Kay Ingle Photography Reviews

14 | Dayton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Kay Ingle Photography

Recommended by 99%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

5 User photos

Kay Ingle Photography 1
Kay Ingle Photography 2
Kay Ingle Photography 3
Kay Ingle Photography 4
Kay Ingle Photography 5
Sort by:
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at a Courthouse this past April! Courtney was able to take pictures in a way that tells the most beautiful story of our love! When most people see the pictures they think we had a very elaborate and expensive wedding and can’t believe it was at a Courthouse (which there is ABSOLUTELY nothing wrong with!! You do you!) When I look back at our pictures I remember exactly how I felt in each and every one of them! She also gives great pointers as she is taking the pictures.. I mean who wants to have an avoidable double chin?! Courtney makes you feel very comfortable and is prepared for everything.. unexpected rain??.. don’t worry she has an abundance of umbrellas in her car! She definitely has an amazing eye for beautiful pictures!!
    Thank you Courtney!!

    Kay Ingle Photography 6
    Kay Ingle Photography 7
    Kay Ingle Photography 8
    Kay Ingle Photography 9
    Kay Ingle Photography 10
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney and her team made our wedding day great! They helped us relax and the pictures turned out amazing. Courtney is so bubbly and outgoing that I knew she was the photographer for us. Once we received our pictures it was hard to decided which pictures to put in our album. The albums turned out amazing and I'm so excited to show my family, they are high quality and quick delivery. Courtney is a great addition to any wedding!

  • L

    lajune · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonder time working with Courtney .. All of the photo was great which made it hard to pick from. Engagement and wedding photos she out done here stuff. Will be using again for my daughter senior pictures.

  • J

    Jeanette · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney is amazing! She really has awesome photography talent. We are currently picking out the pictures to put in our album and there are so many good ones that we had to buy extra pages! She is great to work with and very professional! If you want a wedding photographer that knows what they are doing, go with Courtney!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney was absolutely fantastic! Both Courtney and her assistant, Liz were great additions to our wedding. The pictures we have seen so far from sneak peaks are stunning, and we can't wait to see the rest. I knew Courtney should be our photographer from the moment I met her! She has a great personality and blended in with our friends and family, which is exactly what we wanted! She had fun ideas, but also took suggestions and improved upon them. I would recommend C.Marie's Photography to anybody who wants fabulous photos from a caring and fun photographer! Much love to you Court, you're the best! Love, Elizabeth and Sunny

  • A

    Amber · Married on 05/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Courtney is an awesome photographer and a joy to work with! On the front end Courtney worked with us to custom create a photo package which met our wants and budget. Upon meeting her during our free engagement shoot I knew we had made the right choice. Courtney has a sweet, friendly, confident personality which put us right as ease while being photographed.
    In the days leading to the wedding Courtney checked-in with us to confirm timing and detail. I was especially impressed when she asked to attend the rehearsal so she would be better prepared on where to shoot from on the wedding day even though it wasn’t included in her contract. On the Wedding Day she arrived earlier than expected to shoot getting ready pictures and even traveled around town with me from hair to makeup before heading to the ceremony site. Courtney knows weddings and the day of tips and advice she offered on makeup, posture, flowers…were super helpful. Having Courtney on site was a lot like having a wedding coordinator/photographer. The night of the wedding, Courtney posted a few shots on Facebook and a few days later posted a slide show blog. It wasn’t long after that when we were able to view the gallery of beautiful wedding pictures. Bottom line, Courtney is passionate about her work, takes beautiful photos, knows weddings, and is really fun to work with.

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney is a great photographer! I am so happy I chose her to photograph our wedding. She takes tons of pictures and is super creative. She really has a wonderful eye for beauty and makes anyone photogenic. I will continue to use Courtney for all my future photography needs. I highly recommend her.

  • K

    Kaydrie · Married on 04/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney was so much fun to work with! She showed a great deal of creativity and was very excited about her work. I appreciated that she cared about quality but was not overly concerned about the little details. Me and my husband were hoping that our wedding could be very relaxed and free from distractions. Courtney allowed for this by taking a lot of candid photos, keeping the event from feeling like one big photo shoot. One of her strong points was that she was very easy to work with, and she really sought to make our session what we wanted it to be. If we had wanted more attention to detail or more focused photo time I'm sure that she would have done so and done it well. My favorite thing about Courtney, though, was that she became one of the wedding guests and was able to laugh and have a good time with us and our families. Thank you, Courtney, for adding to our special day and making it memorable.

  • A

    Adriene · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney Marie was born to be a photographer! She has an eye for wonderful photography. Courtney demonstrates a professionalism in her work that cannot be duplicated. Courtney shot my husband and I's wedding in September. I cannot image a better way to remember our wedding pictures than by looking at them and knowing that we had the most patient, skilled, and knowledgable photographer document the best day of my life!

  • User1721798 · event on: 02/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very easy to work with. I was very unsure of where I wanted to have the pictures taken. She helped ease my mind and let me know when she had spots open at her studio they just didn't work out with my schedule. When she came she was very professional and talked to me to help calm my nerves. The pictures of me laughing were real laughs because she just had a way to make me comfortable. I really appreciated her taking the pictures then commenting to herself that they looked really good. The picture album was great and my husband loved them!!!

  • User3983174 · event on: 02/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very flexible and understanding of my concern about where to have the pictures taken and how nervous I was. She tried to notify me of studio sessions I just wasn't able to make it. Once she arrived I already felt comfortable with her. She made me laugh and talk thru the pictures so I wasn't nervous. The quality of pictures were very good!

  • K

    Kendra · Married on 09/22/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney was so personable and outgoing to everyone which made us all feel comfortable and be ourselves. I feel she has great work for her price point. She was wonderful to work with and we love our wedding pictures!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/01/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really appreciated Courtney's flexibility with last minute changes. She is very personable and makes the pictures reflect the couples tastes. Would highly recommend her.

  • K

    karyn · event on: 03/15/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Courtney was very friendly and really worked well with our guests.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review