmosphere possible to help me keep that dance floor packed from start to finish. Thank you so much for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day. ~Keith
  • Elaine
    Elaine W. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best DJ Ever!

    If you are looking for a DJ who will keep everyone dancing all night, without the traditional school dance hokiness - you've found your guy! I was very particular with what I wanted from our DJ (no line dances, no costumes, etc.) and Keith was so amazing and accommodating to every request I gave him. His website is easy to use and honestly was the tool I used to structure the entire wedding day. He reached out to every vendor to make sure they were on the same page and kept everything organized and moving along. On top of all of those wonderful things, he's also just a great guy to work with and have at your party. I cannot recommend him enough.

    KC Sound's reply:

    Elaine & Cody- I am beyond speechless from your kind words, and I'm so glad that you got to have the wedding you always wanted. Your friends and family brought the energy to the dance floor the entire night, including the 90 minutes of overtime. Thank you so much. ~Keith
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you KC Sound!

    Keith was amazing to work with for our wedding. In our opinion, he is truly the best in Central PA. KC Sound catered to our wants/needs, is very personable, energetic, friendly, and worked EXTREMELY well with our other wedding vendors. We had a good mix of guests from children to grandparents, and he knew how to make guests of all ages relate to and enjoy a variety of music.

    If you want someone who knows how to DJ a wedding the right way and keep the party going, look no further than Keith.

    Thank you again!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Aubrey-Grace and Garrett- Thank you so much for sharing your experience with me here. The two of you were so easy to work with, especially considering your wedding was postponed a year due to the pandemic. You both kept a positive attitude and were such a joy to be around. Even the heavy rain couldn't dampen the mood on your wedding day. The pleasure was all mine. ~Keith
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend! 5 star service!

    5/5 would recommend any day! Keith was so helpful and accommodating throughout the entire process! His online forms made planning so easy. I decided, literally days before our wedding, that I needed assistance with our ceremony music and without hesitation Keith was there to help! He helped to making our day everything we imagined and had us on the dance floor all night! Wouldn't have wanted any one else to help us to celebrate our big day! Thanks so much Mr Cremer! :)

    KC Sound's reply:

    Jess & Danny - I cannot express to you enough what a great honor it was to be able to DJ your wedding for you 18 years after having you in my class. The fact that all your bridesmaids were also former classmates made the day even more nostalgic. Thank you so much for including me in your wedding planning. ~Keith
  • M
    Megan M. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing dj, 110% recommend

    Since 8th grade, I knew that I needed Keith to be my DJ at my wedding! Fast forward to my wedding day & he did not disappoint! Keith went above and beyond to make our reception a BLAST! Even though he was a former teacher and also a family friend, he was very professional in all that he did! He was extremely organized, prepared, and helpful during the planning process! Our reception venue at the Bush House was very unorganized and not helpful, but Keith did an amazing job figuring things out that day on his own without any of our help! I would 110% recommend his DJ services for any wedding!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Megan & Alex - Know that as I'm typing this out, my eyes are welling up. It was truly an honor to be a part of your wedding day, having known you half your life. I know you and your mom put a lot of time and effort into planning your perfect wedding day, and I'm just glad I was able to help you celebrate. See you in 13+ years for Ella's nuptials. ~Keith
  • D
    Diane B. Married on 06/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!

    Keith was great to work with. He is professional and very knowledgeable about a wide range of music. He made great suggestions when we needed his help and worked with us to plan our perfect wedding!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Diane & Drexyl - I could not even imagine how challenging it was to plan a wedding: A) during a pandemic, B) from over 1000 miles away, and C) in only 6 weeks. Somehow you were to pull it off with spectacular results. I am so glad I was able to help you have the wedding you wanted. ~Keith
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany C. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would definitely recommend to anyone!

    Definitely recommend! Keith would always get back to me super fast and was very organized (loved the online portal). He seemed like he genuinely loved his job and wanted to help make our day perfect.

    KC Sound's reply:

    Tiffany & Travis - I will always remember your wedding for the young Jedi flower girl and ring bearer. Thank you so much for allowing me the chance to help you celebrate. ~Keith
  • M
    Maggie T. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Must Book!!!

    Keith was absolutely exceptional to work with. He has excellent experience and helped to make our wedding day run smoothly from start to end. We communicated with him throughout the process and through his online portal, which allowed us to enter all of our information. Since Keith has a wealth of experience at various venues, he knew what to expect and helped us through the process. The thing we loved the most was how well Keith read the room as the night went on and played music he felt our guests would love! He also knew when to make announcements without being on the mic constantly. We cannot recommend KCsound enough for all your wedding and DJ needs!!!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Maggie & Logan - Thank you for leaving this very kind review. Your wedding was an absolute blast. The request list you provided me was spot-on perfect, as your guests responded to every one of those songs. It was also fun to interact with many of them via their own text requests throughout the night. ~Keith
  • Megan
    Megan C. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best DJ Around

    He is very friendly, easy to work with, and organized which is very helpful when planning a wedding!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Megan & Evan - It seems like only yesterday when I first met you in your dad's classroom. I don't even think you were yet in kindergarten, and now you were a beautiful bride and well on your way to becoming an amazing eye doctor. You and Evan have such a bright future ahead of you and I am just so grateful that I was able to be a part of your wedding day. ~Keith
  • M
    Meghan H. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ! Highly recommend

    We hired Keith for our May 1st wedding and he was a great DJ and extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer my questions quickly and we didn’t have any problems day of and he knew about our venue as well which was a plus!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Meghan & Brian - Thank you for allowing me to be a part of your wedding day and taking the time to share your experience. The pleasure was all mine. ~Keith
  • K
    Kevin R. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kevin reich

    Excellent dj! Very professional awesome communication with us and our photographer! Highly recommended!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Shyann & Kevin - Thank you so much for these kind words and for allowing me to lay down the soundtrack for your wedding day. ~Keith
  • jfschaefer
    Jackie Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Keith!

    Keith did an amazing job at our wedding! He truly cared about what we wanted and went out of his way to make sure everything was to our liking. He executed our taste in music and we received compliments from our guests about his service.
  • C
    Chelsea B. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Keith was amazing to work with. He helped me every step of the way and came up with the itinerary. He also went out of his way to download music that he didn’t have in his collection. He also always responded to my emails within a few hours of me reaching out. His collection of music is great and he had the whole family up and dancing. He played my most wanted music at the perfect times. Thanks again Keith!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Chelsea & Matt - I cannot overstate how BEAUTIFUL your wedding was. From the weather to the mountainside, the venue and landscaping, and of course the two of you. It was my absolute pleasure to be there for you on your wedding day. Thank you for leaving your review. It is appreciated. ~Keith
  • Andrew
    Andrew B. Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    True professional with outstanding communication

    I highly recommend KC Sound if you are looking for a professional DJ or sound person for your event. My wife found Keith on Google and was highly impressed with his reviews and responsiveness when we were looking for a DJ for our wedding. Keith not only played great music for our crowd but also stepped up and helped my wife and I coordinate the schedule of events for our big day when we did not have a wedding planner; and this was such a huge help to us. Keith is the utmost profesional and even traveled 1 hour to our venue a few days prior to our wedding to take a look and plan his setup accordingly. It was a pleasure to work with Keith!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Lindsey & Andrew~ I am truly humbled by your kind words, and I can confidently say yours is the first ever review from beautiful Cancun. It was my pleasure DJ'ing on your wedding day, and I thank you both for allowing me to be a part of it. -Keith
  • Candice
    Candice K. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    Will not disappoint! Keith is very good at communicating and very organized. He had a website with everything you would need; from a timeline to the people in your wedding and specials songs. On the actual wedding day, he made all the announcements that we asked him to and kept everything flowing. He also knew how to keep our guest on the dance and quickly figured out what type of songs everyone wanted to here. I would definitely recommend KC Sound!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Candice & Josh ~ It was so great to come out of quarantine and into your wedding day. The human spirit was not meant to be contained, and your guests certainly showed that at your reception. I was so glad that you both were able to celebrate with your family and friends and had the beautiful day you wanted. Thank you for letting me be a part of your wedding day. -Keith
  • makayla
    Makayla Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!!

    The most amazing dj and such a great guy! Keith is a super down to earth guy and was very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Keith! I heard nothing but great things from our guests after our wedding.

    KC Sound's reply:

    Makayla & Billy ~ How fun was that, huh? That was such a great idea you had with your guest's requests on their RSVP's. That definitely helped make them feel inclusive to the success of your wedding day. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it. -Keith
  • Natali
    Natali S. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keith is a fantastic DJ!

    My husband and I hired Keith to be our wedding DJ for our November 2, 2019 wedding, and we do not regret it!! Keith was very diligent about planning for our wedding and following whatever plan/vision we had laid out, as well as offering his own experience and input. He is very professional and has a great DJ voice, which we loved! We ended up on a bit of a time crunch, yet had a very extensive list of songs we wanted to hear, and Keith did his best to play a good amount of them while still keeping the party going and making us happy! A few people requested songs and even though he told them he had a pretty strict list to stick to, he still found a way to add those requests in. We can't say enough good about Keith and would hire him again in a heart beat!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Natali & Brandon~ Thank you for introducing me The Carriage House and the Celtic band, both firsts for me. Your reception forced me to get out of my comfort zone and expand my skillset as a DJ, which benefit both me and future clients. I am glad I was able to keep your dance floor packed until the end and give you both the wedding reception you wanted. -Keith
  • S
    Slavik B. Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keith did an awesome job!

    Keith was awesome! He was very thorough and willing to work with any requests we had. He helped us organize some reception event flow and was very helpful with his past experiences. His website was easy to use and made organization of events go much smoother. He’s done 100’s of weddings and it shows. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!!!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Lyndsi & Slavik ~ What a wonderful day that was!!!! You two deserve all the credit in the world thanks to your detailed planning. No way that ceremony and reception are that big of a success without your shared vision. Thank you for allowing me to be a part of it. -Keith
  • Emily
    Emily W. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, organized and easy to work with

    Keith from KC Sound DJ’d our wedding earlier this month and I couldn’t say better things about him and his service. He was professional, organized, easy to work with and very knowledgeable in helping with the planning process. My now husband and I were being picky with the DJ as they play a crucial role in the entire wedding reception and Keith really hit the nail on the head for us. He was not only a great emcee but also helped us play a video montage we created and had fun suggestions in getting the crowd involved when playing the shoe game. Additionally, he had everyone from our older relatives to our flower girl and ring bearers dancing all night! We went with KC Sound based off a reference from a friend and it was one of our best wedding decisions. Great music, perfect reception flow, everything was wonderful. Couldn’t recommend him more.
    Thanks again, Keith!

    KC Sound's reply:

    Emily & Brian - What a fun wedding day it was at Frosty Valley! The video was such an awesome touch, especially the "no guy will ever be good enough" quote from your toddler years. I am so happy I was able to help you celebrate and be a part of your big day. Here's to many more happy Saturday nights! ~Keith